Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 956 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

956reviews

  • 5 Stars
    551
  • 4 Stars
    229
  • 3 Stars
    86
  • 2 Stars
    58
  • 1 Stars
    32

Very nice experience

By

August 08, 2016

club

Very clean. Comfortable bedding. Lounge had very good nightly live music. Complimentary shuttle to downtown and around town was very appreciated. Loved the wine and cheese in the lobby after work!

Read More
Read Less

Nice location, nice hotel with music

By

August 08, 2016

The hotel is well located next to the Parthenon and Vanderbilt University. The staff are friendly and the restaurant (Commodore Club) has good food and live music. It's a great location and good value.

Read More
Read Less

Couldn't Ask for a Better Experience

By

August 06, 2016

club

There wasn't anything that I disliked about staying at this hotel. The lobby was gorgeous and very clean. Check-in was simple and efficient. Front desk staff were able to quickly answer our questions. Our room was very clean and nicely decorated! The maids kept up with our towel requests each day, and kept the room tidy. The pool area was clean and inviting. The hotel shuttle to downtown was very useful!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you very much for the outstanding 5 star review of our hotel. We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience and the service provided to you by our team Please tell your friends about your stay and come back to visit very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Very clean and modern hotel just minutes from the heart of Nashville!

By

August 06, 2016

Excellent experience at this hotel. I wish I could remember the name of the gentleman that checked us in. He was one of the most friendly and cheerful front desk people that I have ever experienced. He made our stay extremely easy and personal for us. The hotel is in a great location and only a $5 Uber ride from the heart of downtown. Costing less then the ones in downtown(less then 2 miles out) it is well worth the savings due to the high quality of the property as well as the staff!! Thanks Holiday Inn for the awesome location!! This visit will definitely help concrete my decisions for future hotel accommodations!!!

Read More
Read Less

A good place to rest

By

August 04, 2016

We had to visit family in this town, and in our downtime the room was quiet, cool, and dry, with enough space to sprawl out.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable

By

August 03, 2016

I had such a great experience in this hotel. the rooms were clean, the restroom was clean, the items provided for showering were of good quality. Room service was fast and friendly. I will be staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Professional and friendly staff, convenient location

By

August 02, 2016

club

Attended a seminar at the hotel and found the hotel staff to be very professional and friendly. No complaints concerning the room which was very clean upon arrival. Convenient parking was a plus. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

The Staff made the experience

By

August 02, 2016

platinumelite

From the moment of check-in we met staff members who were genuine. They cared about our experience as first time visitors to Nashville. Little things like which view we preferred to giving advice on attractions to visit, made it clear that they wanted us to enjoy our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel for the money

By

July 24, 2016

It was our first trip to Nashville and we were very pleasantly surprised by how nice the hotel was for the money. The room was very clean and the condition of the furniture and carpet looked like it has been updated in the last three years. Parking was tight, especially if you're driving an full size SUV or truck. Shuttle service to downtown was great; the van was clean and air conditioned. We would stay at this hotel again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!!!

By

July 21, 2016

club

Everything went great. Will stay there again. Room was clean. Staff was friendly and helpful. Location was near Vanderbilt Medical Center and also downtown. The shuttle was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Nashville!

By

July 19, 2016

club

The hotel was a pleasure to stay at. It is newly renovated and the rooms look great. The staff was friendly and the shuttle to Broadway was priceless.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Staff

By

July 13, 2016

club

Long story short, after requesting early check-in three time prior to arrival and when we arrived at 7:30 AM, we did not get in to two of the three rooms we reserved until after check-in. Check-in is at 4 PM, we got into one room around 3:30 PM, one room after 5 PM, and the final room after 6 PM. Two hours after check-in and almost ten hours after we arrived. The front desk staff was rude the entire time. The shuttle driver was rude. Overall, was not happy there.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 06, 2016
Dear danielle789, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for leaving us a feedback. Please accept our deepest apology for the experience you had with the service you received from our staff and if we were not able to honor your request for an early check-in due to the availability of our rooms. Your comments are highly valuable and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less