Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 848 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

848reviews

  • 5 Stars
    357
  • 4 Stars
    206
  • 3 Stars
    131
  • 2 Stars
    76
  • 1 Stars
    78

Room Condition

By

05 December 2016

platinumelite

Bath Tub was either worn or dirty, and the Air-conditioner was noisy when it cycle on and off., curtains did not meet properly to block out the light.

Read More
Read Less

work related

By

04 December 2016

hotel staff is always courteous and they know me by my name...they are funny and able to check me real fast...the restaurant is nice and on site...the rooms face the Canadian border and I can see the edge of the falls from my window, plus the Canadian skyline is also beautiful...for the price, it is well worth it

Read More
Read Less

Nicely remodeled accomidations

By

01 December 2016

platinumelite

We've stayed at this hotel in the past and decided to stay here again for a quick anniversary get away. We were pleasantly surprised at the remodeling of the hotel upon our arrival. The lobby and waiting areas were done with stone accents which fit in with the river gorge nearby. Our room was clean and everything worked fine (fridge,heater,lights). If we could give the pillows a 12 on the survey we would...Love them!! We didn't get a chance to use the hotel restaurant but are certain it would have been wonderful too. We would not hesitate to book here again.

Read More
Read Less

位置极佳,价格合适

By

20 November 2016

platinumelite

离大瀑布很近,价格相当实惠,前台工作人员特别用心,在我到达之前已经把我所有check in所需要的东西准备好,一到酒店之后相当迅速且方便。

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff, Average Hotel

By

19 November 2016

club

Good value, average hotel. Not great but not terrible.

Read More
Read Less

Decent

By

18 November 2016

club

The hotel is close to the Falls and you can see the Seneca / Niagara Casino from the property. The hotel is clean and the service at the front desk was friendly and efficient. The only thing that bothered me was that the mirror in the bathroom was purposely crooked - by about 3" on one side - lol really unusual.

Read More
Read Less

Nice new lobby, good location

By

18 November 2016

club

Very reasonable price for a good hotel, super nice staff. Common areas are newly renovated, niice beds

Read More
Read Less

Staff was friendly and the room was clean

By

17 November 2016

platinumelite

Staff was polite and friendly through out the stay.

The room was clean and comfortable for the two of us.

Would have liked a microwave in the room.

Read More
Read Less

bed is good

By

15 November 2016

platinumelite

bed is good, and food is good as well. but for top PC number, do not have breakfast for free in this hotel
wish added in to it.
thanks

Read More
Read Less

great hotel to stay at!

By

07 November 2016

My husband and I have no complaints. Our stay at the hotel was wonderful! From our nice, clean quiet room to the coffee I had in the am. The staff was wonderful and very helpful. We will definitely stay there again.
The location was perfect as well as we were attending a wedding at the Falls.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

07 November 2016

Room , staff and location are simply excellent. Nice place to hang out

Read More
Read Less

A nice and cozy weekend

By

02 November 2016

I had a weekend stay @ HI Niagara Falls last week. It was one of the best HI in the US. The location is amazing, 15 minutes walk to the fall, and very close to the casion. The staffs were nice and friendly. And I really like the welcome gift, which is like a lottery. I have never expect to discover a welcome gift than this hotel offered. Also, the room is spacious but a bit old. However, the two queen beds were so nice to hold 4 people.

Read More
Read Less