Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 967 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

967opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    499
  • 4 Estrellas
    287
  • 3 Estrellas
    97
  • 2 Estrellas
    55
  • 1 Estrellas
    29

March Break

By

27 marzo 2017

club

It was wonderful time except for the unexpected weather conditions

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Remodeling and Construction

By

24 marzo 2017

Before you book here, make sure the Remodeling and construction is completed. Very noisy all day long. you will hear construction on every floor. My team stayed there and had rooms throughout the hotel and all noted very high noise levels. Wi-Fi was great when you were on, but we got kicked off several times per hour.
Attached restaurant and bar were pretty good, and service there was nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not great

By

21 marzo 2017

I chose this hotel for the location which turns out to be very good. The cleaning staff was extremely helpful and diligent. The hotel is a little dated but the room was clean and comfortable.
The problems were focused on the Monday morning wake-up by jack hammers!! Yes the hotel is undergoing construction and renovation which was NEVER mentioned. Because of the construction the restaurant area was closed on Monday and breakfast was offered in a nearby hotel. in this alternate location the breakfast was a basic buffet only without the option to order a la carte as in the main hotel. When the front staff was confronted, regarding the situation and the total lack of information to the client, I as was offered a simple "I am sorry". There were no explanations as to why guests were not informed of the hotel remodeling or change of breakfast arrangements. I would strongly advise future guests to make sure the construction is complete before booking

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

This hotel is very well suited for everything you may want to visit. They

By

20 marzo 2017

club

Make sure the work on floors 3 and 4 are complete before you visit.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 marzo 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the renovations. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable but poor food quality

By

19 marzo 2017

club

The room was good, large bed and windows. Except there was no safe or minj fridge
Also the food at the restaurant was subpar. We went to the ihop across the street for breakfast because it was better

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
Thank you for your review. We apologize that your stay did not meet with your expectations. We will review with our team and hope to made the necessary improvements for the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Value

By

18 marzo 2017

We have stayed in this Holiday Inn a number of times in the past and always love it. The food is excellent and the staff is so friendly and attentive to you. The Breakation package is such good value...better than any other place in the Falls.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Thank you for your continued patronage. Our staff love reading that they do a great job. We will be sure to let everyone know. We look forward to seeing you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It's okay

By

18 marzo 2017

club

It's nothing fancy but it gets the job done. Nice pool and hot tub with sauna. Internet was a little slow and tv image was a little grainy. However, if your like me you don't travel to see a hotel room. You travel for business or to see the sights. This hotel is in a great location to the Falls and isn't over priced.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our amenities. When our renovations are complete you find that our hotel is very fancy. We hope you return to experience our new look.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

17 marzo 2017

Clean room and friendly staff. Walking distance to attractions and good places to eat.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Let me start off by saying that the staff handled all of the problems

By

16 marzo 2017

club

Let me start off by saying that the staff handled all of the problems but by the end even they were fed up and had management look after it. We checked into the room and it was totally unsuitable. They knew my husband was disabled yet they gave us a room that we could not get to the plugs to plug in his cpap machine or his wheelchair. The phone did not work, very tight for his wheelchair. The front desk said I would have to pay for a fridge if I wanted one...never ever heard of that with a Holiday Inn but since my husband had meds and food I paid the $10. They finally moved us to another room and I was met by the maids insisting that I hurry up and move so they could redo the room because they wanted to go home. They grabbed our things and moved them to the new room. When all was moved I started trying to plug things in...called for power bars that ended up not being able to connect to the extension cord they had behind the bed. Finally found another plug that was reachable for his cpap machine. I put my husband in the bed, unpacked the rest of our items and decided to rest on the bed with him only to find that the top right side of the mattress was bent up. I called for maintenance to come down, showed them the 3 prong power bars that would not fit into the 2 prong extension cord and the condition of the bed. He left and came back with 2 male managers and a lady manager. The lady suggested turning the bed over...top to bottom so that the bent mattress would be at the foot of the bed. They remade the bed and left. We also found out that half the channels were not working and the wifi was not working. By this time we just wanted to be left alone. So there we were...unable to go outside because of the snow with no wifi and only a few channels on the TV. Worst Holiday Inn we have ever stayed in.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the renovations and your treatment of our housekeeping staff. We will bring this to the attention of our team for improvements in customer service. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Value

By

13 marzo 2017

We come to the Holiday Inn by the Falls every year. It is fantastic value, we enjoy everything about our stay. The staff is friendly and familiar. It is nice to see some of the same staff members on each of our visits.

We ;especially love the pizza which we would not miss. The dining experience has always been enjoyable and of good value.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review. We really appreciate hearing how much you enjoy it here and really appreciate your business. We look forward to having you return.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfort and cleanliness

By

12 marzo 2017

club

We enjoyed the comfort of the room very much.We also appreciated the cleanliness of the whole building.Our breakfast in the mornings were very good. However there were maintenance people working and this created a lot of noise which we did not appreciate.The location of the hotel was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 marzo 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We really appreciate reading your comments. We apologize for the maintenance noise.
Publicado porHotelStaff
13 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for taking time to review your stay with us. We do apologize that maintenance was noisy, we do try to perform these tasks during afternoons, however we do understand the expectations of peace and quiet during your stay.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dirty bathroom

By

12 marzo 2017

I had to purchase cleaning products in order to clean the bathroom

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 marzo 2017
Please accept our sincere apologies. We will speak with housekeeping and ensure to improve in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información