Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 500 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

500reviews

  • 5 Stars
    330
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    22

Hotel needs major repairs, updating and cleaning

By

June 30, 2021

club

Do not waste your time or money! Dirty, in need of repairs and updating! Upon arrival we found a dirty bath towel hanging on the back of the bathroom door. The sofa bed couch was dirty and sagging in the middle and the mattress was old and worn. There were multiple cracks along the edges of the windows where they should be sealed. The air conditioning was loud and made annoying noises the entire time. We requested extra towels and linens and were told they don’t have those-seriously???

Read More
Read Less

Pet friendly stay

By

June 29, 2021

The King Suites were very roomy and we enjoyed the separate living room and the kitchen was a nice touch. The bed was surprisingly comfortable. Very disappointed that the restaurant was not open.

Read More
Read Less

Stay away!

By

June 27, 2021

You would figure with the place being fully booked they would have working washer machine and dryer it was both that was down. The hallways have a stench!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and staff was helpful.

By

June 22, 2021

Overall, excellent stay. Workout facility nice but could use more signs down the hallway. Parking lot could also have more lighting at night.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 02, 2021

The pool was great and the staff was very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Peachtree City

By

June 02, 2021

club

Bed was comfortable but overall property didn’t quite live up to Holiday Inn standards. I would consider it more of a Holiday Inn Express level.

Read More
Read Less

Not Good Enough

By

May 31, 2021

Needs to do a better good at the check in, room wasn’t ready!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 29, 2021

Peachtree City property offers an inviting and welcome experience. Hotel is clean, pays attention to detail and offers a luxury level of service. Highly recommend this choice for your business or leisure stay!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel experience

By

May 28, 2021

club

The only compliant I have is geared more towards other (noisy) guests than anything having to do with the Hotel.
Room was clean and staff was kind. If I were to come to the area again, I would have no problem staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff, Convenient location to regional airport

By

May 27, 2021

When we arrived, Dominic was at the front desk. He was very kind, helpful and knowledgeable. He assisted us throughout our stay. We had air conditioning issues and the maintenance guy was great to fix it once and for all. We will return.

Read More
Read Less

Very disappointed

By

May 24, 2021

club

Sold me a room that was nothing like we discussed. Drive 1 hr to this destination just to be disappointed. No accommodations made to fix the situation. Manager said she would follow up it’s been : days now and yet I haven’t been contacted. This is why I steered away from hotels. Definitely won’t recommend or return. So much of a suite, NOT WORTH THE money for sure. My family had to sleep on the floor or a “suite” that was said to have had a pull-out couch.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice and clean hotel

By

May 19, 2021

club

Close to everything in Peachtree City Georgia
Nice hotel and very clean

Read More
Read Less