Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 2661 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2661reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1779
  • 4 Stars
    545
  • 3 Stars
    159
  • 2 Stars
    119
  • 1 Stars
    59

Nice pool, loved the shuttle, breakfast was good.

By

June 22, 2022

Great stay, the shuttle is perfect, breakfast buffet excellent, pool was great! I would strongly recommend this property

Read More
Read Less

Great restaurant

By

June 18, 2022

club

The location is a little further away from downtown than the name suggests. But still easy to commute with an Uber.
The food and service in the restaurant is great and they had live music from lots of aspiring country artists which were fantastic.
However the room cleanliness let itself down as there were several items like socks and trash under the raised couch which should have been cleaned several customers ago.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Location for 1st Time Visit

By

June 18, 2022

platinumelite

Amazingly surprised at hotel, staff and location! I plan to stay here again on my next trip to Nashville. No rental car required unless you are venturing out of the city. A shuttle is available to take you within 2 miles of hotel. That will keep you busy for days. Parthenon (ask for free tix at front desk) is literally across the street as well as the BEST BBQ in town. Free breakfast was NOT offered, but as we were staying on the "club" floor, fresh coffee, pastries and fruit were available on our floor. The lounge offers nightly entertainment which features up and coming local talent. My only disappointment was the parking. We paid for 2 days parking through the front desk. Unfortunately, to be able to exit the parking lot we again had to pay at the kiosk. I am still working with the hotel to have one of the charges removed.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, convenient location.

By

June 17, 2022

We had a great stay at this hotel. The staff were all very friendly and accommodating. The hotel is in a great centralized locations. We would definitely stay here again when in Nashville..

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

June 16, 2022

The staff for our stay were very knowledgeable and helpful. They went out of their way to help us any way they could. Staff is everything when it come to a successful organization.

Read More
Read Less

Stay In Nash

By

June 13, 2022

I love it here. Truly a Nash experience. You may even see a celebrity, defiently a local one. All around fun vibe and cute coffee shop next door if your up for a walk. Cool park across the street and super close to Broadway.

Read More
Read Less

Suttle was very convenient

By

June 09, 2022

There were 3 of us in town for a Girls trip. Loved the balcony, wish it had a chair to sit on. The beds were high but very comfy. Room was very clean. The shuttle was very convenient

Read More
Read Less

Best ever overall expereince I've had at a IHG hotel, and I hve been a member for a long time.

By

June 06, 2022

I would let everybody I know who is planning on going to Nashville to stay at this hotel! I still cant believe how great it was. Far enough away from downtown area yet still close.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet hotel

By

June 06, 2022

Hotel was quite for a good nights sleep, however shuttle bus was so disgusting we refused to use it again after the second time. Bus was not clean, puke all over the seats, 1/2 empty alcohol bottles, driver was eating full meal while driving and on the cell phone. Manager was rude

Read More
Read Less

Nice location; room so so

By

June 01, 2022

I wish we would have known room 619 was next door to the elevators/elevator shaft. It was noisy (the elevator going up and down) and a lot of the guests were loud getting off the elevator.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location for a Nashville Stay

By

May 31, 2022

This location is really nice for a Nashville visit. We enjoy The Parthenon being across the street for our daily walks; Starbucks is a close walk for coffee; it’s nice to be close to but not in the middle of the downtown area.
Close to just about every little cool area in and around Nash. We like the self parking option! Staff was super friendly and helpful from check in to check out!

Read More
Read Less

very clean and comfortable rooms

By

May 29, 2022

The hotel was always clean and pleasing to walk into. The location was great with several small stores to walk to for any of our needs. The shuttles were always clean, and drivers were very pleasant and informative about making sure we had card and phone # to call when we needed a return shuttle.

Read More
Read Less