Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 811 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

811reviews

  • 5 Stars
    421
  • 4 Stars
    239
  • 3 Stars
    82
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    24

Good Location, Good value

By

July 23, 2016

Within walking distance to anything you needed. Staff was very nice and attentive to anything I needed. I would definitely stay again

Read More
Read Less

Skip this hotel.

By

July 23, 2016

Dirty tourist trap dump. Staff was friendly but that was the only redeeming quality. Otherwise, stay elsewhere when visiting Niagara Falls.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

July 21, 2016

Great location, walking distance to everything in the area...free parking was great. I had a noisy neighbor, but wasn't in the room a whole lot anyways...connecting rooms are sometimes a curse, sometimes good. Would have liked a fridge, but not necessary, i guess. Wifi did not work...when I tried using at midnight, i called the front desk to see if they could reset the router...she said she would call support in the morning, and there were possibly too many people connected at the time...midnight?! I tried again before leaving in the morning, and connection was spotty...i could connect, but would get booted in a few minutes. I was on the top floor, but the toilet wouldn't flush completely...had to flush 2-3 times everytime. Convenient location...it was a place to stay, but was disappointed overall, for the price.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you for your comments. We are sorry that your stay was not up to your expectations. We are in the process of upgrading our wifi. We hope to have it completed very soon. .
Read More
Read Less

Perfect Hotel

By

July 20, 2016

Everything was perfect. Staff was super helpful and polite. Hotel is beautiful and will definitely stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms and great on-site restaurant

By

July 18, 2016

My family and I loved this place! The rooms and beds were clean and comfortable. All staff members were friendly. We loved our meals at Coco's, and we really appreciated how kids eat for free. Free parking in Niagara Falls also can't be beat!

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 16, 2016

Pros: Location, free parking, indoor/outdoor pool, clean, decent on-site restaurant, close to other food options, friendly staff, good working AC, recognition for IHG members.
Cons: Slow and frequent disconnect of Wifi. No refrigerator or microwave in room.

Read More
Read Less

Family outing.

By

July 16, 2016

I think I have clarified my impressions through the survey!

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location! Great Indoor and Outdoor Pools!

By

July 15, 2016

This was the perfect hotel for our Niagara Falls trip. The location makes just about everything "walkable" in 15 minutes or less. They offer free parking which is a huge plus in Niagara Falls. It is an older hotel but everything is clean and well cared for. As a Spire Elite Member, we received a complementary upgrade to the 6th floor tower which overlooked the pool. The AC was wonderful and very welcomed after the hot days we were there. We also received a free coupon for the Skylon Tower. I emailed the hotel before our trip asking about the pool hours and had a response within a few hours (10:30 to 10:30 btw). Having an indoor and outdoor pool is a big plus. The indoor pool was heated and wonderful. Plenty of towels were available. We had the buffet in the Coco's restaurant and it was decent. Not a large selection but everything we had was good and the price reasonable...much more reasonable than the IHOP for sure!!! The hotel honored a late check out request without question. My only gripe would be the WiFi. It was pretty unreliable but I didn't really need it so it wasn't a big deal. If you needed to use a laptop for work that could be a problem. I'd definitely stay here again when returning to Niagara Falls.

Read More
Read Less

Dagher

By

July 11, 2016

Good value for location and comfort. The staff did a great job answering my questions. Would stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel.. We are so happy you enjoyed our stay.
Read More
Read Less

Location, location

By

July 10, 2016

The room we stayed in was very clean and comfortable for 5 people. We liked the location very much, just a short walking distance from the falls. All that for a great value.

Read More
Read Less

noisy

By

July 09, 2016

It sounded like quite a few business men were in the room next to us. Because of the connecting door, we were just about able to hear everything they were talking about. They were laughing alot. We go to bed about 9:30 and they were all in there till at least 11:30 being very loud. Couple of times they banged against the wall, sounded like a chair. We would of called the front desk if it would of kept up after midnight. They or one person finally went to sleep. Need better insulation.

Read More
Read Less

Close to the falls but no WiFI during our visit

By

July 08, 2016

platinumelite

We liked the location of this hotel. It was a very short walk down the street to the falls. Everything about the hotel was great except that the WiFi was not working while we were there. The staff was friendly and helpful. They said that they had reported the outage but it was not working when we left the next day. This was a vacation and so the lack of connectivity wasn't a huge problem, but be aware that the WiFI may not work!

Read More
Read Less