Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 382 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

382opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    209
  • 4 Estrellas
    119
  • 3 Estrellas
    31
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Comfortable room

By

30 septiembre 2016

Comfortable room and kind operator.
It is improvable the common area and reception

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great design of room, and good comfort

By

29 septiembre 2016

club

My friend and I had a double room. We were very pleasantly surprised to find how well-designed it was for comfort. It gave an impression of spaciousness, whilst also allowing us to put our feet up when sitting on a little sofa. Even the bathroom was well-designed, very clean, and there was a set of quality toiletries.
We were on the 6th floor, and this Holiday Inn runs the length of a block.
We only stayed one night, but were very happy there.
I had requested a quiet room, and this request was honoured. We had a good night's sleep.

I thoroughly recommend Holiday Inn for its through-design and comfort.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room in a remote part of the hotel..

By

27 septiembre 2016

The only negative issue we had was the cleaning of large dustbins in the backyard just outside our windows. (room 027) This was 0730 on Saturday morning, and that is just plain stupid with hotel rooms all around the yard..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good

By

27 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Good Service, Convenient location, Nice staff, Will come back

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Desayunos excelentes

By

27 septiembre 2016

La ubicación es excelente muy cercana a la Opera y de Galerias Lafayette, el hotel tiene una estación de Metro a la puerta y hay una gran variedad de cafes y restaurantes en la periferia.
Las habitaciones son confortables, el desayuno es tipo buffet muy variado y los alimentos de alta calidad.
Es muy recomendable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Super Stay

By

19 septiembre 2016

I continue to come back to this property for the great staff, quiet and clean rooms. Reservation manager is SUPER and is a pleasure to work with. Check in is efficient and recognized as a Spire Elite which is appreciated. Hotel was sold out and was not able to receive an upgrade but was very pleased with double bed and large bathroom on 7th floor. I will stay here again on my return next month.

NOTE: if you need a taxi in the morning to get to the airport the front desk can assist but you must ask early in the evening. I waited until 11:30 pm to make my request and they could not find a service to accommodate me. I took uber instead.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

19 septiembre 2016

Amazing good service and best location. Great staff especially MR. MOHAMED.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
Dear Sarahseg, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback about your stay at the Holiday Inn Paris Opéra. Also, Thank you for your kind words about our staff and the hotel and its location! We hope to be able to welcome you back in the near future! Warmest Regards - Ghita - Guest Relation Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Where is my points and nights ???

By

18 septiembre 2016

I NEED TO KNOW WHY THE POINTS AND NIGHTS IS NOT YET CREDITED TO MY IHG ACCOUNT ACTIVITY ?????????????????????????

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
Dear Rakan, Fisr of all, as a Spire member let us thank you for your loyalty and trust to IHG. Also thank you for leaving your review. It is thanks to your feedback that we can improve ourselves. About your points we are resolving the issue right now, we contacted IHG and you should receive them in few days. We do apologize for the trouble and hope that you will still trust IHG. Warmest Regards, - Ghita - Guest Relation Team.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ottimo hotel nel cuore di Parigi.

By

15 septiembre 2016

club

Ho soggiornato con mia moglie per 5 giorni in una camera 'executive' in questo hotel e mi sono trovato molto bene. Camera e bagno grandi (è raro in questa zona). Connessione Wifi eccellente.Nessuna nota negativa.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
First of all thank you very much for your review! We do indeed take pride in our spacious rooms it is a luxury in Paris ! We are pleased that our location met with your needs and hope you had the time to discover the delights of our local area! We hope to be able to welcome you with your wife back in the near future! Warmest Regards, Ghita - Guest Relation Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good experience on Holiday inn paris opera

By

15 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is near the downtown and it is very convenient.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
Dear Nick, We are happy that you spent an excellent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Paris Opéra Grands Boulevards ! Your comments are very important to us, as they assist us to keep focus on customer satisfaction and fulfillment of our hotel standards. Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to have an opportunity to serve you again. Yours sincerely, Ghita - The Guest Relations Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and friendly staff

By

10 septiembre 2016

Centrally located, convenient to everywhere and metro, spacious room, comfortable and clean bed, very friendly staffs, such as Mr. Abdelhak who is very friendly, professional and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 septiembre 2016
Dear Ltiger, First of all, we would like to thank you for having chosen to stay with us at the Holiday Inn Paris Opéra and for your precious time to share your experience with our future clients. Thank you as well for your kind words on both our product and kind compliment to our staff. We will certainly pass on the compliment to Abdelhak! We look forward to welcoming you again at the Holiday Inn Paris Opra Grands Boulevards. Warmest Regards, Ghita
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

性价比可以

By

10 septiembre 2016

地标建筑,非常美好的入住体验。酒店面前的长廊看海。酒店的右边是奢侈品街。其他都还不错,消费真心高。门口就是地铁站,巴黎的地铁都很老旧,到老佛爷2站,走走15分钟。

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 septiembre 2016
Dear Juanajuana, 感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG®[如果适用,插入会员的会籍:金卡、白金卡会员]优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información