Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1019 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1019reviews

  • 5 Stars
    551
  • 4 Stars
    202
  • 3 Stars
    97
  • 2 Stars
    80
  • 1 Stars
    89

Water problems

By

April 21, 2021

During the 1 night of our stay, the water was cut off. No specific reason given. Was unable to shower, no one notified us. Was supposed to bathe in a certain way before surgery. Woke up in the morning with no water and no solution offered either. room was comp-ed. Still inconvenienced.
Bed was really hard.
Didn't get to witness any breakfast.
Routine maintenance inspections would prevent these issues.
Maybe allow desk staff call plumber when this issue happens that affects the whole building.

Read More
Read Less

No nonsense

By

April 20, 2021

club

Very friendly customer service. Quite place to stay. Only one problem was all the construction going on and the mess left behind.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible stay

By

April 20, 2021

club

This hotel ranks a 1, on a scale of 1-10. The worst I have ever experienced.

Read More
Read Less

Great rest between two long driving days

By

April 14, 2021

platinumelite

Ready access to well prepared room. Quality internet connection supported a Zoom meeting. Spacious room for relaxing. Slept like a log after a long day of driving.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Service

By

April 14, 2021

club

Staff was apologetic for inconvenience. I would recommend this hotel after the construction is complete. I will most likely stay here again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

average

By

April 14, 2021

platinumelite

no staff available at front desk many times. I think there was shortage of staff
Coffee was made in morning and same was available in evening
no breakfast available in this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Poorly maintained property

By

April 13, 2021

The property is poorly maintained. The parking lot was dark at night. The room was also poorly maintained. Light switches did not work well. I had to push the bathroom light switch many times to turn on the above-mirror lights. Overhead light above the closet did not come on. The shower curtain was lopsided and did not have the correct size to properly above the bathtub. One of the desk legs looked like it was about to fall out.

Read More
Read Less

April 6 2021

By

April 10, 2021

club

I was welcomed at the front desk. David was efficient and friendly. When elevator door opened on second floor I was shocked and not sure I was in the right place. There was a couch against the wall in front of me. It was filthy and had what appeared to be construction items on it. I did notice as I turned into the hallway that there was indeed construction taking place. In my room I observed that there were no towels and when I went to make a call to the front desk the phone itself had obviously not been even wiped off, also the button that eventually reached the front desk was not the one that said front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Room was large and clean

By

April 10, 2021

The room and bathroom were clean and very nice size. There was only one set of towels though. Breakfast was grab and go but there was no milk available for the cereal and no coffee. The pool was closed for maintenance, but overall this hotel was still a great deal and we would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious Room

By

April 07, 2021

Hotel is in a great spot for shopping and dining. The Lobby smelled like sour sewer water was used to mope the floors. Overall a good stay and the beds are so comfy.

Read More
Read Less

Staff Great, Presentation Not So Great

By

April 07, 2021

Staff was great, offered another type room after arriving and told our room had been given to groups of people who just showed up the day before even though our reservation had been booked more than a month before our arrival. No communication nor notification given or sent to us prior to our arrival by this hotel of any changes to our reservation. Lack cleanliness on elevators, hall ways, trash, and bathtub. Less than few towels (normal service from our past stay's) at this hotel. One role of tissue and no kleenex.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

April 05, 2021

We enjoyed staying at this very nice friendly Holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less