Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 368 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

368reviews

  • 5 Stars
    255
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    15

great place to stay

By

February 20, 2020

nice hotel. In a good location. Very quite. Good staff. In a very nice town.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

February 10, 2020

club

Enjoy the stay; I was thoroughly impressed with the Holiday Inn; one of the best I've stayed at and the food both for dinner and breakfast was excellent. My son loved the free cookies at check in too!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great service

By

February 07, 2020

platinumelite

Super friendly staff. The room was super comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel! Friendly staff!

By

February 07, 2020

I’ve stayed at this location a few times and it’s always been pleasant. The rooms are comfy and clean and the staff are great!

Read More
Read Less

牙刷提供

By

February 03, 2020

美国宾馆一般不提供牙刷牙膏,希望在入住时向客户确认是否需要牙刷。

Read More
Read Less

Overall stay

By

February 03, 2020

platinumelite

My stay was great I would stay again and also tell my friends and family about this hotel as well

Read More
Read Less

Warm Welcome

By

January 29, 2020

club

From the initial arrival at the front door, I was pleasantly surprised. The desk staff was cheerful, thorough and friendly.
The room was very clean and comfortable. The bathroom was immaculate. Kitchen staff "aimed to please".
Overall a very positive experience.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed but loud room

By

January 29, 2020

Overall it was a great experience, the bed was comfortable, the room the rest of the facilities were clean and the staff was welcoming and nice. The only complaints I have are the room was next to the stairwell which was very noisy in the mornings and halls had a musty smell to them. Other than that, I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great place for great rate

By

January 27, 2020

club

This place has great service, very clean and super value.

Read More
Read Less

Peachy Peachtree City Visit

By

January 27, 2020

Very quiet and clean room, enjoyed the bar with co-workers. Slept very well. Enjoyed jogging and walking on the golf cart trails. Checkout was a breeze.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty room

By

January 21, 2020

We was really looking forward to our stay at the Holiday inn Peachtree city, the pictures online showed a clean spacious room (2 x double bed suite with kitchenette and lounge)
Check in was good, polite and efficient staff, the children enjoyed the free cookies. Parking was reserved for IHG members which was a bonus along with extra points.
We checked in late with 3 children so was tired and just wanted to sleep.. the room was dirty, light switches broken, cups, pans in cupboards all dirty, lock on door was broken and we could lock the door which was an issue with our 2 shy older children and then after some messing around got it to work (we thought) until my son got locked in! The dishwasher was full with dirty dishes and crockery, there was what looked like feces smeared on bathroom door, there was a dirty hair band wrapped in hair in the bathroom. My son slept in living room, I asked for extra bedding which arrived promptly however the main door didn’t shut tight allowing light in from the corridor and noise from other guests which kept him awake.
Breakfast was just awful, I booked a room where breakfast was included to be told 1 of us could not have breakfast so I gave up my option to my son could eat, even so there was nothing suitable for my daughter who doesn’t eat meat.she did opt for waffles in the end, my 16 year old son was given a tiny box of Frosties with half a plastic cup of milk and my husband was served salty grits... by this time I had had enough for the amount I was paying for our 5 night stay, I went to the front desk and said we can’t stay here another night, the lady was understanding and said she’d speak to her manager. I went to the room and packed up our belongings and checked out. The lady said we would not be charged at all... but the have changed me for that first night!

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

January 13, 2020

club

Good beds and pillows

Hallway noise is a little too present in room. Otherwise nice room.

Breakfast is better than you expect order of menu and it’s delivered to you. Tasty breakfast sandwich

Read More
Read Less