Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1635 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1635reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1142
  • 4 Stars
    308
  • 3 Stars
    88
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    51

Dirty room, uncomfortable beds, filthy bathroom.

By

26 May 2022

Holiday Inns have always been our “go to” travel hotel. No more. The room was dirty, uncomfortable, and had broken furniture. What a terrible experience.

Read More
Read Less

Nice bar. Good breakfast. Airport parking.

By

22 May 2022

We got the hotel mainly for the airport parking they had. They have convenient shuttles for drop-off and pickup. Hotel also had a pool and restaurant and bar. Beer was cold and food was good. Our bartender was very nice. She also had to fill in as a food server that night, but didn't skip a beat.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and decent pillows.

By

16 May 2022

The interiors are dated. My room had neglected maintenance issues that need immediate attantion

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful airport hotel

By

02 May 2022

Great airport hotel. Staff was very friendly and helpful. My six year old daughter tell everyone that she stayed in a fancy hotel. They also loved the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

22 February 2022

Enjoyed my stay with IHG. Only complaint is the noise at all hours of the day from the room above us.

Read More
Read Less

TW

By

11 February 2022

platinumelite

Themastat did not work when we checked in. Told the front desk at noon. Came back at 10pm and still didn't work. Place needs updated. Furniture was old. Stayed in three other IHG on trip and this was the worst one. You asked? A d now since I have tried to post another bad point. I've tried 5 nicknames.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

20 December 2021

platinumelite

Great place to stay near the airport. Staff is wonderful and I ran into zero trouble

Read More
Read Less

Great, helpful staff. Convenient airport shuttle

By

12 December 2021

We used this hotel for a overnight stay and long term parking. Everything excellent from arrival to drop off at the airport by a friendly and helpful shuttle driver.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente muy buena experiencia

By

08 December 2021

platinumelite

Servicio y calidad
Las instalaciones y la ubicación del hotel así como el servicio son excelentes

Read More
Read Less

Dirty. Seen better years.

By

08 December 2021

club

Room was filthy. While the room was tidy, I felt like I couldn't touch anything. Stains on floor and bathtub, smeared stuff on light switch. Try somewhere else.

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms for families

By

07 December 2021

club

Staff was friendly, answered my questions with a good attitude. Good pool area, a little cold, but it was still great. The food looked good, and they offered a lot food and drink options to purchase. the rooms were clean overall, some minor things that needed to be addressed. Room may have been a family area for children as there was some damage to furniture and walls, but overall it was great to bring the kids. Lots of channels offered, a TV in both the sitting room and bedroom. Big bathrooms, lots of towels, it was a great hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Phoenix

By

06 December 2021

Excellent hotel and room. Stay was very pleasant and I highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less