Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 435 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

435reviews

  • 5 Stars
    300
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    8

Comfortable bed and great service

By

August 08, 2016

club

The dinning area and bar were wonderful. The food was great, large portions, tasted wonderful. Full service bar with great drink choices. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel; mediocre restaurant

By

August 03, 2016

club

Used this for a night before flying from Phoenix. Everything excellent - specially the barman, except for a poor restaurant. Lacks any atmosphere, more like an average road diner than a pukka restaurant. Menu to match. A handful of customers in booths along the side, mainly glued to TV sets. No visible ambition to improve. Evening staff helpful, breakfast less so.

Read More
Read Less

All-around great place. Love the park/sleep/fly

By

July 28, 2016

club

Highly recommend. Clean, comfortable, convenient. Free parking is awesome deal; cheaper than parking at airport. Restaurant could be better, but served our purpose. Very fast shuttle service to/from airport.

Read More
Read Less

Great value, great hotel

By

July 19, 2016

club

We stayed here the night before a morning flight because we live 2 hours from the airport. This is a perfect way to start any trip - wake up refreshed and not rushed. With 14 day parking included, along with shuttle to/from the airport, it's a great value!

Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Park and Fly was easy to do

By

July 07, 2016

club

I used the Park and Fly program that allowed me to take a shuttle to the airport while parking my car at the Holiday Inn Parking lot. Shuttle was prompt and my only negative was that there is no covered parking. In Phoenix with 110 degree days in the summer a shade port would be nice in the back parking lot.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place for extended parking.

By

July 03, 2016

Great location for extended travel parking. Seemed like a newer hotel. Rooms were clean and food was decent.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Stay

By

June 24, 2016

club

Used this hotel prior to our early morning departure from Phoenix. All expectations were met, the service was great.

Read More
Read Less

NOT a 24 hour shuttle

By

June 23, 2016

If you have a late flight and use the park and fly don't stay here. They don't offer service between 1-3 am so if your flight was delayed like ours getting back to Phoenix then you are out of luck getting your car. Staff told us to take a cab. NIce customer service right there.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 05, 2016
Dear LPPHX, Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your experience. I really regret to learn that the level of service negatively affected your overall satisfaction. I also have sent you an email to discuss this further. Again, thank you for your time and understanding. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great convenience for airline travel.

By

June 21, 2016

We used the hotel's convenient program that allows you to spend a night, shuttle to and from the airport while parking your car on site. This was an easy and relaxing way to start our vacation. We have used this service at other establishments but this was the best we've ever used. We enjoyed dinner at the on site restaurant. Good food, no hassle. Will definitely use Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites Phoenix Airport whenever we fly.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

June 17, 2016

Well kept hotel. I have been staying here since it opened.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear Guest, Thanks for your loyalty and we look forward to all your upcoming stays with us. Please let us know if there is anything you ever need.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

June 14, 2016

platinumelite

Overall really nice including the pool.

Modern look within the hotel and rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear Guest, Thankyou for staying with us. We hope to see you in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Quality Service at the Holiday Inn and Suites, PHX Airport

By

June 09, 2016

club

My sister and I were traveling from Phoenix back to Iowa after visiting my son in Sedona. We wanted a hotel close to the Airport and one that had shuttle service to and from the hotel. We were very satisfied with the shuttle service and our driver. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. I would stay there again. I will keep it in mind on my next trip to that area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us. You will definitely enjoy the same fantastic treatment on your next visit.
Read More
Read Less