Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 1111 opiniones
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1111opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    505
  • 4 Estrellas
    270
  • 3 Estrellas
    151
  • 2 Estrellas
    95
  • 1 Estrellas
    90

房间服务不错,早餐人员友好

By

15 octubre 2017

酒店的客房服务不错,得知我们需要多一床被子的时候,很及时送到。早餐服务区人员友好,一直来询问用餐感受。酒店地理位置方便,不行可到达瀑布公园。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

11 octubre 2017

club

The staff was friendly and helpful. The room clean and comfortable. The location to the Falls was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay at Niagara Falls Holiday Inn express

By

10 octubre 2017

Great service and comfortable bed. I will have to say I was a little disappointed that I was kinda lead to believe that breakfast was included like most other Holiday Inn express hotels I've stayed in. Other than that my stay was good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Room and Staff

By

09 octubre 2017

platinumelite

Excellent staff, friendly and professional. John T was super friendly and professional!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to Falls

By

09 octubre 2017

platinumelite

Thanks for a good stay and late checkout! Close to the State Park. IHG my favorite hotel group!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed and really great service

By

08 octubre 2017

the stay at your hotel was not only relaxing but also it was a time for my wife and I to have some alone time, the last time we were here was back some 8 years earlier and I must say that the whole stay was about as good as you can get.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Proximity is the biggest pro for this property

By

06 octubre 2017

We stayed at this hotel during the 4th July weekend. It is pretty ordinary when compared to other Holiday Inn properties.

The reasons we booked this hotel were one it is Holiday Inn and two it is walkable distance to both goat island and observation deck. Reason one turned out to be dud but reason two was bang on.

The breakfast is served at adjoining Tony Roma's. The breaskfast quality wasn't great probably because restaurant would like guests to order ala carte rather than going for buffet breakfast.There are other restaurant options at walkable distance and they were savior.

Staff was helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff was very nice at check in and out

By

05 octubre 2017

platinumelite

Slept very well, plenty clean towels and bed was comfy and clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing view

By

05 octubre 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was lovely and the view from our room was just amazing: the mist from the falls turning colors in the sunset, the bright lights from the casinos

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

05 octubre 2017

club

Tony Romas wasn't very good. The beef ribs were burnt to a crisp.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, safe but expensive

By

02 octubre 2017

club

Pros
Neat and clean,
Safe
Close to the falls (Walk able if you are only young)
Provides microwave on demand. (Needed one to sterilize my new born's bottles)

Cons -
Expensive place to stay.
Stayed on 23rd and 24th night of September.
No shuttles to the falls, just 1 washer / dryer.
Paid parking
No breakfast
Less space in the room. We had a 2 queen room and I had a stroller and with couple of suitcases my room was full.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and nice rooms

By

02 octubre 2017

platinumelite

Beautiful location, great view from the window, clean rooms, comfortable bed, and a nice staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información