Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 989 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

989reviews

  • 5 Stars
    437
  • 4 Stars
    237
  • 3 Stars
    141
  • 2 Stars
    89
  • 1 Stars
    85

Great stay

By

June 21, 2017

Great Hotel great price comfortable bed nice quiet room would recommend the hotel again one of the most comfortable beds I've been in and excellent staff if I was coming down town I went to see any place else

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

June 19, 2017

club

Saw no free breakfast and Tony Roma's lunch was only option for lunch first day.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and courteous staff

By

June 19, 2017

club

Comfortable room, slept well. Clean bathroom with plenty of toiletries and towels. Maid was courteous and helpful. Staff at front desk friendly and helpful and answered my questions. Check in and out was rapid and accurate. Snacks available for purchase in lobby were reasonably priced. Coffee available in room and lobby. Newspapers available near elevators were plentiful.

Read More
Read Less

rooms clean

By

June 19, 2017

club

love it staff was great rooms were clean the hotel smell good and super clean

Read More
Read Less

Needs some work

By

June 17, 2017

The layout of the room was not acceptable for having 2 adults 2 children in the room the bathroom needed repair.

Read More
Read Less

Good hospitality

By

June 16, 2017

platinumelite

Great service with good property, proximity to niagara falls is definitely a plus

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

June 15, 2017

I enjoyed the stay in the area and at the hotel. Would recommend the hotel the and area.

Read More
Read Less

Atlantans on tour

By

June 15, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent property and I would like to recommend to other IHG members

Read More
Read Less

Let down by the noise from the lifts and the restaurant

By

June 13, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is in an excellent location and the standard rooms are fine, however I would not bother booking a suite or breakfast. The lobby staff were very courteous and very helpful. However this hotel has some real issues to resolve.

We booked a suite only to find it backed onto the lifts which were very noisy. More soundproofing is required in the suites so that you do not get the continual clanking noise from the lifts. We moved to a standard room which was very comfortable but looked out onto the back of the Holiday Inn sign. The hotel was pretty much fully booked.

The breakfast was a complete shambles. There were no plates or bowls to put the food on! There was very little choice of food and what there was, was running out and not being replenished. They had run out of milk completely, so forget about the cereals! There were insufficient staff to keep up with the numbers of people. We had to wait about 20 minutes before we were offered a drink, and when the drinks arrived they were not what we ordered. The correct drinks never did arrive. Absolutely hopeless - the worst breakfast I have had in any hotel.

Fortunately, Niagara Falls lived up to our expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Great Area

By

June 12, 2017

club

We loved the hotel area, it was very convenient for us with the kids to walk to see Niagara Falls, and the surrounding area.

Read More
Read Less

Only if necessary

By

June 12, 2017

club

Beds are comfortable. Bathroom is simple. Hotel amenities could improve. Gym was poor. Breakfast was terrible (I even had to spit out a piece of danish).
I was not pleased that staff did not give me the 500 bonus points for skipping housekeeping. Only chain where I had that problem. :-(

Read More
Read Less

Filthy

By

June 11, 2017

IHG should be ashamed to put their name on this place. Rooms are filthy and run down. Shower curtain rods were homemade with a sheet of metal bolted to wall which cracked the sides, air conditioner/heat was rigged with plastic bolted to unit to blow air, room door was from 1922 burned down building(see my pics on yelp)...filthy slime on floor...best thing that happened was after trying to get hot water for 3hrs called the front desk and was told the water heater was busted and we had to leave and spend our entire trip re packing...then I try to get a full refund and they have the nerve to say they will only refund the one night as I showed up at 3am the day before and must have liked the place cause I stayed...they also offered a discount rate at the slumlords new hotel down the street...as if I was going to drive8 hours back home...don't be a hostage of this place...ihg can't help either except to contact the owner which has been useless

Read More
Read Less