La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 2323 recensioni
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

2323recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1553
  • 4 Stelle
    473
  • 3 Stelle
    138
  • 2 Stelle
    105
  • 1 Stelle
    54

Request a room away from the elevators

By

aprile 04, 2021

I enjoyed my stay. My balcony view was facing the Vanderbilt stadium. The temperature was easily modified by the ac/heater at our request. Kuerig machine was a bonus. The bathrooms provided full size shampoo conditioner and body wash. The blow dryer was a great quality. Pillows had an unpleasant smell. Fridge was a bit small for a 5-day stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and nice shower

By

aprile 04, 2021

I always enjoy my stay when I come. The staff is wonderful. They do a great job of checking in on you to see if you need anything. They are very helpful. I always get great sleep and the shower is so nice. I love the food and the convience to being around everything. I love the fact that this hotel is only 5 minutes from Childrens hospital.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Ok for the money

By

aprile 03, 2021

club

We stayed here to be close to the surgery center at Vanderbilt. The location is great for the hospital, a Vanderbilt football game or to see the Parthenon. The hotel is older, bathroom was small...the toilet was tiny, all of which were difficult after surgery. The beds were really comfy. The restaurant in the hotel was good. There are tons of great places to eat within easy walking distance. We felt safe here. We would stay here again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable Bed

By

aprile 01, 2021

We booked this hotel mainly for the fridge and microwave because we have little ones. We arrived late due to traffic and the fridge was not in working condition. It was too much of a hassle to change rooms. The bathroom was a little run down but the beds felt clean and were comfortable. Check in was quick and easy. Parking was available in the back but expensive.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday Inn- Vanderbilt

By

aprile 01, 2021

club

Hotel staff is great. Very clean hotel. The hotel us very busy

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

hotel stay

By

marzo 31, 2021

club

excellent place to stay. close to Vanderbilt medical center

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Such a great stay!

By

marzo 30, 2021

Have used many times and would highly recommend! The staff were great and the location made it so easy for us to get to where we needed to be.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Luv IHG!

By

marzo 29, 2021

thank you...we appreciate being able to stay with IhG points!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean and comfortable

By

marzo 28, 2021

Room was clean and comfortable. Smaller bathroom. The food the restaurant was overpriced. But we did love the live music.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and cozy atmosphere

By

marzo 28, 2021

club

This is our second stay here. Each time has been a wonderful experience. We love the location as it is close to Vanderbilt Children’s hospital where our daughter is a patient. We love the Commodore Grill. The food and live music are both amazing! The beds are super cozy and the rooms are spotless. We will definitely stay here again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean, friendly

By

marzo 28, 2021

club

Price, cleanliness, and friendliness of staff were on point. We didn't use room service or the in hotel restaurant, so I can't speak on how that service is. Just be aware, this hotel is very close to a stadium. That stadium has super bright lights at night. The curtains are not blackout. Bring a sleep mask if light disturbs your sleep! The mattresses are also VERY firm. It was almost as if I was sleeping on a floor with a thin mat. Other than that, the stay was just fine. I'm sure I'll use this location again for my son's future doctor appointments. I'll just know to bring a sleep mask and some tylenol next time.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and great service

By

marzo 24, 2021

club

When I arrived someone greeted me promptly and check in was very easy. The room was very clean. The reasturant in the hotel was lovely I enjoyed the live music. Will definitely recommend to anyone

Mostra di più
Mostra meno