Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Criar PIN
Todos os campos são obrigatórios
Se você se inscreveu no IHG® Rewards Club em um hotel, precisará criar um PIN de quatro dígitos para acessar sua conta IHG® Rewards Club.
Erro inesperado do servidor
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
As informações informadas não correspondem às informações arquivadas. Tente outra vez ou ligue para o Atendimento ao Cliente do IHG® Rewards Club pelo telefone 1-888-897-0089.
Sua conta IHG® Rewards Club já tem um PIN associado a ela. Se você usa nosso sistema telefônico automatizado, seu PIN é o mesmo. Se você esqueceu o seu número de identificação pessoal (PIN), podemos enviar o seu PIN para o endereço de e-mail existente na sua conta do IHG® Rewards Club. Entre em contato com a Centro de Atendimento ao Cliente do IHG® Rewards Club mais próxima para obter ajuda.
Os PINs inseridos não correspondem. Redigite um ou ambos os PINs para ter a certeza de que eles são idênticos.
Seu PIN não é forte o bastante. Você deve mudar seu PIN.
Os endereços de e-mail precisam ser iguais.
Lamentamos, nosso sistema está temporariamente indisponível. Tente de novo mais tarde ou contate o Atendimento ao Cliente IHG® Rewards Club para obter ajuda.
Os números de 4 dígitos informados devem corresponder.
Esqueceu seu PIN?
Todos os campos são obrigatórios
Erro inesperado do servidor
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Lamentamos, nosso sistema está temporariamente indisponível. Tente de novo mais tarde ou contate o Atendimento ao Cliente IHG® Rewards Club para obter ajuda.
Você não tem um endereço de e-mail no seu perfil?

Entre em contato com o Atendimento ao Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local para gerar seu PIN e atualizar seu perfil com seu endereço de e-mail. Quando você receber seu PIN também poderá atualizar seu endereço de e-mail em www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
MaisMenos Opções

* Campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa da Melhor tarifa disponível não inclui as tarifas de afiliação.

Gerenciar reservas
Precisa fazer alterações à sua reserva? Você veio ao lugar certo!
Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? para ver as reservas.
Ver esta reserva

* Campo obrigatório

Gerenciar reservas
Precisa fazer alterações à sua reserva? Você veio ao lugar certo!
Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? para ver as reservas.
Ver esta reserva

* Campo obrigatório

Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
80%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4

baseado em 1789 avaliações
80%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1789avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    872
  • 4 Estrelas
    438
  • 3 Estrelas
    214
  • 2 Estrelas
    141
  • 1 Estrelas
    124

Hotel was great

By

janeiro 18, 2020

Hotel was great, clean. Staff was wonderful. Food, pool, alcohol and arcade was easily assessable. Will visit again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place

By

janeiro 15, 2020

Great staff if Kalen is at the dront desck then your stay would be aswome

Leia mais
Ler menos

A good hotel for the visitors to Niagara Falls

By

janeiro 14, 2020

In general, the room is spacious and clean. The breakfast at Anchor Bar is excellent.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice location

By

janeiro 12, 2020

club

This hotel was good overall. The rooms are a little old looking, but I feel the hotel is doing the best it can with what it has. Andrew at the front desk was incredibly helpful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place

By

janeiro 09, 2020

As usual the staff always goes above and beyond.
The Anchor Bar staff are also great!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Fun in Niagra

By

janeiro 07, 2020

Good location. Hotel has a lot of wear - needs some TLC

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable stay

By

janeiro 07, 2020

This place was one of the best places i have ever stayed in. this is because of the people working in the front desk and how nice they were when we came to check in. they did their best to make our experience the best. also the room is so good and the bed too. i know for sure i ll will stay with them again

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location and customer service!

By

janeiro 06, 2020

I love the location of this hotel, Niagara state park is just few minutes walk. Also, Shoutout to Andrew! great customer service! we had a long drive coming from Virginia, got there and checked-in almost midnight and he made it so easy as we ended up extending our trip for another night to maximize our vacation. Lobby looks nice and updated (they still have christmas decoration) it was very pretty setup. As we went up to our room, the hallway is outdated you can tell by the doors and carpet. Our room unfortunately is not thoroughly vacuumed and/or cleaned. Its outdated yes, but we didn’t mind it. Just got worried about if it was cleaned from the last occupant. They have a lounge for rewards member, love the free drinks! Overall, it was a great experience!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly staff but...

By

janeiro 03, 2020

The HOTEL staff was really great. All of them were friendly, helpful and accommodating. The attached restaurant/bar was a completely different story. Not only was the service terrible but the food was worse. They charge extra if you want breakfast. Don’t bother save your money and go somewhere else to breakfast. The hotel is in need of repairs. Cracks in the ceiling and walls. Broken elevator that they were working on loudly at 7am.

Leia mais
Ler menos

comfy stay

By

janeiro 02, 2020

platinumelite

Front desk staff is super friendly, there is coffee served in the hall, room is spacious. excellent experience

Leia mais
Ler menos

Many hidden fees and mediocre comfort

By

janeiro 02, 2020

club

Told I would not have to pay for parking twice...was billed for parking.
Charged me a destination tax and that's not cool. Disclose this stuff don't hide it.
And the lady working the counter on the saturday was a rude person who.was not helpful. Thankfully some of the other staff knew how to talk to customers and tried to make things right...the damage had been done though.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice lobby poor staff

By

dezembro 31, 2019

When checking In, the lobby was beautifully decorated for Christmas and I was greeted by a very friendly male worker. The pool was nice but pretty cold due to the fact it is in an open area. The arcade next door was nice and the young male employee was amazing with the Kids. Later that night I was waiting at the front desk and greeted by a rude younger female worker who talked on her cell phone for about 5 min before asking what I needed. I asked for the complimentary hot chocolate for my son (which somehow they ran out of even though there was about 10 guests in the whole hotel). The following morning I was waiting at the counter for about 10min ringing the bell and calling the phone before an older women came out from some hall way and said “sorry I’m tired and the only person working”. Very poor customer service from the two female employees in my opinion.

Leia mais
Ler menos