Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1375 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1375reviews

  • 5 Stars
    974
  • 4 Stars
    260
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    35

Good bed

By

21 October 2020

club

Clean for the most part besides the spilt coffee. The hallways smelt like cigarettes at some points. Other than that it was a good stay

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel - convenient location

By

15 October 2020

platinumelite

Clean, convenient hotel. This is always my choice when travelling through Phoenix. Great staff, good place to sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel Stay I've Had

By

14 October 2020

club

Friendly staff, very clean, comfortable bed, great bathroom. I would recommend this hotel anytime your traveling in or out of Sky Harbor Airport or even if your a local looking to have a stay cation

Read More
Read Less

Na

By

07 October 2020

club

Excellent hotel. Very clean and quiet. The customer service was five star. The property was secure and safe. I felt very comfortable leaving my car in parking lot.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

06 October 2020

platinumelite

Keep up the good work brother in law like the place and said he would stay there anytime

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms good location

By

02 October 2020

club

I have been staying here about 4 months and I like the location and welcoming staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

26 September 2020

The staff was very friendly and took all the right steps to ensure a clean transaction. They all wore masks and gloves as well. The room and hotel were very clean and the rates were excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, New and pretty clean

By

25 September 2020

The shower had some mold - but otherwise it was clean.
The food was VERY expensive - least expensive breakfast for 1 person $20 (does include a tip) - would have preferred a $10 p/p type of breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding attention to customer needs by staff.

By

23 September 2020

platinumelite

I might add that upon returning to the bar/ dining area after completing my laundry, the lady in charge recognized and greeted me personally, and even introduced me to a couple at the bar, resulting in casual and enjoyable conversation. The lady in charge went out of her way to make sure everyone was comfortable and there needs were met. She is a key asset in your staff.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty and ripped off

By

15 September 2020

The room felt nasty felt things crawling on me the bathroom had gut's hair everywhere. They even charged me for a more expensive room and got there they gave me a down grade room. Couldn't sleep cause just felt nasty.

Read More
Read Less

Cleaness was awful

By

11 September 2020

I had to switch rooms due to when I checked in to my initial assigned room it was not clean. Housekeeping I guess forgot to clean the room, so I walked into pizza box on the table, bed not made and empty soda cans in the trash.
I went downstairs and received a new room key to switched to another room. After getting into the room we took our shower and was about to lay down in the bed. I pulled back the covers and me with notice hair was on the fitted sheets. We called the front desk and he asked what we wanted to do, switch rooms or get new sheets. My wife and I was tired and needed to lay down, so we got new sheets and changed them by yourself. Overall it took us about an hour and half to get settled in.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent!

By

05 September 2020

Immaculate. Friendly. Bar and Restaurant Available. This hotel is THE BEST!

Read More
Read Less