Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 586 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

586reviews

  • 5 Stars
    381
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    25

Very limited parking

By

February 23, 2017

We spent two nights, a Saturday and a Sunday. The room was clean. Towels were scare, no wash cloths. No place for soap in the shower, noise from the Hall travels into the rooms easily and the water park attracts lots of families with small children. But the WORST part, is the management knows it has a parking problem. Management solution is to have guest acknowledge in writing that if towed the HOTEL IS NOT RESPONSIBLE. . Because of the location there are no alternatives as there is limited street parking and no pay parking in the neighborhood. The hotel does not even have a short term space to register. If you arrive on a weekend after 6pm, Expect to spend your evening away from the hotel as spots open up around 10 pm when the events let out.

Read More
Read Less

President's Day weekend

By

February 22, 2017

Nice, big room with two king beds. Bathroom was nice. Kids loved the water park. Slow request to a maintenance need - had to go to the front desk to get what was needed. Poor service in the Burger Theory restaurant. Waited TWO hours for a cheeseburger that eventually had to be delivered to our room. Server was annoyed instead of apologetic. Perfect distance from Qwest Center, excellent shuttle drivers each day.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, friendly staff, cold pool!

By

February 22, 2017

club

The room and staff were fine. There are a lot of children so it is very noisy. The main reason we stayed was for the water area, but the water was SOOO cold!

Read More
Read Less

Family friendly and great service

By

February 22, 2017

club

We loved the two king sized beds, the water park, the Burger Theory, and the hospitality! We will be back!

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

February 22, 2017

the staff were very helpful and friendly. like the little coffee shop in the lobby. like the computers that are available in the lobby and the complimentary Omaha papers. the bathrooms were very clean the rooms were very nice and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Family trip

By

February 21, 2017

club

Motel and staff were great. Kids loved the pool area, although it did get pretty busy after 5pm. Only complaint was the restaurant. Very understaffed, slow service, and overpriced drinks.

Read More
Read Less

Creighton

By

February 20, 2017

club

Great space for those visiting Creighton University

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

February 13, 2017

club

Great for family and relaxation! Excellent food and beverage in Burger Therou!

Read More
Read Less

Great pool, poor breakfast

By

February 10, 2017

club

Kids loved the pool area! There were many activities to keep then busy! Breakfast was not included. All the food was pricey and the menu was very limited.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Kennedy99, Thank you for the 5-Star rating. We are so glad your kids loved our water park. It is a great place to have lots fun! Please know, we offer several rates that include breakfast for two adults and kids under 12 eat free. We look forward to having you return. Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

February 09, 2017

My stay was very nice at this motel. I would definitely stay there when I'm in the area for work and pleasure. Staff was great and the motel and rooms were very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Turk123, Thank you for the great 5-star review. We have great amenities to meet all your needs rather for work or pleasure. We will pass on the kind words to our staff. We look forward to future visits. Regards, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Good For Airport Seekers, Avoid Burger Theory

By

February 07, 2017

Parking is difficult, Burger Theory has the worst service i have ever experienced....
Rooms were nice, bed was comfortable and the drive to the airport in the morning was very easy.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Adam, Thank you for your recent stay and for taking the time to leave us feedback. We are glad you enjoyed our clean spacious rooms. We know at times parking may be limited, we make every attempt to monitor the parking lot to have room for our guest only. I'm so sorry we failed to meet your expectations in Burger Theory. If available, I would like to gather some information regarding your experience. I can be contacted at agm@omahaholidayinn.com. Thank you again. Regards, Hotel Management
Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Adam, Thank you for your recent stay. We apologize it didn't go great. We know at times parking is limited, we make all attempts to monitor the lot to avoid any issues. If available, I would like to know some information regarding your experiences in Burger Theory. We always value any feedback. I can reached at agm@omahaholidayinn.com. Thank you again and we hope to have you return. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and great service

By

February 07, 2017

This was the best hotel I have stayed in. Your staff was awesome and we will for sure be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Hello Nell, Thank you so much for the 5-Star review. We will be sharing the great compliments with our staff! We look forward to your next visit. Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less