Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1643 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1643reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1145
  • 4 Stars
    310
  • 3 Stars
    88
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    51

Didn’t handle the situation right.

By

July 05, 2022

Washer machine take’s one coin. I bought two one for the washer and one for the dryer. The washer didn’t work with the first coin so I put the second one in and it worked. I told the front desk and she looked at me like she didn’t believe me. So I had to buy two more coins. The dryer only took one coin. So I asked the front desk if I could return the other coin and she said no she can’t refund my money. What am I going to do with this one coin. Something that could of been handled so easy was handled so bad . Bad customer service!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Maids need better training and/or resources

By

June 30, 2022

Maids came to the room at 9:30 AM and knocked like crazy waking me up I was yelling trying to tell them I'm there and then they opened the door in which I yelled I'm in here and they closed it. Then they came back at 12 an hour before my checkout knocking the same way this time not coming in. I got my clothes on and went and asked them not to do that kind of knock and that I'm not checking out for an hour. I do think they either need to check if someone is checked into a room if they have that resource or they need that resource to prevent this from happening to someone and the hotel getting sued for whatever reason someone comes up with.

Read More
Read Less

Not a good stay

By

June 22, 2022

Need Room tidy service at least every 2 days. I Expect friendlier service, better communication at front desk.
I was always asking for decaf coffee pods and they would say they would send some up and they showed up once the whole time.
We stayed 4 days. They said they would clean the room on day 3.
I went down to make sure they were aware we wanted the room cleaned and new towels.
When we got back late there was a pile of towels stacked on the unmade bed and the room never got cleaned the trash never got picked up the whole time we were there. I really didn’t enjoy this stay. I want you to know that I never like to leave bad reviews but this was not a good stay for me. I didn’t like it.

Read More
Read Less

Close to airport with free shuttle, comfortable beds

By

June 20, 2022

Stayed here several times when I have early morning flights or late night flights. For a short trip (7days) you can leave your car. Its close to the airport has a free shuttle to the airport, rooms need some renovations but beds are comfortable. Rooms have refridgerators and microwaves and they have a small convience area where you can buy drinks, snacks and some microwave food.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly, clean hotel

By

June 20, 2022

The staff was amazing and our room was super clean! I loved the bar and restaurant area. The bed could have been a little more comfortable, but the room itself was cozy!

Read More
Read Less

Nice to have a shuttle to the airport and parking

By

June 16, 2022

I was disappointed that since there is a breakfast buffet that it isn’t included in the rate. We did eat a light dinner and we’re glad their was a restaurant available

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and plenty of pillows

By

June 16, 2022

Usually have a really good experience staying at Holiday inns through out the county, really bummed about this time, stayed here before and it was a completely different experience, also was able to check in early and they wouldn’t allow me to do so this time, something about the rules changed that didn’t allow me to do so, was really confused about the whole thing.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel,love it.

By

June 06, 2022

Excellent hotel, safe, friendly. We park our car their while we fly never had a problem. Our driver to the airport is always helpful, gives us the phone number to call for a ride back to the hotel.
I would highly commend this hotel good location for the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty room, uncomfortable beds, filthy bathroom.

By

May 26, 2022

Holiday Inns have always been our “go to” travel hotel. No more. The room was dirty, uncomfortable, and had broken furniture. What a terrible experience.

Read More
Read Less

Nice bar. Good breakfast. Airport parking.

By

May 22, 2022

We got the hotel mainly for the airport parking they had. They have convenient shuttles for drop-off and pickup. Hotel also had a pool and restaurant and bar. Beer was cold and food was good. Our bartender was very nice. She also had to fill in as a food server that night, but didn't skip a beat.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and decent pillows.

By

May 16, 2022

The interiors are dated. My room had neglected maintenance issues that need immediate attantion

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful airport hotel

By

May 02, 2022

Great airport hotel. Staff was very friendly and helpful. My six year old daughter tell everyone that she stayed in a fancy hotel. They also loved the pool.

Read More
Read Less