La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
78%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

3,9

in base a 2397 recensioni
78%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

2397recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1162
  • 4 Stelle
    549
  • 3 Stelle
    281
  • 2 Stelle
    199
  • 1 Stelle
    206

Horrible Experience

By

settembre 21, 2021

pictures were deceiving, booked hotel, drove from toledo oh to this hotel location, 5 hrs drive by land. we arrived past 10:30 PM late check in, the front desk was okay, the staff were nice, and then when we got into the elevator, it stinks, the hallway on the 2nd floor, oh my gosh, i just wanted to take a shower relax and get some rest but it didn’t happen, as soon as we walk into the room, the muggy feeling, the smell of the room smells really old, they tried to hide the smell using a car freshener, yes a car freshener clipped into the air conditioning. The bathroom was horrible.. it clearly needs an update for the entire building, i hope this don’t pass the test the next time they need to do inspection.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Room shabby, shower broken. Mold in tub

By

settembre 19, 2021

Upper floors so shabby. Lobby fresh and renovated and not reflective of the rooms or upper floors. There was mold in our tub. The shower was broken. The turn on apparatus is what was broken.
Staff was friendly and kind. Location is perfect.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great staff beautiful location

By

settembre 19, 2021

platinumelite

Great place to stay for location and pick ups for tours, does need some updating. Rooms a little stuffy.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Buenísima experiencia

By

settembre 17, 2021

Un hotel muy bien ubicado
Pero lo mejor es que su personal esté dispuesto a ayudarte a pesar de la barrera del idioma

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Tired hotel

By

settembre 17, 2021

The staff was great here and the location is close to the Falls. The name is deceiving, our view was not scenic. 2nd floor overlooking parking lot and maintenance storage area. The decor/room was dated and deteriorated. Trim missing, wallpaper coming off around bath door. Room for lots of improvements.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Habitacion deficiente

By

settembre 17, 2021

Habitacion sucia, demasiado antigua y en mal estado, puertas y pasillo con pintura deficiente, incomoda

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent!

By

settembre 16, 2021

platinumelite

Stayed on a Friday and Saturday night using my IHG points. The hotel and staff were great! Location is nice, right across the street from Niagara Falls Park. I fully recommend a stay here.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Walkable access to the park

By

settembre 16, 2021

club

Super convenient. Easy walking access to Niagra Falls State Park.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Overall poor experience.

By

settembre 15, 2021

The phone didn't work! The toilet was broke! The tv went out for long periods at a time. We asked for towels on several occasions and they was never brought up.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excelente

By

settembre 14, 2021

Very nice and so close to the falls, about five minutes walk

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Location

By

settembre 13, 2021

club

This property is in a great location. You are just a few steps to a little bridge that takes you into the Goat Island State Park, where you can walk to the falls. The hotel is a little tired, but I am sure it gets a ton of traffic, so I guess it is in pretty good shape for the amount of use it gets. The room was clean but a little worn. the mattress was soggy. The staff was very friendly and efficient.
The first floor has a large area with comfortable seating where we hung out for a bit. It would have been great if we could have had a drink and sat in that nice environment instead of having to be in the restaurant that was really noisy, and dark.
The restaurant was short-staffed and just a chaotic mess at dinner time so we didn't stay there. It is mostly wings and pizza. We did have breakfast there. The server was friendly and the food came out fast. but the food was just okay borderline bad.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Niagara getaway, 50th anniversary

By

settembre 12, 2021

front desk staff very nice, professional, and accommodating. anchor bar, original Buffalo wings.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno