Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
88%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,3

berdasarkan 2468 ulasan
88%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

2468ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    1386
  • 4 Bintang
    652
  • 3 Bintang
    207
  • 2 Bintang
    121
  • 1 Bintang
    102

A break away

By

Desember 03, 2021

club

Perfect location hotel. Off season prices are excellent. Not just a hotel room had a little more space with sofa and balcony so more room to move around.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Guest greetings

By

Desember 03, 2021

Reception staff were great. They greet us and we were able to check in and out very smoothly

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Not a great time

By

November 30, 2021

Booked a special night that included supper at the Skylon Tower restaurant. I wasn't made aware (or I didn't see it) that the menu is very limited. The floor in the rooms (we had to switch rooms due to noisy neighbours) have large bumps in them where the concrete wasn't properly leveled when the building was constructed. About $20 in "mandatory fees" significantly raised the cost of the price of the room. All said and done dinner was OK but the hotel wasn't.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great location, nice room

By

November 30, 2021

The proximity to casino was fantastic. The room was clean

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Best trip to Niagara falls

By

November 30, 2021

platinumelite

My friend and I visited the holiday inn Niagara falls on Nov 27th - Nov 28th was one of the best trips to Niagara falls. The hotel upgraded me to the king suite with Jacuzzi. The room was spacious and a huge Jacuzzi tub. Usually the other hotels Jacuzzi in the room are old and dirty but this is not at IHG. The Jacuzzi is clean and the Therabath Bath gel is amazing. I really appreciate IHG provided me amazing & relaxing experience.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice clean hotel.

By

November 27, 2021

club

Room was modern , clean and comfortable. The staff was helpful with recommendations for attractions in the area. Would stay here again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable bed and good service

By

November 26, 2021

I would consider to stay in this hotel again. It could be pretty soon if the pandemic ends.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

kind people, staff

By

November 24, 2021

club

the staff was always there and ready to help.
when I couldn't figure out the coffee maker,
there was someone there in 5 minutes to help.
always someone in the hall with extra supplies
for the room, and always someone to answer at
the front desk

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very clean

By

November 23, 2021

club

Location was great . Room was very comfortable and clean .Asked to be on 1st or 2nd floor but our room was on the 6th floor wasn’t happy but dealt with it.View was not bad got to see over to Clifton Hill

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Review

By

November 23, 2021

Wallpaper in bathroom off the wall, shower head not clean and noise travels in to the room from adjacent rooms through the vents extremely easy.
The good things about this hotel is that they offer free parking which is a huge bonus, great location, the room was big and the bed was comfy.

The hotel rules on covid are stupid and make no sense, they seem more like rules to save money and cut cost then to protect people. An example lf this is no housekeeping service for your entire stay and closing the gym off because of covid, while keeping the indoor pool to all to use with no masks. You should em have the same rules for all recreational spaces and not rules of “convenience”

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Service

By

November 19, 2021

club

Your service at this hotel was very good at the front desk and in the restaurant

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Older hotel

By

November 19, 2021

At least this hotel was updated. It wasn’t too bad however we have been spoiled by all the new H.I. out there

This bed wasn’t up to standard, nor the pillows for that matter

The location was the best for our needs

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit