Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 312 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

312reviews

  • 5 Stars
    206
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    3

Holiday Inn Nürnberg

By

June 27, 2016

club

Sehr aufmerksame Mitarbeiter,

Gute Lage, direkt in der Innenstadt

Gute Matratzen, ruhiges Zimmer

Read More
Read Less

Hervorragendes 4-Sterne-Hotel

By

June 22, 2016

club

Das Hotel präsentierte sich in allen Bereichen als komfortables 4-Sterne Hotel.
Die Mitarbeiter waren überaus freundlich und zuvorkommend.
Super Preis-Leisungsverhältnis.
Die Lage des Hotels ist super für einen Städtetrip.

Read More
Read Less

Solide

By

June 09, 2016

club

Ordentliches Business-Hotel, angenehm auch für private Aufenthalte - sofern man sich am umliegenden Rotlichtviertel nicht stört

Read More
Read Less

ロケーションいい。

By

June 01, 2016

club

街中での買い物や地下鉄駅など近くて便利です。
フロントの対応も親切でした。
部屋も清潔で快適です。 今回の滞在は展示会と重なってた為か価格が高くなっていたのが残念です。

Read More
Read Less

HI Nuremberg

By

May 31, 2016

Excellent....and a big thank you to Penny. Great staff and location and would recommend to colleagues when visiting this beautiful city. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Nuremberg.

By

May 28, 2016

platinumelite

My wife and I stayed 3 nights and were extremely pleased with this hotel. The staff was friendly and extremely helpful. The room was very nice and we had no issues with the WiFi. The breakfast was very reasonably priced, all the food was very good quality and the serving staff were quick and efficient. The room price plus breakfast plus parking was less then we typically pay for just a room. The hotel is located in the old city and we were able to walk to all of the attractions.

Read More
Read Less

A filthy holiday inn

By

May 25, 2016

I could believe the room i stayed in (252)
I mention this to the front desk with photo .
So called apartments... Besides being straight out the 70s with Formica furniture and orange color, this room was FILTHY
THE DESK CHAIR WAS STAINED ALL OVER THE PLACE, with what , I don't dare asking.
Also, because I was searching for something I dropped I was on hand and knees... Under the bed, filthy, with dust everywhere

And to top that, I found under the radiator hidden from view,, drum roll... A women dirty underwear... I am very serious.
Probably still here....
I think that hotel should loose the HI franchise....This is not an accident, but denotes the complete lack of housekeeping
I have never anything like that
for the record I am an ELITE SPIRE member, so I do stay at HI a lot

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
Dear Sir, thank you very much for your stay and your appreciated review! Please take our honest apologies for the inconveniences caused to your stay at our property. It is really not our intention of hospitality. Please rest assured that this reflects only a one time snap shot. Hope to see you soon to proof our standard.
Read More
Read Less

Nettes, modernes Ambiente mit zentraler Lage

By

May 23, 2016

club

- Moderne, großzügige, saubere und in gutem Zustand befiindliche Zimmer
- nettes Ambiente in den öffentlichen Bereichen wie Lounge, Bar)
- freundliches Personal
- Tiefgaragen Zufahrt etwas eng

Read More
Read Less

no review

By

May 18, 2016

all good and I enjoyed the stay there. the price was good and breakfast was great!

Read More
Read Less

Business stay, May 2016

By

May 17, 2016

club

Stayed here May 2016 while speaking at PCIM, hotel excellent, location perfect. Room warm and it seemed a/c didn't work, otherwise excellent

Read More
Read Less

Ideal Unterkunft in der Altstadt von Nürnberg

By

May 17, 2016

Perfekte Lage, es ist alles da, was es für einen geschäftlichen Aufenthalt benötigt. Die U- Bahn zur Messe ist nur 5 Gehminuten entfernt. In der Nähe hat es ein paar gemütliche Restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Ascensore scadente

By

May 16, 2016

club

Attese frustranti per un ascensore che stenta ad arrivare.

Read More
Read Less