Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
88%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 1242 отзывов
88%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1242отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    670
  • 4 Звезды
    368
  • 3 Звезды
    115
  • 2 Звезды
    52
  • 1 Звезды
    37

Comfortable, good location

By

июля 30, 2021

Very good staff, good reception,
The staff was respectful,

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

good value for money

By

июля 30, 2021

club

Almost everything was perfect - location, service, cleanliness, room size (superior room), room facilities etc.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Neu renoviertes Hotel in zentraler Lage

By

июля 29, 2021

club

Das Hotel liegt sehr zentral, so dass man viele Sehenswürdigkeiten zu Fuß erreichen kann. Es befindet sich aber auch eine Metro-Station genau vor der Tür.
Trotz der Lage an einem großen Boulevard ist es im Zimmer bei geschlossenen Fenstern sehr ruhig. Eine Klimaanlage ist vorhanden.
Das ganze Hotel scheint recht neu renoviert zu sein. Das Frühstück bot eine gute und frische Auswahl an Speisen und Getränke (z.B. frisch gepressten Orangensaft) und man kann aufgrund der großen Fensterfront während des Essens das Treiben auf dem Boulevard beobachten.
Besonders hervorzuheben ist das immer freundliche Personal, sowohl an der Rezeption als auch beim Frühstück. Der Service war super (wir konnten auch am letzten Tag nach dem Auschecken unsere Koffer bis zur Abfahrt im Hotel lassen). Wir haben uns sehr wohlgefühlt und werden ganz bestimmt wiederkommen.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good short stay

By

июля 29, 2021

club

Good simple hotel near many restaurants and theaters. Also about a 15 minute walk to the louvre.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and great service.

By

июля 25, 2021

First of all, great location with Metro station right outside and lots of restaurants, cafés and shops. It’s also very close to many popular attractions like Moulin Rouge, Sacre Coeur, Champs Elysees and Louvre.
The staff was very friendly and helpful and the hotel was always very clean. Our room was bigger than we expected, the beds (two single beds connected) were great, and the mirrors and lighting were perfect for putting on makeup/getting ready. I could definitely see myself back in this hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Großes Zimmer für Paris, schönes Badezimmer mit Pflegeprodukten

By

июля 16, 2021

club

Fantastische, zentrale Lage, dennoch ruhiger Aufenthalt

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Holiday Inn Paris

By

июля 12, 2021

Très bon accueil et très bon séjour dans cet hôtel
Chambre de bonne taille et très calme
Je recommande vivement cet hôtel

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

agréable séjour

By

июля 11, 2021

club

chambre confortable et calme. Petit déjeuner varié et personnel disponible.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Holiday inn Opera

By

июля 07, 2021

I recommend this hotel for it is location and access and the very nice staff .

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good location, friendly staff, small rooms

By

июля 05, 2021

platinumelite

Good location, friendly staff, small rooms. Metro station right outside front door.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Tres bon service

By

июля 05, 2021

Excellent service a la reception.
personnel souriant et serviable .
tres bon emplacement de l'hotel

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

sas hésitation je vous le recommande

By

июня 21, 2021

club

J'ai connue cette chaine d'hôtel, jamais été déçue.
je tiens à leurs rester fidèle partout dans le monde.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию