Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,2

based on 991 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

991reviews

  • 5 Stars
    508
  • 4 Stars
    290
  • 3 Stars
    100
  • 2 Stars
    60
  • 1 Stars
    33

My Stay

By

aprile 24, 2017

Very nice staff - even thatbit was underremodling it was a very pleasant stay

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

aprile 24, 2017

platinumelite

It's located next to Fallsview Casino and within walking distance to the Falls.

Read More
Read Less

Par for the course

By

aprile 23, 2017

This location never fails to impress and make you feel comfortable. Always clean , friendly and helpful .
It is the only hotel I stay in when I'm the area, 8 - 10/year .

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

aprile 22, 2017

Staff, restaurant great where greatly appreciated management cooperation was good under construction but still clean and worker were very respectful

Read More
Read Less

Family Weekend at Niagara Falls

By

aprile 21, 2017

Took the Family and stayed at this Hotel. Great location in the heart of the tourist area. Walking distance to most tourist sites. Easy access to the building in all directions.

Read More
Read Less

Easter Getaway

By

aprile 21, 2017

Holiday Inn was well situated and other than the pool being renovated and having access to a neighbouring hotel all our needs were met...staff were friendly and helpful. ..Coco restaurant was reasonable. Would definitely recommend and have stayed there previously.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

aprile 17, 2017

Great location, but we were disappointed that when we booked we were not told that the pool was under construction. They allowed us to use the neighbouring hotel's pool, but it was not convenient with small children nor as relaxing since we had to leave the building to get to the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Worst Holiday Inn I've Ever Stayed At

By

aprile 16, 2017

Booked hotel for getaway in Niagara Falls. Despite positive reviews the hotel is in need of a huge renovation. Our room was very dated and we choose not to use the furniture. We had bath towels in lieu of hand and face towels. Our bed linens were stained and had multiple personal hairs in them which had to be changed. This left us with a very uncomfortable feeling of the cleanliness off the rest of our room. Our balcony view was of a deteriorated parking lot and unusable. We awoke early Sunday Easter Morning with staff removing furniture on our floor for renovations. As a IHG Member we will never stay or recommend this property ever.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Balcony

By

aprile 16, 2017

club

I had to pay for a fridge, in this day and age of travel it's the first time I've had a room without a fridge or microwave. Breakfast, even continental was not offered.

Read More
Read Less

Restaurant staff

By

aprile 15, 2017

We had a couple glasses of wine at the restaurant bar. The staff were friendly and informative.
The next morning we had breakfast. The staff again
were friendly and our order was very prompt.

Read More
Read Less

Under construction

By

aprile 10, 2017

Although I knew hotel was remodeling and it might be dusty as we stayed there before. the room we were given was not completed and should not have been rented out. The bathroom only had one small light that was not that bright, and when we asked about it we were told that they still had to install the other lights. There was also a large hole in the wall with no cover on it over a vent that they did cover after I complained.
Room should never have been rented out but they look at the almighty dollar more than guest comfort.

Read More
Read Less

Favourite hotel in Niagara Falls

By

aprile 09, 2017

Rooms well appointed, large and very clean. Beds extremely
comfortable! Best outdoor pool in Niagara Falls. Indoor pool,
Sauna and hot tub an extra bonus! Great location. Service
Extremely friendly. Good value!

Read More
Read Less