Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 534 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

534reviews

  • 5 Stars
    340
  • 4 Stars
    154
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    5

Super Hotel

By

October 21, 2017

club

Hervorragend Hotel mit vielen kleinen Servuce Leistungen

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and quiet

By

October 21, 2017

club

everything ok with the room very big comfortable and clean
very quiet place had a great sleep
very polite staff
had no breakfast as found it a bit expensive

Read More
Read Less

As usual great

By

October 20, 2017

firsst of all congrats to your great renovation!
very nice funiture, i like the natural warm color mix :-)
very friendly, helpful but never intrusive staff
excellent trained, always customer focused
this lifts this hotel from others and make it Special!
nice mix of regional and international Food menu
very tasty!!
central and great located with a lot of good bars, Restaurants around .
come bck for sure!
Special thx to Mrs. xxxx from the reception you make my day

Read More
Read Less

Nuernberg Again

By

October 18, 2017

My visit to Holiday Inn this time was very enjoyable again.
A few things that were different on this occasion are, the hotel is newly renovated since my last visit, it is very nice.
There are also some new staff all very nice, friendly and efficient, especially the nice young Chilean lady, I think her name is Natalia.
The other new staff are very nice too however I can not remember their names even so I would like to thank them for making my visit so nice again.

Mr.B

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

October 16, 2017

The hotel is inside the wals of the old town and in easy reach of the U Bahn stations and all theammenities and restaurants in the centre.
The hotel has an airy feeling of plenty of space and nice public areas

Read More
Read Less

良いホテルです。

By

October 16, 2017

club

質の高いホテルです。
難を言えば、地下の駐車場が狭すぎることです。
駐車時、出庫時にかなり神経を使います。

Read More
Read Less

Freundliches Personal und angenehme Atmosphäre

By

October 12, 2017

club

Gute fußläufige innerstädtische Lage.Freundliches und kompetente Mitarbeiter.

Read More
Read Less

Business Reise

By

October 09, 2017

gut für Business und Touristen Reisen

Freitext
Freitext
Freitext
Freitext
Freitext
Freitext
Freitext

Read More
Read Less

Großes und modernes Zimmer

By

October 04, 2017

club

Wir wählten das Hotel wegen der günstigen Lage aus und wurden nicht enttäuscht. Auch ein Parkgarage ist vorhanden. Das Personal war zuvorkommend und das Zimmer hatte eine angenehme Größe.
Wir können das Hotel nur empfehlen.

Read More
Read Less

Unkompliziert und gewohnter Standard

By

October 04, 2017

Zuvorkommendes Personal und gutes Frühstück.
Das Zimmer war ruhig und die Betten angenehm.

Read More
Read Less

Sehr schöner Aufenthalt..

By

October 04, 2017

club

Sehr netter und aufmerksamer Service. Toll ausgestattete Zimmer. Super Frühstück. Immer wieder gern. Selbst mit sieben Wochen altem Baby.

Read More
Read Less

Nürnberg immer wieder Holiday Inn in der Altstadt.

By

October 03, 2017

Frisch renoviertes, großes Zimmer, freundliches Personal, sehr gutes Frühstück - was will man mehr?!!!
Immer wieder gerne!

Read More
Read Less