Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1336 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1336reviews

  • 5 Stars
    737
  • 4 Stars
    384
  • 3 Stars
    121
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    39

Good location

By

May 16, 2022

I stayed 3 nights for work at this hotel, close to the center and night vibes of Paris …

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

March 14, 2022

club

Young staff, fully available. Convenient location, close to transportation, museums, shops, department stores… Very clean and well maintained. Good, full breakfast. Very pleasant stay overall!

Read More
Read Less

Great Location - Wonderful Staff

By

January 04, 2022

My daughter and I have stayed at this property several times. When we arrived this time the rooms we booked were not available. Honorine, front desk manager, went above and beyond to make our request happen. Bravo! The breakfast staff and selections were terrific. Maria, helped my always-late-arriving daughter navigate breakfast.

The room was clean and quiet. The location is terrific. Lots of dining options within walking distance and the metro station is right outside the front door.

Will be back in the Spring.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

January 04, 2022

platinumelite

This is a great hotel metro is right in the front door, cafes, Hard Rock Cafe is about two blocks down, bear everything!! Great location! The cafe next door was our favorite spot! Due to my allergies a lot of cafes would not accommodate me but this cafe was awesome! The hotel has stairs to some of the rooms even after you take the elevator. We didn’t eat at the hotel because it was pretty expensive. The is so much around this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent 4* dans un merveilleux quartier de Paris

By

December 20, 2021

platinumelite

A 10 petites minutes à pieds de l’Opera Garnier, parfait pour en revenir en toute sécurité la nuit quand on voyage seule !
C’est mon 3° ou 4° séjour ici, toujours très appréciables. Je regrette juste que le balcon ne s’ouvre plus car c’était vraiment un plus…Honorine et toute l’équipe sont des gens vraiment accueillants et qui font tout pour que le séjour soit parfait ! J’ai adoré ma chambre avec ses poutres verticales. Mélange de Design et d’histoire…

Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff

By

December 18, 2021

Decent hotel located next to subway. The rooms are ok but there is no bar in the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Rough Start, But Ended Well

By

December 13, 2021

I am an IHG Spire Ambassador and had made arrangements through Ambassador services for two rooms with two beds in each. Upon arrival, the person responsible for the room selection was no longer with the property and had not set the rooms aside. Not a good start after a long flight from Los Angeles.

In stepped, Honorine, front desk manager who remembered me and my daughter from previous stays and she went above and beyond to make the change. This was not easy, but she got it done. Bravo, Honorine!!

The hotel has been refurbished and looks great. Room was spacious and clean. Bathroom was very nice indeed. Very pleased with the accommodations.

Maria in the restaurant took wonderful care of us. Always with a smile. The breakfast buffet is sufficient for anyone's needs. So many choices....

The location is fantastic as the metro station is right outside the door and the neighborhood is filled with shops and restaurants.

Will be returning in the Spring!

Read More
Read Less

Paris vacation

By

December 09, 2021

The hotel was excellent, great location. Staff very helpfull and breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

La atención del personal

By

December 08, 2021

Muy buena predisposición del personal,muchas gracias

Read More
Read Less

Super Lage, sehr freundliches und hilfreiches Personal

By

December 07, 2021

club

Würde jeder Zeit dort wieder wohnen!!!
Standard wie man es in in Holiday Inns erwartet.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel semplice ma comodo e pratico

By

December 07, 2021

Hotel situato in posizione comoda, proprio di fronte c'è una fermata della metro.
Il personale è molto cordiale e disponibile.
Le camere sono semplici e non molto spaziose. Pulizia nolto buona.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location, Excellent service

By

December 07, 2021

Very central location, good hotel with excellent value for money. Veda are very comfortable, would definitely come back again.

Read More
Read Less