Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 2265 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2265reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1514
  • 4 Stars
    459
  • 3 Stars
    133
  • 2 Stars
    105
  • 1 Stars
    54

Great Service

By

January 24, 2021

Always excellent stay in Nashville. Easy to get to everything.

Great staff and service.

Read More
Read Less

Locked out of room and room cleanliness

By

January 24, 2021

platinumelite

My husband had surgery the night I stayed. I checked in and went back to the hospital. Upon returning, my room key did not work. I went to the front desk so my room could be rekeyed. It did not work. The maintenance man tried to get the door to open. He stated they had a computer that was supposed to do it but it hasn't been working. Sure enough, it didn't work. Next, he came back with a crowbar and screwdriver and was able to break into the room. He changed the batteries which were on the inside of the door. It was fixed. He offered to get my another room several times, but my belongings were all in this room. I was waiting in the hallway for almost 2 hours with a bag of food {supper}. I was disappointed that no one said anything more about it. The maintenance man was great but no one else said anything! I received a bill for my stay!

Read More
Read Less

Very impressed

By

January 24, 2021

Reasonable price plus great comfort All associates were very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 23, 2021

Overall this was a great hotel with great service.
We would definitely recommend it to anyone heading that way and we will use it in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

January 23, 2021

Pleasant stay at a nice hotel with a competent staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 21, 2021

platinumelite

It was a wonderful stay and I was use it each time I need to go to the hospital!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice play to stay

By

January 21, 2021

club

Awesome room, breakfast and service far outweighed the running toilet

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and pillows

By

January 20, 2021

Thank you for everything. I've enjoyed this hotel for the second time around. They were very accommodating to my son needs. He has medical appointments in Nashville.

Read More
Read Less

Tracy’s Review of Holiday Inn on West End

By

January 20, 2021

I was able to relax and get much needed rest at this hotel. I had to have tests done really early the next morning so sleep was important. I love this hotel and have stayed here many times before and look forward to many more stays.

Read More
Read Less

Everything you want in a stay

By

January 20, 2021

Comfortable beds, great food and room service. Highly recommend this location you will not be disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

January 19, 2021

Clean and sanitized environment. Nice and professional staff. Comfortable space. Enjoyed the balcony.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

January 18, 2021

club

Stayed here for work and was able to relax and unwind quickly. The hotel was clean and quiet with comfortable beds. Highly recommend Holiday Inn, downtown Nashville!

Read More
Read Less