•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-19-2015)
(e.g. Apr-20-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 256 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable business trip I was impressed by the lobby and restaurant. It was comfortable and inviting. I requested different pillows and they were brought to me promptly. I also called the front desk and asked if they sold ginger ale to help aid with an upset stomach. A few minutes later, someone was at my door with 2 cans of ginger ale. The customer service here is better than other hotels I have stayed at for business. I would definately stay at this location again. April 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice staffs very nice staffs, room is clean and good food and fair price at the hotel April 8, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Okay hotel This hotel is just ok, as long as you don't ask the restaurant staff or front desk any questions. April 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Service A most unexpected surprise! Recently we returned from Sedona. We had and early flight out on Saturday morning and chose to stay at the Holiday Inn Express at the Phoenix Airport. We arrived around 4:30pm on Friday, checked in andunloaded our rental car and were proceeding to return our car when Erica at the front desk stopped us and suggested we wait until 6 or so because the traffic would be bad. She then took the time to hand write explicit instructions (very accurate) to get us back to the car rental lot. She also told us to give her a call (and provided a number on our instructions) when we arrived at terminal 3 and she would send Oscar (their driver) for us. After relaxing at the pool, we did exactly as Erica suggested - no traffic, no problem finding the rental lot AND Oscar arrived just minutes after we called from Terminal 3 and returned us to the hotel. This service in and of itself is exemplary enough, but was not done yet. Erica recommended we have dinner at the hotel. Normally, a hotel restraunt would not our first choice, but Erica had not steered us wrong yet. Yet again, we were amazed! Leigh Ann (our waitress) took over from there. Not only was the service fast and friendly, but the food was absolutely amazing. The tomatoe Basil soup was homemade, as was the Chipotle pasta. I don't often write reviews, but these people deserve to be commended for their actions and excellent, friendly customer service. April 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding customer service This is the first review I have ever written about a hotel experience and I am only writing it because the staff needs to be acknowledged for their excellent work. During my recent stay, the hotel staff went above and beyond the call of duty to accommodate my needs and the restaurant service and the quality of the food was exceptional. When I come back to Phoenix, I am definitely staying at this hotel. April 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, quiet, and convenient. We did not have a bad experience at this hotel. The Staff was friendly and helpful. March 31, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Lousy Shuttle service Waited for almost an hour at the airport to be brought in. When timing the ride back to the hotel it was 6 min. Assuming getting stopped at more lights and more pickups, the shuttle could have gone back and forth probably 4 times in the time I sat at the airport. March 31, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rewards VERY DISAPPOINTED ON HOW LITTLE MY REWARD POINTS WENT TO THE OVER PRICED STAY AT THIS LOCATION. AFTER STAYING AT THE HOLIDAY INN IN BARRIE ON FOR OVER FOUR WEEKS BETWEEN OCT 2014 AND JAN/FEB 2015 IT DID NOT EVEN PROVIDE ONE NIGHTS FREE STAY. EITHER THE LOCATION IS OVERPRICED OR THE POINTS I EARNED WERE UNDER VALUED. I HAVE SEEN ADDS ON TV FOR OTHER HOTEL CHAINS WERE ONE STAYS FOR A FAR MORE LESS TIME THEN I DID AND EARNED ONE FREE NIGHTS STAY. RELAY WOULD LIKE A EXPLANATION ON THIS AS I UNDERSTAND THAT THE LOCATION WAS NEAR THE AIRPORT BUT THERE WAS NOTHING WITH IN WALKING DISTANCE SO I COULD NOT UNDERSTAND THE HIGH RATES.THE OTHER HOLIDAY INN IN THE AREA TO THE AIRPORT WAS EVEN MORE COSTLY, I COULD SEE THE HIGH RATES IF I WAS DOWN TOWN BUT I WAS LOCATED NEAR NOT MUCH OF ANYTHING AND AS FAR AS I AM CONCERNED CASH MY POINT IN ON NOTHING. LOOKING FORWARD TO SOME TYPE OF EXPLANATION March 30, 2015
  • 2015-04-17T11:52:39.290-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_256, tr_256
  • loc_en_US, sid_PHXAA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>