Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 452 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

452reviews

  • 5 Stars
    286
  • 4 Stars
    130
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

Good Location

By

May 20, 2017

Very quiet rooms
Near city center.
Big member room.
Kind service.

Read More
Read Less

very old hotel

By

May 19, 2017

Right in the centre of the city but .... old.
Rooms need to be refurbished and transformed in modern places as it is not at the level of the best holiday inn

Read More
Read Less

Typisches HI Ex Zimmer

By

May 17, 2017

club

Grundsätzlich alles gut, allerdings war die Zimmerqualität eher einem HI Ex entsprechend, aber gut und sauber.

Read More
Read Less

Great Rate

By

May 16, 2017

platinumelite

Great rate for the inner city. Easy walking distance to many attractions.

Read More
Read Less

Bei der Blauen Nacht mitten im Geschehen

By

May 10, 2017

club

Aufenthalt zur Blauen Nacht - mitten im Geschehen und doch im Zimmer ungestört und komfortabel untergebracht

Read More
Read Less

Short break but with it worth

By

May 10, 2017

We like to come to this hotel as we like the atmosphere it has, we like to see that if you are in a hurry, people staff is willing to help, if you are hungry there are tea and apples at disposal in the hall...
If you are in the room you feel to be at home, the colours, the forniture are clean and confortable.
There is always a big table and the armchair too. For few days you appreciate the minibar: there is always something to drink and a tea-bolier too. Yes, we like it.
We have been in other HI but this one in Nuremberg is always the best in service. :-)

Read More
Read Less

Kein schöner Gesamteindruck

By

May 09, 2017

Leider fiel schon der Empfang etwas unterkühlt aus. Kein Gespräch oder Fragen.
Es gab nur eine Aufforderung meine Kreditkarte zu hinterlegen.
Das Bad war leider überhaupt nicht richtig geputzt und die Dusche war defekt .
Schade das Zimmer wäre eigentlich wirklich schön.
Das Highlight war der Zimmerservice . Sehr nettes und zuvorkommendes Personal und gute Qualität der Speisen.
Hier könnte sich der Empfang eine Scheibe abschneiden.

Read More
Read Less

Alles in allem gut

By

May 08, 2017

club

Einziges großes Manko das viel zu weiche Bett. Die anscheinend unterschiedlich festen Kissen waren durchgelegen und ohne Unterschied.

Read More
Read Less

Short nightstop

By

May 02, 2017

club

Gut, sauber u freundlich, alles was man braucht, grosses zimmer, hell, gemütliches bett, kissen sehr gut, badezimmer mit allem komfort und utensilien vorhanden

Read More
Read Less

Tolles Hotel in der City

By

May 01, 2017

Sehr zentral gelegen, freundlicher Service, sehr sauber, großes Zimmer, klasse Frühstück! Ich habe mich wohl gefühlt!

Read More
Read Less

Super Service

By

May 01, 2017

club

Dieses Hotel punktet bei mit jedes Mal durch das hervorragende Service-Personal. Freundlich und kompetent

Read More
Read Less

Leider schon etwas angewohnt. Sauber, gutes Frühstück.

By

April 29, 2017

club

Frühstück war schon wesentlich besser, lässt in den letzten Monaten etwas nach! Evtl mal das Personal wechseln was die omelette macht, oder zeigen wie das richtig geht. Evtl mal nen bissel Abwechslung ins Frühstück bringen. Man bekommt das Gefühl es wird sich auf guter Qualität ausgeruht. Seid acht Jahren regelmäßig da. Frühstück ist mir sehr wichtig. Aber seid acht Jahren hat sich nix geändert. Ausser dass es in den letzten Monaten schlechter geworden ist.
Schade!

Read More
Read Less