Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 861 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

861opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    444
  • 4 Estrellas
    257
  • 3 Estrellas
    86
  • 2 Estrellas
    49
  • 1 Estrellas
    25

older

By

26 septiembre 2016

The building is older and could use an update. Our carpet in our room had stains and the bathroom sink had rust and mold where the sink meets the counter. There are very few outlets, no fridge in room, and furniture was older and well used. The cost compared to other hotels is why we chose this location. We are happy with the hotel location as it was very central to all attractions of the area, had free parking and they allowed us to use the parking after check out until 3 p.m. The staff of the hotel was good, helped when asked, provided what we asked for. Overall good experience but it is older and out dated.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

26 septiembre 2016

Had a wonderful time. Staff and management were helpful in finding places we wanted to go. Rooms were clean, neat and comfortable. Enjoyed the pools, both inside and out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place!

By

24 septiembre 2016

club

Location was great and staff and services we wonderful.Room was comfortable and clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 septiembre 2016
Dear krazyj Thank you for taking the time to send your review. Appreciate all the great comments and so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Look forward to seeing you in the future. Thank you for your business. Sincerely, Kathleen
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

24 septiembre 2016

From the onset of our arrival, the staff were super friendly. They explained to us the full package "Breakation" and they made the diner reservation at the Skylon restaurant. The service we received at COCO's was excellent and so was the meal. They also made it easy for us to get our complementary wine tasting. Overall, this was one of our best holidays.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 septiembre 2016
Dear Kiwicat Thank you for taking the time to send your review. Really appreciate all the positive comments and so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Look forward to serving you in the future. Sincerely, Kathleen
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, nice room, great location

By

21 septiembre 2016

club

Nicely appointed room with king bed. Very comfortable!

The location of the hotel to the Falls and the attractions was wonderful.

We very much enjoyed the outside entertainment area and bar. Great place for people watching.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 septiembre 2016
Dear Rick09186 Thank you for taking the time to send your review. Appreciate all the great comments and so glad you enjoyed the location of the hotel and your stay with us. Hope to see you on your next visit to the Falls. Sincerely, Kathleen
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location!!

By

21 septiembre 2016

club

It was a great location near the falls and walking distance to everything. Right across the street from the Casino!

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
Dear Pamlarw Thank you for taking the time to send your review. Appreciate all the positive comments and so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your business and hope to see you on your next visit to the Falls. Sincerely, Kathleen
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great location

By

21 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Rooms are clean and comfortable. Love the packages available for short getaways. The location is great to the Casino and falls, etc.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
Dear Toto49 Thank you for taking the time to send your review. Really appreciate all the positive comments and will be passing them onto our staff. So glad you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to serving you on your next visit to the Falls. Sincerely, Kathleen
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

service

By

19 septiembre 2016

good location.friendly and knowledgeable staff. recommended.free parking.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
Dear RAF79 Thank you for taking the time to send your review. Very sorry you did not join us for breakfast as the breakfast room was just past the lounge. Really appreciate all the great comments and so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your business and hope to see you next time you visit the Falls. Sincerely, Kathleen
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn® Niagara Falls - By The Falls

By

17 septiembre 2016

club

Courteous front desk personnel. Helpful and friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 septiembre 2016
Dear Mensch27 Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. Appreciate the positive comments and so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to serving you on your next visit to the Falls. Thank you for your business. Sincerely, Kathleen
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

enjoy our stay

By

17 septiembre 2016

Hallways could use a little more light. carpet shoul be updated

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 septiembre 2016
Dear Millar16 Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. Appreciate the feedback and we will be addressing these issues in the slower season. Hope you enjoyed the rest of your stay with us. Thank you for your business. Sincerely, Kathleen
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

17 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

My wife and I returned to Niagara Falls for our 47th anniversary this week. We truly enjoyed our visit and much of the credit goes to our pleasant stay at this property. The reservation process through the IHG website was, as always, very simple and straight forward. The property was very nice, the room clean and comfortable and the staff friendly and helpful. The location near the Falls, casino and dining was exceptional, as was the price. We highly recommend this Holiday Inn.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 septiembre 2016
Dear Jeep01 Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. Appreciate all the great comments and so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Wow, not too many people make it to 47 years married. So glad you decided to spend it with us. Thank you for the recommendations and for your business. Look forward to serving you on your next visit to the Falls. Sincerely, Kathleen
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Reasonable Hotel

By

15 septiembre 2016

club

The hotel is located not too far from the falls and other points of attraction in Niagara Falls. I recommend this hotel for future stay to all my family members and to friends in my life cycle. Nonetheless, I suggest lowering the fridge renting fee

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 septiembre 2016
Dear Awadala Thank you for taking the time to send your review. Appreciate all the great comments and so glad you are recommending us to everyone you know. We are so happy you are contributing to our level of business. Word of mouth is the best. The fee for the fridge is only $10, but some do find this amount to be too much. You will be happy to know that in the near future, the fridge will be in each room, to service everyone. We look forward to serving you next time you visit the Falls. Thank you for your repeat business. Sincerely, Kathleen
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información