Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-04-2015)
(e.g. Oct-05-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 183 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service We encountered a couple issues with our rooms that was immediately corrected by the General Manager. September 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and great customer service Very clean and great customer service...Nothing else needs said other than I would highly recommend this hotel if you are staying in Peachtree City, GA September 23, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Managment concerning Not a pleasant stay. Most working staff pleasant, management not very caring toward guests needs. September 22, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Cell service and internet poor I have ATT and cell service very poor to nothing. Internet had a good signal but kept going down September 22, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by T I R E D IHG must have no minimum standards like others have for their brands i.e.Hamp and HGI Poorly maintained. No updates whatsoever. September 18, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Wanted to love it, but couldn't due to cleanliness issues This is the fifth time I have written this review. Clearly they do not want to address the hotel's issues. It's been rejected twice for "specific references to other hotel brands"....of which there were no references!!!! My review for the Holiday Inn in Peachtree (name needs to be included or gets rejected). I am a heavy traveler (more than 1400 nights in 10 years). So when I leave a review, I’ve got quite a bit of experience and wide range of exposure to compare against. I’m usually very forgiving of minor items. I was not recognized for my status, but I wasn't going to get bent out of shape over that. We really wanted to like this hotel as we will be relocating to the area soon and need a nice place to stay during the home search. The location is fantastic and the staff is great. The lobby area is nice and appears to be well kept. The outside looks really nice. The hotel sits in a secluded area just off of the highway, but you’d not realize it as it is that secluded. The area has beautiful walking/biking/golf cart trails and there is one that starts at the hotel. Our hotel room on the other hand….well it was not up to par. In all of the travel I have done, I have asked 3 times for a different room. I asked for a different room for this stay due to the issues noted below. Unfortunately, they were busy that weekend and did not have an extra room for the length of our stay. At that point, I should have left the hotel, but again….we wanted to like this hotel and give them a chance. The primary concern was cleanliness of the room. The bedroom, kitchenette, and “living room” (as we had a suite) were clean, but showed signs of needing a deep cleaning. The bathroom was just nasty. The grout for the floor tile was several different shades, due to how dirty it was. Every time we showered, we felt like we needed to wear sandals. The tub was VERY dirty (see photo below, which does not show the extent of nastiness, due to poor lighting). Normally, this does not bother me too much, except that I had an open wound that I did not want to get infected and this tub was definitely a concern for that scenario. Also, there was a piece of drywall next to the tub that was only being held on by wallpaper only (see photo below). There appeared to be mold in there too. The toilet….probably the worst part of the trip. Who likes to be woken up at 2:30 AM to a loud running toilet? It happened the first night and I could not get back to sleep. By 8:00, it was constantly running. We informed the hotel of this issue as well as the electrical outlet (next paragraph). Housekeeping jiggled the handle and it stopped for the1 min that she remained in the room, so they considered it fixed. We left and came back later in the evening, only to hear it again. We contacted the front desk and they said that maintenance was gone and it would have to wait until the next morning. Closing the bathroom door was not effective, as it was way too noisy. I ended up shutting the water off, so that we could actually sleep. In the morning, we informed the desk again so that they would remember to have maintenance work on it. We got back that evening and as soon as the hotel room was open, we could hear the toilet running. Way disappointed by that time. I called the front desk immediately, as we were extremely upset. The manager had stopped in the hotel and answered the phone. She had the front desk personnel come up to the room to take a look at it, since maintenance was gone (why they couldn’t/wouldn’t do or offer this the prior night, I do not know). This gentleman (forgot to get his name) was very nice and looked at it. There was a zip-tie inside the tank (not sure why) and it was falling under the flap, which would explain the constant running. YEA problem solved….except an hour later it ran on its own again. By this time, we were too tired to deal with it… I shut the water off again. Supposedly fixed three times….but not. Let’s not forget the electrical outlets. The faceplate was not screwed on tight for one outlet (easily forgivable). One outlet was hanging out of the wall (see picture below, showing how it looked after I attempted to put it back in place). It was not screwed in to the wall and was hanging fully exposed to any hands or other body parts. We informed the front desk and housekeeping came up to see it. They informed maintenance of the issue and it was resolved that day. Very timely for resolving this issue. I received an e-mail stating that the hotel manager and/or owner would contact me within 48 hours. Well we are past the 48 hour timeframe and I have not heard anything. I am glad to see that corporate pays attention to the surveys and reaches out to customers. However, again disappointed with the hotel since they did not reach out to me. BTW, this is the FIFTH time I have written this review as it keeps getting rejected for petty reasons. YES, you read correctly. This is the FIFTH time I have tried to post a review for Holiday Inn in Peachtree (name needs to be included or gets rejected). And I have to REWRITE the ENTIRE review. I guess they don't like negative feedback. September 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable/great service The company I was visiting made the reservations It was the first time they had used the Holiday Inn in Peachtree City. It was a good choice They asked me about my stay and I advised them that the hotel/motel was a very nice place and a good choice. September 14, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by review see comments, hotel was nice, but needs some updates September 10, 2015
  • 2015-10-03T11:27:08.585-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_183, tr_183
  • loc_en_US, sid_ATLFC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>