Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 795 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

795reviews

  • 5 Stars
    411
  • 4 Stars
    235
  • 3 Stars
    81
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    23

Quick and Close

By

July 06, 2016

Friendly and Full Service
Close to the falls for a quick walk to enjoy a relaxing drink

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room and comfortable bed

By

July 03, 2016

Great location and great stay! We stayed family suit that had 2 queen beds and one sofa bed. It was a spacious room to stay 4 adults.

Read More
Read Less

Niagara Falls

By

June 29, 2016

Die Lage des Hotels ist sehr gut. Das Frühstück ist nicht ausreichend.

Read More
Read Less

housekeeping staff

By

June 29, 2016

club

We were able to "meet" several housekeeping ladies, all were very friendly, helpful, and courteous. Entering the hotel from the back was a little confusing at first. Signs to the front desk may have made our entering easier. We parked in the back lot before checking in.

Read More
Read Less

They mean by the falls

By

June 29, 2016

club

The hotel shares a parking lot with the Skylon tower. We checked in and immediately walked to the falls. The hotel is not one of the new mega hotels it has the feel of an older but clean hotel. The 2 pools were fun to play in with the kids. The addition of a hot tub and sauna were a nice surprise. The restaurant attached to the hotel was great for breakfast with a buffet and kids ate free off of the kids menu.

Read More
Read Less

very comfortable

By

June 27, 2016

club

beds and pillows very comfortable; front desk staff extreemly friiendly and helpful; great location. Be sure to ask the front desk staff about the WeGo bus since there is a steep hill to climb down to and up from the falls from just about all the hotels

Read More
Read Less

Niagara Falls Murray Street, Canada, Ontario

By

June 27, 2016

Excellent value and location for anyone visiting the Canadian Falls from the USA. Breakfast buffet is the best value near the falls. Free parking unlike some competing hotels. A very nice hotel to stay at.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 26, 2016

club

Front desk staff were very polite. Beds were very hard and pillows were way to soft. Overall stay was great. Enjoyed the free parking as other hotels in area do not offer this. Attached restaurant could have a better childs menu selection for dinner and breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

great accessible hotel

By

June 24, 2016

The property felt like a resort and was easy to move around with a walker or wheel chair. The room was on the first floor and had nice view of the pool. All the staff in the dining room and especially the room service provided outstanding service. The accessible bathroom in the room was beautiful. This is one of the nicest accessible room hotels in Niagara falls. Thank you so much

Read More
Read Less

Niagara Stay

By

June 21, 2016

Hotel room and staff were fine, however at the price per room, I would have stayed elsewhere for a nicer experience. Value wasn't there.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We will work toward improving our guests experience.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Convenient

By

June 20, 2016

platinumelite

Courteous staff, convenient to attractions, comfortable bed, clean rooms. Wish they had room safes.

Read More
Read Less

Ladies Get-away

By

June 20, 2016

Our party of 10 thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Not one negative thing to identify. Loved the price the meals and the accommodation. Loved it !

Read More
Read Less