Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 551 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

551reviews

  • 5 Stars
    346
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    24

clean rooms

By

July 20, 2016

club

It was a good stay. The rooms were clean as well as the hotel. It was very well kept.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Hi dawn4baseball, Thank You so much for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Plainview! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and appreciated out clean rooms! We hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Sara Timsah
Read More
Read Less

always a pleasure

By

July 20, 2016

club

Check in is always a breeze, and the rooms are clean. The beds are soo comfy and the bar is great too!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Hi Tee917, Thank You again for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Plainview! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us, we try to make check in always a breezy experience. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future! Sincerely, Sara Timsah
Read More
Read Less

Great Accomodations and Access to Highway

By

July 18, 2016

Holiday Inn Plainview-Long Island is a well maintained property for friendly staff. The rooms are nice sized with incredible good mattresses.

The location provides easy access to I495 Long Island Expressway for those working in the Melville, NY area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Hi Ridhao2, Thank You again for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Plainview! We're glad to hear that your stay went well and that you loved the mattresses! The location is definitely plus! We hope to see you again in the near future! Sincerely, Sara Timsah
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed and great service

By

July 18, 2016

This hotel is in between good and excellent in all aspects.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Hi ShepMarty, Thank You again for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Plainview! We're glad you liked the hotel as a whole. We look forward to seeing you again soon in the future. Sincerely, Sara Timsah
Read More
Read Less

Favorite Holiday Inn

By

July 16, 2016

I have been staying at this hotel for years and I honestly look forward to coming back.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Hi MEHupstate, Thank You again for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Plainview! I'm happy to hear you love our hotel and have stayed with us for years. We look forward to seeing you again soon too. Sincerely, Sara Timsah
Read More
Read Less

Business

By

July 15, 2016

I encountered no issues and would stay again
Room and bathroom were clean.
Whats getting me upset now is that you want text and I want to complete this form

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Hi 57JC, Thank You again for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Plainview! I'm glad to hear everything went well with your stay and we do hope to see you again soon in the near future! Sincerely, Sara Timsah
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and room interior

By

July 12, 2016

club

Everything in the room was very good. We went to the bar at night and had a few drinks. Had breakfast in the morning. Everything was good

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Hi Pete528, Thank You for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Plainview! I'm glad to hear everything went well with your stay and the restaurant. We hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Sara Timsah
Read More
Read Less

Another Great Stay at Plainview

By

July 11, 2016

The front desk staff is the friendliest on Long Island. Lauren is the best - I'm going to miss her when she leaves next month!! Always a convenient location, and the staff keeps me coming back.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Hi Reid13, Thank You so much for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Plainview! I'm glad you enjoy the hotel and our staff. I will definitely let Lauren know of your kind words. We hope to see you in the near future. Sincerely, Sara Timsah
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great service.

By

July 05, 2016

The staff was very welcoming and accommodating. Room was clean; mattress was very comfortable. My only critique would be that I found the room to be a bit too dark (not enough natural light).

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Hi Steph.h. Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Plainview. I'm glad to hear everything went well! I appreciate letting us know about the lights in the room. I will definitely have that checked out. We hope to see you in the near future! Sincerely, Sara Timsah
Read More
Read Less

Very happy with my stay...

By

July 05, 2016

club

After staying in at least five different hotels in the area, I can say this one is by far the best. Very clean facility and very professional staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Hi DTBDTB, Thank You again for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Plainview! I'm so glad everything went well with your stay and you loved the hotel. We definitely look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Sincerely, Sara Timsah
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

June 30, 2016

club

Adequate but pricey. Breakfast buffet sub-par. Pillows too soft even though said "firm"

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Hi Philw11, Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Plainview. I apologize for the pillows and breakfast not being to your liking but i hope the rest of your stay went well. We hope to see you soon in the future. Sincerely, Sara Timsah
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!!!

By

June 29, 2016

The location of the hotel is great. Right off both highways but, you don't hear the traffic from your room. The room was clean and the staff were extremely helpful. The food in the restaurant was very good. I will definitely stay here again the next time I come to Long Island.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Hi 8915618956, Thank You for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Plainview. I'm glad to hear your stay went well and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Sara Timsah
Read More
Read Less