Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 28 Aug 2015)
(e.g. 29 Aug 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 622 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great Service and wonderful Staff The staff were helpful, They were patient and gave good directions. One staff member even reviewed the weather using his own mobile phone. They need to have a printed channel guide in the rooms. August 24, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by August 2015 Rough stay... False Fire Alarms. Do Not Disturb sign was ignored. The Hotel gave my room away, but scrambled and found a room. August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Our experience here was very positive. We were greeted by friendly staff and was able to check into our room a little early. We had everything we needed. We accidentally left an item in our room and the staff went out of their way to get it mailed back to us immediately. We are very appreciative. Great location and within walking distance of everything. Great experience here. Thank you! August 24, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Stay somewhere else Very disappointed with this property. The room, partially upgraded, was filthy. Housekeeping called in, but we continued to find issues. Checked out after 1 night August 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Two false fire alarms in one night On the night of my stay they had two false fire alarms in the middle of the night. Full evacuation, axes, hoses, ladder truck and all onsite. The reason for the false alarms was not shared. It was not a person pulling the alarm but something automated. There very well could have been a third or fourth that night but I would not have known, I drugged myself out after the second. I would have liked an email or letter of apology, but since that didn't come but this request for a review did I voice myself here. August 23, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by FALSE FIRE ALARMS-NO SLEEP I DID NOT GET ANY SLEEP OR REST ON MY LAST NIGHT STAY. 2 FALSE FIRE ALARMS. MY WIFE AND I SPENT MORE TIME IN THE PARKING LOT THAN WE DID SLEEPING. I AM 70 YEARS OLD AND HANDICAPPED. I WALK WITH A CANE AND DO NOT HANDLE STAIRS WELL. NO ONE AT THIS HOTEL IS EMPOWERED TO MAKE CUSTOMER SATISFACTION DECISIONS. YOUR CONCERNS FALL ON DEAF EARS. THIS LOCATION IS NOT CONCERNED ABOUT REPEAT BUSINESS. THIS BAD EXPERIENCE TOOK PLACE ON AUGUST 18, 2015. I HAVE PLACED 4 PHONE CALLS TO THE HOTEL MANAGEMENT AND NO ONE HAS RETURNED MY PHONE CALLS. THE FRONT DESK STAFF IS NOT INFORMED AND ORGANIZED. CUSTOMER SATISFACTION AND CARE IS NOT THEIR PRIORITY. August 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay when visiting the Falls I am very pleased with my recent stay at Holiday Inn. Check in was a snap. The room was clean and comfortable. The hotel was within easy walking distance of the Falls. The restaurant associated with the hotel, Tony Roma's, left something to be desired. We ate there only once, for breakfast, on the morning of July 25th. The four of us ordered French toast and bacon. We were served a sliced up dinner roll that had been toasted with a side of two pieces of bacon. For this we were charged $12.00 per plate. Had I been thinking clearly and not still half asleep I would have sent it back. I will avoid this restaurant in the future. Additionally, I will not recommend it to any of my friends. There are many other restaurants within walking distance of the hotel at which to dine. August 20, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by You get what you pay for, but this had to be the worst Stopped at the visitors center and they were able to get us a room at a very good rate, so we took it. It was one of those places where you don't want to walk barefooted on the carpet, but the Big issue was a question of whether the bed was simply made up after the previous guest or if the sheets were really clean and fresh. We stayed two nights, and came back to our Room about 2:30 and it hadn't been cleaned, beds made, etc., but the day we were checking out, they inquired twice before 9am as to when we were leaving. This was with the Do not disturb sign on the door. Traveled with my mother and my daughter, and my mother says she will never stay at a Holiday Inn again. I didn't expect great, but I expected clean and well kept. August 20, 2015
  • 2015-08-27T12:36:24.138-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_622, tr_622
  • loc_en_US, sid_IAGBA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>