Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
(e.g. Oct-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 176 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Work trip made more relaxing I stayed at this location for it's convenient location to the airport and work. Food was great and I liked the convenience of using the shuttle to get around a bit. April 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel We stayed at this hotel this past weekend and I loved it. Considering I'm a very picky person when it comes to the cleanliness of hotels, this hotel was fantastic. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone looking to visit Phoenix. April 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable stay. ideal for Phoenix Airport. Good convenient shuttle. Hotel restaurant served great buffet breakfast, and we enjoyed a nice evening meal. Staff friendly and helpful, so we achieved extra visits due to their recommendations. Airport shuttle bus even took us to Grande Pueblo museum when time permitted. Only one problem. Noisy guests who insisted on slamming bedroom doors at unsociable hours of the day or night. We would definitely stay there again. April 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent choice near airport After touring Sedona and the Grand Canyon, we returned our rental car and stayed one night at the Phoenix Airport HI before flying out the next morning. We were very impressed with the overall quality of the Inn --- the room (two queens) was very nice (comfy bed, good linens), we enjoyed the pool and hot tub, and the restaurant was very reasonably priced and had excellent food for both dinner and breakfast. We thought the quality and variety of the breakfast buffet was exceptional. The staff were friendly and the internet worked well. The shuttle is apparently contracted out and was very full when it arrived at the hotel, but it only took about five minutes to get to terminal 4.. The airconditioning/fan in the room was a little louder than we would like, but that was minor compared to the rest of our experience. April 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Play to Stay by PHX Well now, this was an interesting trip. After returning from our trip out of the state, we checked into the hotel and got something to eat. When we got back to the room, we discovered there was not a remote for the TV, but since it was late, we didn't worry about it. Also during the night the fire alarm when off in the hotel. By calling the front desk, we found out it was a false alarm. Knowing the staff, I'm sure the remote was back in the room for the next guest. April 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I posted a glowing report on Trip advisor !!!!!! Thanks to Justin and to Lance the shuttle driver ! April 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location good location that is just off the airport. Great staff and clean room March 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice stay Had a very nice stay. Staff and service was very good. Only complain I have and it may be with "IHG" more than the hotel is the change in offering Priority Club members a free breakfast and an evening cocktail every night of your stay. I enjoyed these benefits last time I stayed at this hotel and it played a part in my decision to return only to find out these benefits were no longer available. There are many options when traveling and the little extras go a long way sometimes in separating hotels from one another. March 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service i enjoyed my 4 week stay at this hotel, i usually travel for work and i definitely enjoyed my stay staff is very friendly and professional, rooms are extremely clean great room service and delicious breakfast not once did i experience any problems . i definitely recommend this hotel !!! :) March 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Food has improved We stayed there in Feb. and was disappointed that the menu selections were changed and the items we always get were eliminated. There are trying the mastermind menu from IHG. Yes I did complain and I was assured that the items we like could be made if requested. Our stay in March was the test and when we asked for the items (not on the menu) we were told that they would prepare them but it may take longer. Yes it was a little longer wait for the food but it was worth it. Thanks for listening to a customer, and making our stay very pleasant. March 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay Stayed for a week during Spring Training. Overall good experience, nice and clean property. Only downside was proximity to Sky Harbor, heard planes occasionally. On the plus side, centrally located among ballparks, easy to get to. Friendly and helpful staff, especially Erica who was super throughout my entire stay. March 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by amenities and restaurant menu disappointed with the test menu. not enough of a selection. did like a number of selections from the old menu. the selections of soups is nice. liked the chicken noodle the best. need to offer the French onion soup more often. chili was good but you need to offer sides of chopped onions and shredded cheese to go with it. the cheese broccoli was okay but the taste was missing something. bring back the pizza. you also need to have better prices for what you do serve, thought they were high for what one gets with the meal. the exercise room needs an upgrade for the equipment. get a weightlifting machine that allows you to sit and lay on a bench. March 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good property but ..... We've stayed here 3 or 4 times and it's always up to par. The only complaint I have these 2 stays was the only coffee they had available in the room was decaf. When I asked the front desk if I could get regular coffee they said they had none left but was expecting an order in a day or two. Six days later, same situation. No regular coffee, just decaf. Really!!!!! March 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Need to do a better job on Breakfast! need better options. March 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Menu has changed Great place to stay with a great staff. We stay there a lot (Platinum Ambassador and all ready qualified for 2015) The food was disappointing. The entire menu has changed. Everything we liked is gone and the number of selections is limited. I was told they are trying a IHG test menu for six months. Serve what people buy, not what you want to sell. Any marketing genius knows that. When we sat down and looked at the menu I asked my wife "what would you like?" Her reply was nothing on the menu. We will be there next weekend to give it another try. If doesn't improve will go elsewhere as there are no stand alone restaurants near the hotel. "Never change for the sake of change. Change to improvement" March 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice room and facility. Management problems? I enjoyed the room, very nice, spacious and also quiet. Too few parking spaces. Get rid of plants, etc. and make parking spaces. No free breakfast coupons at this location, drink coupons instead. This was explained as new policy from IHG. I guess that the HI in Asheville I stayed in last week didn't get the message. More likely, free drink coupons generate more drink sales, whereas a breakfast coupon won't. Give me a choice. There was only decaf coffee in the rooms. The explanation was that "they ran out". I guess they would provide corn cobs if they ran out on toilet tissue. Is there a coffee shortage in Phoenix? These problems described above keep this hotel from being top notch. Fix it!!! March 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice staff Need a place to stay for one night for a layover, this was a very good choice. February 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for a stopover, great comfort Stayed there for a stopover at PHX, courtesy ride to and from the airport, nice staff, clean comfortable rooms, great breakfast, overall great value for money! February 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good last minute booking Our Flight got canceled and had to book last minute had rewards for free room. Although when we checked out they charged us full price. When we Questioned the front desk they tried to tell us that we only got a discount and they did not seem to want to look into it. When I got home I called and Ron took care of it and apologized. The hotel was very nice. I just felt the a few of the people at the front desk did not want to be bothered . February 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Rooms I have stayed in this hotel several times. The rooms are nice, and come with a large tv. Unfortunately, they are not set up for guests to order on demand movies, just basic cable. Also, I attempted to order breakfast by haning the order tag on my door each night. I tried four nights in a row, and never woke up to my breakfast being delivered. I should have called the front desk after the first night, but it was not that big a deal. I will stay here again. February 10, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty & disgusting I was here for a short overnight stay before flying out. The location is excellent-- very convenient to the airport and also with great freeway access. I arrived late at night, so parking was a little challenging but I was able to find a spot in the back. The front desk agent was friendly upon check-in. Unfortunately, I wanted a luggage cart and he did not have one available nor did he offer any other assistance. The room was nicely appointed and comfortable. The big problem was that it was disgusting-- the room was not very clean at all. The carpet was dirty, the sheets were wrinkled, there was unknown goo all over the bathroom door, there was hair everywhere in the bathroom. It was not possible to feel comfortable in such an unclean environment. While there were a few high points and the price wasn't unreasonable, I would never return to this hotel. Cleanliness is a basic fundamental one expects from any hotel. On that, the Holiday Inn Phoenix Airport failed to deliver. February 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by my weekend trip beds were better than the one at home. clean rooms, and very convient area. February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and convenient to the airport The hotel was very nice and the staff was very helpful in recommending things to do in the immediate area. The hotel has a shuttle which picked me up and dropped me off at the airport. I will definitely stay at this hotel next time I am in Phoenix. February 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Park and Fly For the past 2 years we have stayed at this hotel the night before an early flight. We leave our car at the hotel during our trip and get shuttled to Sky Harbor airport. Upon our late night return, the shuttle picks us up and we spend the night at the hotel before driving back to where we live outside the Phoenix area. It works very well. The staff is friendly and helpful, the rooms are comfortable, and the wi-fi works well. The hotel is very convenient to the airport and is very easy to access from the interstate. We'll do this again. February 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms, comfortable lounge Always love staying here. The rooms are very clean, lounge is comfortable and welcoming. The parking and airport shuttle are very convienient and a great value when traveling. February 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service Every member of this team knows what Great Service is! We will definitely stay here again and highly recommend this hotel. January 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by UniQue & Impressive!!! The environment & the atmosphere gives such a soothing feeling. Nice & respectful staff. My executive suite was beautiful & spacious for me & the family. Life couldn't be better especially with a view of swimming pool & Jacuzzi. I'm in. Will always use this hotel next vacation. January 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by hotel review Hotel was very nice, nice room, nice breakfast. The airport is busy even at 1am... had to have fan on to drowned out plane noise. Also.... there are two Holiday Inns a mile apart on the same road. January 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great restaurant along with an average hotel Our stay was for one night before our flight out the next morning..it was great having a restaurant with the hotel and the prices were moderately priced..pretty comparable to any chain restaurants out there..the chef for the hotel restaurant really knows what he is doing!..They had a special the first night we stayed and also on our return back into Phoenix..the food was wonderful. With all honesty, the rooms are just average..First night we stayed, we told the desk the next morning, our shower drain had a big glob of hair in it and also our room number was not on our door...doesnt sound like a big deal we know, but at midnight on our first stay, obviously someone was looking for a person in one of the rooms on our floor and knocked on our door in the middle of the night..so, on our return to Phoenix our second time staying in this hotel, we were given another room(with a room number), and out of curiosity, we went down to the room we were given previously, to see if the room number had been put back on the wall, and it still had not been done..but all in all, rooms are nothing fancy but they are good for a one night stay if you are flying out of Phoenix..VERY close to the Blue Sky Parking where we kept our car while we were gone..great location and very easy freeway access..We did request a room each time like some reviews we read about getting a room away from the end where the airport landing strip was on, but that didnt happen, but we just dealt with it and it wasnt a big issue..think the whole restaurant experience being so good really made the stay at this Holiday Inn worth it! January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and room The room was cozy and the bed was comfortable. The restaurant was also good and the server was very nice. The refrigerator didn't work in our room though. January 1, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>