Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,3

baseado em 1185 avaliações
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1185avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    633
  • 4 Estrelas
    353
  • 3 Estrelas
    110
  • 2 Estrelas
    52
  • 1 Estrelas
    37

Bon hôtel et bon emplacement

By

junho 30, 2020

club

Personnel au top et accueillant .rien à dire.
Hôtel tout proche du métro donc très “handy”

Leia mais
Ler menos

Equipe super

By

junho 16, 2020

Très bon séjour malgré le contexte sanitaire. Espace de travail confortable.
La localisation de l'hotel est parfaite pour flaner dans paris.

Leia mais
Ler menos

tres bonne literie

By

junho 02, 2020

J'ai passé un très bon séjour,
Je réserve mon prochain séjour prochainement

Leia mais
Ler menos

Très bien placé !

By

abril 01, 2020

platinumelite

Emplacement de l'hotel idéal pour tourisme dans la capitale !

Leia mais
Ler menos

Honorine was awesome

By

março 20, 2020

club

The front desk agent Honorine was amazing, she was able to get us an early check in and she was always smiling. The room was very nice, with a cool view of the street and we had a great time in there. I hope to go back next ear when the virus thing is over.

Leia mais
Ler menos

hotel is run by cleaning staff

By

março 09, 2020

Don't want to write a story but long thing short, am a gold member & wanted to check out an hour late. So instead of checking out at noon I wanted to check out at 1 PM as daughter wanted to see Eiffel Tower one last time before we leave city. When I went to reception to request them, I was told that the cleaning team refused as they won't be having enough time to prepare the room for the next guest. I asked that the next check-in will be at 4 PM & I was again told by the reception that "Sorry Sir the cleaning team refused, so we can not do anything". My suggestion to anyone who is checking-in to please take cleaning staff into confidence as it looks like that most is managed by cleaning staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good hotel near Gallerie Lafaiette

By

março 08, 2020

club

I spent some nights in this good hotel near Gallerie Lafaiette. It is strategically placed: the entrance is in front of metro station of two metro lines and few hundred meters from the bus stop Opera where the RoissyBus from Charle de Gaule airport arrive and leave. The area where the hotel is very lively, with a large selection of restaurants and fast food. The Sacre Coeur is at few minutes walking. The people at the desk have been nice at the check in and check out an at any time I needed them. The room was at 6th floor, very quiet. It was little but with everything necessary. The bathroom was well equipped and clean. The breakfast is served in a large room with view on the Boulevard Haussman. The food available was good even if a larger selection of product was expected. I used the business corner where a printer is available. Many restaurant and fast food area available The wifi connection is fast and reliable. I suggest this hotel for the quality of the service, the room and the position.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Sejour Paris..............................................................

By

março 06, 2020

Très cher à Paris..................................................................................................................................................................................

Leia mais
Ler menos

素晴らしい立地

By

março 05, 2020

目の前がメトロの駅でどこにでも行きやすい
朝ごはんも十分な種類
水が飲み放題なのもうれしい
布団が、毛布みたいな布団だったのが唯一残念

Leia mais
Ler menos

Room extremely noisy not value for money

By

março 04, 2020

Holiday inn should invest in proper double glazing that would solve the problem of the traffic noise in the room
I have stayed in holiday inn time square and noise was not a problem

Leia mais
Ler menos

Should be a five star, not four stars.

By

março 01, 2020

club

I booked a near by hotel based on Internet pictures. It was a complete disaster. After walking a few blocks I found the Holiday Inn. It was great. The staff treated me like an old friend. Everything was clean, breakfast perfect and help with transportation was next to none. Claudia should be complimented on her service.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Central, great staff, not the best ihg hotel though

By

fevereiro 29, 2020

The staff was friendly and professional. Comfortable bed. Great effort to stay eco-friendly.
The hotel is very central, right at the métro Grands Boulevards.
Building was kinda in renovation. Was woke up a Monday morning at 9am by drilling in the hallway. A repairman was fixing the stairs.
No upgrade, booking does not accept points, no complementary breakfast.

Leia mais
Ler menos