Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 1047 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1047reviews

  • 5 Stars
    463
  • 4 Stars
    253
  • 3 Stars
    148
  • 2 Stars
    94
  • 1 Stars
    89

Third visit

By

August 16, 2017

Room was sufficient. Bed was a bit hard for me but I got a good nights sleep.
Only problem I had was with the curtains over the AC/Heat unit. They kept ballooning out and capturing the cold air behind them, instead of letting it blow out into the room.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Hotel and close to attractions

By

August 16, 2017

club

All of the staff were very friendly, from the front desk to the housekeeping. Short walk to the falls from the hotel made for a very relaxing experience; no need to drive anywhere

Read More
Read Less

our stay at holiday Inn on 8/11

By

August 16, 2017

club

This was not value for money. I had good expectations but room had multiple issues. Coffee maker was not working properly and only 2 pouches of powder were provided for family. Wifi speed was not good. Bathroom flush was not working properly.
Only good thing we like is the comfort of bed mattress and pillows. It was good considering I have lower back issues.
Close to falls is the only reason i paid the money.

Read More
Read Less

Avoid rooms facing wall and near ice machine

By

August 15, 2017

We selected this hotel based on the Holiday Inn brand and the close location to the Niagara Falls Park. The hotel location was convenient but the room location was a shock. The window view faced the solid wall of the adjoining hotel building about 4 feet away and the room was next to the ice machine in the hall which churned all night. Since room location is not guaranteed and many rooms on the second and third floor face a wall, the best bet is to avoid this hotel if you want a room where you can see outside even with a view of a parking lot..

Read More
Read Less

2nd stay worse than the first

By

August 14, 2017

platinumelite

I stayed at this Holiday Inn during a business trip. I've stayed at this location before and enjoyed the stay. This time, however, I did not enjoy this hotel. The room I was assigned was horrible. Very shabby and run down. The bathroom was the worst. The toilet was the smallest and lowest to the ground that I have every experienced. I couldn't believe my eyes. And the bowl was stained and very unappealing. The shower head was falling out of the wall and the area around the top of the shower to the ceiling was unfinished and unpainted. In the hallway, all of the door frames and trim had nicks and chips in the paint and just looked dirty/shabby/old. I was shocked at the appearance. I had stayed at this same location 10 months ago and I was pleased with the hotel and I was excited to be returning again. However, I was very disappointed with the condition of the hotel this time. I don't think that I will be returning to this hotel during my next trip to Niagara Falls.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

August 12, 2017

club

Walking distance to the falls. $3 trolley ride hop on and off all day is a plus. It will take you to all the must see and do places at the falls. Must do the Cave of the Winds first. If you don't want to wait in line, must do this before the afternoon or the line is unbearable with no shades (bring umbrella for shade). Keep your rain poncho for the trolley stop next to Cave of the Winds (or you can walk to, very close). You will need it. Keep the sandals provided at Cave of the Winds for Maid of the Mist.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

August 11, 2017

club

Easy to get to and friendly staff. Breakfast buffett was pretty good too.... overall great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

August 11, 2017

club

Clean room, restaurant in hotel, and close to attractions..... elevators were a little weird and carpet was a little outdated but nothing I couldn't live with.... overall a great hotel

Read More
Read Less

Affordable and right near the Falls attraction

By

August 10, 2017

Great Hotel felt safe and comfortable it was kept clean regularly staff was incredibly kind I would stay again and also recommend it is incredibly close to the Niagara Falls Park

Read More
Read Less

Great view and great service

By

August 09, 2017

club

Upon arrival we checked in and were informed we were the ihg members of the day and received free parking and extra reward points! We got to our room. (A king suite) and it was very nice! During the day the view was ok but at night it was breathtaking! You could see the colors from the falls and the lit up skyline of the Canadian side and we even watched the fireworks from our room. We had dinner at Tony Romas in the hotel and the food was great! The staff was very friendly and attentive. The hotel is within walking distance from many of the attractions and seemed to be quite popular because it was VERY busy.

Read More
Read Less

Best service

By

August 09, 2017

club

Close to Niagara falls, NY .Value for your money . Very Clean and neat.

Read More
Read Less

issues with airport shuttle

By

August 09, 2017

they don't have airport shuttle as they claim on IHG app

Read More
Read Less