Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 2166 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2166opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1228
  • 4 Estrellas
    562
  • 3 Estrellas
    190
  • 2 Estrellas
    107
  • 1 Estrellas
    79

Excellent stay

By

29 octubre 2020

I had a great experience at this location, I would highly recommend!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Super value, meals, room and service.

By

29 octubre 2020

club

Excellent care and attention to details re: pandemic, in room, restaurant and recreational facilities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

2nd time stay

By

28 octubre 2020

club

Just like the first time, my stay was excellent. staff is friendly, everything is clean. No problems

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing stay as always

By

28 octubre 2020

club

Always a great stay at any holiday inn. Comfy beds , clean rooms and friendly staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service in a clean hotel

By

28 octubre 2020

Was welcomed to the hotel by a very pleasant lady. Room was very clean with comfortable beddings, Bathroom was clean with lots of hot water pressure. Hotel near many restaurants and was bale to walk almost everywhere we wnted to go. Check out was effeceint and we were thanked for our saty. Overall an excellent experience

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

28 octubre 2020

Well worth the price and location was great. The hotel was cleanand the staff was friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Walls are thin

By

26 octubre 2020

club

Did not have an good experience here.
Staff did not share information about back doors being closed at night. I Played some music from my phone and got call from staff saying the music is loud. I have never had this happened to me before. I have stayed at many hotels before. I was completely disappointed. It was my birthday and I was celebrating with my kids.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean rooms and friendly staff

By

26 octubre 2020

club

I reserved four rooms for a surprise party for my husband. The staff were very accommodating for my requests. All four rooms were clean and comfortable. The hotel is in a great location, close to the falls and many other attractions. Definitely would recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing getaway

By

22 octubre 2020

platinumelite

We wanted to get away for a relaxing weekend. I am a member and was greeted and upgraded with my room. Friendly staff and great location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to escape to!

By

19 octubre 2020

club

Went for my anniversary and was not disappointed. The room was great with a very comfortable bed. Very clean. Staff was great.
The bartender in the hotel restaurant made a mean ceasar.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

19 octubre 2020

Comfortable stay, very relaxing, great amenities. Highly recommend

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent room and dining

By

19 octubre 2020

So, pleased to be back at the Niagara Falls, Holiday Inn, everything was perfect. Dinner at the tower outstanding. Morning breakfast, terrific. Hotel room, so very comfortable. Clean, everything just perfect. Relaxed and was so pleased to return again. Have come many time previously. Look forward to my next visit. Very likely will be back at Christmas and or New Years. Love it during the holiday season. Intend to give a gift certificate to my son and daughter-in-law for Christmas. And, most likely then be back in February, for Vantine'svDay/weekend.. Thank you, for everything. And, see you again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información