Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,3

baseado em 2179 avaliações
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

2179avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1235
  • 4 Estrelas
    567
  • 3 Estrelas
    191
  • 2 Estrelas
    107
  • 1 Estrelas
    79

Excellent service. Comfortable room.

By

novembro 18, 2020

Visited the Holiday Inn for our anniversary. Service was great. Room was set up like we were on our honeymoon. Stafff were very friendly and courteous. Would definitely stay there again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Room cleanliness needs a few steps up

By

novembro 16, 2020

Numerous black hairs across the phone touchpad, on the bathroom floor, in the general walk areas.
Bathroom sink

Leia mais
Ler menos

Perfect for the price

By

novembro 16, 2020

platinumelite

My infant daughter and I visited Niagara as a quick staycation. The staff friendly, minimal furniture and reassurance of cleanliness made this a perfect choice for us. It’s conveniently located and the free parking and pool are great perks.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice hotel close to the falls

By

novembro 16, 2020

club

I stayed at the hotel with 2 of my friends. Some of the good things about the property are:
- very close to the falls. Very convenient to the shops and restaurants
- free parking which is a plus
- stuff are nice
- room is clean

Bad things we discovered during our stay:
- very loud water pipe if someone is taking a shower
- a group of people were hosting a party during covid time and smoking weed in the balcony/in the room. Reported to the front desk but not much action was taken

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

novembro 16, 2020

club

I do not understand why a simple survey would require a 50 character review

Leia mais
Ler menos

Home away from home

By

novembro 13, 2020

Holiday Inn by the falls - Niagara Falls Canada. Hotel offers wonderful packages including breakfast and dinner. Have been going for 5 years and always happy with the stay. Excellent value. Food and service is wonderful. Staff are personable. Many have been with the hotel for years. Beds very comfortable. Environment is quiet, relaxing. Feels like home. Looking forward to the next visit!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Lovely holiday

By

novembro 13, 2020

club

Our room was nicely decorated and very clean. We were given a room with a good view of the Falls. The food was great and the quantities amazing. Personnel were friendly and efficient. All covid regulations were followed.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Enchanted package for 2

By

novembro 12, 2020

club

Everything was great!
Free parking.
Perfect location for an easy walk to the falls.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very comfortable

By

novembro 12, 2020

club

Very comfortable,clean ,and friendly staff parking
And great location great value for a short or long visit!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Furnace broke and made extreme noise at 2am

By

novembro 09, 2020

We were happy with the overall stay however we were quite disappointed that we had a very long commute in the morning and were awakened by a very loud banging of the broken furnace equipment at 2am and had to pack up and move to a different room.. we were told.by the staff at 2am we would be given a Complimentary stay and the next morning at check out we were advised this was not noted on their computer and when we called on the Monday to discuss the co.Complimentary stay... we were refused and only reimbursed the 8 dollar resort fee.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Customer Service and Cleanliness

By

novembro 06, 2020

They went above and beyond knowing I was heading in for surgery and had traveled 7hr over night to get there. They let us check in early 11am provided us with the offer of extra towels or pillows if I needed it when I returned. Provided us with cutlery and plate so I could eat in the room when I returned. Have to say Try their Pizza mmmmmit was absolutely delicious. Room were super clean and comfy.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good package deal and very clean, efficient hotel

By

novembro 03, 2020

club

Enjoyed our stay - One Night Enchanted Package. The only very minor shortcoming was the lack of towel racks in the bathroom. The decorations were also a bit dated and the TV service seemed to have only minimal Canadian channel selections, but lots of US stations. The food was good, the desk staff were welcoming and helpful. The Wi-Fi was fast and easy to connect to. It was of course very conveniently located near the falls with onsite parking included.
Would go again!

Leia mais
Ler menos