Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 456 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

456reviews

  • 5 Stars
    269
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    30

Excellent Breakfast

By

July 21, 2017

Room was comfortable and Internet was reliable and fast for my business needs.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 19, 2017

Everything was as expected. Bathroom wasn't as clean as I had hoped and no free breakfast but I should of double checked that before booking. Over all a good place to stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great location, friendly staff!

By

July 19, 2017

Hotel was very clean and inviting. Room was quite large (compared to other hotels), and the bed was very comfortable. Highly recommend!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms. A little pricey.

By

July 16, 2017

club

Great staff and nice rooms. Wifi was extremely slow.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and price but poor room cleanliness.

By

July 15, 2017

We have stayed at this location in the past with no problems. This time we arrived to the room late and found food in the refrigerator from previous guest. We also found what we hope was chocolate on the curtains the next morning. Talked with a friend the next morning about the room and he said he changed rooms do to finding hair on the sheets in their room. I reported this upon checkout and the front desk said they would report it. No apologies and didn't really seem to care!

Read More
Read Less

Mrs

By

July 12, 2017

club

Will come back
Beds and Location was good
Very clean
Nice staff

Read More
Read Less

Loved this hotel

By

July 06, 2017

club

Totally would stay again! Loved the hotel. Very clean, rooms was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Post-Surgery Stay

By

July 04, 2017

club

Overnight stay following a surgical procedure. The staff was very attentive, and the hotel was very nice and well appointed. The low numbers I gave for sleep and comfort of the bed were NOT the fault of the hotel. I normally sleep on a sleep-number bed, and I was at the hotel following back surgery, neither of which the hotel could help. I'm sure the bed is normally quite comfortable. The only mix up was a miscommunication about complimentary breakfast that turned out to be not completely complimentary.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 03, 2017

club

I had a last minute business trip come up and needed a quality room for a small price. I got that here. The hotel is in a nice neighborhood. I felt safe traveling alone.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and very comfortable bed, Great location

By

July 02, 2017

club

This Hotel was a great expierence for us, Centrally located to shopping, food and entertainment. We really enjoyed our stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Caring and Clean

By

June 30, 2017

club

Great stay but a little pricey. I would stay again because of the staff and the cleanliness, but would not stay because of the price. I did not receive any discount for being an Rewards member.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful lobby, not great room

By

June 27, 2017

club

The grounds and lobby area of the hotel is beautiful however the rooms could use some maintenance and repair. Our bed was extremely uncomfortable and almost felt like sleeping on Box springs. Our blanket had a stain on it and shouldn't have been used at all. Aside from the uncomfortable bed all of the issues were cosmetic and everything worked just fine. Aside from the stain the room was clean and the staff we encountered was nice. If I'm ever traveling to the area I will try staying at the Holiday Inn Express across the street which is newer. I've stayed in many Holiday Inns and this one had the most uncomfortable bed by far.

Read More
Read Less