Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 826 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

826reviews

  • 5 Stars
    429
  • 4 Stars
    244
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    25

Family Suite Very Comfortable!

By

09 August 2016

club

2 sinks made getting ready for the day a breeze. Ample light, hot shower, enough space for a family of 5 with 4 females. Just wish there was a microwave and mini refrigerator.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
Thank you for your comments. Very happy you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, great location, but poor Internet

By

09 August 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is in a great location and the staff is in a perfect location. Room was clean and comfortable. The only problem was internet speed and reliability. I was traveling on business and needed reliable internet access.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

09 August 2016

Clean room
Great ammenitys
Revitalizing
Got great friendly staff
Got to experience for your self

Posted byHotelStaff
11 August 2016
We got it! Thanks.
Read More
Read Less

Positive Experience!!!

By

08 August 2016

Hubby and I stayed there and we had the ground floor pool side and it was great. We had wonderful people staying in the room beside us too. The room was very quiet and very clean. The staff were awesome except for the maintenance guy. Our patio door wouldn't lock but they do have a 'charlie bar'. We asked to have the patio door lock fixed and the maintenance guy was very condescending other than that our stay was awesome. We are hoping to go back next year. A special thank you to Kathleen who went above and beyond to make our stay awesome. You have restored our faith in Holiday Inn.
PS. Not sure if my IHG Reward points were added to my stay

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Thank you for your comments. We really appreciate hearing about your stay. We do apologize for your interaction with our Maintenance Department. As long as we have your IHG rewards number, the points will be added to your account automatically. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable room

By

07 August 2016

club

generally good hotel; Canadian exchange helped! close to all activities in the Niagara falls area...free parking was a bonus considering the high tourist area..

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
Thank you for your comments. We are happy you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

great experiance

By

05 August 2016

Clean facility, awesome staff, good value for dollars spent, perfect location to enjoy the Falls, Casino, and downtown facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Early and fast check-in and good for whole family

By

03 August 2016

club

We arrived early and able to have an early check-in. The staff assisted us was friendly and efficient. The room size with two double beds and a sofa bed is big enough for 4 adults and 2 children. The hotel locates close to the falls and most of the attractions are in walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inns

By

03 August 2016

club

I have been staying at Holiday Inns for the past few years, but only now became an IHG member. I continue to use Holiday Inn and will in the future. I have never had a bad experience at any of the hotels I have stayed at. From Niagara Falls, I went to the Holiday Inn in Brampton and the service there was beyond my expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing time at Niagra Falls

By

02 August 2016

platinumelite

The staff was very friendly and attentive. The room was clean and quiet at night. Good location for visiting the falls. Internet did not work well. :(.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, but had higher expectations

By

01 August 2016

The coffee machine in the room did not have instructions and was a nightmare to figure out. Finally got something that resembled coffee, but it was not very tasty. I suggest placing an instruction card next to the machine, it is not self-explanatory!

The shower drain did not drain well, so the water/soap pooled up, requiring you to stand in the dirty soap water after you were done showering.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing and run-down

By

01 August 2016

We were hoping on getting one of the luxury rooms as pictured on the hotel's website. No such luck. We got an adjoining room (that's all they had) and we heard EVERYTHING that was going on in the next room. We even switched rooms, which didn't help. There is no protection from noise anywhere, and the cleaning crews are especially noisy.
WiFi was HORRIBLE. IF you could get your phone to join, you'd get knocked off within 10 minutes and speeds were in the kilobits (not Megabits). Even the TV began blanking out on our last night!
We did manage to get upgraded on our last night. Although the room was much nicer (and quieter), it was a bit run down. The wallpaper was peeling and you could tell there was too much humidity in the room.
No refrigerator or microwave in any of the rooms, though I hear you can rent them.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We really appreciate your comments. The Luxury rooms must be booked well in advance. We are sorry you did not enjoy your experience at our hotel. We are in the process up upgrading our WIFI speed and new finishes in the rooms will be in the works this winter.
Read More
Read Less

greast handicapped room

By

29 July 2016

pittsb urgh holiday inn could take some lessons from niagara falls hotel

Read More
Read Less