Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 323 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

323reviews

  • 5 Stars
    193
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    24

Excellent Service

By

August 09, 2016

You will not be disappointed with choosing to stay at this Property. We were beyond happy with the hospitality and service, home feeling from everyone there. Our room was very well taken care of while we were in training and freshened up for a good nights rest. Great choice to visit if staying in the OKC area!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear nlsnyder, Thank you for the review of our hotel. We are so happy you were able to relax and enjoy your stay. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Sincerely, Elizabeth G.
Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel Stay in OKC

By

August 08, 2016

This has been the best hotel I have stayed at OKC! I travel frequently to OKC for medical appointments and procedures and have stayed at all 6 hotels in NW OKC, this is now the only hotel in OKC I will stay at! The staff is just amazing! After check in I realized my door would not lock and I spoke to the friendly man who checked me in, he sent up the maintenance staff immediately. The maintenance men were very helpful and friendly, and worked for twenty minutes (including adjusting the hinges) so that I could stay in my whirlpool room. They got it fixed and it worked perfectly. The whirlpool room is wonderful with a good sized whirlpool tub that probably could fit more than 2 large people. The room was well supplied with toiletries and towels. Staff was extemely helpful and friendly. Always more than welling to help. Bar staff are very helpful and friendly. Food and drink were great and they have a little market area to pick up a few snacks and drinks. It was just an incredible stay! I would highly recommend this hotel! I am looking forward to future stays!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear Steve RN, Thank you for the review of our hotel. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we were able to solve the issues you encountered. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to the city. Sincerely, Elizabeth G.
Read More
Read Less

Good location and Comfort

By

August 04, 2016

club

This was a very comfortable hotel. Close to restaurants and highways.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear rjr4band, Thank you for the review of our hotel. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Elizabeth G.
Read More
Read Less

nice weekend stay

By

July 30, 2016

The young man who was setting up breakfast, I think his name is Jamal, and I could have that wrong as my memory isn't as good as it used to be, is an excellent asset for your company. He was very polite and a pleasure to talk to. It's always good to see young people
that enjoy their work and are just fun to be around.
Thanks for the great weekend !

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear jhs444, Thank you so much for the review of our hotel. I am so happy you were able to relax and enjoy your stay. We hope to see you again next time you are in the city. Sincerely, Elizabeth G.
Read More
Read Less

Highly Recommend!!!!!!!

By

July 29, 2016

I usually stay at the Crowne Plaza Hotel, but I decide to try the Holiday Inn for my business travels which has me driving from Dallas to Oklahoma City every week for a month and also arriving at three in the morning. The two ladies: Night Audit and New hire are both wonderful women!!!! Polite, Accommodating, and Professional, in results, the General Manager did an excellent job with hiring and training these women as well I saw her handling GM work and still maintain the elegant of the hotel. The rooms are always clean and maintain properly, housekeeping gives you a wonderful good morning when you walk out your room, Young man that aided me in the restaurant for breakfast was polite and professional; therefore, I recommend Holiday Inn North Quail Springs to anyone!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Dear Cyn08, Thank you so much for the review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the city. Sincerely, Elizabeth G.
Read More
Read Less

Poor Service Level

By

July 25, 2016

club

Poor front desk check in procedures.

Checked in someone with a different first name under my reservation and credit card.

Living Room TV did not have a remote and we could not find local channels. Front desk and Maintenance staff were not able to address the issue.

Upon checkout, they had not adjusted the first nights rate.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear Jeff2115, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have and opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Elizabeth G.
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable stay

By

July 21, 2016

Very friendly staff and comfortable rooms, will stay at this Holiday Inn again

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear kenmor101, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold elite IHG rewards club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you in the future. Sincerely, Elizabeth G.
Read More
Read Less

Won't go back

By

July 18, 2016

Room had an awful smell in it. I had to spray perfume to tolerate staying. There were socks left underneath the comforter.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Unknown1234321 ?, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I apologize for the issues you encountered and have since passed the information to the staff to ensure it does not happen again. I hope you will try us again in the future. Sincerely, Elizabeth G.
Read More
Read Less

Very Pleased

By

July 14, 2016

club

Very pleased with our stay at this hotel. We were in town for a Doctor Apt. The staff was very professional and friendly. The lobby area was very nice and clean, the restaurant was closed during our stay but appeared nice. The rooms were very nice and clean and the temp was awesome when we first arrived!...not the usual hot and stuffy room!
The only draw back was the hallways and the elevator floors were dirty, needed to be vacuumed and mopped.
Overall we were very pleased with our stay and will be back!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Dear Jamiecarl, Thank you for the review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will stay with us again. Sincerely, Elizabeth G.
Read More
Read Less

Professional and Compassionate Employees

By

July 13, 2016

This is truly a five star hotel. Our stay could not have been more comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear R Thomas 62, Thank you for the review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Elizabeth G.
Read More
Read Less

Out of the way, but good hotel.

By

July 07, 2016

The front desk staff were friendly and attentive. The rooms were clean and offered a good amount of pillows on the bed and a Keurig coffee machine was a plus. The coffee provided for it is awful though! We were unaware that the breakfast was $11 a plate and not offered free with your stay, but we may have not noticed it when booking. This was okay, as there were a lot of great options near by for breakfast (we opted for Mimi's Café, highly recommend). Overall it was a great stay with friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear April0217, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again in the future. Thank you Sincerely, Elizabeth G.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great food.

By

July 06, 2016

Would recommend anyone to stay at this Holiday Inn. The bed was very comfortable and the food from the restaurant was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Dear Claptongirl, Thank you so muc for your review of our hotel. A positive guest exoerience is something our staff takes pride in, so we value your feedback. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Elizabeth G.
Read More
Read Less