Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 298 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

298reviews

  • 5 Stars
    163
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    24

Under Construction, Dirty

By

April 29, 2017

Hotel was under major construction when we stayed there 4/20/2017 through 4/23/2017 and they had PODS stacked all through the parking lot so there was very limited parking. Sad to say but that was not the worst part. The smells that came from the sink and toilet were horrible. The room we stayed in had a bedroom but the pocket door for the bedroom was off its tracks and did not work. Overall the room was just very dated and in very poor condition. They put the breakfast area in a small meeting room and there were only four or five tables. They had almost nothing to offer for breakfast. You will definitely need to go somewhere else for breakfast. The staff was nice and apologized for the condition of the hotel; however, management should be ashamed of themselves for the condition of the hotel and trying to stay open. The hotel might be better in 6 months after it is renovated but I would stay away until then…

Read More
Read Less

Not a good experience

By

April 27, 2017

Hotel is under construction, but no awareness given when booking.
No running water when we arrived at the room. After calling the front desk, was advised by the same person at the front lobby that a broken pipe or leak was getting fixed.

Out of my 3 nights stay, room was made up only once

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and good sleep.

By

April 22, 2017

platinumelite

I enjoyed my previous stay at this hotel. However, I wasn't aware of the renovations that were going on. I was a big disappointed at first, but that changed once I was created by the staff. They were so friendly and apologetic about the current look of the hotel and wanted to do everything they could for me to enjoy my stay. When I got to my room, I knew why they were renovating. The rooms were a little outdated, but the beds were still comfy and I got a good nights rest. Needless to say, I look forward to seeing the new renovations staying there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable room

By

April 21, 2017

This hotel is renovating their lobby/restaurant area, so we were a little surprised to see construction going on in the hotel. As we were not there for the restaurant and lobby experience, it was not an issue. We only needed a guest room.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

April 07, 2017

club

Great place to stay nice people and room service..

Read More
Read Less

Under construction

By

April 04, 2017

I will start off by saying, the hot shower was great

Read More
Read Less

Priced like it's fancy, more like a motel

By

April 02, 2017

The hotel was under renovation when we stayed (March 2017). It was no where close to being complete. I had to go in a side door when I arrived at 11 pm on a Friday night with my teen daughter. There was no discount offered, even though the hallway was plywood with carpet thrown over it. The room itself had water stains in the bathroom and the beds were not comfy. The breakfast that was part of my Exp. package was not available bc the restaurant was not functional, so I had to buy breakfast each morning since we needed protein before our planned activities.
FYI- I was refunded $8/ person for the breakfast. Not for each day, but total of $16. So I guess when they are functional it's a heck of a deal if they only charge $8/ person for breakfast from their restaurant for the length of your stay- that is what they told me the charge is.

Read More
Read Less

Under Construction

By

April 01, 2017

This hotel will be delightful to be in once the construction is over. Not fun to be in during construction.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great STAFF ervice

By

March 30, 2017

club

Your front desk associate was very cordial, helpful and professional. Please give him a sticker/star. He qualified for that.

Read More
Read Less

Renovations notwithstanding, an excellent stay

By

March 26, 2017

We weren't aware of the extensive renovations in the Peachtree City, GA Holiday Inn when we booked.

It would have been nice if they let us know over the phone when we booked, or maybe given a discount on the room upon checking in.

With that said... the Staff was excellent. A young man, "Caleb", was working the front desk the night we stayed, and I can't brag on him enough. He was very nice & helpful, and absolutely made our stay despite the renovations. Caleb made the stay "worth it", just from his eagerness to accommodate. I've seen reviews on "Trip Review" websites that also name him specifically about how great he is, and I agree completely.

The room was clean, comfy, spacious, had all of the amenities we were looking for (fridge/micro/etc)

And, the proximity your hotel has to the local shops/restaurants... and offering the golf carts to take.... was an unexpected bonus, but very nice!

We'll definitely be choosing Holiday Inn again, on our next family stay. (I understand renovations are a necessary evil, at times... and your Staff more than made up for any inconvenience!)

Read More
Read Less

construction

By

March 26, 2017

club

Was not aware of the major construction was a huge issue trying to conduct busness

Read More
Read Less

Peachtree GA

By

March 21, 2017

Very poor value for a room in a hotel under construction.

Read More
Read Less