Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1061 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1061opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    539
  • 4 Estrellas
    311
  • 3 Estrellas
    108
  • 2 Estrellas
    66
  • 1 Estrellas
    37

Great Location

By

26 junio 2017

This hotel was a good value and a great location.
you could walk to almost everything from here. you can watch the fireworks from the bridge across the road. Leave your car in the parking lot and walk to the falls and some attractions also.
I would stay here again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always above standard

By

24 junio 2017

I will and do suggest this location to other people . Clean and value for money , staff is always helpful and friendly especially front desk . Food is good and value for buck compared to any restaurants in area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Pool Area

By

22 junio 2017

club

The Holiday Inn was undergoing construction of the lobby area during our visit, but it didn't seem to affect our stay. The pool area with the indoor

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family Vacation

By

22 junio 2017

We were celebrating my daughters graduation, so wanted a great experience for her.
The staff was welcoming and friendly! our room was very modern and clean and the location was without compare!!
we were within walking distance of all the attractions the Falls had to offer.
My family and i had the best visit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, updated, modern rooms with ease of access

By

21 junio 2017

club

The rooms we stayed (2 Queen beds) were modern, updated, and were clean. It is right next to Skylon Towers and close to the Falls. Overall it was a nice and pleasant stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

SIngh M

By

20 junio 2017

excellent stay and close to falls, easy to access by road.
Bed were excellent and comfortable, and kids enjoy the pool.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home away from home

By

18 junio 2017

club

I've stayed at the Holiday Inn by the Falls 5 times out of my 7 visits to Niagara Falls Canada and will definitely plan on staying here again for my next visit. The staff is friendly, the lobby and rooms comfortable and clean; they provide you with all you could need for your stay. The food is great, lovely pool and gym, great patio, great ambiance, it's a home away from home. I am captivated by The Falls and visit often. Holiday Inn by the Falls is a great place to relax and enjoy my vacation. Great value, great staff, great food and great accommodations! I tell everyone about Holiday Inn by the Falls, hope to visit again next year!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Travel[

By

18 junio 2017

Remodeling.
What a mess.
Remodeling
What a mess.
Remodeling
What a mess.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

FAMILY VACATION

By

16 junio 2017

THE HOTEL IS GOING TRU A FULL REMODLE AND IS QUITE NOISY AND MESSY. rOOMS ARE NOT COMPLETLY IN OPERATION BUT BEING RENTED OURS HAD A VANITY SINK WITH NO PLUMBING INSTALLED THE CARPETS HAVE BBEN REMOVED AND REPLACED WITH WOOD FLOORING THAT IS NOT FINISHED. INTERNET IS SLOW AND PARKING IS LIMITED AND WHEN TOUR BUSES COME IN THEY BLOCK THE PARKING FOR HOURS STAFF IS FRENDLY BUT NOT HELPFUL IN MAKING AMENDS FOR THE REPAIRS GOING ON. PRICES ARE IN CAD NOT US CAUSING BOOKING PROBLEMS ON IHG WE BOOKED 2 NIGHTS BUT WIFE HAD ME CHECK AFTER ONE NIGHT BECAUSE OF MESS AND NOISE AND PARKING

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I believe once the renovations are complete this will be a great spot

By

15 junio 2017

club

I had issues with laundry, workman ripping apart tables, saws running, hammers hammering. With all of that the place was still enjoyable. The indoor pool was great, the beds were great, the room very nice. The TV selection was poor but why watch tv when you can see the falls. Hotel staff I assume were stressed due to the work being done and trying to appease clients. I will go back again and judge them when they are not under so much.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A good choice

By

14 junio 2017

platinumelite

Good location, updated rooms. Parking can be challenging; expect to be further away than you expected. Rooms were clean and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay at The Holiday Inn Niagara Falls-By The Falls

By

12 junio 2017

Holiday Inn Niagara Falls-By The Falls Hotel is an excellent place to stay. It is clean, the staff is friendly, they have newly renovated rooms,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información