Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 337 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

337reviews

  • 5 Stars
    200
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    24

Holiday Inn Ok City North

By

September 30, 2016

platinumelite

Friendly staff and quiet hotel. Breakfast buffet is a joke. Better to eat out

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful rooms but poor service

By

September 29, 2016

They did not have enough staff in the kitchen or house keeping departments. Breakfast was very slow (took over an hour the first day) and our rooms were not cleaned the second day. Soft beds, clean, and pretty!

Read More
Read Less

Oklahoma City North-Quail Spgs

By

September 29, 2016

platinumelite

Good location, AC unit was loud when cycling. Hotel was busy the night I stayed.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Dear NN1099, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to write a review. I value your opinion and feedback. Regards, AGM
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 29, 2016

Traveled to Oklahoma City to see the OSU / OU game an used our rewards points for our (3) night stay.
The room was very comfortable and clean and would recommend this hotel to others staying around Oklahoma City, OK

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Dear BuckeyeRob54, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I know how busy our schedules can be. I value your opinion so I will share this with the staff. Regards, AGM
Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

September 29, 2016

Good location but busy. Cleanliness was adequate, loud AC when running. Keurig coffee maker is a plus.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

September 17, 2016

club

Excellent. Stayed here several times before, always excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Dear Gunner75, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Your words are very encouraging. Regards, AGM
Read More
Read Less

maintenance

By

September 16, 2016

club

broken exercise equip., water not hot enough, no heat bulb in bath, screechy door, bulb burned out in foyer in room, thermostat didn't work properly

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

September 15, 2016

club

Very nice hotel, restaurant and bar. Will stay here again and recommend it to family. Just be prepared for the restaurant to be closed on Sundays and since they only have 2 luggage carts, you usually cannot get one to use. Remarkably clean hotel and friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
lISA2020, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. It pleases me the our hotel staff is keeping it clean for our guests at all times. I also am going to look into getting a third luggage rack. Regards, Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

great time

By

September 02, 2016

We were there 8/29-8/31. Nick, the shuttle bus driver was such a pleasure. He was polite, professional and fun. He safely took us to our destination 2 different nights. A very nice young man. The dining staff was also very polite and helpful. Great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 03, 2016
Redbone13, Thank you for taking the time to write a wonderful review. I am glad Nick went up and beyond to impress you. Regards, Bonnie AGM
Read More
Read Less

Clean quiet modern stay

By

August 26, 2016

Had a relaxong syat at this hotel, driendly staff, good food, quiet cool rooms with blackout blinds, will deffiantley stay here again

Posted byHotelStaff
August 28, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. it pleases me that you enjoyed your stay and that it was relaxing. until we meet again, Regards, Bonnie - AGM
Posted byHotelStaff
August 28, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. It pleases me that you enjoyed your stay and it was relaxing. Until we meet again. Regards, Bonnie-AGM
Posted byHotelStaff
August 28, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. It pleases me that you enjoyed your stay and that it was relaxing. Until you return. Regards, Bonnie -AGM
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

August 18, 2016

I stay at this hotel when I come to the city for business and have never been disappointed. They staff and hotel are great!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 20, 2016
Dear impapaj51, Thank you so much for the review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in. We look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Elizabeth G.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel. What I would expect from Holiday Inn.

By

August 15, 2016

platinumelite

Room was comfortable and roomy. Bed, while not my TempurPedic, was comfortable and I slept well. Would liked to have had a freezer compartment in the refrigerator. While I do not like water softeners, it was not overwhelming at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 17, 2016
Dear Glock 19, Thank you for the review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you were able to get a restful night's sleep! We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Elizabeth G.
Read More
Read Less