Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 2144 отзывов
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

2144отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1431
  • 4 Звезды
    435
  • 3 Звезды
    127
  • 2 Звезды
    100
  • 1 Звезды
    51

Holiday inn

By

сентября 19, 2020

club

Pretty good. Slightly could be more modern feeling

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Relaxing Stay

By

сентября 19, 2020

club

The staff and management team were welcoming and attentive upon our arrival. Great location near Vanderbilt University. Room was clean, comfortable bed and great view of football stadium from our balcony.

Highly recommend Holiday Inn Vanderbilt!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent service and a dreamy bed!

By

сентября 19, 2020

The staff were very friendly and accommodating. My rooms have be very nice and clean, they are so comfortable that I wrote down the brands of all the bedding to order for my home!
I also enjoyed the food very much! The best breakfast ever and its nice to have afresh delicious dinner ordered and ready as well as quick room service, esp. after working 12-13 hours!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent

By

сентября 16, 2020

club

I was moving my son back on to campus at Belmont, this was a very busy abd stressful time for us absolutely everyone at the hotel made this experience EXTREMELY RELAXING when I returned!!!
Soo many thanks to you all, my husband and I will be back!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

comfortable and close to venues easy access

By

сентября 16, 2020

club

Great place to stay convenient to downtown,near park and great walking distance to shopping areas.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Stay

By

сентября 16, 2020

I give the hotel a 5/5.....

.
Front desk clerk was excellent!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

close to downtown

By

сентября 14, 2020

Great experience and the staff is great from check in thru check out. It was quiet no loud noise in the halls which was wonderful to get some good sleep.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nashville experience

By

сентября 13, 2020

The rooms are nice and the staff was s very pleasant. There was food left in the hall way for my entire visit. It looked like a science project as the mold growth.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

3 star hotel - 5 star stay

By

сентября 12, 2020

There's much to love about this hotel. Staff is attentive, rooms are clean and wonderfully sound-proof. We recommend staying on the west side of the hotel so you can see the amazing sunsets.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Service

By

сентября 12, 2020

The staff here is always friendly and greets you with a smile and cheerful voice. They are always willing to help. When staying here for medical appointments it’s nice to know you will be greeted with a friendly face.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Here for the night

By

сентября 12, 2020

We came to stay because our son had surgery the next day and we had to arrive at Children’s Hospital at 545am. Everything was perfect only tiny suggestion is the bed could have been softer, it was very firm.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location. Nice room.

By

сентября 11, 2020

club

Everything was great about our stay. Nice room excellent location and nice staff, Only one issue was the vent in our bathroom was not working, other than that great experience.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию