Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-10-2014)
(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 125 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by My stay was okay... I enjoyed my stay here for the most part. But I did have a little issue with how I was treated at the front desk. Everyone was helpful and courteous with the exception of one person. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super staff; funky cable & remote This is the 2nd time I've stayed here. The staff has been VERY up-beat and helpful. The hotel is clean and the suite I stayed in was spacious. I've had breakfasts and dinners in their restaurants and each time the food was tasty and the service was GREAT. Everything worked great but the remote for the TV was weird and occasionally channels faded out. I figured out why when I saw that it was a cisco box and remote -- I've had bad luck with those every time I've used them. Fortunately, the hotel provides the Wall Street Journal so I didn't really care much about the TV. September 2, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Employees We want to express our thanks to the receptionists on arrival and departure, as well as the drivers who transported us to the airport. They were very kind and helpful. We especially were impressed by the bartender and cook. Unfortunately, I wrote down their names, but now can't find them. They were especially kind and caring to two old people who were very hungry and tired. They were GREAT! Our stay was on July 13, 2013. August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel for Overnight We stayed here one night before our plane left early the next morning. We drove up from Tucson, had a great room, found a good place to eat a little ways away and had a restful night and everything was quiet. We were able to leave our car for the 6 days were gone for a very reasonable charge. After our plane landed, coming back, and we had luggage in hand, we called the hotel and Mike arrived with 10 to 15 minutes, and this was during rush hour! He delivered us to our car and it was so simple to go this way. No hassle getting to the airport early and parking as we were just dropped off. Great place and great service! August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Huge room, affordable rate. When I booked I made an error (without going to details, it was my error). When I spoke to the front desk about the problem, instead of them making a big deal about, or pointing out the fact that it was my error, they instantly change me to another room. The rooms are huge and the prices are affordable, I will stay there again and recommend them to anyone. Anthony from Hotel Impossible would have been proud with the cleanliness of the room. August 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful home away from home! I have spent most of my summer at this Holiday Inn and it was fabulous. My only complaint would be some of the staff- although many staff members were extremely accommodating, during breakfast I felt like the servers wanted nothing to do with me- I was lucky to find silverware to eat with. I would have been more apt to tip the waitstaff for the breakfast buffet if they would have just greeted me! Other then that I enjoyed all the time I spent there this summer. August 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fitness Center The fitness center is small. Only 1 treadmill and 1 stationary bike, with a small weight machine. Need to have sign up to tell time limits on machines. Last time I was there a guy was on the treadmill over 40 minutes and there was no fresh air vent and the room smelled like a terrible gymnasium. Sorry but facts are facts. The rest of the hotel was good to go!!! August 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel The rooms are very comfortable and the breakfast is the best I've ever had at a Holiday Inn of any type. The front desk personnel were very professional and helpful. I'd definitely stay there again! August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As Always a Great Stay I stay there prior to early morning flights (I live 33 miles from the airport). They take me to the terminal in 5 min. We also stay there when we are on a vacation trip. The 'park & stay" rate is only a little more cost but, way below what we would have to pay to park the car. The hotel is so convenient and the stress of getting to the airport is gone. The food at the in house restaurant is good and the service is excellent. Justin at the front desk always takes care of me. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Experience We stayed on Friday night and liked it so well that we stayed again on Sunday night - the staff were very friendly and helpful - Referred an excellant pizza place that we just LOVED! It was a very nice hotel and we will definitely stay there again next time we are in Phoenix! August 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience; minor adjustments would be appreciated. Great front desk staff! Over the top! Shuttle drivers were awesome! Housekeeping could have been better. Dirty coffee pot. I left the used packet of coffee to make sure they replaced; replaced with all decaf. After day two had to leave the pen as the coffee stirrer because condiments weren't replaced. Minor but an annoyance. Housekeeping also took my unopened bottles of water that I brought with me. August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient to airport Comfortable and convenient to Sky Harbour. Pool was clean and relaxing. August 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 06AU13 Business trip Overall stay was OK, the breakfast was just plane and same old stuff; the TV in the room did not work, other than that the hotel was fine. I will come back for the location and for thr points. August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome! I particularly enjoyed eating and relaxing and visiting in the resturant and bar. The waiter Matt was awesome!...he was very nice, courteous and made sure we had a good dinning experience. I was also impressed by the quality and variety of the food and drinks offered. Thanks! August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always Good. I stay here once every few months for business and I am always satisfied. August 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by "Not a Qualifying Stay" lowered my rating. I stay at this location often and it's always a satisfying stay but I was not informed at booking that this was not a "Qualifying Stay" for points. Dissapointing. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff so attentive and great....Corinne is the best. July 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place I had a short stay, but I was very happy with the property and service. July 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The Good and the Bad Morning receptionist, Justin, very helpful in correcting our bill before we noticed inappropriate billing and then arranging transportation for us to rental car. Breakfast service in restaurant was poor: only one staff person and his focus certainly was not on us. July 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean hotel was clean, room was spacious, staff was super nice. June 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My Visit The staff was very accommodating! Friendly atmosphere! June 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay I recently traveled to this location on business and found it very nice. Both the outside and inside appeared to have been either new or recently renovated. The hotel staff was very nice and accommodating. The complimentary shuttle was able to provide timely transportation to the airport but to local attractions as well, which was nice considering I did not have a rental car during this stay. The continental breakfast had a diverse offering and was fresh and delicious each morning. The rooms were a nice size and were clean (and remained clean throughout my stay). Overall, I was extremely pleased with my experience with this HI. June 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay for a morning flight I stay there every time I have a early flight. Very nice hotel. Good service. I live 32 miles away and it's much easier to spend the night here and skip the drive in the morning. It's a 5 min. ride on the hotel bus to the airport. I have tried other hotels near the airport and this ones the best June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service This hotel was clean, comfortable and the staff treated us well. Our TV was not working when we arrived and they immediately moved us to a new room. We were very pleased with this hotel. May 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 'Oasis in the Desert' great, great place to stay in Phoenix ... easy to get to and close to everything you need ... spacious, clean, and new rooms ... accomodating and knowledgeable staff May 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I forgot my license The staff was very understanding and looked both in the shuttle van and my room. I left my license in the room and Justin offered to send it with the next shuttle. I had already gone through TSA and did not want to repeat that experience. Justin mailed my license to me immediately. May 14, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 14 day courtesy storage of vehicle Anyone thinking of leaving their car under their courtesy storage plan while you travel, THINK AGAIN. We chose this hotel because it offered this service in a "secure lot". We have a brand new 2013 Subaru and we were assured by both the staff and the reservations agent that the car would be secure. We initially gave the hotel a good rating because we received numerous surveys on our phones while we were traveling. Upon our return, we noticed to our dismay numerous scratches on the right side of the car and two major abrasions on the hood. We called the manager and explained that they did not look like vandalism since the scratches were random. Rather, it looked as though someone pulled their equipment along one side of the car and possibly pulled a hose over our hood. We suggested it could be the gardener. The manager said she would have her staff pull the camera tapes and would call us back. We waited 5 days and called her. She said they reviewed the full two weeks of tapes and saw NO ONE near our car. Our car did not scratch itself so either the staff was lying or we were. We are a retired couple with good credit and are priority club members. The manager refused to help us further so we are letting our numerous retired friends and relatives know about this poor and insulting service. THIS HOTEL AND CHAIN DOES NOT BACK ITS WORD. May 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Airport stay! We needed to stay overnight at a hotel next to the airport in order to catch a five am flight. This hotel was clean, close, and with a very friendly staff. We didn't use any of their ammenities except for the airport shuttle. The shuttle was fast, convenient, and prompt. I would recommend this hotel for any traveler. April 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Traveler Beware The hotel itself is excellent! The front desk staff are friendly and helpful to a point. The problem was not with the hotel, but with the shared shuttle service from the airport. I purchased a reward night for my adult daughter who was arriving into Phx late into the evening 9pm. She arrived at the airport and called for the shuttle. After an hour wait, she called back and the desk staff said they would check for the shuttle. The full shuttle arrived and told her he was full and would return. He returned full and told her he couldn't take her a second time. He explained that he was shuttling at least two other properties. The third time he picked her up and was able to take her to the hotel. During the brief trip, he explained that earlier he was running late because he "couldn't find the keys to the first shuttle and had to pick up a new shuttle bus. None of it made sense to my daughter, but what she discovered when she arrived at the hotel is that she had just missed cocktail service and the hotel wasn't willing to offer her a late glass of wine at 11pm, even though she would have been able to have a drink if the shuttle driver was efficient. The desk staff did offer her free breakfast in the morning which she declined. Overall, the hotel was comfortable and she was able to relax once she got to her room. It was getting to the room that was the hard part. To better serve the customer, I would recommend training the driver that when you leave a client at the airport (which does happen), when you return, go to the missed client(s) first before starting the route from the beginning. That would have made my daughter traveling alone feel much better. March 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay near airport Desk staff very friendly and helpful. Conveniently located off the interstate only 5-10 mins. from the airport. Room was very clean, beds were comfortable with a choice of firm or soft pillows, free wifi, and a room to print your boarding pass.. Bathroom good size with plenty of counter space and the towels are much softer then most hotels!! One thing that was a minor problem was the temperature control, the air was either off or blowing really cold air. I wish there was a high/low fan control. Overall, great place to stay when you need a hotel near the airport. March 28, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>