Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,5

based on 2454 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2454reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1639
  • 4 Stars
    502
  • 3 Stars
    149
  • 2 Stars
    110
  • 1 Stars
    54

Great service

By

luglio 02, 2021

From the moment we arrived, we felt welcomed! The valet team were great and very helpful. Check in was a breeze. The room was really nice and clean. I got the medical rate and would definitely stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Nashville

By

luglio 02, 2021

platinumelite

Love staying at this location. You get a great view of the park across the street and it’s a cheap ride to the nightlife. Always clean and there is always something going on downstairs.

Read More
Read Less

My stay at nashville

By

luglio 02, 2021

Had a great time at Nashville Vanderbilt . We ate at the restaurant in lobby. We loved the live music and food. Waitress was so sweet and nice. The room was nice and beds were comfortable. Thanks for a great visit

Read More
Read Less

Station inn

By

luglio 01, 2021

platinumelite

Everything here is great I would recommend this property to anyone it is worth every penny. It is clean and the staff is nice polite and everything you could ask checkin was speedy. They carry you wherever you need to go and pick you up so once you are there they take very good care of you the food is delicious

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

luglio 01, 2021

I was in town for a family medical emergency and my experience at this hotel was excellent. Kudos to the staff and management of this hotel for maintaining this property as well as they do. 10/10 will stay at this hotel when in the Nashville area again. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

giugno 30, 2021

platinumelite

The staff at check were very polite and made you feel welcome. The waitresses in the restaurant were always checking to make sure we had what ever we needed.

Read More
Read Less

Bad check in error

By

giugno 30, 2021

Just a FYI when I went down to check in my room on 6/17/2021 I was told on Tuesday that room 713 was held for my reservation because I asked for a adjoining room to my current room 711. I know things happen however when I went down to check in reservation #24395302 the person working the counter gave me keys to room 713. I went to 713 and used the key cards and the door opened to find out 2 young women were already checked in to that room I was not put in a good situation. They women were startled but they were understanding luckily. I went back downstairs and told the employee what happened and it was just like brushed off and it was just a mistake. They didn't offer anything for my issue not that the room was given to someone else the fact that I was able to walk into someone else's room when they were sleeping. This is a security issue at minimum.

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded Expectations

By

giugno 30, 2021

club

I would definitely recommend this hotel. It was in a great location. The complimentary shuttle service made our vacation great. We got to see all the things we had planned on doing. It was a clean hotel and had many amenities. The restaurant in the hotel had live music every night.

Read More
Read Less

Great location!

By

giugno 29, 2021

platinumelite

Apart from the typical Nashville construction, easy access to the Vanderbilt area dining and attractions. Great bed, great staff, great view!

Read More
Read Less

CLEAN and COMFY

By

giugno 28, 2021

platinumelite

We were very pleased when we arrived from NY to stay at The Holiday Inn Vanderbilt. The pool is open from 8am to 10pm. Our room was spotless and was ready before we our flight even left NY. We checked in with ease and we were able to relax and enjoy the property and a little nap before a night out at the HonkyTonks. The hotel offers a shuttle that reaches far and wide which is a plus when you want to enjoy a few cocktails and not worry about driving. Our room had a microwave, refrigerator (great for those left over morsels of BBQ) and a desk that was just perfect. There is a McDonalds and a sandwich shop across the street and also a little grocery store for snacks and fresh fruit and veggies. The Centennial Park is also aross the street. Very convenient to get your steps in to work off all the desserts. This is our third
time staying here and we will happily stay here in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

giugno 28, 2021

club

The valet staff and shuttle drivers were absolutely amazing! Room was just okay beds and pillows were just okay!

Read More
Read Less

RCI guest

By

giugno 28, 2021

Because we purchased our room through RCI, we did not receive housekeeping service for the 4 days we stayed. We came back each night to a messy bed, dirty towels, etc. That took the shine off the experience of staying at a first class hotel. Our last day we ate breakfast at the hotel restaurant. The waitress asked if we had a voucher for our meal, and we came to find that we also didn't qualify for that either. Made us feel like the lower class passengers on the Titanic. Also, your snack bar area is poorly stocked. If you come back after hours, and don't have a car, the local fast food places will not serve you unless you have a car for the drive thru, and the snacks and drinks available at the hotel are very limited.

Read More
Read Less