Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 427 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

427reviews

  • 5 Stars
    228
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    13

Ouverture du bar

By

17 January 2017

club

Il est dommage que le bar soit fermé le week end,je voulais faire monter une bouteille de champagne en chambre pour l'anniversaire de mon amie.Malgré les efforts du personnelnous n'avons pas eu de champagne....c'est dommage nous sommes sortis pour boire une coupe,le charme n'etait pas le meme qu'en chambre.

Read More
Read Less

Correct mais un peu vieillot

By

14 January 2017

club

Chambre correct mais Hotel un peu viellot. Celui de Gare du Nord est plus sympa.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, convenient location

By

13 January 2017

As a gold member of the rewards programme I was upgraded which was a nice touch. The staff at check-in and check-out were very friendly and helpful (as always).

The room was a bit noisy - due to being at the front facing the main road and the air conditioning was also a little noisy. That being said the beds were comfortable and the room was a good temperature and I had a good night's sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Отличный отель!

By

13 January 2017

Все на уровне! Добавить бы еще халаты, тапочки и зубные щетки, было вообще супер!)

Read More
Read Less

Good front desk service, great location

By

12 January 2017

club

Good front desk service, great location . The metro is right in front and the location is a short walk to the Louvre.
The location is also near good restaurants

Read More
Read Less

TRES CONFORTABLE TRES BIEN SITUE

By

12 January 2017

platinumelite

Très bon séjour Hotel très bien situ, personnel tres aimable, chambre spacieuse, très bonne literie, je le recommande vivement.

Read More
Read Less

Clean but small room

By

11 January 2017

the bed and pillow are good. Room size is too small no much space to walk. location of the hotel is pretty good, walking distant to shopping areas. you can find good food around the vicinity. Train station and open bus stop are near to the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

nice location

By

10 January 2017

platinumelite

nice location, good room, nice staff, but was a bit annoyed to find out there's no daily complimentary water provided, also, wasn't told explicitly that breakfast is NOT included. Would of gone elsewhere if we know beforehand for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

10 January 2017

platinumelite

Very good location. Clean room not large. But good service.

Read More
Read Less

Chambre propre, excellent accueil

By

09 January 2017

club

Accueil efficace et donnant beaucoup de renseignements.
Chambre et salle de bains propre.
Choix d'oreillers.
Bon petit-déjeuner.

Read More
Read Less

Gemütlicher Aufenthalt

By

05 January 2017

club

Die Lage des Hotels ist super,Metro direkt neben Hotel,grosses Frühstück Buffet,Personal freundlich.

Read More
Read Less

Удобная кровать, рядом с метро

By

04 January 2017

club

Плюс отеля - расположение рядом с общественным транспортом, удобно добиравться с ж/д вокзала. Если покупать номер со скидкой - вполне можно останавливаться. Хотя в следующий раз посмотрю отель в другом районе, если за эти же деньги, далековато до многих достопримечательностей. Но это кому как. Стандартный номер маленький, но чистый и уютный (для меня был слишком маленький, было дискомфортно, но это Париж). Холл тоже маленький и неуютный, на картинке выглядит лучше, чем на самом деле. А вот номер в реальности такой же как и на картинке, по крайней мере стандартный. Персонал приветливый... В холле и в коррдирах немножко напоминает хорошую общагу, но когда заходишь в номер, то это впечатление пропадает.

Read More
Read Less