Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1284 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1284reviews

  • 5 Stars
    701
  • 4 Stars
    300
  • 3 Stars
    127
  • 2 Stars
    100
  • 1 Stars
    56

Good customer service

By

21 February 2020

Love the staff at this hotel , they are very friendly and professional,. The rooms were very clean. I would stay here again if I’m ever in the area. .

Read More
Read Less

Weekend quick trip

By

20 February 2020

club

Stayed in the hotel with my kids over weekend. Staff was friendly. Hotel was clean. Kids enjoyed the pool. Check-in/check-out was quick

Read More
Read Less

Hockey Tournament

By

19 February 2020

club

This place was great to allow the kiddos to have space to run around without running up and down hallways as there was a large space on the main floor away from the rooms. I also liked how the rooms overlooked this area so you could be in your room but peak out to check up on the kiddos.

Read More
Read Less

The Atrium Balcony View basically over looks a childs playground.

By

19 February 2020

Kids were running wild in the Atrium until late at night.

So much for a romantic valentines day weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Food was amazing and the room was great

By

18 February 2020

club

The first night we had a group of people fight in the hallways across from our room. Wheno brought it up at the front desk I was ignored so that wasnt a good feeling. My husband calmed me down and the rest of our stay was pleasant. Like i said the food was phenomenal and the room was great. Pool was a polar ice dip though. So that was unfortunate.

Read More
Read Less

TV service

By

17 February 2020

The only thing we would have liked is if there had been an option to order movies
Some places have 5 or 6 movies that are new out

Read More
Read Less

Valentine’s Day disaster

By

17 February 2020

Had to wait 25 minutes in the hallway to get a key card that worked. My husband went down to get it fixed and they sent him back up with a “working card,” but it still didn’t work. I ended up having to call and wait 10 more minute in the hallways for someone to come up. This made us late for our dinner reservations!! Also would have been nice to have a toilet that flushed! Had to flush it 3 times to get the toilet paper down. And the top blanket on the bed smelled like it was not a clean blanket (used before and just flipped over).

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

16 February 2020

club

Nice place to stay. Pet friendly. Staff was friendly and knowledgable

Read More
Read Less

Nice location, great staff!

By

15 February 2020

club

This hotel is in walking distance to amazing food, great drinks and entertainment. Makes being away from home easier to take!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Downtown Missoula MT

By

15 February 2020

Overall, this is a good place to stay for the price. I would recommend it, but getting to the physical location was a bit of a challenge given the road work in the area. Signs were a big help.

Read More
Read Less

An Excellent Play to Stay!

By

11 February 2020

club

We enjoyed our stay here! The staff was friendly and went out of their way to make us feel at home. The Front Street Market one block away has a great breakfast, also!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff!

By

11 February 2020

The front desk staff and the folks at the coffee area in the lobby are awesome

Read More
Read Less