Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 873 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

873reviews

  • 5 Stars
    372
  • 4 Stars
    212
  • 3 Stars
    132
  • 2 Stars
    77
  • 1 Stars
    80

Weekend Away

By

18 January 2017

club

Went on a weekend away with my husband. The room view was beautiful. The room was clean and quiet and relaxing. We had lunch and dinner at the hotel restaurant and lunch was awesome! My husband enjoyed his dinner, he had steak and ribs. I had steak and didn't enjoy it so much. I had added the mushrooms and not a lot of flavor. I did enjoy my salad. I was supposed to get potatoes and veggies and I didn't receive them. Over all we really did enjoy the weekend away together.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

16 January 2017

club

The hotel staff was so friendly and they had a positive atttuder. Immediately trying to make things rifmghf reed

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

13 January 2017

club

My room included an excellent view of the Canadian land over the falls. Everything worked out for me. But there is no complimentary breakfast like anybody else. Very close by the falls state park which was a plus.

Read More
Read Less

Great deal for a 1 night stay

By

13 January 2017

Hotel has more amenities for kids than I realized. The arcade and pool would definitely have me coming back. We stayed here for a night before an early flight. Great price and nice hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay for less

By

10 January 2017

club

Staffs are great, satisfactory cleanliness, overall good experience; except for the washroom fixtures- need to update shower

Read More
Read Less

Great Value and Service

By

09 January 2017

club

The staff were very helpful and accomodating. The breakfast was excellent and the rooms were clean. There were more than ample amounts of towels and the Keurig Machine and coffee in the rooms were a nice touch.

Read More
Read Less

Niagara Falls NY

By

08 January 2017

club

Excellent hotel with very friendly staff and clean room

Read More
Read Less

Worth the money!

By

05 January 2017

club

This hotel is too close to the Niagara Falls. I didn't had to take my car out until check out. Restaurants, Falls, Aquarium are walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

05 January 2017

club

Tony is an exceptional employee. The room was comfortable and clean. Liked having tonyromas in the hotel. They were also friendly and great service. Will stay here again

Read More
Read Less

My vacasiones

By

05 January 2017

club

This place was a relaxing and peaceful place to stay ,helpful people it was great for my kids

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

04 January 2017

club

Will definitely go back sometime .. whenever I visit to niagra falls

Read More
Read Less

Avoid on holidays

By

04 January 2017

We drove from Lincoln, Nebraska to see Niagara Falls for the Christmas holiday. Not only were our two rooms in fair condition, we were very disappointed that the on-site bar and restaurant were closed for Christmas Eve and Christmas Day. We were not informed that this would be the case. On-site bar and restaurant were main reasons for choosing this location. In addition, we were charged a higher rate for Christmas Day when half of the advertised amenities at the hotel were closed! We were forced to go two blocks away to the open casino to eat and enjoy drinks. When we informed the front desk that we had no water pressure and only lukewarm water, they said that they had been experiencing water problems on three floors. Why put us on those floors when the property was not full??? As Spire members, we give a lot of loyalty to Holiday Inn and associated properties. We felt that this particular property was definitely not up to normal IHG standards.

Posted byCustomerCare
13 January 2017
Dear NEWY6927, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. We are sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel and apologize if some of our amenities and services fell below your expectations. A private message has been sent to you in an effort to resolve your concerns privately. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less