Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
88%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,3

en fonction de 1184 avis
88%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1184avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    632
  • 4 Étoiles
    353
  • 3 Étoiles
    110
  • 2 Étoiles
    52
  • 1 Étoiles
    37

Equipe super

By

juin 16, 2020

Très bon séjour malgré le contexte sanitaire. Espace de travail confortable.
La localisation de l'hotel est parfaite pour flaner dans paris.

En savoir plus
Réduire

tres bonne literie

By

juin 02, 2020

J'ai passé un très bon séjour,
Je réserve mon prochain séjour prochainement

En savoir plus
Réduire

Très bien placé !

By

avril 01, 2020

platinumelite

Emplacement de l'hotel idéal pour tourisme dans la capitale !

En savoir plus
Réduire

Honorine was awesome

By

mars 20, 2020

club

The front desk agent Honorine was amazing, she was able to get us an early check in and she was always smiling. The room was very nice, with a cool view of the street and we had a great time in there. I hope to go back next ear when the virus thing is over.

En savoir plus
Réduire

hotel is run by cleaning staff

By

mars 09, 2020

Don't want to write a story but long thing short, am a gold member & wanted to check out an hour late. So instead of checking out at noon I wanted to check out at 1 PM as daughter wanted to see Eiffel Tower one last time before we leave city. When I went to reception to request them, I was told that the cleaning team refused as they won't be having enough time to prepare the room for the next guest. I asked that the next check-in will be at 4 PM & I was again told by the reception that "Sorry Sir the cleaning team refused, so we can not do anything". My suggestion to anyone who is checking-in to please take cleaning staff into confidence as it looks like that most is managed by cleaning staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good hotel near Gallerie Lafaiette

By

mars 08, 2020

club

I spent some nights in this good hotel near Gallerie Lafaiette. It is strategically placed: the entrance is in front of metro station of two metro lines and few hundred meters from the bus stop Opera where the RoissyBus from Charle de Gaule airport arrive and leave. The area where the hotel is very lively, with a large selection of restaurants and fast food. The Sacre Coeur is at few minutes walking. The people at the desk have been nice at the check in and check out an at any time I needed them. The room was at 6th floor, very quiet. It was little but with everything necessary. The bathroom was well equipped and clean. The breakfast is served in a large room with view on the Boulevard Haussman. The food available was good even if a larger selection of product was expected. I used the business corner where a printer is available. Many restaurant and fast food area available The wifi connection is fast and reliable. I suggest this hotel for the quality of the service, the room and the position.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Sejour Paris..............................................................

By

mars 06, 2020

Très cher à Paris..................................................................................................................................................................................

En savoir plus
Réduire

素晴らしい立地

By

mars 05, 2020

目の前がメトロの駅でどこにでも行きやすい
朝ごはんも十分な種類
水が飲み放題なのもうれしい
布団が、毛布みたいな布団だったのが唯一残念

En savoir plus
Réduire

Room extremely noisy not value for money

By

mars 04, 2020

Holiday inn should invest in proper double glazing that would solve the problem of the traffic noise in the room
I have stayed in holiday inn time square and noise was not a problem

En savoir plus
Réduire

Should be a five star, not four stars.

By

mars 01, 2020

club

I booked a near by hotel based on Internet pictures. It was a complete disaster. After walking a few blocks I found the Holiday Inn. It was great. The staff treated me like an old friend. Everything was clean, breakfast perfect and help with transportation was next to none. Claudia should be complimented on her service.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Central, great staff, not the best ihg hotel though

By

février 29, 2020

The staff was friendly and professional. Comfortable bed. Great effort to stay eco-friendly.
The hotel is very central, right at the métro Grands Boulevards.
Building was kinda in renovation. Was woke up a Monday morning at 9am by drilling in the hallway. A repairman was fixing the stairs.
No upgrade, booking does not accept points, no complementary breakfast.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Holiday Inn Paris Opera

By

février 29, 2020

Bien situé au centre de Paris
Propre, chambres efficaces !
Staff super aimable.

En savoir plus
Réduire