Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1062 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1062reviews

  • 5 Stars
    628
  • 4 Stars
    247
  • 3 Stars
    89
  • 2 Stars
    62
  • 1 Stars
    36

Great service. Competent staff.

By

February 23, 2017

We were in Nashville for medical reasons. We had never been there before and did not know how to get around the city. The hotel staff were extremely helpful, especially the young man running their shuttle service. We made all of our doctor appointments on time via the shuttle. We actually had to stay an extra night due to the length of our hospital visit and the staff were very accommodating. We booked a room for the extra night with no problems. Overall our stay at the Nashville/Vanderbilt hotel was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Poor internet! Definitely not high speed access

By

February 21, 2017

club

Poor internet/wifi service! Had to use nearby hotel where I was attending a conference through Vanderbilt

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you for letting us know of your recent experience with our hotel. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to bring this matter to our attention. We will have our IT dept. review the high speed internet service. We do hope you will consider staying with us again the next time you are in the Nashville area.
Read More
Read Less

Nashville Weekend

By

February 21, 2017

platinumelite

I work on the road extensively and am well versed in hotel do's and don'ts and not once did I see or experience a don't. The staff was very kind and helpful on every level from dinner suggestions to were to take a 9 year old boy and they did not steer us wrong. The shuttle driver was great and even gave a bit of a history lesson on the way to downtown which everyone on the shuttle thought was good. Overall very impressed or else I would not have taken the time to answer the questions or this review.

Read More
Read Less

Mom on College visit

By

February 20, 2017

The staff at the Holiday Inn are top notch. From the minute we arrived - starting with the Valet to the front desk, the cleaning crew, and the restaurant staff, every one of the staff members go out of their way to be professional and polite and bend over backwards to get you what you need. I don't know about other guests but you can overlook a lot of issues if the staff are excellent. Not to say there are issues with this hotel. It's comfortable and clean and in a great location. The costs are comparable to the other hotels in the area, if not a little cheaper. The ONLY negative is the cost to park. Self parking was $22 and valet was $25 a day. Pretty pricey.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay. Close to downtown.

By

February 18, 2017

club

My room was very clean. Staff were polite. It cost $5 to Uber to Broadway.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you for your comments. We hope to see you again, soon.
Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff

By

February 17, 2017

platinumelite

Everyone has always been helpful and nice. Breakfast bar is great.

Read More
Read Less

Nashville Stay

By

February 14, 2017

club

Stayed at the Holiday Inn Nashville to attend a track meet at Vanderbilt University. Walking distance to the campus and also a two mile drive to all the shops and restaurants on Broadway St. Short drive to the Grand Ole Oprey and Nashville international Airport. Room very clean and staff extremely nice. Had a great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you very much for the outstanding 5 star review of our hotel. We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience and the service provided to you by our team Please tell your friends about your stay and come back to visit very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great room and great service

By

February 13, 2017

Nice, clean, updated room. Very nice equipment in workout room. Very friendly hostess at breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback and for the kind words. Here at the Holiday Inn Vanderbilt, we strive to give every guest a great experience and outstanding customer service. We hope to see you on your next trip.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 09, 2017

club

Great room, and the staff were very accommodating about anything extra I needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Vanderbilt and thank you for your feedback. We hope to see you again next time when you visit Nashville.
Read More
Read Less

Clean Rooms, comfortable bed

By

February 09, 2017

club

Very happy with the room. It was very clean and the beds were very comfortable and the bedding was top grade. Electrical outlets

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback and for the kind words. Here at the Holiday Inn Vanderbilt, we strive to give every guest a great experience and outstanding customer service. We hope to see you on your next trip
Read More
Read Less

Overall great stay

By

February 08, 2017

We stayed at Holiday Inn due to the closeness to Vanderbilt Medical Center. The entire staff was super nice and the shuttle drivers were excellent. The wait for the shuttle was never over a five minute wait. When we needed a taxi in the early morning hours, the front desk clerk was right on the spot in getting us a taxi to get to the hospital.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you for sharing your experience at the Holiday Inn. It is so great to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. It is especially good to hear that the service during your stay met your expectations. It is important to us that each guest have the exact experience they want in Nashville. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Nashville Trip

By

February 08, 2017

club

Very nice Hotel, about 2 miles from downtown, hotel offers a shuttle bus to take you downtown which is great. Larry our driver was awesome!! After midnight grab an uber it will cost you $5 to get back to the hotel. Cabs are expensive. Hotel experience was great, very friendly staff,huge lobby, big rooms and good breakfast. Exceptionally clean!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you for taking time to share about your stay with us. We are glad to hear you enjoyed one of our best assets, our great team members. Team members, like Larry, add a lot of value to our property. I have shared your feedback with the management team and Larry will be recognized for his excellent service. We look forward to serving you the next time your travels bring you to Nashville. Safe travels!
Read More
Read Less