La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 2649 recensioni
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

2649recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1771
  • 4 Stelle
    543
  • 3 Stelle
    158
  • 2 Stelle
    118
  • 1 Stelle
    59

Great location

By

maggio 24, 2022

Loved the proximity to Vandy. Came to watch LSU baseball and trip was best ever.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed staff was outstanding

By

maggio 24, 2022

We came to Nashville for leisure weekend. We stayed at Holiday Inn the staff was outstanding bed was comfortable room was clean the only complaint I have was the A/C was struggling it got a little hot while trying to sleep and it was hot in the bathroom. The shuttle was a big plus and the drivers were very nice and actually had great personalities had us laughing a few times

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

An Overall Average Experience

By

maggio 24, 2022

I stayed at this hotel for one night when I was in town for an MLS match. The hotel staff was adequate but not overly friendly or accommodating. It felt a lot like they were all just working their shifts without putting in any extra effort to enhance the guest's stay. They weren't unfriendly, just kind of middle-of-the-road customer service. The room was nice enough, clean, and the view was good. I also liked that the rooms have balconies. The Commodore restaurant in the lobby is also nothing over the top, with decent enough food. I took in some live music there that wasn't great, but I attribute that to it being the open mic part of the evening. Overall, just an average stay. Nothing terrible, nothing great.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Staff friendly

By

maggio 21, 2022

Great location and staff friendly and helpful
Shuttle a great transportation option daily

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Ants in room and my bed

By

maggio 16, 2022

platinumelite

Room was unsatisfactory and ants were in the bed as well as the bathroom. The hotel was contacted and nothing was offered as to a fix.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent at making accommodations

By

maggio 14, 2022

We have been staying at this hotel for 20 plus years. It is close to Vanderbilt hospital and we feel safe. I don’t particularly like the way parking is now done. $35 is a lot for valet parking and the gate in the back parking lot doesn’t work some of the time

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

maggio 10, 2022

We had a nice visit. Wish coffee bar was open but overall it was good. I have stayed here before and I would definitely go back.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable beds

By

maggio 10, 2022

Loved our stay and the rooms were really great. The staff was super nice and helpful

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent Return Stay

By

maggio 08, 2022

My mom had a transplant at Vanderbilt in February and stayed in medical accommodations for 3 months. However, this past Wednesday night we returned back to our 2nd home at Holiday Inn Nashville/Vanderbilt and were greeted by our extended family. So happy to see Zuhair, Rick, Josh, and Patrick again; was a pleasure meeting Brian; the restaurant staff was awesome and the breakfast food was excellent in the Commodore Grille! Was another woman that was working at the Bongo Java Thursday night, I am so sorry I didn’t catch her name, however she was exceptionally helpful and super sweet! She remembered seeing my mom pre-transplant and was so happy to see her…said she was so worried about her. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Had another exceptional stay that as always exceeded our expectations!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice hotel, good location

By

maggio 02, 2022

I love the fast elevators, great maid service, good location and parking, clean room, and friendly staff. Breakfast buffet is a little pricey. Lobby is roomy and comfortable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location

By

aprile 26, 2022

Quiet hotel and great location plus free shuttle down to the bars

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place to stay

By

aprile 24, 2022

club

We took our grandson to visit Vanderbilt and this hotel is located practically on the campus! We walked to the main campus and the baseball field practically touched our hotel! The shuttle made it possible for no car rental which saved us a lot of money. BUT the piece de resistance was The Commodore Grill. The Monday night live entertainment was phenomenal! They had quite a few local songwriters who were great! Nice to have live entertainment right on site! Love this place!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno