Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-24-2015)
(e.g. May-25-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 151 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice staff, good location. The hotel was in a good location for my business needs. The staff were friendly and attenntive. The rooms could use an update. Breakfast was average but the wait staff were excellent. May 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Holiday Inn Rooms were very clean and spacious and staff were very friendly and helpful. Many stores and resturants nearby. May 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent kind staff Very comfortable stay. Staff so kind and helpful. I always stay here as I feel most cared for and although hotel needs a little updating it is very comfortable. Thank you Mrs M Wallis May 14, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and location We stay at this hotel every year when we visit from the UK to see friends and relatives who live in the immediate area. Therefore making this a great location for us. The staff are very friendly and helpful and are always interested if you come from the UK. The rooms are a good size but are in need of updating a bit, although they are adequate. There is a need for a kettle in the rooms. Only way to make tea is to use the coffee maker which is not too convenient. Tea is available in the reception/lounge. Also at the price paid one would expect china cups not the paper ones used as standard. However the staff were happy to supply us with cups and saucers when we asked. We stayed for five nights. The price has risen steeply since our last stay. May 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome staff!!! WOW, what all around awesome service we received on our resent stay in Peachtree City!!! We were accommodated with our date changes, adding dates before & after our original reservation. From the front desk, to the breakfast crew to the house keeping staff, I just can't express how kind, helpful & willing to be there if we needed anything. Thank you!!!! I've never had a hotel staff go over & above like this crew!!!! May 7, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by This was the worst stay I have had in a hotel in a long long long time Will NEVER stay here again. Period. From the toilet never working right to broken lamp, broken ironing board, TV not working properly and the wifi it was HORRIBLE. The one bright spot was one of the cleaning people was very nice and went out of her way for me. Some of the staff are nice and some are not. The night are the night audit people. Besides what I have already stated. Having to call three different times a night to get a wake up call every night till I just went to the front desk and asked. Then got attitude from them. April 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent business hotel Visited for five nights on business. Pros: - conveniently close to main highway, and to shopping mall (for meals) - spacious enough - furnishings solid and usable; included microwave and fridge are handy - staff was helpful and friendly Cons: - only available meal seems to be breakfast, and even that is not inspiring - bed and pillows very uncomfortable for me - fitness centre had very limited selection of equipment April 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The hotel staff is awesome! I have absolutely no complaints about this hotel. The rooms are in need of updating but they were clean and comfortable. The staff was so friendly I am not sure of the last time I was treated that well. April 27, 2015
  • 2015-05-23T11:03:48.048-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_151, tr_151
  • loc_en_US, sid_ATLFC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>