Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 2334 opiniones
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2334opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1132
  • 4 Estrellas
    545
  • 3 Estrellas
    276
  • 2 Estrellas
    192
  • 1 Estrellas
    189

Don't listen to all the bad reviews

By

28 julio 2021

platinumelite

This hotel has a great location ! Close to state park, downtown Niagra and all the activities in the area. Staff was very professional and gave us some goody bags and free drinks at the properties restaurant for being spire members. Rooms were clean and beds were updated and comfy. We did ask in note section to get room with view but that really was only issue we had. The downstairs reception area and pool are all nice and updated but the rooms could use a make over and are starting to show their age. We almost didnt stay here because of reviews but glad we gave it a chance it was great for the couple days we were in town.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cannot get a good night's sleep

By

27 julio 2021

club

Every night at random hours, the fire alarm would go off. Sometimes it was 1am, sometimes it was 10pm or 6am. You never knew if you were going to get a full night's sleep because of having to evacuate. Hotel personnel said there was an issue with the system, and it goes off randomly. Other guests that were there before us said it had been happening for over a week. This is unacceptable for any hotel, let alone for the price we paid to be so close to the Falls.

The bathroom wasn't totally cleaned. There was tissue on the floor and hair in the tub. Pretty gross, especially with Covid precautions still being taken.

This was one of the worst hotels we have ever stayed in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

anniversary trip

By

27 julio 2021

Hotel is getting dated, room had leftover food in refrigerator.
Front desk staff was friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location, Location, Location!

By

27 julio 2021

This hotel is in a great spot - close to shops, Niagara National Park and Goat Island. The staff was very nice, accomodating and professional. The hotel is a bit older -- as is much of the Niagara Falls, NY area hotels. However, it more than makes up for it with the value, cleanliness and location. We had a group of 9 (ranging in ages from 7 - 74 yrs.) I would definitely recommend this hotel for the location and convenience. Parking is ample and that's a definite plus since parking in the area is expensive and limited.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, with built in family fun for down time!

By

27 julio 2021

The Holiday Day Inn was close to all the attractions, restaurants, and shops. There is a $15,00 daily parking fee, it seemed not many people knew about until they checked in. On its own the hotel had many options for families with children to do when they needed to get away from the crowds of tourists for awhile. The staff were great. They had an area on the other side of their check-in with a big screen TV comfortable furniture to sit and watch a game. It had a very nice pool and arcade and on-site bar and grill that had great hamburgers.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect!

By

27 julio 2021

Every staff member make you feel welcome ! They give out goodie bags and cookies to the family and kids and they have fresh refreshments in the lobby. Fresh ice tea or lemonade depends on the time of the day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dirty Room and Short Staffed

By

26 julio 2021

I was unable to submit my original review with no reason why so I will try again. The bedroom and bathroom were both very dirty . We didn't even stay the night, we instead left and stayed at a different hotel that was much better. Disappointed to waste the reward points without actually staying there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

26 julio 2021

This hotel was located and walking distance to the falls and was clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

25 julio 2021

This was a very convenient location close to Niagara Falls State Park. Staff was friendly/helpful. Bed was comfortable. Breakfast at the restaurant was good.

Wait time at restaurant at dinner time was very long.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect location

By

25 julio 2021

Close to the falls and downtown great staff convenience of having a restaurant in the hotel great price

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and friendly staff.

By

23 julio 2021

Hotel is older and showing it’s age but staff was very friendly and beds were great. Room could have been cleaner but overall a great place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location to walk to whatever you want to do!!!

By

23 julio 2021

Perfect location, pool was large and situated in a great location, not in a steamy humid hot room! The arcade and restaurant inside the hotel made this trip perfect. Staff was so friendly and helpful!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información