Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1467 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1467reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1035
  • 4 Stars
    279
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    37

Comfort and Relaxation

By

April 27, 2021

club

I love that they have extra and free forgettable toiletries such as a toothbrush. For me it was a razor since I couldn't pack that on my carry on I know I could just ask for one. I don't have to worry about missing things

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 26, 2021

club

Check-in staff were great; checked me in quickly, answered questions I had. Provided early morning airport shuttle. Large, clean room.

Read More
Read Less

Great and comfortable

By

April 22, 2021

Great customer service. Carpet very worn near elevator. Rest of hotel is dated but exceptionally clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

April 22, 2021

We enjoyed the stay. Excellent service and a great evening meal. Being close to the airport made an early departure easy. We'll stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

April 21, 2021

club

Everything was fine - great distance from airport. Shuttle driver very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

April 21, 2021

The stay was good, breakfast could have been served sooner, parking was horrible.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

April 21, 2021

Comfortable Hotel with a relaxed atmosphere, breakfast, and bar in lobby area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

April 18, 2021

club

It was just a quick stay but it was great. The airport shuttle picked us up extremely quick. They also took us back in the morning. All the employees had good attitudes and were very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay every time

By

April 17, 2021

platinumelite

I need to reach out and say that the manager (David) and his staff takes their job to heart. I have not felt better at any other property than here. My travels take me to different states and properties weekly, but when I come to Phoenix I feel I am at home with the staff and accommodations. Very clean rooms and the dinning room and bar is also well stocked and staffed. I would never think of staying anywhere else in Phoenix.
Thank you for taking such good care of us for an affordable price.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel as a whole

By

April 14, 2021

club

I would recommend to anyone looking for a good nights rest and relaxation. This would be the place. Have not tried any other Holiday Inn in the Phoenix area or Chandler Az area. Although i would like to.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 14, 2021

club

The hotel was nice and clean and the staff were great.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Evaluation Recap

By

April 14, 2021

club

Very professional front desk staff. Great location for travelers. Negatives would have to be condition of furnishings, such as carpet in need of replacement due to stains and several runs and furniture wear very obvious. Bath area in need of refurbishing. Use IHG facilities throughout the years and the quality is what draws me back, but was somewhat surprised at worn condition of room in general.

Read More
Read Less