Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 861 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

861reviews

  • 5 Stars
    444
  • 4 Stars
    257
  • 3 Stars
    86
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    25

older

By

26 September 2016

The building is older and could use an update. Our carpet in our room had stains and the bathroom sink had rust and mold where the sink meets the counter. There are very few outlets, no fridge in room, and furniture was older and well used. The cost compared to other hotels is why we chose this location. We are happy with the hotel location as it was very central to all attractions of the area, had free parking and they allowed us to use the parking after check out until 3 p.m. The staff of the hotel was good, helped when asked, provided what we asked for. Overall good experience but it is older and out dated.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

26 September 2016

Had a wonderful time. Staff and management were helpful in finding places we wanted to go. Rooms were clean, neat and comfortable. Enjoyed the pools, both inside and out.

Read More
Read Less

Great place!

By

24 September 2016

club

Location was great and staff and services we wonderful.Room was comfortable and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 September 2016
Dear krazyj Thank you for taking the time to send your review. Appreciate all the great comments and so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Look forward to seeing you in the future. Thank you for your business. Sincerely, Kathleen
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

24 September 2016

From the onset of our arrival, the staff were super friendly. They explained to us the full package "Breakation" and they made the diner reservation at the Skylon restaurant. The service we received at COCO's was excellent and so was the meal. They also made it easy for us to get our complementary wine tasting. Overall, this was one of our best holidays.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 September 2016
Dear Kiwicat Thank you for taking the time to send your review. Really appreciate all the positive comments and so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Look forward to serving you in the future. Sincerely, Kathleen
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, nice room, great location

By

21 September 2016

club

Nicely appointed room with king bed. Very comfortable!

The location of the hotel to the Falls and the attractions was wonderful.

We very much enjoyed the outside entertainment area and bar. Great place for people watching.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
Dear Rick09186 Thank you for taking the time to send your review. Appreciate all the great comments and so glad you enjoyed the location of the hotel and your stay with us. Hope to see you on your next visit to the Falls. Sincerely, Kathleen
Read More
Read Less

Great location!!

By

21 September 2016

club

It was a great location near the falls and walking distance to everything. Right across the street from the Casino!

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Dear Pamlarw Thank you for taking the time to send your review. Appreciate all the positive comments and so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your business and hope to see you on your next visit to the Falls. Sincerely, Kathleen
Read More
Read Less

great location

By

21 September 2016

platinumelite

Rooms are clean and comfortable. Love the packages available for short getaways. The location is great to the Casino and falls, etc.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Dear Toto49 Thank you for taking the time to send your review. Really appreciate all the positive comments and will be passing them onto our staff. So glad you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to serving you on your next visit to the Falls. Sincerely, Kathleen
Read More
Read Less

service

By

19 September 2016

good location.friendly and knowledgeable staff. recommended.free parking.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Dear RAF79 Thank you for taking the time to send your review. Very sorry you did not join us for breakfast as the breakfast room was just past the lounge. Really appreciate all the great comments and so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your business and hope to see you next time you visit the Falls. Sincerely, Kathleen
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn® Niagara Falls - By The Falls

By

17 September 2016

club

Courteous front desk personnel. Helpful and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 September 2016
Dear Mensch27 Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. Appreciate the positive comments and so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to serving you on your next visit to the Falls. Thank you for your business. Sincerely, Kathleen
Read More
Read Less

enjoy our stay

By

17 September 2016

Hallways could use a little more light. carpet shoul be updated

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Dear Millar16 Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. Appreciate the feedback and we will be addressing these issues in the slower season. Hope you enjoyed the rest of your stay with us. Thank you for your business. Sincerely, Kathleen
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

17 September 2016

platinumelite

My wife and I returned to Niagara Falls for our 47th anniversary this week. We truly enjoyed our visit and much of the credit goes to our pleasant stay at this property. The reservation process through the IHG website was, as always, very simple and straight forward. The property was very nice, the room clean and comfortable and the staff friendly and helpful. The location near the Falls, casino and dining was exceptional, as was the price. We highly recommend this Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 September 2016
Dear Jeep01 Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. Appreciate all the great comments and so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Wow, not too many people make it to 47 years married. So glad you decided to spend it with us. Thank you for the recommendations and for your business. Look forward to serving you on your next visit to the Falls. Sincerely, Kathleen
Read More
Read Less

Very Reasonable Hotel

By

15 September 2016

club

The hotel is located not too far from the falls and other points of attraction in Niagara Falls. I recommend this hotel for future stay to all my family members and to friends in my life cycle. Nonetheless, I suggest lowering the fridge renting fee

Posted byHotelStaff
18 September 2016
Dear Awadala Thank you for taking the time to send your review. Appreciate all the great comments and so glad you are recommending us to everyone you know. We are so happy you are contributing to our level of business. Word of mouth is the best. The fee for the fridge is only $10, but some do find this amount to be too much. You will be happy to know that in the near future, the fridge will be in each room, to service everyone. We look forward to serving you next time you visit the Falls. Thank you for your repeat business. Sincerely, Kathleen
Read More
Read Less