Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1231 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1231reviews

  • 5 Stars
    661
  • 4 Stars
    366
  • 3 Stars
    115
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    37

sas hésitation je vous le recommande

By

21 June 2021

club

J'ai connue cette chaine d'hôtel, jamais été déçue.
je tiens à leurs rester fidèle partout dans le monde.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, experience, service and value

By

19 June 2021

I have continually stayed in this hotel for the last 3 years whenever I’m in Paris, either for work or pleasure. Very good location with the Metro station is right in front of the hotel. 5-7 mins walk to the Opera and gallery Lafayette. The service is so on point, the room is spacious for Paris and totally worth your money. Staff are efficient. Would recommend for business stay or family with young children too. There a passage up the road near Richelieu Drouot metro stop, the kid can get lost for hours walking through with lots of shops…

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel but small rooms

By

17 June 2021

platinumelite

My family and I looked forward to an escape after a year of lockdown. Overall we enjoyed our stay but do have a few small concerns. The biggest is there only seems to be one hotel employee on duty at a time. This is mainly a problem if they have to leave the front desk for any reason. Of the three days we were there, and only early morning or evening when we were done siteseeing, we could not get in or out of the only door. The staff locks it. So we had to stand and wait 10 to 15 minutes to be let in. There is no key scanner or any other means to open door.

Also, there are only reusable plastic cups and bulk shampoo and conditioner mounted to walls in room. I didn't feel safe using either..

These are small complaints, the hotel overall was nice and clean. We enjoyed our stay

Read More
Read Less

Mediocre

By

09 June 2021

platinumelite

The room is very clean, and quiet even it's near the street. The window can be opened for some fresh air. However, the service is mediocre as I only got regular room upgrade. Being a platinum ambassador I have really good experience in many other IHG hotels with either free breakfast or lounge bar coupons, but seems Paris is different.

Read More
Read Less

Ruhiges Zimmer, freundliches Personal

By

04 June 2021

club

Tolles Hotel in zentraler Lage in der Nähe der Oper. Metro-Anschluss direkt vor dem Hotel.
Reichlich Restaurants, Bars und Cafés in sehr guter Lage.
Empfehlenswert auch für Familien.

Read More
Read Less

Tb

By

22 May 2021

club

Très bon hôtel

Petit déjeuner à améliorer mais sans doute que le covid a eu un impact

Read More
Read Less

Bon sejour

By

22 May 2021

L'hôtel est propre et surtout très calme.
Le personnel est accueillant et sympathique.

En revanche le petit déjeuner était servi dans une petite salle au rez de chaussée (4 tables) où il est impossible de respecter les distances entre les clients. Pas de précautions particulières au buffet, les clients peuvent tout toucher. Aucune vérification que les clients se desinfecte les mains et portent un masque. Les tables sont nettoyées mais pas desinfectées entre deux clients.
C'est curieux car l'hôtel dispose d'une grande salle de petit déjeuner au 1er étage, mais celle-ci était fermée.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing :)

By

13 May 2021

Everything was awesome, i enjoyed my stay, nothing to improve everything was exactly what i expected from this nice hotel :)

Read More
Read Less

Super accueil et excellent service

By

12 April 2021

Confortable et bien situé, je recommande cet établissement

Read More
Read Less

Le personnel au top

By

06 April 2021

club

Chambre très confortable et le personnel surtout Honorine très professionnel et a l'écoute.
Merci pour ce merveilleux séjour, je reviendrai.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent accueil

By

11 March 2021

club

Merci pour l'accueil très sympathique, chambre impeccable et confortable.

Read More
Read Less

Sans faute

By

11 March 2021

club

Grace a l’amabilité et la flexibilité du staff nous avons passé un séjour très agréable.

Read More
Read Less