Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 154 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent!! The room was clean and very nice. The beds were extremely comfortable and the pillows were amazing!!! Will definitely stay here again and recommend this hotel. February 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service I travel the U.S constantly. This hotel has to have the most comfortable beds I have ever slept in. The front desk supervisor Jessie is the most naturally friendly and courteous customer service person in Omaha. She makes it her mission to see that you have a most enjoyable stay. Thanks Miss Jessie! February 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Big, beautiful room.....minus the cleanliness My fiancé and I stayed here with some friends while we were in Omaha for the Luke Bryan concert. The room we were assigned was huge and it was beautiful except for the chewed up straw, m&m's and crunched up food that was still on the floor between beds when we checked in. We alerted the front desk staff and the gentlemen that helped us was less than impressed with our complaint but he did get house keeping up to address the issue. Overall the beds were comfortable and the room was nice, just not extremely clean upon arrival. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel stay I was very impressed by the rooms, 2 king size beds, water park for the kids (perfect size for the ages of kids) and the restuarant was fabulous!!!! Made the weekend great. Would definitely come back and stay again!!!! January 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overcrowded pool/horrible service in restaurant Pool was overcrowded with no adult supervision. Not the hotels fault but wouldn't go back on a weekend. The reastaurant attched to the hotel had horrible service. Definitely will not go there again. January 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel, lousy water park For the most part a hotel is a hotel these days, but we picked this one specifically for a weekend getaway (husband, wife and toddler) while visiting nearby relatives and the waterpark was going to be our feature 'off-time' attraction for the weekend. As I said, the hotel was nice but the waterpark was very dissapointing, mainly because the water was so cold we could hardly stand to be in it, and after 20 minutes the first day our little guy was shivering so bad we had to get out. Very dissapointing for an indoor waterpark attraction serving patrons in the dead of winter in the midwest. I was also dissapointed with some of the waterpark features that did not seem to be operating correctly; the main waterslide was the first time I have ever been on a waterslide where I stopped halfway down and had to push myself all the rest of the way to the bottom. We had planned on using this facility several times over two days, but after the first day we could not get excited about using it and had to direct our toddler to other activities outside the hotel. Next time any ol' hotel with a cold pool will do the trick. January 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel lots of noise from Cuming Street. To begin I am a platinum member and stay at IHG hotels almost weekly. I arrived to the hotel on late Monday evening. Checking in was interesting, the front desk clerk seemed to ignore my presence for a minute or two. This seemed very strange to me, he didn't warm up much after that. My room seemed to be very nice until it came time to relax. At which time I could hear every vehicle drive by the front of the hotel on Cuming st. Semi trucks were especially loud and even shook the building all the way up on fourth floor! The room was very clean and continued that way. If I have another visit I will make sure to have a room on the back side of the building. January 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a wonderful stay I would like to thank Charles, Robb and all of the front desk staff for making my stay pleasant. The staff at this hotel will go out of there way to see that your stay with them is memorable. I had reservations and needed to check in a day earlier, Charles and Robb made it all possible. I would also like to thank the front desk staff for improving there shuttle service and being more receptive to their customers needs. I will continue to stay here each time I travel to Omaha. Keep up the great job. January 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My home away from home I travel to the Omaha area on a monthly basis and the staff at this hotel have made me feel as if I were at home. The staff always greets me with a smile, my room is always clean and ready for me. The staff here will go out of their way for the smallest things to make sure you have a pleasent stay with them. I look forward to staying here because I already know what to expect from them. Hats off to the entire staff, keep up the great job. January 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice but.... I love this hotel and this would be my second stay in it. What reminded me of my last stay there, was that some kid kept running in the room above us. I called front desk to let them know of this, im not sure if they told them but it didnt stop. It was very annoying. Also the heat control was not right, it went from cool air blowing to outrageously hot and while sleep it was hot and muggy. Besides those two things happening it would have been a excellent stay. I was there for my baby's birthday she had fun and I was pleased with that!!! January 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel My family and I truly enjoyed our experience here. We had no trouble parking and we drive a huge truck. The staff was very knowledgeable about the surrounding area and gave us excellent recommendations for eating out. Our rooms were clean and the beds were super comfy. The water park was also very clean and nice. My girls had a blast playing in there. The one thing that really tipped the scales for us and made this a great hotel was the free shuttle service. They took us everywhere! It was awesome. Plus the guys driving were super friendly and knew a lot about the town and it's history. (I think their names were Joe and Jerry?) I had some billing issues that occurred when I scheduled online and Jessie was very nice in helping us recover our money. Hands down we will definitely stay here again. January 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by nice room Comfortable beds, but it was just too noisy. Traffic all night long. Loud drunks at midnight. Children running the halls at seven in the morning. The pool was nice but it was so cold in there we couldn't stay long. Also not enough water on big slide to be able to use it. Stopped and had to push the rest of the way down. January 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms and comfortable beds This is the first visit our family has made. We have three daughters with 5 grandchildren. One daughter and family live out of town and we wanted to make their last night a fun time to be with the rest of us in Omaha. We chose your hotel, mainly because of the water park. We do have to comment that the water in the pool area was very cold. When asked the staff member on duty if this was normal, she stated she hasn't ever been in the water. The rooms were very nice and beds were very comfortable, We just suggest that the water be a little warmer next time, so little children trying to have fun, don't have to stand around shivering at an indoor pool. January 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed It was a cold winter night...the wind was so loud through the poorly insulated window it literally howled.....difficult to get to sleep due to the noise January 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Everything Well except glitch in Shuttle Service We booked two rooms for extended family trip to Omaha. Upgrades were very nice. Staff was friendly and courteous. Water park was nice for 15 month old grandson. Only problem was return trip to hotel on shuttle after dining at Upstream. We had to call FOUR times. Twice we were told shuttle was on its way which it obviously was not! Finally after 45 minute wait van arrived. Driver apologized. Front desk ladies had no explanation. Otherwise hotel is nice and the staff as well. January 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great pool area! We stayed here for my daughters 5th birthday to take advantage of the pool area. All 3 of our kids (2, 5, 7) absolutely loved it! This was our 2nd visit and would highly recommend a "non-view" room if you are a light sleeper. Our sleep was much better than our previous visit without hearing the street noise throughout the night. November 22, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed repeat customer We have stayed several times a year over the past couple years. We have always had a great experience. However, this time, we were disappointed. The hot tub was not warm enough and felt dirty. The pool slide didn't have enough water pressure to allow my 8 year old son to go down the slide. He kept getting stuck in the middle of the tube. That slide had aways been a highlight. When we contacted the front desk about that, they had no explanation or solution to the problem. We had to call at 10:00pm to ask them to quiet the room above us and then were disappointed to have that same room above us wake us up at 6:45 on a Sunday. It was definitely a disappointing trip after so many great experiences. November 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Full of Pleasant Surprises! We recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Downtown Omaha, NE and was pleasantly surprised by the beautiful, trendy décor, welcoming lobby & front desk staff. The double king rooms were extremely large and beautifully decorated in a contemporary style. The beds were pure heaven and I did not want to leave the room!! We've stayed in 4 & 5 star resorts many of times, and these beds rank right among them. The larger, exceptionally clean bathrooms allowed two people to get ready at the same time which was a plus! In case you forgot your toiletries, you were treated with Bath & Body Works toiletries, which was another nice surprise; not to mention pampering for your skin! The hotel staff was extremely friendly and attentive to our needs. The mini water park area was a major hit with our daughter and her friend! We ordered room service for breakfast & not only was it delicious, but delivered hot and in a jiffy. This hotel is a little gem and definitely worth your money! November 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel We are local guests and had a meeting at your hotel. Since our meeting was going to end fairly late, we decided we'd book a room and stay overnight. Overall, we had a very decent experience. The catering staff was extremely nice to work with. The only negative and a pretty big one (to us anyway) was the dining. It was after 9pm by the time we were able to get something to eat, and unfortunately the grill shuts down at that time. Only thing available to order was pizza and we were very displeased with it - needed about 10 more minutes in the oven to finish cooking. If there is one thing that would keep me from staying in this hotel again, it would definitely be the dining situation. Had we taken the time to check this out earlier, we probably would not have not booked a room. Needless to say we went to bed tired...and hungry!!! If you improve this area the ratings for the hotel will improve. Thanks for listening. October 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by We stay for the pool area.... This is the second time we've stayed at this hotel for a get away with kids. The kids love the pool area, water slide is great as is the water play area. I love how the standard room with two beds have king sized beds instead of the normal queen and they are very comfortable. The room was very clean and had a large bathroom. I believe there is a hospital nearby as I heard sirens go by a few times during the night. Staff was just average, they didn't seem too welcoming or overly friendly but did their job. I know the restaurant attached is ran independently from the hotel, but don't pick this hotel for the convenience of having it attached, it has very poor, slow service. Next time we stay there we will venture out and hopefully find somewhere close that we can get our menus within 30 minutes of being seated. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Comfortable bed and great service is just a starts and the area location is super October 14, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Card charged for room I booked and did not get I booked a suite online and my kids were very excited to have a big room/jacuzzi tub/TV by the tub etc. When we checked in I was asked if I wanted the room I booked. I said, yes that's why I booked that particular room online. I wasn't sure what was going on at this point. The front desk person went in the back and then came back out and described the room as having a wall between the bed and living area and a view of downtown. I thought...okay sounds fairly right. Then he went in the back again and when he came back to the desk he said the suite I booked wasn't available and I would be compensated for my room for the night. He didn't really offer an explanation of why but I thought it would be a different suite than we booked but similar. I asked for a receipt for not being charged for the room and he said I would get one in the morning. So the room was a plain old room so major disappointment for my kids, no receipt in the morning, and my credit card was charged $356 for the room and an additional charge for incidentals...another $50. I talked with the manager who said he would get it off my card quickly but I've never heard of that. I know it generally takes 7-10 days to get a charge reversed. It's still on there and it's been 4 days so I'm sure it will take the full amount of time. While I'm grateful for getting my room for free, I'm annoyed that they charged my card anyway and I have to keep checking on that charge to see if it's reversed, and why do we make reservations if what we book isn't available??? October 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend stay Stayed at this motel for pleasure one weekend, motel and rooms are very nice. Ate breakfast one morning, would not recommend service was slow and food just average. October 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel for Omaha Marathon Runners My family stayed here the night before the Omaha marathon and it was a good experience. The location is two blocks from the TD Ameritrade center, so I simply walked out the front door in the morning and was in the race line five minutes later. The staff had bags of bagels and bananas ready (and free) for the runners. I think coffee might have been free for runners, too. The hotel was also walking distance from the pasta feed the night before. I like that the room had a microwave and mini/fridge. The bathroom was spacious and clean, the room was clean. It was a great room - but the pillows were tiny. They were the size of throw pillows. (Check the pic.) The front desk told me that those little pillows are their "standard" pillows and that they could get us more of them. Sleeping on them was uncomfortable. Weird. I like the indoor sprayground - my wife took the kids there while I ran the half marathon. I noticed that IHG members get free drinks - meh. I would have preferred something kid-friendly (but not food). September 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff that goes above and beyond! I hosted a bachelorette party at this hotel and the staff were more than accommodating. We had 17 people in our group and they made sure the shuttles were reserved for us to take us to dinner. At the end of the night, even though their shuttle stopped at midnight, the night auditor picked us up from the bars at 1:30am to make sure we made it back to their hotel safely. I highly recommend this property as the staff will just what they can to make your stay the best experience. September 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location-comfortable, clean room. Like the location but parking is a real problem on weekends. September 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! We had a great stay this last weekend. The kids enjoyed the water park area and we were pleasantly surprised when we went to eat at The Union, connected to the hotel, when they had a new promo going on where kids eat free if staying at the hotel. Bonus! September 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by It looks like a nice place Pro_ Nice looking property and room, comfortable bed, TV etc. Con _ kept losing internet access and needed to re-enter the password; bathroom sink cracked; no shampoo but two bottles of conditioner; tiny spaces in parking lot (even for a compact car). Absolutely drove me crazy_ Poor seal around and under the door. Could see light on the side and could hear every conversation in the hallway as though people were right inside my room. There are enough issues that it is unlikely I would stay here on my dime. September 24, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by HORRIBLE never recommend My family and I just checked in and got into our room. Not even after 10 minutes settling in our room, a stranger walks in while i was naked. ( I was putting on my swim suit for the water park) I did not want to say anything to anyone because it was embarrassing already. So... I let it be. Then when we came back to our room, our keys did not work. The staff was rude about it. They made it seem like it was our fault. The next day, our lock on our door was on but another different stranger tried to get into our room. My husband went out of the room and the gentleman said he just checked in and they most of gave him the wrong room. TWICE in a stay! Horrible!! Then when we were looking for a toy before we left, by the bed, my husband found a used ****** wrapper. There was also no continental breakfast. The water park was OK. Needed more clean towels after getting out of the pool. September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, great amenities What a wonderful experience. The water park/play area was perfect for our kids to unwind after a crazy weekend. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. One small incidence with a double charge was rectified quickly and efficiently without any issues. Easy access to the airport and several restaurants within walking distance. September 9, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>