Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 241 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

241reviews

  • 5 Stars
    147
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    14

Dank and musty

By

July 17, 2016

I can only speak for my room, but it was dank, musty, smelled like mildew and is due for a remodeling. I did not want to walk around my room in bare feet because the carpet was not very appealing. The bathroom was well worn and also in need of remodeling. I think this place has just been rode pretty hard and it's time to invest some money to revitalize it. Also, I did not think the breakfast buffet was worth what they were charging for it. The staff was nice and provided good service.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the room condition you have experienced during your stay . Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Lynda G. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay. Friendly Staff

By

July 12, 2016

club

Holiday Inn is always a good place to lay your head.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for six nights, friendly staff

By

July 09, 2016

We always stay in this hotel when visiting Peach Tree City, Ga. I would suggest to add more than two luggage carts. Some rooms need to be remodeled. Thanks,

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly and helpful staff

By

July 01, 2016

club

Although the room and hallways could have used some updating the staff were excellent.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 13, 2016
Dear SSLCGramma, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your experience. We are very pleased to know that you were satisfied with your recent stay with us particularly with the hotel and the staff. We appreciate your comments on the aspects of the room and hallways that need updating and rest assured, this will be shared with management to determine the areas that will benefit from additional attention. It was our pleasure taking care of you and we are already counting down to your next visit. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 28, 2016

platinumelite

Good hotel for the money, Good location. next to gas station.

Read More
Read Less

房间整洁,床被舒服

By

June 27, 2016

platinumelite

我是优越会精英会员,出差期间尽可能选择IHG连锁酒店,无论酒店档次,房间及床铺都给人非常整洁的印象。
床垫及被子非常舒服。

Read More
Read Less

PTC Ease

By

June 20, 2016

The staff is awesome. You can hear your neighbor and the rooms are a bit outdated. It is still a decent hotel in the PTC area.

Read More
Read Less

spacious hospitality

By

June 14, 2016

This hotel offers spacious rooms with sitting area. It's in need of updating; however, the rooms are clean and the staff are friendly. Barbara and Charlotte in the breakfast area are amazing and made the morning enjoyable. Shanay at the front desk maintained a wonderful blend of professional and personal interactions. Ollie in housekeeping kept everything wonderful and her smile added to the day.

Read More
Read Less

Felt at Home

By

May 31, 2016

platinumelite

The whole team help us feel like we are at home. We stay here often and we strongly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 03, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lynda G General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
June 03, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lynda G General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay

By

May 12, 2016

Great place to stay, great staff, great room, comfortable bed, decent breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
May 17, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lynda G General manager
Read More
Read Less

Shanay was amazing!

By

May 06, 2016

I was in town for a golf tournament and was lucky to be greeted with such a beautiful smile. The hotel was also a great location! The day of check out, the front desk worker, Shanay, allowed my partners and I to extend the stay and come back to shower. I could go on and on about this young lady. Moving on, the breakfast staff was also amazing. Although Shanay continued to push a special order from one of the ladies, I found the menu to be very pleasing. I look forwards to coming back next year and hoping to see the same beautiful smiles.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 17, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lynda G General manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and a goof value for money

By

May 01, 2016

club

Stay was great. Nice and quiet area. Staff was attentive and helpful. You will always get a newspaper slipped from under your door. Room were clean and nicely equipped. It was a complete value for money. However I wish they had a lunch or dinner options within the hotel. Very bad cell reception in the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 17, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lynda G General manager
Read More
Read Less