Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
(e.g. Oct-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 147 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NH residents Definately rated one of the best of IHG stys we have stayed in the world so far February 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Excellent room and service! Super clean and convenient. February 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Tacky Decor & Colors..... I felt like I was going to have anxiety attack just getting to my room... with the hotel having an open atrium design with the busiest décor and dark tacky colors accentuated by a lime green glow from the walls & the under lit lime green faux swamp. The rooms were bright sky blue with lime green accents in the furnishings. I was only able to relax after dark & while the lights were out. I couldn't wait to check out.....Oh, and the elevators took forever for the doors to open once at your floor, or with stops between floors, I wish they had a central stairway for moving from floor to floor. February 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent This was a great hotel. Beds were comfortable and clean. Room was spacious. Plenty of area to visit in the lobby. Normally don't stay at Holiday Inn, as it can be a hit or miss. This one was definitely a HIT! Food, service, room and value were all great! I would return again and recommend it to others. February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Five-Star Quality @ 3-Star Price Every time we travel south, my husband and I opt to stay at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Ocala Conference Center. The General Manager is very courteous, professional and approachable, as a matter of fact he and my husband converse about everything each time we stay at the hotel. On my last visit, I observed there was a duplicate charge on my account for this stay. After contacting my bank to discuss this matter I was told to contact the hotel-- and I did. Lisa (Accounting Department) corrected the error and ensured everything was accurate concerning my account. It is not often you receive such superior level of customer service and support at a large chain hotel. I strongly recommend, if you are EVER travelling South on I-75 and need a place to stay around/near the Central Florida area make your reservations at the Holiday Inn Hotel @ Suites Ocala Conference Center. Everything is Superior...the staff, the food, the facilities, the weather, the location and most importantly the PRICE. Oh, by the way-- if you are a PRIORITY CLUB MEMBER-- the perks and incentives are all the more rewarding! February 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service & Clean room Nice clean hotel with a very nice restaurant Sky! Very comfortable hotel for my business travel. January 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Shortcomings The exercise equipment, especially the treabmills was old and in need of repair. The computer in the business center, very old and very slow. This is not what I would expect given the rest of the hotel and it's billing as a conference center. Disappointed. May go back to Homewood Suites, Ocala for my business travel. January 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall experience The girls loved the hotel, everything about it was just great. They plan to come back for a weekend stay in the near future. The location off the interstate 75 was the perfect "halfway point" between Jacksonville and Tampa Areas.new January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by "Wow" Beautiful Hotel I really liked this hotel for comfort, price and the bed was really great. I loved the shower and the noise level of others was nonexistence. I was confused regarding the free breakfast. I went downstairs and the women that waited on me and my family acted as if she was doing us a favor. We had to seat our self after standing there for five minutes per the (wait to be seated sign). We decide to go eat breakfast for the rest of our stay at BOB Evans down the street. Also their free coffee is terrible. Go to Dunkin donuts!!! Trust me. They need to do better. When you walk in the front door you get a sense of home me feel and relaxation. They had an Asia restaurant there that looked great but I have a sea food allergy so I didn't try it. No problem with parking and check out was a breeze. I'm going to stay there again. January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great bed Great mattress and love the larger, rectangular pillows versus Holiday Inn's normal small square ones. November 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean and Comfortable My family was attending a wedding in Ocala, FL and this was the host hotel. From the time we pulled onto the property until we entered into our rooms everything was nice and well kept. The rooms smelled nice and the bed was very comfortable. Any time that we are in Ocala, FL this will definitely be my place to stay! November 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn!!! We have stayed in this Holiday Inn twice now, on our way to Florida. We have stayed in many Holiday Inns, and the Ocala Conference Centre has to be the best. The decor is great, it is clean, the food is great, staff are pleasant and helpful, and it is great value for money. November 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice place customer service could use some work Very nice Holiday Inn room was very comfortable. My only problem was when I checked in The associate that checked me in I thought was not very friendly. I thought ok she's had a bad day but customer service is everything. So next day had to deal with associate when checking out and kind of same attitude which you could say I live in hotels cause of work and never write reviews but this service made start. November 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Relax This property has a great restaurant that shouldn't be missed with good food fairly priced. Clean rooms,comfortable bed, and a friendly staff. Good location at the heart of Ocala. A definite must stay to enjoy October 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by such a cool hotel I've never stayed in anything quite like this Holiday Inn. I was in town with my girlfriend for a cocern and saw this location and a Holiday Inn Express down the street that had mixed reviews. We decided on this one, and it was worth it. The décor inside was cool, the room was nice and new, I think it was a memory foam mattress. Everything was great. The upstairs restauraunt was really good for Chinese food and the drink specials and meal coupons helped as well (as an IHG member). Would definitely recommend October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Title All good, except need a sign out on the road at the last turn to help find the place. October 17, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Never again will I stay here!! They made me pay full price for a my room even tho the shower wasn't working properly. I let them know the first night I was there and they said they would fix it while I was out. Came back later on and it still didn't work. They never said anything or offered to put me in a different room. If you want a proper working shower and to get what you paid for don't choose this hotel! October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a pleasure Miss the breakfast buffet but the atmosphere and accommodations are spectacular. We also wish sky were open sooner on uf football nights. October 10, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not true to details on the website and not customer friendly Let me start off by saying that the employees of this hotel (except for the front desk) are amazing and should get 5 stars but the front desk ruined that rating. I did not get the room I paid for until I advised CitiBank what happened and they called the hotel. Also The Cypress Shadows Cafe is only open from 7am-10am and not open in the evening as the pictures listed on the website and they only have 2 balcony rooms (which is also not stated on the website). I have stayed in many Holiday Inns and this one was below standards when it comes to satisfying the customer. I had called the motel 3 times to confirm my rooms and they still gave my room away because a Gator game was in town, way to treat someone who booked 45 days in advance. I would not stay at this motel again for fear I would not get what was promised again and by the way, the Asian Fusion Rest. on the top floor is not made for families or a relaxed atmosphere. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk staff Very receptive staff. Lovely ladies, friendly, helpful with our need to change rooms, courteous, a real pleasure to be met by. A real reason to stay here as often as we do. Did not eat at the hotel restaurant this visit, but missed not doing so. Bar service was very accommodating to our need to take wine to our room. October 8, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Rooms, Sub-Par Service If the quality of the staff equalled the quality of the guest rooms, this would be a first class facility. Unfortunately, this is not the case. I experienced problems during previous stays at this property. the rooms were always nice, but the service provided by the staff was the problem. Following the problems during my last stay, the GM convinced me to give them one more try. I did, and I wish I had not. I was upgraded to an executive suite which was very, very nice. However, the sub-par service that plagued this property on previous stays was unchanged. On two previous stays the fitness center was undergoing renovation, and the treadmills in the "temporary" fitness center were not working. Yet despite several months of opportunity to fix these items, they are still not functioniing. I was given a business card to use a local gym across the street, but their hours were limited and did not correspond with my check in and check out times. I was also given a voucher for free breakfast, but when I showed up at 7:15 for breakfast I waited 5 minutes at the restaurant entrance and never saw a single restaurant staffer. Sadly, this is typical service for this property. October 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff,building,room,most comfortable bed, all great this was our first stay at this location, found it to be clean,goodlooking,great staff, Our sons wedding reception was held in the hotel and there were no problems. Should we need rooms in Ocala again will not hesitate to stay at this one. October 4, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by bad service we stayed 3 nights. The trash was not picked up, in the room.. they never replaced the coffee, sugar, and never clean the coffeemaker. The maids, have very bad attitude, not even good morning. The hotel is nice, but very poor service. I'm a platinum member for many years. October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Quiet, & Comfortable! It was the cleanest holiday inn we have ever been to. They had several events downstairs, but we never knew up in our room. It was quiet and everything was very comfortable. The bed was great and the living area furniture was so nice. Room colors were aqua and lime green, which was very soothing-- believe it or not! They upgraded our room for being a priority club member. Most hotels just say it not available. Great experience! A must stop for us! September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place We really enjoyed staying here! The room was large. We had called for more towels and within 10 minutes they were at the door. The ac was controlled by a wall system. The only downfall was no safe in the room. They do have a safe deposit box at front desk but was not big enough for my needs September 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful hotel We really enjoyed our stay. The room was very comfortable and the restaurant was great. I was disappointed that the hot tub was not open. This is one of the first things I look for when booking a room. We will stay again on our next trip and hope the hot tub will be in operation. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great get away My wife and I wanted to find a nice hotel, with a good restaurant and bar..Thia is it! September 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Not your usual flimsy review, this is REAL Yeah, so you wanna have a good time in Ocala, you best stay at the Holiday Inn. This place really helps you forget that you're in cow country with all the fancy decor and modern cuisine. The lobby simply stunned my wife. She was ready to fall into my arms as soon as we walked in the door. The cozy love nest in the center is a great place to hang out and warm things up a bit. All the help was sweet as honey, no matter how weird the request. Up on the sixth floor, the staff was on point! Our waiter was droppin mad product knowledge on us like a wise prophet. His name was Kenny and apparently, he was told how it really is in Asia, which he shared with us. The food was dynamite! Tender morsels of fancy name dishes that just had my taste buds hoppin. Inside the room, the cool blue walls and stylish plants were really easy on the eyes. Now, the bed hoooowee, that was a nice bed, with some firm pillows and some soft pillows. Boy, my back can't take a swayback bed and son, this bed delivered. I work up feeling like I got a massage somewhere during the night. I can't say enough good things, but I'll definitely be back. September 3, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by loud refrigerator and sorry toilet Every time the refrigerator cycled during the night, it woke me up. The air conditioning was running earlier in the day and you could not hear it. After the room cooled down, the noise was awful. There was barely enough water in the toilet for it to flush properly. How much water do you really save if you have to flush multiple times to get rid of the paper???? August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Holiday Inn This is probably the best Holiday Inn I have stayed in. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was very nice and the food was excellent. As a Platinum member I stay in a lot of Holiday Inns but this is the best one yet. close to I-75 and other restaurants. August 26, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>