Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
88%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,3

en fonction de 2164 avis
88%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

2164avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1226
  • 4 Étoiles
    562
  • 3 Étoiles
    190
  • 2 Étoiles
    107
  • 1 Étoiles
    79

2nd time stay

By

Ekim 28, 2020

club

Just like the first time, my stay was excellent. staff is friendly, everything is clean. No problems

En savoir plus
Réduire

Amazing stay as always

By

Ekim 28, 2020

club

Always a great stay at any holiday inn. Comfy beds , clean rooms and friendly staff

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent service in a clean hotel

By

Ekim 28, 2020

Was welcomed to the hotel by a very pleasant lady. Room was very clean with comfortable beddings, Bathroom was clean with lots of hot water pressure. Hotel near many restaurants and was bale to walk almost everywhere we wnted to go. Check out was effeceint and we were thanked for our saty. Overall an excellent experience

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great experience

By

Ekim 28, 2020

Well worth the price and location was great. The hotel was cleanand the staff was friendly.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Walls are thin

By

Ekim 26, 2020

club

Did not have an good experience here.
Staff did not share information about back doors being closed at night. I Played some music from my phone and got call from staff saying the music is loud. I have never had this happened to me before. I have stayed at many hotels before. I was completely disappointed. It was my birthday and I was celebrating with my kids.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean rooms and friendly staff

By

Ekim 26, 2020

club

I reserved four rooms for a surprise party for my husband. The staff were very accommodating for my requests. All four rooms were clean and comfortable. The hotel is in a great location, close to the falls and many other attractions. Definitely would recommend this hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Relaxing getaway

By

Ekim 22, 2020

platinumelite

We wanted to get away for a relaxing weekend. I am a member and was greeted and upgraded with my room. Friendly staff and great location.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place to escape to!

By

Ekim 19, 2020

club

Went for my anniversary and was not disappointed. The room was great with a very comfortable bed. Very clean. Staff was great.
The bartender in the hotel restaurant made a mean ceasar.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel

By

Ekim 19, 2020

Comfortable stay, very relaxing, great amenities. Highly recommend

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent room and dining

By

Ekim 19, 2020

So, pleased to be back at the Niagara Falls, Holiday Inn, everything was perfect. Dinner at the tower outstanding. Morning breakfast, terrific. Hotel room, so very comfortable. Clean, everything just perfect. Relaxed and was so pleased to return again. Have come many time previously. Look forward to my next visit. Very likely will be back at Christmas and or New Years. Love it during the holiday season. Intend to give a gift certificate to my son and daughter-in-law for Christmas. And, most likely then be back in February, for Vantine'svDay/weekend.. Thank you, for everything. And, see you again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Service was fantastic

By

Ekim 18, 2020

club

Service was fantastic from the moment we walked through the doors. Our steam shower wasn’t working and they weren’t able to repair it so they had us move rooms and that was no problem.
The first room we stayed in didn’t have a handle inside the bathroom doors and the shower could have been cleaner and the shower also leaked into the bedroom. However this wasn’t the case in the second room. Still can’t figure out why there weren’t any towel hooks at all to hang wet towels.
Wait staff at Coco’s for breakfast and dinner were excellent.

You get a lot for the price when you stay here.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Spacious room, awesome bed and huge tub!

By

Ekim 16, 2020

We enjoyed our stay in Niagara Falls. Had the entire city to ourselves which just added to our comfortable stay at the Holiday Inn. The room was huge. We were on the top floor and had a full balcony which we enjoyed sitting out on. The bed was very comfortable and the sheets are awesome! The tube was huge and filled very quickly with hot, hot water just how I like it. The room was clean, just showing its age in a few spots. Overall a great place to stay - close to the action which at this point...was just the water over the falls - not many people through the week at all!

En savoir plus
Réduire