Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1293 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1293opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    710
  • 4 Estrellas
    375
  • 3 Estrellas
    116
  • 2 Estrellas
    54
  • 1 Estrellas
    38

Camera silenziosa

By

October 27, 2021

platinumelite

Come tutti gli hotel del globo la catena è a un livello alto dovuto alla clientela interazione.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

October 25, 2021

Amazing cleanliness, friendly staff, good communications and relaxed sleep. Will definitely come back again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service. Great location

By

October 23, 2021

Good location, the staff was kind and helpful. Good rooms, nice bed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Buen hotel

By

October 20, 2021

El hotel está bien , pero no me gustó la zona en que se encuentra

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel confortable et classe

By

October 20, 2021

Dommage que les mini frigos soient vides. De meme, sur les 2 chambres "identiques" que j'ai réservées, l'une des 2 était petite et ne disposait pas de cafetière.
Sinon, les chambres sont hyper propres, les lits sont confortables.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tolles Hotel mitten im Paris!

By

October 19, 2021

club

Die Lage vom Hotel ist sehr gut.Direkt am Hotel gibt es die Metrostation Grand Blvd. von dort aus alle Sehenswürdigkeiten zu erreichen.
Bin sehr überrascht vom Freundlichen und sehr hilfsbereitenPersonal , vor allem die Dame an der Rezeption, die sehr bemüht war uns den Rückweg zum Flughafen zu beschreiben.
Unser Zimmer war auf der Rückseite, es war ruhig und angenehm.
Das Frühstück war sehr Lecker und es hat an nichts gefehlt.
Ich würde dieses Hotel wenn wir wieder nach Paris kommen sollten bevorzugen.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hôtel bien situe

By

October 17, 2021

La prochaine fois je prendrais en direct chez Holliday inn

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay!

By

October 17, 2021

platinumelite

We spent six nights here and loved it! The staff was so great and the room was quiet and very clean. The location is perfect, right at a Metro stop and near Lots of restaurants.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor

By

October 16, 2021

club

This was not a good experience. When I arrived at 4.30pm the room was not ready. I had booked a deluxe room and this was far from it. The room was dirty and smelly. I immediately asked for a different room. This room was similar but did not smell. The decor was ghastly and the walls were paper thin. I felt like I was in a 2* hotel. Staff were friendly, room was spacious and the hotel is in a good location but other than that I would really not recommend it. Really poor value for money.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Service au top

By

October 14, 2021

platinumelite

Équipe très professionnelle et à l’écoute. Toujours en recherche de la satisfaction du client. Je suis ravi de dormir dans cet hôtel et je reviendrai avec grand plaisir. Honorine la responsable de l’accueil est toujours souriante et soucieuse de votre bien-être! Bravo

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cath

By

October 14, 2021

Idéalement situé, personnel aimable et dévoué, chambres confortables, bel équipement des chambres, calme des couloirs

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Хороший отель среднего класса

By

October 13, 2021

club

Удобное расположение. Поселили нас раньше, чем 15:00, спасибо большое персоналу. И на 2 ч продлили проживание в день вылета. Отзывчивый персонал. Хороший завтрак.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información