Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 663 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

663reviews

  • 5 Stars
    420
  • 4 Stars
    129
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    34

Great Hotel

By

May 25, 2017

club

We only stayed one night and arrived late but the friendly greeting we received and a quiet room were definitely a bonus

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable

By

May 24, 2017

club

My family had a great time. My only complaint about this location is that the pool/water park area was a bit too cold. My kids were shivering the whole time, the water could be alot warmer. Other than that it was wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Very disappointing!

By

May 22, 2017

club

The front desk staff was rude (did not even acknowledge that I was standing there for several minutes when I first checked in), the room was VERY loud (loud neighbors and loud street noise) and the experience at the restaurant on site was terrible as well. This was a really disappointing Holiday Inn stay. We checked out a day early and went to another hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Training at Headquaters

By

May 21, 2017

Not a great impression from the outside but the attentive staff and cleanliness of the rooms and lobby made it worth to stay.... Having an indoor water park gave me the idea of bring the family next time I come. Thanks for a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn awesomeness

By

May 18, 2017

All was excellent once again Kevin was great helped us with everything and the stay was outstanding

Read More
Read Less

poor service

By

May 18, 2017

club

rooms handled poorly
I tried to go to room rented and another family sleeping there
very frustrating.
paid for a room that I never used
offshore reservation is poor quality

Read More
Read Less

Loved Our Visit

By

May 18, 2017

Rooms was Great, very comfortable. Kids Loved the Water Area. I just wish they had some kind if a Complementary Breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Miscommunication ruined my stay

By

May 17, 2017

club

There was a miscommunication between the 1800 number I booked the rooms with and the hotel I booked with... the entire reason for my stay was cut short because I had to leave my event to give the hotel my card I booked the room with. Management explained this was policy after the 1800 number stated my sitter (who brought my children up before my arrival) would have no problem checking in with merely her ID. Management also explained the card is to be matched with my ID.... problem is, they never took my ID.... only my card! Terrible experience. The entire event that I was in town for had to be cut short to deal with the miscommunication.

Read More
Read Less

Omaha

By

May 15, 2017

Wonderful. Staff were willing to accommodate needs

Read More
Read Less

Family / Zoo vacation

By

May 15, 2017

club

We picked this certain hotel due to the fact that they had the waterpark. Which was an excellent source of entertainment for our family. The kids and both me and my husband really enjoy the waterpark! The rooms were very clean and spacious. The only downfall for our stay at this holiday in was that there was not a free continental breakfast. For the price that we've had to pay for those rooms I feel like breakfast should have been included. We ate supper at the attached restaurant which was delicious. but the added expense for breakfast the next morning was kind of a disappointment.

Read More
Read Less

Pool/hot tub was gross

By

May 13, 2017

Found Bobby pins, hair ties and floating brown stuff in the pool...it was gross
Bed r not on frames, rather poorly made 2x4 concoctions, so beds sag in the middle
Toilet leaked water from the wax ring
Tub was dirty
Tile was broken
Restaurant only offered different versions of hamburgers, nothing else really
For the price u pay for a room at this hotel I would not have expected to have any of these problems.
One good thing, though, the staff was curtious and polite.

Read More
Read Less

Great IHG hotel

By

May 09, 2017

platinumelite

Always stay at this hotel on business travel and it is always consistent in terms of quality. Rooms are always clean and the breakfast is quite nice.

Read More
Read Less