Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1579 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1579opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1109
  • 4 Estrellas
    295
  • 3 Estrellas
    83
  • 2 Estrellas
    44
  • 1 Estrellas
    48

Not what I expected.

By

17 octubre 2021

club

I'm very sad to.say I would not recommend this facility. The inital appearance is miss leading. The front desk ares is nice but once you enter the elevator things change quickly. The rooms are dusty. The bathroom shows are old and mildew. The hallway carpet is dirty and stained. Very disappointing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good breakfast, hotel seems older

By

13 octubre 2021

platinumelite

We got a free voucher for breakfast which was pretty good. Dining area was clean. The elevators were dirty and so were the carpets. It’s the dirtiest holiday inn that we’ve ever stayed at. I was surprised.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a good stay

By

07 octubre 2021

club

I will never stay hear again aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqq We get there about 3 check in when to the room know water witch we were told at about 5 water was back on .took a shower the water leaked all over .the water didn’t drain .then the ac turned on it was so loud I had to turn it off.it was so bad we checked out at around 9

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Travel

By

07 octubre 2021

club

Great place to stay and leave your vehicle when traveling. This is our 3rd stay here and we enjoy it very much. Great airport shuttle drivers!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

06 octubre 2021

club

What you’d expect from a hotel with the exception of connected streaming service being available. Staff was extremely friendly and professional.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rooms in bad condition

By

05 octubre 2021

I used it before in Phoenix, but this time the room was in really bad conditions, the bathroom shower has moho on the walls, and smells bad, the zinc is really dirty and the coffee maker was awful.

Really bad experience for me and my family.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy bed

By

04 octubre 2021

club

We like to stay here when we fly out of Phoenix. The rate is reasonable, bed is comfy, breakfast is good, and ride to the airport is quick. We have had problems, though, when we return getting ahold of the front desk to send the shuttle to pick us up. Holiday Inn has several shuttle vans and it can be confusing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay aside from issue with breakfast

By

04 octubre 2021

club

Purchased the breakfast prior to my stay. I was never given my vouchers and had to show staff the receipt on my phone. I felt it could’ve been handled differently. Almost made me feel like my integrity was in question and really turned me off.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Visit

By

04 octubre 2021

club

Great Customer Service. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It was Fine

By

04 octubre 2021

Customer service was excellent, room was adequate, bed was very comfortable, overall property was ok.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

After a long week of vacationing

By

29 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

We spent one night at the Phoenix Airport property after the previous week at the Grand Canyon property. We wanted to make sure we could return our car and get to the airport via shuttle the following morning. Mario was our shuttle driver from the airport after returning our car and he was also our shuttle back to the airport the following day. He is FABULOUS!! Everyone at the hotel was also. Would love to have been able to relax there a couple of days instead of just one.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn rocks by the Phoenix Airport

By

29 septiembre 2021

Totally fantastic! from check in to check out everything was perfect. 2 room sweet was “sweet”! Bar was awesome! Totally recommend

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información