Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 2399 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2399reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1163
  • 4 Stars
    550
  • 3 Stars
    281
  • 2 Stars
    199
  • 1 Stars
    206

Great room and experience

By

21 September 2021

platinumelite

The staff were excellent and very helpful with area's to eat and visit during our stay. They were out of Hot Tea so the Night Supervisor brought some from Sam's club so we had some the following night.

Read More
Read Less

Rev.

By

21 September 2021

club

I was satisfied with the price and clean rooms. The closeness of the hotel is marvelous. You can walk to the park and shops.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible Experience

By

21 September 2021

pictures were deceiving, booked hotel, drove from toledo oh to this hotel location, 5 hrs drive by land. we arrived past 10:30 PM late check in, the front desk was okay, the staff were nice, and then when we got into the elevator, it stinks, the hallway on the 2nd floor, oh my gosh, i just wanted to take a shower relax and get some rest but it didn’t happen, as soon as we walk into the room, the muggy feeling, the smell of the room smells really old, they tried to hide the smell using a car freshener, yes a car freshener clipped into the air conditioning. The bathroom was horrible.. it clearly needs an update for the entire building, i hope this don’t pass the test the next time they need to do inspection.

Read More
Read Less

Room shabby, shower broken. Mold in tub

By

19 September 2021

Upper floors so shabby. Lobby fresh and renovated and not reflective of the rooms or upper floors. There was mold in our tub. The shower was broken. The turn on apparatus is what was broken.
Staff was friendly and kind. Location is perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff beautiful location

By

19 September 2021

platinumelite

Great place to stay for location and pick ups for tours, does need some updating. Rooms a little stuffy.

Read More
Read Less

Buenísima experiencia

By

17 September 2021

Un hotel muy bien ubicado
Pero lo mejor es que su personal esté dispuesto a ayudarte a pesar de la barrera del idioma

Read More
Read Less

Tired hotel

By

17 September 2021

The staff was great here and the location is close to the Falls. The name is deceiving, our view was not scenic. 2nd floor overlooking parking lot and maintenance storage area. The decor/room was dated and deteriorated. Trim missing, wallpaper coming off around bath door. Room for lots of improvements.

Read More
Read Less

Habitacion deficiente

By

17 September 2021

Habitacion sucia, demasiado antigua y en mal estado, puertas y pasillo con pintura deficiente, incomoda

Read More
Read Less

Excellent!

By

16 September 2021

platinumelite

Stayed on a Friday and Saturday night using my IHG points. The hotel and staff were great! Location is nice, right across the street from Niagara Falls Park. I fully recommend a stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Walkable access to the park

By

16 September 2021

club

Super convenient. Easy walking access to Niagra Falls State Park.

Read More
Read Less

Overall poor experience.

By

15 September 2021

The phone didn't work! The toilet was broke! The tv went out for long periods at a time. We asked for towels on several occasions and they was never brought up.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente

By

14 September 2021

Very nice and so close to the falls, about five minutes walk

Read More
Read Less