• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: PARIS
  • Distance From Hotel: 2.5KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+01:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. French
  4. Italian
  5. Japanese
  6. Portuguese
  7. Romanian
  8. Russian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No pet allowed.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Nouveautés Theatre
Distance From Hotel:0.0KM
Attraction:
Grevin Museum
Distance From Hotel:0.02KM
Attraction:
Variétés Theatre
Distance From Hotel:0.1KM
Attraction:
Hard Rock Cafe
Distance From Hotel:0.1KM

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all IHG® Rewards Club members
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wireless Fee for Non Members: 10.00 10.0  EUR

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2012
  • Total number of rooms:118
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:108
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:10
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:118
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:9

Stay in the heart of Paris at Holiday Inn Paris Opera Grands Boulevards hotel , situated in the heart of Paris, just few steps away from Grands Boulevards Metro Station.

The hotel Holiday Inn Paris Opéra Grands Boulevard has 118 modern and fully refurbished rooms suitable for leisure or business guests. You are only a few minutes’ walk from the Opera Garnier theatre, Lafayette Galleries, Musée Grevin and Montmatre.

The most famous Parisian attractions are near you: the
View More

Stay in the heart of Paris at Holiday Inn Paris Opera Grands Boulevards hotel , situated in the heart of Paris, just few steps away from Grands Boulevards Metro Station.

The hotel Holiday Inn Paris Opéra Grands Boulevard has 118 modern and fully refurbished rooms suitable for leisure or business guests. You are only a few minutes’ walk from the Opera Garnier theatre, Lafayette Galleries, Musée Grevin and Montmatre.

The most famous Parisian attractions are near you: the Eiffel Tower, the Champs Elysees, Notre Dame Cathedral and the Louvre Museum. Our panoramic breakfast room with views of the neighbourhood will make you experience the excitement of the district. Our meeting room, fully equipped for up to nine people, will host meetings in an elegant and well-lit setting. Easily accessible from Charles de Gaulle and Orly airports (by train RER B, bus or taxi), the hotel is also less than 10 minutes from Gare Saint-Lazare, Gare du Nord and Gare de l’Est.

View Less
Features
Metro station, bus stop and taxi stop in front of the hotel. Carpark 5 minutes walking from the hotel. Hotel close to Nouveautés Theatre, Grands Rex Cinema and Variétés Theatre. Less than 10 minutes walking to Opéra Garnier Theatre,Gymnase Theatre, Lafayette Galleries, Printemps, Grevin Museum, Bourse District. Less than 15 minutes by metro to Champs Elysées, Cathedral Notre Dame et Louvre.
Announcements
Visit the new Marcel Duchamp exhibition at Pompidou Museum.You can reach the Pompidou Museum in only 15 minutes by metro from the Holiday Inn Opéra Grands Boulevards hotel. Take the metro line 8
View More
Announcements
Visit the new Marcel Duchamp exhibition at Pompidou Museum.You can reach the Pompidou Museum in only 15 minutes by metro from the Holiday Inn Opéra Grands Boulevards hotel. Take the metro line 8 until République station then take metro line 9 to stop at Rambuteau station.
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 237 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks to the Bar service The front desk person that checked us in obviously did not know her work too well...we already modified our arrangements only to find out the next day no such changes were made to our folio. She also had trouble with Priority card privileges and points crediting. The breakfast service head is not too welcoming, nearly felt like eating in a barracks... The bar service staff saves the day (the stay), they were very customer oriented and accommodating...otherwise would have been an overall POOR to FAIR experience rating November 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not value for money Spent two nights at Holiday Inn Notre Dam mid November 2014. I had booked a De Luxe room with King Bed which was confirmed. Arriving at the hotel, I found two beds, why I asked the reception why and also, since being a platinum member, if I had been upgraded. The reply was it was the only free room they had. Next morning I asked again, and a new member of the staff said I did not get a King Bed since I had been upgraded and that I maybe later on could get a King bed room. Arriving back in the afternoon at 16.00 hrs I found that my room had not yet been made? This is a maximum 2-star hotel with arrogant staff. November 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Anniversary in Paris The hotel was nice and in a great location just minutes from Notre Dame. The room was decent. Staff was excellent! Very helpful with getting around Paris and nice dinner reservations at a local restaurant. Very nice and kind all around. Would definitely recommend. November 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 compared with this price at Paris center, it's reasonable. Room is sooo small, I hit my legs and arms again the furniture a lot of times. Breakfast is ok, not so many choice, but good quality. some small advice: - the carpet seems not so clean, and I dont want wear my high heals in the room, so a pair of slippers will do a lot of helps. - the shampoo is not enough for my long hair. -I paid 19Euro for 24h wifi internet, but it's so slow. - the female staff at the reception, I know smiling to the customers is not part of her job, but it will make the customers feel much better. November 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel - excellent location I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The bed was comfortable and the room was quiet and clean. We had excellent view from our balcony and the location is unbeatable. November 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect place in St. Germain, Paris The front desk staff was very helpful with showing us the way on foot. They printed out directions for us. The bar staff was there for us and went on to give us snacks and iced water without us having to buy anything. Great going! We would be coming back. November 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Cómodo y limpio Hemos disfrutado de 3 noches en el Hotel y han sido muy buenas en la comodidad, desayuno y atención por parte del personal, muy satisfecha del trato recibido y la estancia en general. November 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good night sleep Close to train, sights, and services. Good night sleep. November 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Staff This was my second stay at this hotel. I was on holiday with my daughter (who was with me on the first trip) and my sister-in-law, her first trip to Paris. She is a very inquisitive person, with many questions and excited. The daytime front desk were very helpful to us, and very friendly and patient, especially Geoffrey and Patricia. We had so much fun, that I would like to make this an annual trip. The location of the hotel is fantastic. We felt comfortable, and at home. November 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location, helpful staff Walking distance of Notre Dame and the metro stop is almost out the door and only a block away from many bus lines. The staff at the front desk was very helpful in making dinner reservations and in many other ways November 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value in Paris Paris hotels are expensive, the rooms are very small, and the staff are surly. Not so true at this Holiday Inn! I wouldn't call the room large, but it was acceptable, and the price was excellent. The staff was friendly and helpful beyond my expectations. And, the location was exactly what we wanted. I don't know when I'll return to paris next, but I do know I'll stay here! October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Paris Great location near Notre Dame and many other sights and countless restaurants and the St Michel tube station is very close. This hotel is a great one,we would highly recommend it. October 20, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by SHOWER PROBLEMS WE STAYED FOR ONE NIGHT AT HOLIDAY INN NOTRE DAMME, AFTER RETURNING FOR SHOWER LATE WE FOUND THE SHOWER DRAINN PLUG TO BE BLOCKED WITH HAIR AND GUNGE AND THE MOST AWFUL SMELL COMING UP FROM THE PLUGHOLE. THE SMELL WAS IN OUR ROOM THROUGHOUT THE WHOLE NIGHT. WE RAISED THE PROBLEM WITH HOTEL STAFF THE NEXT MORNING BUT WERE ADVISED THAT WE SHOULD HAVE RAISED THE PROBLEM THAT NIGHT. WHO WOULD WANT THIS BEING UNBLOCKED AT 11PM AT NIGHT??? WE ASKED FOR A REDUCTION ON OUR ROOM RATE BUT THIS WAS REFUSED October 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 非常适合旅游 地理位置比较好,到各个景点可以考虑步行到达,乘坐地铁也比较方便,附近吃饭地方挺多,不足是房间比较小。 October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location and fabulous view of Paris skyline rooftop garden We enjoyed our weeklong stay at the HI Paris Notre Dame. Great location! Hospitable staff. Good response to requests. Awesome skyline view of Paris from rooftop garden lounge! Very good breakfast buffet; tiny but comfortable room, but very bad storage options for more than overnight stays; We were very cramped with no place for luggage, and with a tiny hangup area. Nonetheless, we would highly recommend this hotel. October 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Paris vacation Excellent stay in a warm welcoming venue, in the heart of Paris. The venue was amazing, walking distance from Notre Dame. The atmosphere was amazing with ample shops, eating places which just got better at night. The hotel was clean staff very pleasant. Recommended October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location. Stayed here four nights in October 2014 - great location with lots of good cafes nearby. Good transportation options. October 12, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Kritik Das war unser dritter Aufenthalt in diesem Hotel und es ist mit jedem Mal schlechter geworden! Tut mir leid, aber meine ehrliche Meinung: Bestenfalls ein Budget-Hotel für Reisegruppen, als Businesshotel nicht zu empfehlen. Wir werden diese Hotel auch nicht mehr buchen! October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Directions Web site and staff need to provide clear and concise driving and walking directions to their property. Also need some type of procedure for off loading luggage from a vehicle without the need to keep one person in the vehicle to avoid towing or a ticket (we did not get towed nor did we get a ticket). October 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location The hotel is in a very good location--lots of restaurants right outside and the metro/RER is right there as well. The staff was especially helpful and accommodating when an incident came up during our trip. I would definitely stay again. October 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff location and service is great. Bar drinks are expensive October 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a great Place to stay on our Vacation We stayed for 7 days and had a great experience. The rooms were quite and clean. We were close to everything and the Front desk was able to help us with everything we needed. We had to wait to get our room because our flight was early, but we were able to check our bags and go see some sited. My wife and I never heard anyone next door or in the hallway at night. Yes the rooms are a little small but quite comfortable and quite. Still can't figure out why you would want a window looking into the shower LOL. I would love to go back to this place again. The roof top bar was amazing at night. What a view. I also liked the Garden out back where I could sit and smoke a great Cigar. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sleeping and Playing in Paris The location was ideal. The staff were extremely helpful. The room was quiet and adequate although tiny. Having a window from the bedroom into the bathroom is weird, and the general lighting inside the room is very dim. But we enjoyed our stay. September 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 5 days in paris great location, pity the room was so tiny. Not even room to open two bags. The bathroom was as big as the room. very disappointing. September 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and breakfast great stay I have stayed in this hotel for a romantic getaway with my wife, everything was excellent, reading reviews about this hotel and location made me originally select this place. I now do not think it could have been any better, very central to all places to visit and perfect in almost all aspects. I have stayed in few hotels and this one maintains the level of quality for Holiday Inn hotels that I have stayed in Europe. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A room with a balcony great location just a few steps from a Metro entrance, restaurants and on the left bank. Roof top outdoor lounge is great for relaxing September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing night in Paris Resterved just the day before with a good amount of points, i discover at my arrival a wonderful room with balcony at 7th floor, facing the Eifell Tower! Enjoy the fantastic sunsed on Paris from the roof top bar - a must do experience if you are a guest! September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location and staff This is a great location for a visit to Paris. The staff was more than accommodating. The roof top bar in the evenings has the most beautiful views. Will return for sure. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely hotel Wonderful stay in this hotel such a great location. 9th floor bar area had incredible views. The room was very comfortable and nicely decorated. My only complaint was the tea and milk were not replenished and each day I had to ring reception to have some sent up. Not a great complaint but annoying non the less. September 22, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bathroom needs serious attention Towels had yellow stains Bathroom had urine smell Shower water was leaking all over the floor. September 19, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Welcome to Holiday Inn Opera Grands Boulevards
Welcome to Holiday Inn Opera Grands Boulevards
Select to close.
Welcome to Holiday Inn Opera Grands Boulevards Hotel Lobby Front Desk
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Check Availability
Loading