Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 989 opiniones
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

989opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    437
  • 4 Estrellas
    237
  • 3 Estrellas
    141
  • 2 Estrellas
    89
  • 1 Estrellas
    85

Great stay

By

21 junio 2017

Great Hotel great price comfortable bed nice quiet room would recommend the hotel again one of the most comfortable beds I've been in and excellent staff if I was coming down town I went to see any place else

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast

By

19 junio 2017

club

Saw no free breakfast and Tony Roma's lunch was only option for lunch first day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room and courteous staff

By

19 junio 2017

club

Comfortable room, slept well. Clean bathroom with plenty of toiletries and towels. Maid was courteous and helpful. Staff at front desk friendly and helpful and answered my questions. Check in and out was rapid and accurate. Snacks available for purchase in lobby were reasonably priced. Coffee available in room and lobby. Newspapers available near elevators were plentiful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

rooms clean

By

19 junio 2017

club

love it staff was great rooms were clean the hotel smell good and super clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needs some work

By

17 junio 2017

The layout of the room was not acceptable for having 2 adults 2 children in the room the bathroom needed repair.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hospitality

By

16 junio 2017

platinumelite

Great service with good property, proximity to niagara falls is definitely a plus

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service

By

15 junio 2017

I enjoyed the stay in the area and at the hotel. Would recommend the hotel the and area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Atlantans on tour

By

15 junio 2017

platinumelite

Excellent property and I would like to recommend to other IHG members

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Let down by the noise from the lifts and the restaurant

By

13 junio 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is in an excellent location and the standard rooms are fine, however I would not bother booking a suite or breakfast. The lobby staff were very courteous and very helpful. However this hotel has some real issues to resolve.

We booked a suite only to find it backed onto the lifts which were very noisy. More soundproofing is required in the suites so that you do not get the continual clanking noise from the lifts. We moved to a standard room which was very comfortable but looked out onto the back of the Holiday Inn sign. The hotel was pretty much fully booked.

The breakfast was a complete shambles. There were no plates or bowls to put the food on! There was very little choice of food and what there was, was running out and not being replenished. They had run out of milk completely, so forget about the cereals! There were insufficient staff to keep up with the numbers of people. We had to wait about 20 minutes before we were offered a drink, and when the drinks arrived they were not what we ordered. The correct drinks never did arrive. Absolutely hopeless - the worst breakfast I have had in any hotel.

Fortunately, Niagara Falls lived up to our expectations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Area

By

12 junio 2017

club

We loved the hotel area, it was very convenient for us with the kids to walk to see Niagara Falls, and the surrounding area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Only if necessary

By

12 junio 2017

club

Beds are comfortable. Bathroom is simple. Hotel amenities could improve. Gym was poor. Breakfast was terrible (I even had to spit out a piece of danish).
I was not pleased that staff did not give me the 500 bonus points for skipping housekeeping. Only chain where I had that problem. :-(

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Filthy

By

11 junio 2017

IHG should be ashamed to put their name on this place. Rooms are filthy and run down. Shower curtain rods were homemade with a sheet of metal bolted to wall which cracked the sides, air conditioner/heat was rigged with plastic bolted to unit to blow air, room door was from 1922 burned down building(see my pics on yelp)...filthy slime on floor...best thing that happened was after trying to get hot water for 3hrs called the front desk and was told the water heater was busted and we had to leave and spend our entire trip re packing...then I try to get a full refund and they have the nerve to say they will only refund the one night as I showed up at 3am the day before and must have liked the place cause I stayed...they also offered a discount rate at the slumlords new hotel down the street...as if I was going to drive8 hours back home...don't be a hostage of this place...ihg can't help either except to contact the owner which has been useless

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información