Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1181 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1181opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    630
  • 4 Estrellas
    352
  • 3 Estrellas
    110
  • 2 Estrellas
    52
  • 1 Estrellas
    37

Honorine was awesome

By

20 marzo 2020

club

The front desk agent Honorine was amazing, she was able to get us an early check in and she was always smiling. The room was very nice, with a cool view of the street and we had a great time in there. I hope to go back next ear when the virus thing is over.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

hotel is run by cleaning staff

By

09 marzo 2020

Don't want to write a story but long thing short, am a gold member & wanted to check out an hour late. So instead of checking out at noon I wanted to check out at 1 PM as daughter wanted to see Eiffel Tower one last time before we leave city. When I went to reception to request them, I was told that the cleaning team refused as they won't be having enough time to prepare the room for the next guest. I asked that the next check-in will be at 4 PM & I was again told by the reception that "Sorry Sir the cleaning team refused, so we can not do anything". My suggestion to anyone who is checking-in to please take cleaning staff into confidence as it looks like that most is managed by cleaning staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel near Gallerie Lafaiette

By

08 marzo 2020

club

I spent some nights in this good hotel near Gallerie Lafaiette. It is strategically placed: the entrance is in front of metro station of two metro lines and few hundred meters from the bus stop Opera where the RoissyBus from Charle de Gaule airport arrive and leave. The area where the hotel is very lively, with a large selection of restaurants and fast food. The Sacre Coeur is at few minutes walking. The people at the desk have been nice at the check in and check out an at any time I needed them. The room was at 6th floor, very quiet. It was little but with everything necessary. The bathroom was well equipped and clean. The breakfast is served in a large room with view on the Boulevard Haussman. The food available was good even if a larger selection of product was expected. I used the business corner where a printer is available. Many restaurant and fast food area available The wifi connection is fast and reliable. I suggest this hotel for the quality of the service, the room and the position.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sejour Paris..............................................................

By

06 marzo 2020

Très cher à Paris..................................................................................................................................................................................

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

素晴らしい立地

By

05 marzo 2020

目の前がメトロの駅でどこにでも行きやすい
朝ごはんも十分な種類
水が飲み放題なのもうれしい
布団が、毛布みたいな布団だったのが唯一残念

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room extremely noisy not value for money

By

04 marzo 2020

Holiday inn should invest in proper double glazing that would solve the problem of the traffic noise in the room
I have stayed in holiday inn time square and noise was not a problem

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Should be a five star, not four stars.

By

01 marzo 2020

club

I booked a near by hotel based on Internet pictures. It was a complete disaster. After walking a few blocks I found the Holiday Inn. It was great. The staff treated me like an old friend. Everything was clean, breakfast perfect and help with transportation was next to none. Claudia should be complimented on her service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Central, great staff, not the best ihg hotel though

By

29 febrero 2020

The staff was friendly and professional. Comfortable bed. Great effort to stay eco-friendly.
The hotel is very central, right at the métro Grands Boulevards.
Building was kinda in renovation. Was woke up a Monday morning at 9am by drilling in the hallway. A repairman was fixing the stairs.
No upgrade, booking does not accept points, no complementary breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Paris Opera

By

29 febrero 2020

Bien situé au centre de Paris
Propre, chambres efficaces !
Staff super aimable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

séjour parisien pratique

By

28 febrero 2020

club

hotel très bien situé, personnel très agréable, chambres suffisantes mais bruyantes côté boulevard, j'y retournerai avec plaisir.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hôtel très bien situé

By

26 febrero 2020

club

Excellent hôtel avec un personnel très accueillant, belles chambres bien équipées (salle de bain un peu petite à mon goût). Excellent petit déjeuner très varié. Hôtel que je recommande pour un week-end à Paris.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

25 febrero 2020

club

Great location walking distance to everything . Hotel was clean and staff friendly. Room size was pretty good and it was really clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información