Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 568 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

568reviews

  • 5 Stars
    369
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    25

Great stay-cation!

By

January 18, 2017

club

Great time had by all! Ranging in age from 5 to 65 and everyone had something to do!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Service

By

January 14, 2017

platinumelite

Very friendly staff, comfortable room, great stay. This was my first stay at the Omaha Holiday Inn. Am a business traveler and was very surprised by the overall stay. Would recommend anyone staying in Omaha to give this hotel a try.

Read More
Read Less

Ho-Hum

By

January 12, 2017

club

Past experience were average maybe a little better. This time, lazy employees with poor attitude towards guests. Seems like they were there for a paycheck and that's it, no pride in what they do. Chemical levels in pool area were unbearable. Burning eyes and chronic cough for hours after leaving pool are. Fire alarm was pulled by a guest on New Year's Eve ( not the hotels fault) but started going off again later due to faulty system and didn't stop for approximately an hour. Some guest were forced from their rooms for that period of time because of noise levels due toalarm volume. Young children, approx. ages 3-12, standing in the hallways because they discomfort the volume of the alarm caused, it was deafening and hurt the ears. This was at around 11:30 pm. These are just a few of many issues. By the way, the service at the Burger Theory is atrocious. We sat there for over 2 hours while having 2 glasses of beer, would have had more if the servers were attentive, and burgers. Almost fell asleep from the boredom.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

January 12, 2017

club

Was a better bed than the last one I slept in. Plus, it was dark and peaceful.

Read More
Read Less

Great jacuzzi suite

By

January 11, 2017

club

My husband and I stayed in the king Jacuzzi suite at the holiday Inn. We absolutely loved the room. We were local so we brought glasses for wine as the room only has plastic cups. We couldn't believe how big the room was! A little disappointed the pool was closed during this time. The food at the restaurant was delicious and had plenty of TVs, so we could watch football at dinner. We will probably come back again, hopefully when the pool is open!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Sharon604, Thank for the fantastic 5-Star review! We are so glad you enjoyed our relaxing jacuzzi suite. We just finished our 5 day water park maintenance project. So we are up and running now for your next visit. Thank you again!
Read More
Read Less

Comfy rooms

By

January 10, 2017

club

I really enjoyed staying at the hotel the rooms were very comfortable and clean

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Mr. Ginserra13 Thank you for the 5-Star review. We are so glad you enjoyed our hotel. We look forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

January 07, 2017

platinumelite

We stayed for 5 days while visiting family. The kids loved the pool area. It was a little worn and rusty. My husband and I kept tripping over the massive drain covers all over the floor of the pool. It was a nice enough area though. There were always towels available. The housekeeping crew did a great job on our room every day. The bed was comfortable and the room and bathroom were nice and big.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean rooms

By

January 07, 2017

club

The rooms are very clean and are big the room we stayed in had 2 king size beds. We only had one issue that wasn't resolved but other then that we had a blast in the water park

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

January 05, 2017

Professional staff who were able to issues of the NYE crowd.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you so much for 5-Stars. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite Rewards Club member and chose our location for your Holiday weekend. Our staff is ready and willing to take care of all our guest, no matter what day it is! We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

January 04, 2017

platinumelite

The bed was so comfortable-not the usual rock slab in most hotels! It is a little noisy-street noise plus children running and screaming in the hallway. The noise from children is to be expected since the hotel has a waterpark, and lots of families stay there-so not really a complaint-just stating facts! The restaurant was just ho-hum, not much to offer, and there are so many other options nearby. The coffee bar in the lobby was appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and kid friendly.

By

January 02, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn. The staff was friendly. The hotel was nice and clean. I loved the room. The bed was very comfortable and the bathroom was huge. The restaurant wasn't bad and it was very convenient. My only complaint was that the pool was really cold. It was too cold for my toddler son to swim in.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious and comfortable rooms

By

January 01, 2017

club

Very large rooms with large bathroom as well. Beds were very comfortable. Staff was awesome.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are proud of our spacious rooms with all king beds! A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less