Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 432 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

432reviews

  • 5 Stars
    298
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great value, great hotel

By

19 July 2016

club

We stayed here the night before a morning flight because we live 2 hours from the airport. This is a perfect way to start any trip - wake up refreshed and not rushed. With 14 day parking included, along with shuttle to/from the airport, it's a great value!

Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Park and Fly was easy to do

By

07 July 2016

club

I used the Park and Fly program that allowed me to take a shuttle to the airport while parking my car at the Holiday Inn Parking lot. Shuttle was prompt and my only negative was that there is no covered parking. In Phoenix with 110 degree days in the summer a shade port would be nice in the back parking lot.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place for extended parking.

By

03 July 2016

Great location for extended travel parking. Seemed like a newer hotel. Rooms were clean and food was decent.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Stay

By

24 June 2016

club

Used this hotel prior to our early morning departure from Phoenix. All expectations were met, the service was great.

Read More
Read Less

NOT a 24 hour shuttle

By

23 June 2016

If you have a late flight and use the park and fly don't stay here. They don't offer service between 1-3 am so if your flight was delayed like ours getting back to Phoenix then you are out of luck getting your car. Staff told us to take a cab. NIce customer service right there.

Posted byCustomerCare
05 July 2016
Dear LPPHX, Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your experience. I really regret to learn that the level of service negatively affected your overall satisfaction. I also have sent you an email to discuss this further. Again, thank you for your time and understanding. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great convenience for airline travel.

By

21 June 2016

We used the hotel's convenient program that allows you to spend a night, shuttle to and from the airport while parking your car on site. This was an easy and relaxing way to start our vacation. We have used this service at other establishments but this was the best we've ever used. We enjoyed dinner at the on site restaurant. Good food, no hassle. Will definitely use Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites Phoenix Airport whenever we fly.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

17 June 2016

Well kept hotel. I have been staying here since it opened.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
Dear Guest, Thanks for your loyalty and we look forward to all your upcoming stays with us. Please let us know if there is anything you ever need.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

14 June 2016

platinumelite

Overall really nice including the pool.

Modern look within the hotel and rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
Dear Guest, Thankyou for staying with us. We hope to see you in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Quality Service at the Holiday Inn and Suites, PHX Airport

By

09 June 2016

club

My sister and I were traveling from Phoenix back to Iowa after visiting my son in Sedona. We wanted a hotel close to the Airport and one that had shuttle service to and from the hotel. We were very satisfied with the shuttle service and our driver. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. I would stay there again. I will keep it in mind on my next trip to that area.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us. You will definitely enjoy the same fantastic treatment on your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!!

By

09 June 2016

club

Great hotel close to the airport but also in a spot that gets you downtown pretty quickly on I-10. The hotel is new and clean and is great place to stay. The only suggestion I would make is for the hotel to procure the dirt area west of the hotel and add it to the hotel's parking. After 9pm, parking was very scarce and people were jumping the curb to park on the dirt.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
Dear Guest, Thanks for your perfect suggestion. It certainly makes ense and will be taken into consideration. I am glad ypu enjoyed your stay at our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful staff members

By

07 June 2016

Every aspect you could think of, from friendly staff, to wonderful food, and amazing sleep. I had a five night stay, and I have not one complaint. Thank you for all you do. Don't forget to thank your amazing staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
Dear Guest, The staff will be so happy to read your praises. It's one thing when we tell them but it certainly is another when it comes from a guest. Thanks so much for recognizing them.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

07 June 2016

club

Twas a scorching day outside, but comfort and coolness was to be found inside the Holiday Inn! I used the sleep and park option, and the hotel shuttle promptly picked me up upon my return. Note: you do have to call to announce your arrival. But they were fast!

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
Dear Guest, So good to hear that you were not left out too long in the blistering sun for the shuttle. We will see you the next time you use the park,sleep and fly package.
Read More
Read Less