Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1969 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1969opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1299
  • 4 Estrellas
    403
  • 3 Estrellas
    124
  • 2 Estrellas
    96
  • 1 Estrellas
    47

Great customer service and live music

By

20 febrero 2020

We had a great time at this hotel. Shuttle drivers were both helpful and informative, the front desk staff was great as well. Check in was a breeze. The bar staff were excellent along with the live songwriter music. The food was very good as well.
i am going back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing stay!

By

19 febrero 2020

This place is so awesome and so homey. Everyone is really kind and it’s so nice to have the shuttle service!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

17 febrero 2020

club

A clean property, very nice beds, great food and drink, shuttle service is excellent. I was well pleased.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

DP Title

By

16 febrero 2020

Food mediocre at restaurant. Survey frustrating and will not be used.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location & Great Staff

By

15 febrero 2020

club

We've stayed here for years and have seen the changes that have been made.

Staff gets a A+! We only have 2 suggestions, not complaints.

Parking - While I see the need to charge for Parking if you are located outside Bridgestone Arena, I do not see the need to charge in Feb for parking.

While during a Football game, sure that's a given extra change for the Hotel. Seems a bit much or at least give your loyal and returning guests a break.

Shuttle - Love it, did not like the change for drop off & pu at 7th downtown. For the older guest, you might not think walking up Broadway to 7th is much, but it is. My husband had a terrible time in going up hill. If it could down one more block, behind the Arena. That would be so much better.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good room

By

13 febrero 2020

club

Only thing that was odd was the shower controls were backward, what I though was hot was actually cold and vice versa

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location.

By

13 febrero 2020

My wife and I had a great stay at Holiday Inn West End. If you want to visit, it's convenient to downtown, Vanderbilt University, the Parthenon, and the Country Music and recording businesses. It's very easy to get to from any of the interstate highways.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best value by far

By

13 febrero 2020

Perfect location for really anything you want to do in the city. Very clean and updated rooms at a great price!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel and location for the price

By

11 febrero 2020

I’ve stayed at several hotels near Vanderbilt and they are all nice however this hotel has the best proximity to campus and the stadium. The bonus is that it’s much more reasonably priced. It also has a free shuttle service to head down to broadway. I’d highly recommend this hotel if you’re coming to Nashville.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

11 febrero 2020

club

Clean rooms, comfortable beds and great service by the staff and the restaurant service good breakfasts

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Shuttle Services

By

05 febrero 2020

The shuttle service is good when you’re going to the strip and not to worry about where to park. If you want to walk and do some bar hopping, definitely helped! However, it would be nice if they have more shuttle buses. It was cold and we had to wait a while for the shuttle to arrive. And we had to cross the street, which was totally the opposite of where the previous driver told us to wait. I believed, it was convenient for the other driver and he did not have to turn around to go back on the way to the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Missleading information

By

30 enero 2020

club

We stayed for a short time at this hotel. We checked in at 9pm in 1/22, and left at 6:15am on 1/23, the room was clean and quiet. The information board in the lobby shows the hotel has free regular shuttle bus that starts at 7pm, and that for any other times, it is first come first serve. We saw the shuttle was parked in front of the hotel so we asked front desk if it’d be possible to have a shuttle to send us to TriStar Centennial hospital which is 0.9 mile away when we checked out at 6:15am. But we were told that shuttle service didn’t start until 7 am, and we were just told to just call an Uber or Taxi. This information didn’t match the information provided on the board regarding first come first serve for hours outside the regular schedule. It might have been that we had already checked out, and that might have been a reason to reject providing a shuttle for us, but we would have really appreciated it if they would help two women in a dark and wet early morning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información