Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1972 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1972reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1112
  • 4 Stars
    515
  • 3 Stars
    176
  • 2 Stars
    101
  • 1 Stars
    68

Great staff

By

February 20, 2020

club

Very well run hotel, staff very professional and concerned about our well being.

Read More
Read Less

Over night stay

By

February 20, 2020

Nice overnight stay, would come back the staff was nice and the room / bathroom was clean

Read More
Read Less

clean, and no carpet in rooms

By

February 20, 2020

room was clean, i hate carpets in hotel rooms, and there was none here. went to the pool with my 4 year old, no issues, pool isnt very deep - but i like that. close to clifton st, very close to niagra falls, free parking, plenty to like. only dislike and its a problem at every hotel i've ever stayed at - noise from other rooms, like water running or people taking showers.

Read More
Read Less

The staff, room, mattress and location great!!!!

By

February 19, 2020

club

We always stay at "The Holiday Inn by the Falls" when we come to Niagara .

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

February 17, 2020

The staff is very professional and you will love your stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Close to Falls and Quiet Oasis

By

February 16, 2020

club

This hotel is,a gem! Right across from the Fallsview but away from the hubbub. Will definitely return.

Read More
Read Less

Casino getaway

By

February 16, 2020

My wife and I stay here quite often as we enjoy the location and are always treated very well by the staff

Read More
Read Less

Quick get away.

By

February 14, 2020

club

Overall experience was excellent. Staff were very personable and helpful. Food was great at both dinner and breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Overall

By

February 13, 2020

club

Booked through an online app, mid week stay. Single dad, brought my four boys. Pool was excellent. Promotion included free meals (Breakfast Lunch AND Dinner for children 12 and under) with adult menu purchase.

Read More
Read Less

Niagara

By

February 12, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel staff were very pleasant. Breakfast meal
Was good as well as the waitresses.

Read More
Read Less

Customer Exsperience

By

February 09, 2020

club

Our stay was wonderful!. I would recommend never booking threw a third party because they messed up are room!. Regaurdless Holiday Inn by the falls was very accommodating and helpful throughout our entire stay !. One of our best customer experiences we have ever had !. Would defently stay there again and again and recommend this hotel to everyone we know !.

Read More
Read Less

Bad checkout service

By

February 05, 2020

As a valued spire elite member of ihg I travel for business frequently. However, on this occasion there was knocking on my door at 6 am to drop off a bill that was suppose to be placed under my door. I woke up to realize what it was and when I went to open the door the bill was slid under my door. Never have I experience this nor was I greeted in the correct manner at the front desk. They will not experience my business again

Read More
Read Less