Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1632 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1632reviews

  • 5 Stars
    954
  • 4 Stars
    356
  • 3 Stars
    149
  • 2 Stars
    110
  • 1 Stars
    63

Service was good, room overpriced

By

11 September 2021

Beds were cozy, room was average, bathroom clean.
There was a screen window just lying on the floor once we entered the room. AC unit worked, but we couldn’t adjust the fan. Overall okay stay and room, but not worth the value per night. One expects everything to be in working order.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, nice amenities

By

08 September 2021

club

Great location, within walking distance of shopping and restaurants downtown. Pool and fitness center were nice. Rooms on the smaller side, especially bathrooms, but still nice.

Read More
Read Less

Good stop between Glacier and Yellowstone National Parks

By

04 September 2021

platinumelite

We overnighted here after arriving from Glacier National Park on our way to Yellowstone National Park. Not quite half way between them, but close access to interstate south and attractive downtown location make it worthwhile. We stayed on points and were given a beautiful suite upgrade overlooking the river and park-like view behind the hotel. Very clean room, and very pleasant, helpful staff. Lack of a real restaurant on site only downside after a long day touring, but were given a helpful staff recommendation to a local pub a few blocks away that served good food and drink. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

04 September 2021

Excellent place to stay in Missoula. Located in the heart of the city.

Read More
Read Less

Missoula visit

By

04 September 2021

Great location friendly front desk call property was very clean

Read More
Read Less

Nice Leisure Hotel

By

02 September 2021

club

Walk to all downtown services and restaurants. Staff friendly and efficient. Shuttle to and from hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

01 September 2021

club

Great teaming working, beautiful well kept property and an adorable squirl that was always squirling around.

Read More
Read Less

Overpriced, understaffed

By

31 August 2021

This is another overpriced hotel in Missoula that thinks much more highly of themselves than they should. They don’t pay enough to attract enough staff and seem to overwork the few they do have. I’d recommend and AirBnB over this place or camping in the woods.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, friendly staff

By

30 August 2021

platinumelite

It was a nice hotel. We had a suite with an atrium view. The staff was great, very welcoming. The main issue we had was the design of the room itself. It was a huge room but for some reason the bathroom itself was very short. Like the door practically hits the toilet when you open it. In a room this size, there is no reason for that. It was also an adjoining room and I wish we would had known that before booking. The ceilings seem lower than normal hotels and overall the room was dark/dingy. But I would stay there again, just maybe in a different room that had an outside window instead of the atrium view. It seems part of the hotel has been updated by their pictures online. This room definitely wasn’t.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, nice welcome and comfortable room

By

25 August 2021

platinumelite

We enjoyed the hotel's proximity to downtown, the pleasant desk clerks and the comfort of the hotel room.

Read More
Read Less

Great place downtown.

By

24 August 2021

platinumelite

One of the best places to stay downtown. Close to nice restaurants and coffee shops. Walk to downtown shopping. Quiet and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable room. Nice hotel.

By

24 August 2021

My TV was broken both nights of my stay. Other than that I enjoyed the stay.

Read More
Read Less