Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1167 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1167reviews

  • 5 Stars
    624
  • 4 Stars
    348
  • 3 Stars
    107
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    36

Idéal pour un petit séjour

By

February 20, 2020

club

L'endroit est fort bien situé, avec les commodités recherchées par le touriste qui souhaite découvrir Paris. Avec la proximité du musée Grévin et du bouillon Chartier, cela est fort agréable et pour apprécier les petits déjeuners salés, nous y sommes bien gâtés. Le choix est large et avec un service impeccable. Du côté de la réception, nous avons eu un accueil familial, agréable et le service en chambre ne saurait être discuté. S'il faut trouver un bémol, c'est la douche, mais la salle de bain est rénovée et on oublie vite qu'on se douche dans une baignoire. Il manque peut-être des tampons de démaquillage.... La volonté de favoriser l'écologie est bien sympa, mais il faut reconnaître que les actions suggérées sont plutôt d'ordre économique

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic location

By

February 19, 2020

club

Really friendly helpful staff, checked us in and took our luggage well before the check in time so we could get on with the day.
Fantastic location, line 8

Read More
Read Less

Excellent and convenient

By

February 19, 2020

With the metro station right outside, this is one of the best hotels in Paris. Also, very close to restaurants and stores.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 18, 2020

club

Great experience overall. The staff very helpful and extremely professional. The location of the hotel is perfect, next to lovely restaurants, shops, cinemas and metro.

Read More
Read Less

美味しいオレンジジュースと素晴らしいフロントサービス

By

February 15, 2020

朝食の生搾りオレンジシュースは飲むたびに自動で絞れるマシンでしたが、とても美味しかったです。
深夜のフロントでの対応やチェックアウト時の交通案内なども大変時間をかけていただきありがとうございました。

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel in a busy neighborhood.

By

February 12, 2020

platinumelite

This is a pretty good hotel in a very busy neighborhood. There is a metro station lithely outside the front door. It is within walking distance of the Louvre.
Only complaint is the noise from the restaurant the hotel shares the building with.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend in Paris

By

February 12, 2020

Central location, staff very friendly, size of rooms okay. Downside - bed of really bad quality, had problems to sleep well and without pain on these matresses...as sleeping is the central aspect of staying in a hotel, I am not sure if I would go there again...

Read More
Read Less

清潔な部屋とフレンドリーなスタッフ

By

February 11, 2020

初めてのパリで快適に過ごせました。
スタッフはフレンドリーに英語で話してくれたので楽でした。
地下鉄駅前で、各観光地まで徒歩で行けるので立地が最高です。

Read More
Read Less

Excelente ubicación y servicio

By

February 07, 2020

club

Hotel muy céntrico, muy cerca de la Ópera, las Galerías Lafayette y otros comercios. Metro justo frente a la puerta. Se puede ir dando un paseo de 20 min a la Place Vendome o al Louvre. Excelente desayuno. Durante mi estancia siempre hubo personal en recepción de habla española e inglesa muy amables y dispuestos a ayudar con recomendaciones de restaurantes, transportes y con el empleo del ordenador del hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Séjour court mais agréable

By

February 05, 2020

club

Hôtel bien situé, chambre membre IHG petite mais propre, confortable et calme. Personnel accueillant et sympathique.

Read More
Read Less

Great location friendly staff reasonable price.

By

February 04, 2020

I often stay at this hotel when in Paris on business. Great location and good restaurants around. I would recommend it to others.

Read More
Read Less

酒店接待

By

February 04, 2020

club

非常热情的接待人员 尤其一位来自非洲前台女员工 回答准确 接待态度热情 下次还是会继续选择这酒店

Read More
Read Less