Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1342 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1342reviews

  • 5 Stars
    817
  • 4 Stars
    267
  • 3 Stars
    102
  • 2 Stars
    74
  • 1 Stars
    82

Worn out hotel

By

January 22, 2020

club

Rooms and water park are worn out and past their prime. Time for a remodel.

Read More
Read Less

great room and fitness center

By

January 20, 2020

club

absolutely loved this hotel! the jacuzzi suite was amazing and the fitness center was like a full helath club gym with all of the equipment they had there. i will be returning with my wife. hopefully soon!

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

January 17, 2020

I stayed at this hotel for 5 nights while in town for a conference. Every single staff member, from check in, to housekeeping, to shuttle driver, to Burger Theory restaurant staff was incredibly helpful and very friendly. Jamie and Thomas at BT were phenomenal! Alicia at the front desk was also great. I got stranded somewhere and she set up a shuttle from the hotel for me. She even called me when he left so that I knew he was on his way to pick me up. I don't think I ever saw anyone without a smile on their face the entire time. And I LOVED the water slide! Definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

January 17, 2020

Very Clean, comfortable place. Staff was great, very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

January 17, 2020

Paul the van driver and Alicia at the front desk were fantastic!

Read More
Read Less

Did not let me put the room on my corporate lodging card

By

January 17, 2020

The room was okay, it was just the problem with the lady at the front desk that didn’t let me pay for my room with my corporate lodging card. Even though I booked the room that way. I also didn’t get my rewards points for staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Great for family fun

By

January 14, 2020

For the most part everything was great. Kids had a great time. Maintenance was slow to come but other than that we enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

January 13, 2020

club

The hotel was good overall. We booked for my sons 6th birthday staycation as will live in Omaha, and there was that water fun zone at this location. The water was freezing I'm guessing it was colder than ground water. Not sure what was wrong the staff said at noon on check in that it would be hot by night time when my kids got there an it was not. Saturday morning it was the same. Just hurt the experience we were trying to have.

Read More
Read Less

Bumpy after the Holidays but still good.

By

January 11, 2020

club

Good hotel when staffed properly. Had some significant bumps during check in but the staff made things right. I would certainly stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Pool closed

By

January 10, 2020

club

We booked this hotel JUST for some swimming fun for the kids however on our second night we saw a sign that the pool was closed for the next 3 days which meant our second night staying was pointless (we live 5 miles away)

Read More
Read Less

A good staycation!

By

January 07, 2020

club

We spontaneously booked a room over Christmas break and overall the hotel itself was good. The restaurant was horrible. Crazy understaffed, waiting well over an hour for our food and contemplated leaving to order pizza which I would recommend. The staff in the Restaurant did apologize however that’s as far as it went. Drinks were not refilled, food was wrong when we got it, food was missing and tab was incorrect. Overall bad experience for dinner. Breakfast was decent but buffet style so expectations are lower. The coffee house in the hotel was not great either. The front desk staff left her post to make the coffee and appeared mad she had to help. The kids went down to get snacks from the front desk later and it was in severe need of replenishment and had not been maintained. Checked in the morning and it was much better. The evening front desk staff was kind about it. My son forgot his coat in the room and housekeeping had taken it to lost and found which was good. Overall for what we paid for the room and the fun the kids had in the water park, this is worth the money.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

January 07, 2020

platinumelite

My mistake on reservations and they worked with me to get it resolved. Young Lady was on her way home but stayed until it was taken care of.

Read More
Read Less