Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 195 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

195reviews

  • 5 Stars
    112
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great place to stay while away from home.

By

June 30, 2016

club

Overall a great hotel experience. Had no issues that could not be resolved with a quick conversation with the front staff. The staff was very accommodating to make my stay happy and simple.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear 951753159, Thank you for filling out a review with us! We are always looking to provide the best experience possible, and we're happy that that our service provided you with a satisfactory stay. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Candice Ratzenburg General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very good stay

By

June 27, 2016

club

Room was clean and everything functioned properly. Internet was slow. Lots of kids staying there (summer vacation ) made it a little loud. Overall its a nice place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear Frank v, Thank you so much for your feedback. We appreciate you staying with us. I apologize about the challenges you had during your stay with the internet and the noise. I hope we will have the chance to see you again in the future, and show you a better stay! thank you again for your review. Warmest Regards, Candice Ratzenburg General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Improving

By

June 26, 2016

This Hotel was declining in its mission, but is now making a comeback.
I look forward to a new and improved Hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear walkinboss61, Thank you for your review. We appreciate your comments about the improvements we have been making. This is not the end and by this time next year we will be a new hotel after our renovation. Hope to see you again soon. Thank you, Candice Ratzenburg General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay. Great staff.

By

June 20, 2016

club

Besides some problems with the wireless internet, I think they forgot to reset the weekly password, everything was perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear plstt, Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We appreciate your feedback and my sincere apologizes for the wifi challenge you experienced. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you, Candice Ratzenburg General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and nice bar area

By

June 20, 2016

The restaurant food is pretty good, but sometimes the kitchen seemd to get overwhelmed with get the food ready for the wait staff to bring to the table.

The rooms seems a little dated and the TV's are smaller than other hotels for this price and size.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear GsI14724, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Palmdale as your home away from home. We sincerely appreciate your review and are thrilled to hear your stay was great. Thank you for your feedback about the kitchen being overwhelmed we will definetly be looking into this. Toward the end of this year our hotel is going to be going through a full renovation. Be sure to come back so you can see the transformation. Hope to see you again soon. Thank you, Candice Ratzenburg General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Check out room before you sleep

By

June 18, 2016

club

The staff were friendly, helpful, and considerate. The hotel was generally clean. The bar and restaurant area looked attractive, but I did not use them, nor any of the other amenities external to my room. The air conditioner in my room whined and screeched intermittently throughout the night, however, so I didn't get any sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear TerriDM, We are pleased to hear you received great service. felt our hotel was clean and enjoyed our amenities. However, we do apologize for any noise inconvenience experienced during your stay. Thank you for your review and thank you for staying with us. Hope we will see you again soon. Thank you, Candice Ratzenburg General Manager
Posted byCustomerCare
June 30, 2016
Dear TerriDM, Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. I am glad that you found our hotel staff friendly and accommodating. I sincerely apologize for the air conditioning system and regret that this has negatively impacted your overall experience with us. I have forwarded your comments to the general management of the hotel and rest assured that your comments will be used to consider improvements where possible. I hope you give us a chance to host you again in the future. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

May 24, 2016

platinumelite

Staff is very friendly. I stay here while i travel for work. I like to stay here because the staff knows me and they always give me the same room. Their internet speed is super slow.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 27, 2016
Dear ladodgers80, Thank you for choosing us as during your business travels to the area. We always strive to make your stay feel as if this is your home away from home, so we are grateful to hear you were comfortable during your time spent with us. I am sorry to hear the internet speed was slow for you, maybe next time your in town we can connect you with our technical support to try and resolve it for you. Thank you for taking time out of your day to share with us about your experience. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you, Candice Ratzenburg General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Good but the bed was a HUGE disappointment

By

May 23, 2016

club

The GREAT :-)
1) Very friendly, professional, and helpful staff - (front desk, restaurant,

Posted byHotelStaff
May 27, 2016
Dear Passion4Travel4Life, Thank you for choosing our hotel during your stay in Palmdale. We sincerely appreciate the time you took to explain in detail your experience with us. Your feedback is very important because it gives us opportunity to work on the not so good and bad so the next time you come to visit all of your expectations will be met. We are ecstatic to hear our team was able to use their unique skills to accommodate your needs during your stay and that you enjoyed our amenities along with the cleanliness of your room. We want to sincerely apologize on behalf of the shower drain and mattress that you had to sleep on. I will be making sure that the shower is fixed right away and our hotel will be undergoing renovations by the end of the year. We can’t wait to see you again and change your view of what your hotel experience should be. Thank you, Candice Ratzenburg General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service and staff

By

May 18, 2016

We stayed two nights in Palmdale because my husband was on TDY. Instead of sitting in the hotel room all day, I asked for shuttle service to the local mall. Alejandro was my driver. He is so kind and friendly. He opened the shuttle door for me when we left the hotel and when we arrived at the mall. He's a good driver and it was a very pleasant experience. Our overall stay in the hotel was great. All of the staff are very friendly and extremely helpful. I would definitely recommend the Palmdale Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 27, 2016
Dear Montana49, Thank you for choosing to stay at our while your husband was on TDY. We appreciate him and your family for your service. We are happy to hear that our shuttle was convenient for you and that Alejandro was a pleasant to be with. We strive to make your stay a great stay. Please come back again soon. Thank you, Candice Ratzenburg General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay all AROUND

By

May 17, 2016

club

wonderful staff and cleanliness was lovely. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area. Thanks for meeting my accommodations. I really enjoyed staying at this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
May 20, 2016
Dear Anonymous, We really appreciate you taking the time to write such a thoughtful review. It means a great deal to us that your stay was so lovely, and that your accommodations were met while staying with us. We are quite elated to know that you would readily recommend us to anyone staying with us. We humbly thank you for choosing to stay with us and we cannot wait to see you grace our home again. Thank you, Candice Ratzenburg General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

May 11, 2016

club

Nice place with friendly staff. Good continental breakfast...

Posted byHotelStaff
May 20, 2016
Dear TJ22714 We are happy to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us and that you also enjoyed our wonderful breakfast. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you, Candice Ratzenburg General Manager
Read More
Read Less

soccer mom

By

April 27, 2016

club

Clean hotel, friendly staff, fast and efficient breakfast provided!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 29, 2016
Dear Soccer Mom, Thank you for staying at our hotel! I was so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay, my team and breakfast. We strive to make your stay the best and as relaxing as possible for your kids on game day. Hope to see you back again soon. Thank you, Candice Ratzenburg General Manager
Read More
Read Less