Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
(e.g. Jul-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 340 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Family Vacation - Holiday Inn part Okay please read whole review, kinda long but honest. 1. Pro - The location and view from the room was awesome, we have 10 pics uploaded to Facebook 9 out of 10 rating - Con - the reason you lost one point is because I had to crop the cobwebs from the corner of the window (outside not in the room, and yes there was alot) 2. Pro - your staff here was AWESOME, so polite, gave positive advice of what to visit, what to wear and what to cover (electronics), 100 out of 10, why so high, everyone gave the impression not only to me to everyone that they CARED about my experience at Niagara Falls. If I every open a hotel, I am going to try steal your staff from you and hire them to work for me, I am serious, please let them know. 3. Con - this is my first time to Niagara Falls, the hotel is clean, but I can tell the hotel is old, it needs to be updated. Example the floor, was laminate, which is great for me, my son has horrible allergies and he was good, but the floor was frayed on the edges and looked bad, Yes everything works fine, no issues, but when I return with my mother, I will come by the hotel just to see your staff. I won't stay there unless the room is updated. 4. Pro - your WiFi was consistent and no issues thank you. 10 out of 10 5. Con - Outlets - Please note and update this. This generation needs outlets. This is my complaint with the hotel industry, I am a family of 4, each one of us has a cell phone (4 outlets) we have a laptop and a tablet (2 more outlets - now totaling 6) We have a camera and I use a CPAP machine (2 more outlets - now totaling 8) there where only 5 outlets in the room to plug in, you had a 3-outlet power strip across the room, so you get a plus for that, but none close to the bed, we had to unplug the clock (which I have stayed over 70 days in different hotels over the past 24 months and have yet to use the alarm clock, move that across the room to make space by the bed please). Hope this helps and please understand I am not just complaining I really want to help your company improve and succeed. Thanks. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by would definitley stay again !!! Stayed July 6 -7th - We loved this hotel. Easy check in and check out. Very close to the falls, we walked everywhere we went. Pool was clean and nice. Beds very comfortable. Pillows Pillows Pillows - we loved not having to call front desk to ask for more pillows!!! Room was clean and had everything we needed!! July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 close to attractions and comfortable. We had a great experience from the time we arrived with the reception given by the front desk people until the time we left. Rooms were cleaned and quiet, and most surprising a small fridge in the room which was very handy. July 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My recent stay AC in room was not very cool! No breakfast included in stay! Iwas recognised for IHG rewards, but received no welcome package. July 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to the Falls We checked in at night and when we got to the room, we looked out and could see mist coming off of the falls! Also, outside you could hear the rush of the water. It was a thrill to be so close to Niagara Falls. After a comfortable rest, we got up and were within 1 block of the park entrance. I would highly recommend staying at this location. July 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not your usual Holiday Inn room. I always stay at Holiday Inns whenever I travel. I have come to expect classy and comfortable rooms. This is the first time I have ever stayed at one where I was disappointed. Although the staff was great, the lobby and pool wonderful, I found the room quite below what I thought Holiday Inn stood for. The laminate floor was peeling, the furniture was chipped, the desk chair was falling apart, the windows were dirty. The toilet kept turning on and off which I found to be a faulty flapper. The worse part was in the morning and finding stains on both beds sheets. Not sure what it was, maybe coffee on one. But regardless, not what I expect from a Holiday Inn. Let me reiterate, I have never had any issue with any Holiday Inn stay. And I will stay again. This hotel is very convenient to the falls, the area attractions and easy to get to. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable My fiancé and I stayed at the Holidat Inn at Niagara Falls for the 4th of July weekend. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The hotel was spotless! I loved that! The beds were comfortable and anything you wanted or needed was available or a staff member would direct you to where you can get it. I didn't want to leave! We shall return! July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All was good except.... Upon arrival to our room, we always look for a book that tells of the hotels amenities such as where the ice machine is, what services are offered, what local resturants offer delivery, even what churches are located close by. This hotel did not have anything like that. We had to return to the front desk to find out eating places etc. Perhaps they can resolve this very simply for future guests. July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay The location was ideal. It is close enough to walk to the Falls and to near by restaurants. We could see fireworks from the Seneca hotel from our hotel window. The free wi-fi, mini fridge and swimming pool were nice perks. There was also a small cafe in the lobby where we were able to get a continental breakfast, which was convenient. You can also order a hot breakfast from room service. July 9, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay I will never stay at this hotel again. I will not spend money at this location nor recommend anyone to stay. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Time Hotel staff was very friendly room was good bed was great close to everything great place to stay July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Good stay, receptionist at the counter was good when I arrive and guided us properly. I like the suit and all facilities. Wifi was disconnected at times. Mattress wasnt great, I have expected better than what was provided. July 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by I've been to many better Holidays Inns The staff at this hotel was terrific. The hotel itself seemed like it was in definite need of a remodel July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and extremely helpful receptioinst. It was a great experience. Very conveniently located to the Falls -- within walking distance of all attractions. Very friendly and extremely helpful receptionist. July 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Niagara falls Holiday Inn Very near the falls and easy access to highways. However, the bathroom was not clean and the staff were trying to hard to please and called us multiple times to see if we were OK, once when we were sleeping and that was irritating. July 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by first time in the area Check in staff was exelent very helpful and friendly offered assistance on everything July 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location I enjoyed the location - walking distance to the park and Niagara Falls. July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay the hotel was located close enough to the falls to walk over. The parking was nice and big enough for all guess. The hotel was clean and the staff was very helpful. I will stay in this hotel again if I return to the falls. July 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very disapppointed with stay Very rude staff. they do not attend to guests needs. No signs were put up for any facility disorders. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly service Staff very friendly..quiet atmosphere. Nice location near Niagara Falls July 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice area to stay at the Falls We took a short trip to Falls last week. The hotel was relaxing and my kids actually enjoyed the pool at the hotel than the Falls. The first room we got was not clean, but the front desk staff changed my room. I stayed at the 6th floor and you can't see the Falls at the height. If you want to see the firework, you can walk to the park (~5 mins with kids) I am a Platinum member, but don't expect to get anything other than one free drink. I called the front desk few times to get a shaving razor, but it never came. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay The Hotel was nicely located to where we could walk to our destinations while staying here. When we checked in we requested to have a view of the parking as we had come on our Motorcycles and wanted to be able to keep an eye on them. All staff greeted us every time we came across them and did seem concerned that we were enjoying ourselves. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Niagara Fall, NY Good Hotel and rates were reasonable, rooms are in good condition, walkable distance to Maid of Mist and state park attractions. June 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not worth the money The staff was not the friendliest. The room was dirty and not well kept. The air condition did not get the room cold. The beds were not comfortable. The only thing going for the hotel was its location. I would not stay or recommend this hotel to others. It was not worth the money. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing sights! Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Niagara Falls. Having a comfortable room to go back to was definitely helpful. June 27, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable Beds and Stinky Room Room smelled heavily of smoke, that old, seeped-into-the-walls kind of musty smoke that will go away only with Kilz and fresh paint/wallpaper. The hallway reeked of Carpet Fresh or other powder, which should have been an instant clue that our room might smell. Mattresses were extremely hard. We reserved a room for a family of 4, yet only 3 sets of towels were provided (easily fixed, but annoying on top of the smelly room). The air conditioner was the loudest we've ever had in a motel/hotel. We took a 13 day road trip, staying at IGH hotels/motels every night except one, and this hotel was - by far - our only bad experience. We were only at the hotel for one quick overnight, but the front desk staff and restaurant staff were polite and friendly. June 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good service I have to say we were shock that the maid services missed our room one day. But after we reported what had happened. The staff took care of us with new towels and we got breakfast the next morning on the hotel. I thought that was a nice thing to do for me and my wife. June 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Niagra Falls Holiday Inn Express Staff at front desk were knowledgeable and friendly. Room was average. The Room and bathroom could of been cleaner. Slow elevators. Hotel seems a little dated. Location to Falls is great . June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Hotel is located conviniently close to falls. I felt the infrastructure needs some improvement. Elevators are not good. Microwave(at lobby) looks very old and kept tripping frequently. Other than that the stay was ok. Beds were comfortable, bar was good, breakfast buffet had nice variety. June 18, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Average staff, bad rooms and overall stay Staff was alright. They did what they are supposed to during check-in and check-out. Rooms, lobby, corridors, elevators were dirty and remained so for two full days.Noise outside was loud and woke us up after midnight. Elevators were not functioning properly and caused a lot of traffic jam. All this in weekdays when crowds are less, not sure how they would handle weekend and long weekends. Hotel does not even have a big sign board which helps visitors locate it. June 17, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>