Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 345 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

345reviews

  • 5 Stars
    187
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    10

Amazing place to stay

By

July 22, 2016

The Holiday Inn Paris Opera Grands Boulevards is a top-notch place to stay in Paris. It's centrally-located, right on top of the Grands Boulevards metro, with an entrance immediately outside Sortie 1. Access doesn't get easier than that.

We stayed on the hottest day of the year, and the lobby had cold water and cold lemon water available - both of which were very welcome. Our room was built, maintained, and cleaned to a very high standard. The room had A/C, a rare luxury in Europe. The bed was very comfortable and the room was quiet. We slept very well. The bathroom was spacious and clean.

For all that, the staff is the best part of this hotel. We got stuck in Paris one additional night due to Eurostar difficulties. We went back to this hotel, which was full for the night. However, the front desk staff was exceptionally kind and helpful, and called around the area to find us a hotel that did have a room available. We were in a difficult position, and they really helped us out a lot.

I'd give this hotel more than 5 stars if I could!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear Kihviyg, Words cannot describe how thankful we are for your beautiful comments! We really do our best to satisfy every guest in our hotel and your positive feedback is the best rewards for us. We are looking forward to welcoming you back during your next stay in Paris. And if you need anything do not hesitate to call us directly. Yours sincerely, Ghita Guest Relation Team
Read More
Read Less

The perfect hotel in Paris

By

July 14, 2016

club

I can't recommend this hotel high enough, It's right next to a metro, perfect location for business

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Lindz9, Thank you for sharing your experience with us, It was a treat to read your excellent remarks. We are pleased to know that our location was so convenient for you and that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back for another great experience in the future. Warmest Regards, Ghita - Guest Relation Team
Read More
Read Less

アクセスのよい場所

By

July 12, 2016

platinumelite

駅が目の前なので、どこへ行くにも交通の便はよかったです。歯ブラシやスリップがなかったりと、アメニティは必要最小限ですが、コストパフォーマンスは良いと思います。フロントのサービスも大雑把ですが、不快というわけでありません。予算に制約があったり、あまり部屋でゆっくりできない場合は、また泊まりたいと思います。

Read More
Read Less

Parfait

By

July 08, 2016

club

Hôtel parfait dans ce quartier de Paris, confort modernité , propreté, tout y est !

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Chère Josala, Merci de prendre le temps de laisser votre commentaire très positif suite à votre séjour à l'Holiday Inn Paris Opéra Grands Boulevards. Egalement, un grand merci pour votre fidélité au groupe Intercontinental. Nous sommes heureux d'apprendre que votre séjour a été "parfait" et espérons vous recevoir à nouveau très prochainement. Bien à vous, Ghita - Guest Relation Team
Read More
Read Less

Another GREAT Stay

By

July 05, 2016

I stayed here again last week for only 2 nights and once again was very pleased with the experience. The staff is super friendly and accommodating.

Even with a rowdy football crowd in the street below, the 7th floor room was very quiet and sound proof once the widows are closed.

I appreciate a comfortable bed and pillows...always something I can find here.

Will stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear Guest, First of all, thank you very much for your loyalty to our hotel as well as your loyalty to IHG. We are glad that you appreciated our staff as well as our well soundproofed and comfy rooms. Our team will be delighted to hear that you enjoyed their help and kindness. We will all be happy to welcome you back. Please do not hesitate to contact our reservations team and let us know in advance any special request, in order to make perfect your future stay. Warmest Regards, Ghita - Guest Relation Team
Read More
Read Less

Great experience in Paris

By

June 30, 2016

We made a last minute decision to detour from our netherland trip to Paris for 4 days 3 nights . Booked this holiday inn on my points. One of best experience I have got from holiday inn. Mohammed was great at the check in. Got a upgrade for been Spire member. Every member of staffs were friendly and sweet. We are planning to stay here again on our next trip to Paris this summer

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear Aw.Dc, Thank you so much for your positive review. We are very pleased to read that you have "one of the best experience" at the Holiday Inn Paris Opéra Grands Boulevards. What a satisfaction when our guests leave the hotel with a good feeling. Be sure that I will share you review with all the team and especially Mohamed. We are looking forward to welcome you again in our hotel and for you next trip in Paris, don't hesitate to contact us directly for any special requirement. Warmest Regards, Ghita - Guest Relation Team
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, but a bad experience with the staff

By

June 24, 2016

Pros:
The hotel and the surroundings was great. Short distance to the main attractions.

Cons:
I consider it a serious error when the staff and service at the hotel is not in order. I had to pay € 207 for parking, where I was promised € 150 for 5 days, since the hotel is a partner with the car park near by.
The head of the car park has mentioned that it is the hotel's fault, and it really made it a bad hotel experience that the hotel will not accept that it is their fault. I have even called, and emailed the hotel, with documentation attached.

As a guest at the hotel I received a leaflet only in French with information about the car park, in which I was not able to understand. Since I didn’t understand the information on the leaflet I asked the reception if there was anything I should be aware of when paying in the car park. I just received the answer that I just have to pay. I do not understand that you want a bad review because you won’t solve the fault in which you are responsible for. It is 57 € which you should have covered.

To sum it up it made a good experince a less good experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear J3und8X, First of all thank you for taking the time to write your review regarding your stay about the Holiday Inn Paris Opéra Grands Boulevards. We appreciate to read that you have liked our location in the heart of Paris surrounded by many attractions. Yet we are sorry about the inconvenience encountred during your stay regarding the parking. Your feedback about that allow us to improve ourselves and help us to provide a better service to our guests. In the name of all our team, we truly apologize for your trouble and hope to welcome you again in our hotel. Warmest Regards, Ghita - Guest Relation Team
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

June 19, 2016

club

Visited during UEFA 2016, Perfect location, Near Metro, Lot of places to eat outside.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Dear Ebzed, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave your review regarding your stay at The Holiday Inn Paris Opéra Grands Boulevards. Also thank youf or point out our very good location in Paris. We hope to welcome you back again for your next trip in Paris. Warmest Regards, Ghita
Read More
Read Less

WH

By

June 16, 2016

the staff were extremely helpful with everything whether about places to visit or restaurants and shuttle services.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Dear Harbw, First of all thank you for taking the time to leave your review regarding your stay at The Holiday Inn Paris Opéra Grands Boulevards. Also as a Spire member thank you for your loyalty to IHG. I will make sure to share your comment with our staff, they do their best to help all our guests. Warmest Regards, Ghita
Read More
Read Less

Excellent location and very good service

By

June 13, 2016

Located in an area with variety of restaurants and metro immediately outside the front door. Hotel is very clean and staff most helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Dear Marg37, Many thanks for you wondeful review. Also thank you for your loyalty to Intercontinental Hotel Group. Our location is indeed very convenient for our guest to visit Paris with also the metro just "outside the front door". Concerning our staff, they do their best to welcome all our guest in the best conditions and I will make sure to share your review with them. We hope to welcome you again in the Holiday Inn Paris Opéra Grands Boulevards. Sincerly, Ghita
Read More
Read Less

Great location, hardward. Could be better service.

By

June 09, 2016

Pros:
Great location, good space and facilities.

Cons:
Room space design is weird. (corridor is super long)
Service could be better.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Dear JuniorIHG, Your comments are of great importance to us and allow us to monitor and improve our service continually. We are sorry to read that we did not meet your expectations during your stay. However we are glad to see that you appreciated our great location and good space. Thank you for staying with us, we hope that you will remain loyal to IHG Group for your next trips. Ghita - Guest Relation Team
Read More
Read Less

Great service, comfortable room

By

June 08, 2016

club

The room was spacious and clean; the bed and pillows were very comfortable.
The concierge (front desk) went out of their way helping us during our stay. They helped with directions, points of interest, and restaurants.
The lobby was clean and inviting; the business center was also clean and comfortable.
The exterior of the building was fresh, easily located, and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Dear Bubbles83, We are happy that you spend an excellent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Paris Opéra Grands Boulevards! Your comments are very important to us, as they assist us to keep focus on customer satisfaction and fulfillment of our hotel standards. Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to have an opportunity to serve you again. Yours sincerely, Ghita- Guest Relation Manager
Read More
Read Less