Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 2068 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2068reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1019
  • 4 Stars
    491
  • 3 Stars
    240
  • 2 Stars
    164
  • 1 Stars
    154

Quick get away

By

January 28, 2021

Great location close to walk to Niagara falls and a beautiful look at Canada clean hotel hand sanitizer everywhere crew always cleaning will come back again

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and staff

By

January 27, 2021

My family and I partook in a stay-cation about 15-20 mins from our home in Buffalo. The staff was great from the time I called about booking through our stay. The food at the restaurant attached could have been better but the drinks were great there as was the service. There was an issue with the television not working properly, but we still enjoyed ourselves greatly.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

January 27, 2021

Close to casino and falls friendly staff quiet bar has excellent wings and great service

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

January 26, 2021

club

Our room was all I could hope for. Room was clean. The staff was helpful and answered any questions I had.

Read More
Read Less

I like how we had two queen beds vs full

By

January 26, 2021

Excellent hotel, quick and easy check in and out. Price was great!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

January 25, 2021

Very nice clean hotel.walking distance to falls . NICE RESPECTFUL STAFF, NICE LIL POOL AND RESTAURANT THAT IS ATTACHED TO HOTEL THEY COOK THE FREE BREAKFAST. SUCH A NICE TIME.. MY ONLY ISSUE IS MY MOM LOST MY TWIN BROTHERS NECKLAVE AND HE PASSED AWAY SO IF FOUND PLEASE CONTACT ME

Read More
Read Less

Family

By

January 24, 2021

Solo el problema con el toilet y la bañera se sentia como q tenia algo q resbalaba pero d hay nada mas me facino la estadía con ustedes para mi proxima seran con ustedes d nuevo

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 21, 2021

club

The hotel was very clean. The staff who work here were beyond friendly and always accommodating. The beds are perfection, every aspect of them. The pillows, the blanket the mattress, everything was perfection. The curtains are blackout and kept the room nice and dark and I was able to get a perfect nights sleep. The view of the falls, especially when it is lit up at night, is beautiful.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful first time experience

By

January 21, 2021

club

This was my first time to Niagara Falls, and Holiday Inn helped make my stay wonderful. They gave us a map of all places we could go too and the best spot to go view the Falls. Everything was great!

Read More
Read Less

Clean room fair price.

By

January 20, 2021

Basic room with king bed, clean , nice location by the falls. Perfect for overnight getaway. Anchor Bar inside hotel was convenient

Read More
Read Less

Great place to relax

By

January 20, 2021

club

Everything is excellent at this hotel.
Staff is great!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

January 20, 2021

club

My family and I just came for a relaxing weekend get away. From the moment we came til the time we left everything and everyone was so nice.

Read More
Read Less