Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 2557 avis
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

2557avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1710
  • 4 Étoiles
    522
  • 3 Étoiles
    155
  • 2 Étoiles
    115
  • 1 Étoiles
    55

Best hotel for Shuttling to hospital!

By

septembre 23, 2021

club

Stop looking and stay here if you or your loved one are going to the hospital. Just do not stay on the top floor, unless you have small children and or a pet! The blacony has a concrete wall instead of rails. And FYI it’s a balcony, but no chairs. It’s just for standing and getting fresh air. This hotel is AWESOME!!! The staff are WONDERFUL!!! The shuttle was GREAT!!! This hotel has live music in the bar/ resturant 7 nights a week:-)

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hidden fees.

By

septembre 23, 2021

platinumelite

I was shocked that after using a free rewards night there was an $82 charge on my bill.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good location, needs updating

By

septembre 22, 2021

club

We we’re on a month long cross country road trip and chose Holiday Inn Vanderbilt Nashville because of our previous experiences with Holiday Inns in various cities. We liked the location with ability to use shuttle to Broad St and tourist interests. Rick, our shuttle drive, was informative and had great personality. We enjoyed clean pool and the Commodore for dinner and breakfast. Waitresses were excellent and food was good. The front desk staff was polite, but could have asked if we had any concerns. We did inform them that we smelled people smoking on balconies, which I think is difficult for them to control. Our room 1414 was not up to standards and we should have reported our concerns at the time. No complaints about the bed, it was clean and comfortable. The room had a musty smell, the blackout curtains had holes in them, the edge of the vanity was disintegrating and pads under toilet bolts were urine stained. Room definitely needs an update.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location

By

septembre 22, 2021

This was a great location as we were in town for the Stanford/Vandy football game. The breakfast was awesome with lots of options. The rooms were nice, the bathroom was smaller then most IHG bathrooms; however, it was very clean. Overall great choice for Nashville area, short drive to broadway night life and walking distance to several food options.

En savoir plus
Réduire

holiday Inn

By

septembre 21, 2021

King of Sweden visit to your country is excellent. Peace be with all.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good value

By

septembre 20, 2021

club

Came to Nashville for my sons birthday. After looking at all the options we went with this hotel because it was a good value and offered free shuttle service downtown Nashville which saved money in parking and Uber fees. Daily parking at the hotel is $25 daily and downtown parking can get expensive. The rooms were average but very clean and the staff were all very nice. They have nightly music in the restaurant and they offer a breakfast buffet in the morning for a fee. The hotel sits right next to Vanderbilt University and has several food options close by. We
enjoyed our stay and being able to leave to noise of downtown to return to the hotel. We would definitely stay here again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Worth the money

By

septembre 19, 2021

Conveniently located to the downtown District. Right next to the college for events. Would recommend this hotel for anyone visiting and do not want to be right downtown.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nashville-Vanderbilt

By

septembre 19, 2021

Restaurant and entertainment were good. Rooms are old

En savoir plus
Réduire

Vanderbilt visit

By

septembre 19, 2021

This Holiday Inn made life so much easier while seeing drs regarding my unborn son. A very complicated pregnancy and chances if my son having ARPKD made this trip very dreaded and stressful. Holiday inn however was amazing at accommodating us and made a terrible trip almost enjoyable. We were able to sort of relax and forget why we were there for a moment because we knew everything we had control over was helped being taken care of by the wonderful staff at this location.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Rude person on staff

By

septembre 14, 2021

club

Got past the Macdonald’s wrappers under the couch, and the food on the elevator floor, but the nasty night mgr ruined my honeymoon.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Nashville Hotel

By

septembre 13, 2021

club

Our one night stopover in Nashville turned into two. Even though I incorrectly booked the wrong date, the hotel staff easily adjusted and fixed my mistake at no extra charge. Hotel was located perfect for traveling and close enough to take in Nashville nightlife. Also several bars and restaurants located nearby. Friendly staff, comfortable beds and clean facility. *Added bonus: The Sunday night songwriters show at the Commodore. It was the Nashville style we hoped to see. Highly recommend!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Will come again

By

septembre 07, 2021

A great time every time! We will come again for sure and we are always happy here.

En savoir plus
Réduire