Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 2098 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2098reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1397
  • 4 Stars
    424
  • 3 Stars
    127
  • 2 Stars
    100
  • 1 Stars
    50

A Shelter in the Storm

By

08 August 2020

Great Location to be near Vanderbilt Hospital. Having access to transportation to and from the hospital was a great relief.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel!

By

08 August 2020

This hotel was better than I expected. Free Uber rides or they reimbursed you. It's 2 miles from Broadway which was nice. Restaurant right across the street was amazing! Everyone was very friendly!!

Read More
Read Less

Nashville Stay

By

07 August 2020

I was very satisfied with our stay this visit. We were greeted very well and everything was explained to us.

Read More
Read Less

Recomiendo buscar mejores opciones para hospedarse.

By

06 August 2020

club

Durante las 3 noches de estadia, nadie limpio ni cambio nunca las toallas y tampoco vaciaron la basura.
Hice el reclamo en el front desk y me dijeron que era como consecuencia del Covid 19, lo cual, debieron dejarmelo saber antes de proceder a hacer la reserva de la habitacion y cobrarme.
Hice el reclamo en el front desk y recien ahi enviaron toallas limpias. El cuarto continuo estando sucio y sin vaciar los cestos de basura.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and AWESOME STAFF

By

06 August 2020

We've been coming back to this hotel for over 10+ years because of the STAFF! From the concierge (James) who is there to help in any manner and has awesome food suggestions, to the front desk staff who is always attentive to your needs. This hotel is located right on West End Ave. next to Vanderbilt University and close enough to downtown. The only item I have is the paid parking which I think is a bit much normally $25 per night (ouch). During the COVID stay, they did not charge though. We will definitely be back next year.

Read More
Read Less

What a great experience we had !

By

06 August 2020

This Holiday Inn was the total package for fun and great service from the minute we checked in to the day we said good-bye

Read More
Read Less

Incredibly safe and comfortable

By

05 August 2020

club

The rooms were very clean and the sheets were nice and cool to the touch. The staff were very kind and were very vigilant in regards to the hotel cleanliness and safety. They even delivered extra toilet paper to me and my father's room at 1 in the morning. The food was good and was delivered right in front of the door. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome customer service

By

05 August 2020

I had a great stay with great communication, costumer service along with all amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday in. Vanderbilt

By

04 August 2020

Hotel was very clean, the staff was friendly but needed more help because we had to wait to check in a little longer than usual. The food and music in the lounge area was great and nice to have that option because we were late getting out for supper.

Read More
Read Less

Nurse

By

04 August 2020

great place to stay, friendly staff. quick check in.

Read More
Read Less

Charges

By

04 August 2020

I have called and brought it someone's attention that my card was charged and even over charged when it was not even supposed to be used this last stay. The charges were taken off of two cards has not been resolved

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

02 August 2020

Loved the room service, breakfast was awsome.
The bed was very relaxing and just cuddled you up.

Read More
Read Less