Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
90%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 2006 avis
90%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

2006avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1325
  • 4 Étoiles
    412
  • 3 Étoiles
    124
  • 2 Étoiles
    98
  • 1 Étoiles
    47

Great experience

By

maggio 25, 2020

platinumelite

Everything was top notch. Employees were very helpful in every way. I will stay here every time I visit Nashville

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent service during trying times

By

maggio 25, 2020

My wife and I recently visited due to a medical procedure at Vanderbilt Hospital. While I stayed overnight in hospital, staff took care of additional requests from my wife in preparation for my arrival after surgery. Hotel was very good about separating essential workers from other hotel guests. Other than the reason for being there, our experience was outstanding.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Broken A/C and call at midnight

By

maggio 18, 2020

platinumelite

Our first room had a broken A/C. We alerted the front desk staff as we left for dinner. They said they would let maintenance know. When we returned 1.5 hours later, front desk told us that maintenance said it was not working only because it had been off for a month due to the low occupancy from COVID-19. We were told it should be cool by now.

When we got to the room, it was still hot, hot, hot. We could tell no one had actually come to the room because the chair we had placed in front of the unit was untouched. About 5 minutes later a maintenance person knocks on the door. He took a look and said there was no freon and that it would take about 40 minutes to get the unit operating. He offered us another room, which we said "yes" because we had just driven six hours and wanted to relax.

The maintenance guy went to the front desk and came back with a key to another room (still on the executive floor). When we went to the new room we saw it had only one queen bed; we had reserved and needed two queen beds. We had to go back to the front desk to request a different room. We were then moved again, this time to the seventh floor (not executive floor, which we paid for).

When we got to the third room, the front desk called to ask if it was satisfactory, which it was. Then, after we had finally fallen asleep, the phone rings at 11:53 p.m. It was the front desk asking our names because they did not have anyone registered to that room. YOU HAVE GOT TO BE KIDDING ME!!! They woke us up because they're not able to perform simple administrative tasks. Well, I laid there for four hours unable to fall back to sleep!!!

The next day I had a six hour drive back home and was totally exhausted because I got no sleep after they called and woke me up. That was totally unacceptable. I will never stay at this hotel again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Visit!!

By

maggio 14, 2020

platinumelite

I’m out visit was great. Even with the COVID-19 frontline staying at this hotel. The room were super clean and we were totally separated from These amazing people. Never had any fear of contamination The staff ALWAYS make us feel like this is our home away from home. So glad we stay here when we come to visits our physicians. It’s a great place to relax and get some good rest. We will see y’all in a couple of months! Thanks for everything Vanderbuilt Holiday Inn!!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very thankful

By

aprile 27, 2020

I am thankful to have a safe place to stay during this time.
The staff was friendly, personable and helpful in every way.
The only negative was a small child screaming next door, but I guess that is always the case.
The hotel was safe as far as entrance/exit and in bringing supplies and in-room dining.
The Hugo salad is just right after a long day. Very thankful.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great staff

By

aprile 26, 2020

Your staff was the best. Made being away from family easier. Always had movie on so we could relax in lobby.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Stay

By

aprile 05, 2020

club

Overall good experience had to change rooms to be closer to elevator due to medical reasons. The first room someone was smoking next to us and it came through the bathroom vents. Stayed the first of the month and had better experience. Problems with visit was because of pandemic

En savoir plus
Réduire

Review

By

aprile 04, 2020

We had a great experience. The staff was easy to work with due to our schedule with Vanderbilt Children’s Hospital. They made our check-in so easy which was nice because our son was fussy after the trip in.

En savoir plus
Réduire

So comfortable

By

aprile 02, 2020

club

This hotel felt so comfortable when we couldn't see the city because of the Covid-19 breakout. Things were starting to shut down when we were there for spring break. The staff was friendly, the lobby was soothing, the room was comfortable, and everything was so clean! If you stay here don't miss the excellent musical talent right there at the Commodore Lounge.

En savoir plus
Réduire

The reception

By

aprile 02, 2020

club

The hound lady at the front desk, a student at TSU, was pleasant, friendly and helpful.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Vanderbilt

By

aprile 01, 2020

platinumelite

I go to the cancer center there. I have always stay at the west end because it close to the cancer center. Been going there since 2015. Everyone there is great. Never have I had a issue with the employee there.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Best hotel location in Nashville

By

aprile 01, 2020

platinumelite

Life-saving business stay during COVID-19, so not a lot to do, but staff was gracious and patient.

En savoir plus
Réduire