Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 122 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Staff was very pleasant, rooms were very large to suit our needs, breakfast was as good as some restaurants , I will recommend this hotel and us it when I'm back in the area November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful weekend! We recently booked our out of town wedding guests at the hotel. Angela, sales manager, was so helpful in putting together a package for our our guests that was absolutely accommodating. The support staff catered to our every need... placing our welcome bags, arranging shuttle service and overall being so helpful in meeting our needs. Will definitely return, and would recommend this hotel. November 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice A nice clean room with a comfortable bed. The staff was very friendly. I will be staying here again! November 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good experience All was great, except for poorly working machines in fitness center October 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Room - Great Weekend Get-a-Way What a perfect way to escape the real world! Our stay was wonderful. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great all around overnight We absolutely loved this hotel from the time we checked in with the comedic and lovely front desk person, I think her name was Lavure, until the time we checked out the next day. Each staff member that we encountered was happy, helpful, and eager to please. It was both clean and comfortable. Truly, a wonderful place to stay. October 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ms Our room was clean when we got there. The bed was never put completely back together after that. One pillow left on the floor, spread not put entirely back on. The hair dryer didn't work, we reported it to the front desk and nothing was ever done. I used the iron and then the outlet died. We didn't receive any complimentary breakfast tickets. On the positive side the front desk personnel was always pleasant and helpful. The housekeeping and maintenance staffs just need a boost. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great location. This was a nice clean hotel in a great location. The bed was very comfortable and the rooms are very nice. The staff was very friendly and accommadating. I will definitely use this hotel when in OKC in the future. October 7, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was not very helpful The staff was not friendly and was in fact rude when we checked in. I was trying to find out where our event was supposed to be and just because she was having a bad day, she was rude to us and told us what a bad day she had. She didn't look up from the phone or greet me until after I had been standing there a few minutes. Then in the room, the refrigerator was broken and we had problems with the light. I was not impressed by this facility at all. October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall experience This is my first stay at a Holiday Inn and it has been absolutely WONDERFUL. The front desk staff are amazing and my rooms, along with maid service, has been fantastic. Look forward to staying staying here again and again. September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff The staff was very friendly. The front desk staff was very responsive on check in. The staff at breakfast made sure I had everything I needed. September 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel review Human hair on my wash rags. Too many crickets in the hall. Needs to be cleaner. September 21, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Stay We were there with a wedding group. Our reservations, made well in advance, were not honored. We were all given the wrong rooms. Several in our group needed handicapped rooms and they were not available. "Computer error" I felt like the staff had no control over any of our needs. They just apologized and we had to make do. I certainly will not recommend this to anyone else. I was initially excited about staying at a Holiday Inn for our wedding trip. I have stayed often at Holiday Inn and was very disappointed with this stay. September 14, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to usual IHG standards Traveling a lot, I see a lot of hotels, and usually have good luck with Holiday Inn properties. This was not the best. The property itself was fine, but the two queens beds we reserved two months ago were changed to a king and pull out sofa, so that was not that welcomed, and then we saw that the breakfast coupons we were given (as expected) were not valid on the weekend. Being a Saturday night stay, I asked why, and why bother to give them to us if we couldn't use them. After pointing out that the reservation included breakfast, they fixed that, but still, we had the hassle. Then, and this is the real reason for the review, the breakfast buffet was the absolute worst I have ever seen in a supposedly mid scale hotel. The eggs and potatoes were floating in greasy or watery stuff, very unappetizing, and the number of item available were few. Just the basics. And the wait staff was invisible. I seldom don't leave a fair tip, even when helping myself to the food, but I didn't mind skipping the tip completely, since they seemed to skip showing up. September 13, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Staff needs retraining I arrived late and found the staff at the front desk more interested in talking on the phone than checking in new arrivals. I suspect it was a personal call from the lack of talking on her part. In fairness I was tired and just wanted my room key. But, there was no thank you for being a Platinum Member, no Breakfast coupon, no welcome bag. Then there was checkout .... I was leaving the hotel about 8:20am and asked the front desk for change for the toll road and she informed me that they had no change. The manager was not in yet. No, "let me go to the restaurant and get it for you" just "no. I can't help" Well the next time I'm in OKC that will be my answer when asked about staying there again. No, I can't ! September 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay The staff is very accomadating and worked with me to accomplish what I needed in the way of rooms. The rooms were clean, beds were great. The only problem we had was the lack of a TV remote in one of the rooms we had. It took until the 2nd day of the stay to rectify that. September 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff and service We stayed at the hotel to attend our friends' wedding. The staff was friendly and accommodating to all of our party and went out of their way to ensure we had a good time. The one issue we all had was the breakfast buffet. The same items were served all four days we were there and it was not kept fresh. Also there was only one type of cereal. With six children in our group this was a problem. August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by YES!!!!! Could NOT have had a better stay ANYWHERE!. ALL staff were great, knew what they were doing, and FRIENDLY. Bar & restaraunt very good also. Will stay again! August 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place, but fix what is broken While the hotel looks rather new, a closer inspection says otherwise. Our door did not lock, even though it appeared to be, a turn of the handle and anyone could walk in. One of the elevators was out of commission which made for a long wait. Others in our group had issues in rooms as well, unworking toilets, etc. Staff was friendly and helpful, but the maintenance department needs a serious overhaul. I might stay there again if I had too, but with the choices in the area, I'm sure there is something better. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay The staff was great clean room food was great I will stay here again and recommend this hotel to others August 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service, Good facilities Nice facilities. Clean. Poor service. There seemed to be a disconnect between the night and day shifts at the front desk. We were in town for an extended weekend for a family event and each day people in our group had to deal with customer service problems. We received conflicting messages and were reprimanded by a particular front desk staff member multiple times during her daytime shifts. The actual issue was that she was either ignoring or unable to identify information we'd confirmed with other staff members. For example, we were supposed to receive breakfast passes rather than pay for the poor-quality buffet, as well as receive late check-out. (hotel was empty, so should never have been an issue). These should have been easy things for customer service to coordinate but everyone in our group was exasperated by the lack of assistance and need to argue every day. Overall, the facilities were good. Front desk service was either good or horrible (depending on the night/day shift). Food was poor; eat elsewhere. No recognition for Platinum Elite status. August 2, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not impressed I booked online and paid for 2-room Suite. It took way too long to check in. Checked in around midnite and once I got to my room, it was not a Suite. Was too tired to go back downstairs and take up another 5-10 minutes to get them to change it. Rooms are not impressive at all. Very bland. Nothing like other HIEs that I have stayed in. July 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Hard to believe this property is two years old. Everything is still so brand new. Friendly staff and great room. Breakfast buffet on the weekend was limited but plenty of restaurants nearby. Would recommend this hotel highly to anyone traveling on business or pleasure to Northern Oklahoma City. July 25, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not a smooth stay The staff was not very organized. They didn't clean my room and I asked the front desk to please have someone at least give me fresh towels and empty the garbage. A few hours later it still wasn't done so I asked again and the guy at the front desk just handed me a stack of towels. I had no wash cloths or hand towels and the trash cans were still full. Finally on the third day they came to the room. The work out room was not maintained, both treadmills didn't work and the stationary bike was also broken. The management was not very hospitable. Would never stay at this location again July 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Busy weekend for OKC It was a very busy weekend in OKC and I had a hard time finding a hotel. I generally prefer to stay at Holiday Inn when I can but everything was full. The staff of this Holiday Inn worked to find a room that would accommodate my needs. Thanks July 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great employees, clean new hotel. Great stay, employees very willing to help in any way. July 8, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible customer service. Ample room in king suite We were assigned this hotel by a sports tournament. We have stayed at many Holiday Inns in the past and have been satisfied. When my family arrived at the facility it appeared nice, clean and fairly new. We checked in with no problems. We went to our first room and as soon as we opened the door it smelled and there was a blower drying the carpet. We called the front desk and they had us come down to get key for new room. We got key for second room; the second room was a king not a suite so we went back to lobby for third room change. (Note my husband is pushing cart with luggage for five to each room.) we arrive at the third room and there is a maintenance man in there (who was by the way very pleasant) and he said I told them this room is not ready. This room also was wet like room #1. We get a fourth room. My husband is furious no one at hotel seems to care one bit. We would have gone to a different hotel but most were booked due to tournament involving >10 states and the team is supposed to stay together. So we head to fourth room and guess what it too has soaked carpet in bedroom. So now we call someone from front desk to come to us this time. A young guy comes up and brings a key for room number 5. NOT one time through all of this was an "I'm sorry" or "sorry for the inconvience" nothing! The fifth room had a full trash can but we did not even mention at this point and appeared fairly clean otherwise. Several others in our group had similar problems. We seemed to be a bother instead of a customer. Breakfast was included in our rate. Due to the size of our group they did not want us eating in the restaurant and set up a conference for breakfast. The two good things about breakfast were the coffee and an employee named Sondra. The breakfast was nothing more than a continental breakfast. This was completely inadequate for athletes playing 90min soccer games. We ended up paying for breakfast elsewhere everyday after that first day (I did get coffee each morning). We were asked to leave the lobby area in the evening. We were allowed to gather on the patio. We travel frequently with these teams. We always do team dinners. The first night we did have it in the conference room We could not use the conference thereafter (I am not sure why but it may have been used by someone else). We wanted to set up dinner on the patio but the hotel said there would be a $5 per person charge for that (with us buying the food?) the story really goes on and on abut everyday there was a new issue. From notes on breakfast room door or being reprimanded and told we were the worst group! I was always taught the customer is always right and to go out of the way for the customer but no one but Sondra and maintenance man got that message at this location. I feel certain this Holiday Inn caused several families to turn away from Holiday Inns in general. As I said these are traveling teams. We had four teams from our club there which equates to approximately 60 families. July 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Alright Stay WiFi was not working. Breakfast buffet was not all that good and service seemed disorganized. On the bright side, the room was clean and comfortable, nice bed. Will stay there again. June 25, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by WORST EXPERIENCE EVER Checked in, walked in to our room, the floor was all wet. The hallway smelled like mildew. I've been coughing and sick ever since. When I complained about the floors terrible smell the front desk attendant kind of blew me off and didn't seem concerned. It was the worst experience I've ever had and I will not be staying with holiday inn ever again as they did nothing to fix my anger. Corporate should be ashamed! June 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by New, but poor Customer Service WE stayed 6 nights, and are rewards members, but were never addressed as such. When I asked to extend my stay one night, Angela said absolutely not, becuase they were full. The next morning before checking out to go to another hotel I was told that I could stay. Front desk staff not friendly or helpful, but room great! June 11, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>