Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
75%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.8

en base a 780 opiniones
75%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

780opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    322
  • 4 Estrellas
    190
  • 3 Estrellas
    121
  • 2 Estrellas
    73
  • 1 Estrellas
    74

Great Location - Tired in appearance

By

10 agosto 2016

Great Location & easy walk to view Niagara Falls. They command a higher price in summer because of demand. Rooms are a little tired and bathroom need major updating. Wifi was not consistent. I have stayed in many HI Express which were much nicer. Business center was a nice feature with free use of computer and printing.
Staff was friendly & helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fun At Holiday Inn

By

07 agosto 2016

club

The staff at the facility are awesome. I had an excellent stay. I do ask to have better coffee making products in the room. Also, one tea bag per room doesn't suffice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service, good food, nice, comfortable room.

By

06 agosto 2016

club

This is beginning to take too much time! I liked the room and everything about my stay. Now, let's move on.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convienent location and friendly staff.

By

04 agosto 2016

club

The staff is friendly and very helpful with everything.
The lobby is set up for fast service and easy in and out. No waiting, no lines, and swift service.
There is an excellent eating establishment right nest door.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 agosto 2016
Thanks for visiting us Bill. We're glad that you enjoyed your experience, and hope to welcome you back again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Delighted by friendly, helpful staff

By

31 julio 2016

As first time visitors to the Niagra Falls area, we were Delighted by friendly, helpful staff. We were upgraded to a room on the top floor with a beautiful view overlooking the Falls, enabling us to view the evening's firework display from the comfort of our suite.
The staff helped us obtain the exact tour of Niagra we desired, making all the arrangements for us, with door to door service.
The rooms were dated, but clean. And, it was clear that hotel renovations are underway to make guest stays even more delightful in the future. Hotel is in a prime location, and within walking distance to the Falls and a nice variety of eating establishments.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for visiting us, and for the great feedback! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon, so that you can see all of our ongoing improvements!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Customer Service

By

29 julio 2016

On the first night of my stay, the air conditioner malfunctioned. The next morning, on my way out for a day full of business meetings, I let the front desk know. Upon my arrival later that evening, an entirely new a/c unit was installed in my room. This is just one of the great costumer service experiences that I had during my stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Thank you for the great feedback. We apologize for the issue that you experienced, but are happy that we were able to take care of things for you so that you were able to enjoy the rest of your stay!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overpriced for value

By

28 julio 2016

I booked this hotel through my AAA agent. I specifically asked for a hotel with a view of Niagara Falls so I was originally OK with the price. When I got there, my view was of a building wall. When checking in, I was charged a $10 parking fee which I didn't know about before booking. There was no exhaust vent in the bathroom so the room was 'fogged' up after a shower. There was breakfast food along the side by the check in area and when asked if we could use that for a continental breakfast, I was told I would have to pay for it so no complimentary breakfast of any kind. As I waited to check in, the staff on a phone as well as the staff waiting on the people checking in were unfriendly to the point of being rude.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are certainly disappointed to hear that portions of your experience did not exceed your expectations. We have shared your experience with our team so that we can continue to improve our ability to meet the needs of each and every one of our guests.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to the American Falls

By

25 julio 2016

The best feature of this hotel is that it is within walking distance of the American Falls. Otherwise, it is old and outdated and not well maintained. Our door didn't shut unless we slammed it. It was incredibly noisy all night long. Our AC didn't work right and just made the room humid and miserable. The elevator is tiny and only holds 4 people. We had to take the elevator twice to get to our room with our luggage and the hotel has a LOT of rooms which means a LOT of people in and out which meant a LOT of waiting. Parking was a nightmare as well. The parking isn't well marked and is awkwardly spaced with uneven pavement. No one told us about breakfast or even mentioned it was available. And forget ammenities like normal hotel soap and shampoo. We got no shampoo and had a bar of Dial soap like from a large box store multi pack sitting on the edge of the tub. Overall, it is not worth the price in any way.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not excellent as expected

By

23 julio 2016

platinumelite

The overall experience is good. But the poor in-room wifi connection and front-desk carelessness makes me not very satisfied as expected before visiting this hotel.

Publicado porCustomerCare
31 julio 2016
Dear Edward000000, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member and submitting your review. I am pleased to note that you were satisfied with your overall experience. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities. It is regrettable that you were let down by the WIFI connection in your room as well as the unsatisfactory front office services. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. The feedback we receive from our valued guests enables us to target problem areas. We welcome any opportunity to improve. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elitemember and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Food service

By

22 julio 2016

No free breakfast buffet like other Holiday Inn Hotels

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Buenas instalaciones, pesimo servicio al cliente

By

18 julio 2016

El hotel es bonito y limpio. Disfrute la pisicina. La atencion al cliente es negativa. Mi esposo y yo somos Spire member y no fuimos recibidos, ni atendidos como tal. Habia una sala V.I.P para members y tuve que acercame para que activaran mi llave porque cuando me dieron la habitacion no lo hicieron. El personal parece desinteresado y no dan importancia a el status que tiene el huesped de IHG. El personal de limpieza era bastante apatico y algunas veces displicente. En mi habitacion no habia cafe y al pedir uno extra a la persona del servicio se nego a ofrecerme uno extra. Las almohadas eran pesimas, aun me duele el cuello. El restaurante es terrible, el servicio super lento y cometen muchos errores cuando te traen el recibo para pagar. El ruido en la noche es bastante, en mi habitacion se escuchaban los gritos y los pasos (correr) de varios ninos en las otras habitaciones.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Estimado frenchy1977, Gracias por tomar de su tiempo para compartir sus comentarios con nosotros y por ser socio de IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite. Le ofrezco mis más sinceras disculpas por la insatisfacción general de su estancia la mayor parte con la falta de reconocimiento y el ruido en las habitaciones no cumplió con sus expectativas. Definitivamente ésta no es la imagen que quisiéramos que nuestros huéspedes y clientes se lleven de nosotros; es por ello que queremos asegurarle que tomaremos las medidas necesarias para que este tipo de incidentes no se repita en el futuro. Nuevamente muchas gracias por haber compartido su experiencia y espero nos permita poder recuperar su confianza en su próximo viaje. Cordialmente, Nancy F. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente lugar

By

16 julio 2016

club

Muy buena ubicacion y muy comodo. Tiene varios elevadores no solo en el lobby. Es un lugar que se mantiene limpio. Tiene una vista increible! Se puede ver parte de las Cataratas del Niagara.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información