Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 881 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

881opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    497
  • 4 Estrellas
    183
  • 3 Estrellas
    77
  • 2 Estrellas
    61
  • 1 Estrellas
    63

Sewer Gas odor

By

16 febrero 2020

club

Stayed two nights terrible sewer gas odor the entire time...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Facility

By

13 febrero 2020

I really had a grreat time at this hotel and would share this hotel with all of my friends . i will for sure. Come back to this hotel. Thank you

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel

By

07 febrero 2020

club

Good hotel and nice stay would stay again
Definitely recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very good

By

05 febrero 2020

club

i visit this holiday inn every year for my birthday and it meets my expectations every time for a decent price. I use the pool (towels and water are always clean) and relax in my room. i also enjoy that they offer the option to skip housecleaning for environmental reasons

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

OKC

By

29 enero 2020

Courteous staff on check-in. Enjoyed stay especially in room whirlpool

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Meh

By

29 enero 2020

Rude front desk. Lukewarm shower. No breakfast? Probably the worst Holiday inn that I've been to.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable bed and great service

By

27 enero 2020

club

Room was very nice, clean and comfortable. I was disappointed to learn the restaurant/bar was not available in the evenings for supper so I had to do delivery

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

27 enero 2020

club

This Holiday Inn is fantastic; the staff are cheerful and the rooms are clean and neat.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing staff

By

26 enero 2020

platinumelite

We had a work conference at the hotel and the staff was so kind to everyone. I was truly impressed with how genuinely friendly they were with everyone that attended the conference.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay‼️

By

22 enero 2020

Recommendable to ANYONE...GREAT STAY
Recommendable to ANYONE...GREAT STAY
Recommendable to ANYONE...GREAT STAY
Recommendable to ANYONE...GREAT STAY
Recommendable to ANYONE...GREAT STAY

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hot tub ok

By

20 enero 2020

platinumelite

Hot tub takes to long to fill up and then it doesn't have the power to do anything

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

20 enero 2020

club

Very clean hotel - great price! Check in was quick and the desk clerk was so kind. Will definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información