Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 469 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

469reviews

  • 5 Stars
    335
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    22

Clean, comfortable and wonderful service

By

July 06, 2016

club

Thoroughly enjoyed the service and entire facility at the Ocala facility. Will definitely recommend this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
oh, we thank you very much! You work hard and deserve to relax. Thank you again, and we look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Very clean and great staff

By

July 06, 2016

club

The hotel was very nice. The room was inviting and comfortable. Lobby area was relaxing and the pool was accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you..... We do hope we made a new friend! I hope you will relax with us again soon
Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service poor quality of rooms

By

June 29, 2016

club

A management team on a budget is what the Holiday in felt like. It had acclaimed accommodations and great potential but it lost its luster. I would say that many things in the hotel lobby could be updated. There is great potential for a quality experience but there needs to be more attention to details!

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

June 24, 2016

club

great service i love this hotel , i always use holiday inn everywhere i travel

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Wow!.... Thank you a bunch... We will post this for all the employees to see. We thank you for staying, and hope we made a new friend.
Read More
Read Less

Will Not stay here again

By

June 22, 2016

- Front Desk staff was difficult to understand and seemed indifferent as to hotel guests and whether or not they ever cared to come back to this hotel.
- Hotel was apparently full - tons of kids running everywhere with no apparent supervision. Could not have used the amenities if I wanted to.
- This hotel was too expensive to have this poor of a stay and not even complimentary breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for your feedback! The hotel was very full that weekend, and truly apologize for any kids running around. We are usually a very boring, quiet hotel. Holiday Inn hotels do not have the free prepackaged buffets of some limited service hotels, but does have fresh made to order breakfast items served at the table for a cost.
Read More
Read Less

Professional, Comfortable, Affordable

By

June 20, 2016

When I pulled up I expected to pay a lot more because this location was a lot nicer looking then an express. It ended up being $20 less then an express. Very clean well maintained facility, Professional staff, The price was very affordable, Next time I'm in town I will definitely be booking a room here in advance!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
 I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, The whole staff!
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 19, 2016

club

Staff was always considerate and provided me the correct answers to all of my questions

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Poor Experience

By

June 14, 2016

Do not stay on the fifth floor. Restaurant on the 6th floor over room and noise level is unbearable and staff is helpless due to poor design.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Thank you for response. We hope that you will try us again, the hotel is generally very quiet, and boring.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Rooms and Nice and Quiet.

By

June 09, 2016

club

We made a last minute reservation and received a really good deal on the rooms. The hotel seemed better than a three star. It was very updated and had nice pleasant colors. The staff at the front desk were very helpful. The rooms were very comfortable and clean. The breakfast buffet wasn't extremely great and is not always available. All in all a very nice hotel. We had a nice family get-away weekend.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you very much for saying. we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Soft Matress and flat pillows

By

June 08, 2016

club

Hotel staff very nice and professional. Breakfast cook slow but food was very good when it finally arrived, so it was worth the wait.

I would come back if the bedding is upgraded/.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Thank you for your comments.. Tempurpedic beds are a unique feel. Glad you enjoyed the rest of your stay, and we look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 08, 2016

Great stay. Quality service. Nice size unit and well furnished. Another superb performance by the Holiday Inn family.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, The staff from the Holiday Inn
Read More
Read Less

Overall great time

By

June 07, 2016

club

very nice, clean and quiet hotel. Would definitely stay there again. The jacuzzi suite was nice to have.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Very glad to hear you enjoyed your time here. Thanks very much, and look forward to your next stay!
Read More
Read Less