Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 503 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

503reviews

  • 5 Stars
    321
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    23

HOLIDAY INN STAY

By

August 03, 2016

club

The noise level from people just walking or running from upstairs. The walls are thin. You can hear people conversations while walking in the halls. My niece had to complain about the noise level from upstairs. Also
this company makes to much money for the beds to be sitting on plywood base boards. It's not even painted to match the room. This is tacky! This is the first hotel I had to pay for if I wanted to eat breakfast. The carpets need to be steamed and brought back to the original color
The staff was amazing.
Also why is the hotel charging 2.00 for a soda?

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you for your review. We are pleased that you appreciated our amazing staff and would like to apologize for the noise you experienced in your room from other guests and the condition of your room. We want to assure you that this is not the norm. Your concerns have been shared with the appropriate hotel teams to ensure we make corrections moving forward. We strive to assist our guests with anything they may need to ensure they have a great stay and we are saddened that did not happen. Thank you again for your feedback so we can provide our guest with an exceptional stay. We hope to have you as our guest again.
Read More
Read Less

Great for kids who love pool area

By

July 31, 2016

club

Great pool area for kids with slides etc.
Attentive staff found and returned forgotten item from "lost and found" when we returned several days after our checkout to inquire if it had been found.
Food quality good menu could have a little more choices. Otherwise very relaxing great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you for sharing your great stay with us. We love that your kids enjoyed our water park and that your time with us was relaxing. Your appreciation of our staff's efforts will be shared at this week's employee meeting. Thank you once again and we hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room, Responsive Staff!

By

July 27, 2016

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. We had a room with two king-sized beds. The rooms were large, the beds were comfortable and the staff was friendly and responsive. We had a parking issue for the final night of our stay, but the staff helped get it resolved quickly. Food was good and reasonably priced in the restaurant. Restaurant staff was friendly, but not very fast or responsive without asking.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you for being our guest and reviewing your stay. We are excited our welcoming staff, comfortable rooms and quick action made your stay an enjoyable one. We have shared your observations with the restaurant management and appreciate your input. Please do visit us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay for business at Creighton

By

July 25, 2016

club

Short walk to Creighton. Hotel shuttle will take you and pick up if necessary. Rooms are quiet and well appointed for work on the computer. If you have time to go out with friends - short distance to old town.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you for sharing your review with us. We are happy that you had a great stay and were able to use our convenient shuttle service. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Friedly Staff, but they need to work on their barista skills.

By

July 24, 2016

club

An overall good experience.
This was our second time staying at the hotel. We choose this hotel when in town, because our children love to swim and use the water slide.

My two complaints are that the Starbucks counter is run by the front desk staff...at least, the two time I tried to get coffee there. They are really great at the front desk, but their coffee skills leave a "latte" to be desired..... :)

Also, our room had a great layout and view. The furniture was stained and I got an overall ick feeling from them. The same with the bedding.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us. Guest satisfaction is of the utmost importance to us and we apologize that you were not satisfied with your visit. With that being said, we have shared your input with the appropriate staff regarding your room condition as well as the quality of product from our coffee counter. Again, we thank you for input as well as your patience and your patronage. It is our hope we will have the opportunity to regain your trust and confidence with our facilities again one day.
Read More
Read Less

great kid's pool

By

July 23, 2016

we really enjoyed our stay! convenient, friendly, clean, comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear Jess, Thank you for sharing with us. We are happy that your stay with us was an enjoyable one. Our staff takes great pride in providing our guest with a welcoming and comfortable stay and thank you for your appreciation of that. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

July 19, 2016

club

nice hotel i like to stay again.its nice location.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear gowri, Thank you for taking the time to share with us. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

July 15, 2016

club

Close to where I wanted to be and good price. Bad parking lot. Needs breakfast voucher

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you for your review. We are happy that you like our location and room rates. We suggest you inquire about our breakfast rate on your next visit. It includes a plated breakfast.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 05, 2016

club

The Hotel and room are great, and it is a great place to stay at, just make sure you do not book online if you want to get your AAA discount, as they would not honor it when I arrived at the hotel because I booked online on Holiday Inns website.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you for sharing with us. We are excited that you enjoyed room and we offer our sincerest apologies for any confusion that may have occurred regarding your reservation coding. We hope to have you as our guest again.
Read More
Read Less

Best Guest Services of any hotel

By

June 30, 2016

Kenneth at the front desk was one of the nicest people I have ever had to deal with at a hotel It really shows how much he cares for his guest..

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you for sharing your review with us. We are very lucky to have such outstanding employees and are happy that you appreciated Kenneth's efforts. Please do visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Accommodations

By

June 22, 2016

club

Great service with accommodations in a good general vicinity of the airport and the stadium. Would totally recommend this properly.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for your recommendation. I was our pleasure to have you as our guest. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Just what we needed

By

June 18, 2016

It was our first out of town outing with our 20 month old granddaughter. We loved the look and feel of the hotel. Our reason to pick this hotel was the waterpark. The waterpark was excellent. It was exactly what we were hoping it would be, and our granddaughter had a blast. The hotel staff were very friendly, helpful, and accomodating. We appreciated the efforts they made to make our stay perfect. Only blemish was the unexpected credit card holds discovered at check-in. They did not result in real charges, but we were on a tight budget and it tied up funds we had not planned for.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for sharing your review with us. We are happy that you enjoyed your time with us and considered your stay a perfect one. We hope to have you visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less