Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 397 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

397reviews

  • 5 Stars
    259
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

Rundum GUT

By

January 23, 2017

Sehr zuvorkommendes, freundliches Personal!
Schönes, sehr vielfältiges Frühstücksbüffet, das keine Wünsche offen läst.
Perfekte Innenstadtlage, umgeben von mehreren, guten Restarants.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

January 22, 2017

platinumelite

Great staff, interesting location .

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

January 18, 2017

Great service, friendly staff, excellent food, comfortable rooms and all at a competitive price

Read More
Read Less

Alles in Ordnung

By

January 16, 2017

Alles in Ordnung, Fitness und Saunabereich recht klein, Bademäntel leider nur auf Anfrage und nicht immer verfügbar.

Read More
Read Less

Small Compact hotel

By

January 16, 2017

The hotel is very near to the train station.The main markets are 10 minutes walk from the hotel and one must take a walk.Authentic Nurenberg food restaurant just 2 minutes walk.

Value for money

Read More
Read Less

非常に便利な立地

By

January 04, 2017

club

クリスマスマーケットに行くのに滞在しました
地下鉄の駅や、中央広場に近く、観光にとても便利でした
室内も綺麗にしてもらっていましたので、快適に宿泊できました

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel in the heart of city

By

January 02, 2017

club

I always like staying at this hotel - it is central, clean and uncomplicated. The service is excellent.
Just wish the king size bed had 1 matress and the parking was a bit cheaper :-)

Read More
Read Less

Nice property

By

December 30, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is in a Good location and has big rooms. Pillow option at holiday inn is always a plus

Read More
Read Less

Gute Lage und gut geschlafen

By

December 29, 2016

club

Das Hotel liegt am Rand des Rotlichtbezirks, das ist aber völlig problemlos. In drei Minuten ist man in der Fußgängerzone und das Hotel ist leicht wiederzufinden. Ich fand das Bett sehr komfortabel und das Zimmer war recht gut gegen Außengeräusche abgeschirmt. Die Einfahrt zur Tiefgarage ist etwas eng. Zwei Fahrstühle für das Hotel bedingten immer wieder Wartezeiten. Es scheint kein Treppenhaus zu geben, nur die Notausgänge. Alles in allem jedoch war ich mit meinem Aufenthalt sehr zufrieden. Ich habe das Hotel schon weiterempfohlen und werde bei meinem nächsten Aufenthalt in Nürnberg auch wieder dort übernachen.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel comodo pero wifi malo

By

December 27, 2016

El hotel esta muy bien ubicado, tiene buen servicio al cliente sin embargo el servicio de internet del hotel es deficiente ya que dentro de la habitacion no funcionaba correctamente

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Estimado XLR8 , Gracias por su reciente estancia con nosotros y por ser socio Gold de IHG Rewards Club. Me alegra saber que pudimos satisfacer su comodidad en nuestras habitaciones. Sin embargo, lamento el inconveniente que tenía co la mala conexión de Wi-Fi. Nos esforzamos continuamente por mejorar la hospitalidad que ofrecemos y los comentarios de nuestros huéspedes son siempre bienvenidos. Sabemos que tiene varias opciones cuando se trata de alojamiento y esperamos que continue tomando en cuenta a IHG en sus viajes futuros. Atentamente, Nancy F. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

City Hotel in guter Lage

By

December 22, 2016

platinumelite

Wir haben diese Hoten zum wiederholten mal gewählt weii die Qualität des Hotels Gut ist und die Lage nah an der Stadtmitte ist. Alles kann gut zu Fuß erreicht werden. Die Tiefgarage im Haus ist sehrt praktisch. Der Service ist gut, sehr freundliches und zuvorkommendes Personal im Service und an der Rezeption. Gerne wieder

Read More
Read Less

ottima location e servizio eccellente

By

December 21, 2016

Ottima location, albergo pulito e confortevole.
Personale cortese ed efficiente

Read More
Read Less