Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 922 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

922reviews

  • 5 Stars
    519
  • 4 Stars
    189
  • 3 Stars
    82
  • 2 Stars
    63
  • 1 Stars
    69

Holiday Stay in Quail

By

August 04, 2020

My stays here have been Great so far. I have Enjoyed the Nice and Quiet rooms and the Front Desk Customer Service has been Great as well very quick and easy.

Read More
Read Less

overall a great stay

By

August 03, 2020

club

great stay, reasonable pricing and very convenient to nearby resturants.. the only thing I would have to say about the room, was that the furniture looked outdated.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

August 03, 2020

Love this property. I stay here all the time when I’m in okc

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 31, 2020

club

Great service. Had an issue and the staff addressed it. Had another issue but, failed to inform manager. However, we believe they would have addressed it as well. Overall, great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Upkept

By

July 28, 2020

club

Somewhat disappointed in this stay. The hotel was not clean. The floors were dirty in the common areas and also in our room. Apparently, because of COVID housekeepers were not coming around to rooms and did not come in our room while we were gone. None of these changes were discussed upon check in. You’d think during these times, things would be spotless clean, so it was disappointing to stay in such a dirty hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 25, 2020

Great service at a great price. I was welcomed warmly on arrival and had service with a smile.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 21, 2020

Very easy check in process. Staff is always friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Beds comfortable but poor bathroom

By

July 20, 2020

platinumelite

Thought 2 queen beds were the best feature, but bathroom=Only 2 towels for 4 people, toilet paper out, floor in bathroom stained with? crud?
Didn't see any staff members except front desk person. Everything closed, bar, breakfast area, nothing avail but covid restrictions were somewhat lifted?

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed but not great amenities

By

July 17, 2020

club

The reason that I rated you low in some catagories is that there was no breakfast. The workout room was very small. The bathroom mirror had no lights to illuminate my face when I was shaving. The Holiday Inn Express not far from the Holiday Inn had provisions for breakfast, had a workout room three times the size of the Holiday Inn and the bathroom mirror was well lighted. I had reserved to stay there for 6 weeks Mon thru Friday morning. However when I discovered the Holiday Inn Express had better amenities I switched after a one night stay and booked the rest of the six weeks there

Read More
Read Less

good location and great value

By

July 17, 2020

property is well maintained and the staff is very friendly. the location is convenient with lots of restaurants and stores nearby but no maid service due to covid like everything else. should have been told at checkin

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location!

By

July 16, 2020

This hotel property is in the perfect location for our stays when we visit family. Easy to access and close to many shops, restaurants, fuel, etc.
We stay here every time we visit!

Read More
Read Less

AWESOME!

By

July 09, 2020

club

Everytime I come to OKC I stay here! So worth it! I will never stay at another hotel. The staff are so sweet and the room is always clean and up to par. I can see they are taking cleanliness from COVID-19 serious!

Read More
Read Less