Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 948 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

948reviews

  • 5 Stars
    544
  • 4 Stars
    228
  • 3 Stars
    86
  • 2 Stars
    58
  • 1 Stars
    32

Very nice hotel for the money

By

July 24, 2016

It was our first trip to Nashville and we were very pleasantly surprised by how nice the hotel was for the money. The room was very clean and the condition of the furniture and carpet looked like it has been updated in the last three years. Parking was tight, especially if you're driving an full size SUV or truck. Shuttle service to downtown was great; the van was clean and air conditioned. We would stay at this hotel again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!!!

By

July 21, 2016

club

Everything went great. Will stay there again. Room was clean. Staff was friendly and helpful. Location was near Vanderbilt Medical Center and also downtown. The shuttle was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Nashville!

By

July 19, 2016

club

The hotel was a pleasure to stay at. It is newly renovated and the rooms look great. The staff was friendly and the shuttle to Broadway was priceless.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Staff

By

July 13, 2016

club

Long story short, after requesting early check-in three time prior to arrival and when we arrived at 7:30 AM, we did not get in to two of the three rooms we reserved until after check-in. Check-in is at 4 PM, we got into one room around 3:30 PM, one room after 5 PM, and the final room after 6 PM. Two hours after check-in and almost ten hours after we arrived. The front desk staff was rude the entire time. The shuttle driver was rude. Overall, was not happy there.

Read More
Read Less

First time in Nashville

By

July 11, 2016

club

I definately want to go back to Nashville and will stay in this hotel again. Great location, free shuttle around town too

Read More
Read Less

Treated like royalty

By

July 09, 2016

club

The red carpet was rolled out from the time I walked through the front door to check-in until the time I checked-out.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable room

By

July 06, 2016

club

Overall great experience. Very clean hotel with lots of amenities. The room I requested wasn't available, but the staff made it right.
Front desk staff could have been a little more friendly. Not rude, just didn't seem they wanted to be bothered with all of the questions I had.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 05, 2016

club

The room was clean except for the couch. Needed some cleaning there.

Read More
Read Less

Bucket List-Nashville...Check

By

June 28, 2016

Our stay at the Holiday Inn Nashville was perfect. The staff was wonderful. The shuttle is a great asset to have in a town like this. We were so happy to be driven to our destination, in a comfortable environment. We were able to really take in the area without having to worry about getting lost. The parking and valet staff were very accommodating. Everything was wonderful!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. I am so glad to hear that your trip was enjoyable. Our guest service is so important to us, so it is great to hear that we excelled in this area.We hope to see you again in Music City!
Read More
Read Less

Won over

By

June 28, 2016

club

I had not stayed at Holiday Inn for some time. Nashville Holiday Inn Vanderbilt Downtown won me over. I certainly will be booking additional stays at this Holiday Inn and considering others as I travel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfy and great entertainment in restaurant/bar

By

June 24, 2016

club

Very pleased with my experience. The hotel was very clean (my top priority), comfortable bed and pillows, easy to use television and friendly staff. I especially was impressed with all the food related things. The girl in the lobby coffee bar was so friendly and she sold me a gluten free bagel. I asked if we could get them toasted and she happily went to get a toaster and put gloves on to toast it for us. Yes, they had a gluten free bagel, not something that I usually can find easily. My most memorable part of my stay was the unexpected outstanding entertainment at the bar while I ate dinner. The talent of these writers and their host was unbelievable. I stayed far longer than I had planned and I just couldn't believe how entertaining it was. I also used the free shuttle to take me to Belmont where I was visiting with my son for orientation. Just note that you need to make a reservation for the morning ride on the shuttle as it gets busy.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience at the Holiday Inn. It is so great to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. It is especially good to hear that the service during your stay met your expectations. It is important to us that each guest have the exact experience they want in Nashville. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

relaxing

By

June 22, 2016

wine and cheese in the lobby after work... need I say more?

Read More
Read Less