Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 231 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved the pillows on the bed! I loved the pillows on the bed! The ones labeled "soft" were like sleeping on a cloud and I enjoyed a good night's rest! October 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best stay while visiting CSHL The staff at this hotel are friendly and helpful, The rooms are clean and well maintained with good accouterments. The bed, while for some is probably very comfortable, was a bit soft for my liking. The only other issue I had was a tube that did not drain well and the shower curtain was too close creating a very narrow area. The owner of this franchise is very invested it creating a great experience for his customers. the staff seems to be trained to be personable and respectful. Whenever I am visiting nearby CSHL, I always try to stay at this Holiday Inn. October 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Short stay Upon arriving the hotel grounds were acceptable but on entering the room, the hallway rugs were in poor condition and not clean. The floors itself were pitched on an angle and strange to walk on. The rooms were sufficiently updated and all the amenities were very accommodating. The pool was not in operating order and very disappointing not to be able to use it. Internet connections are in need of updates. Thank you October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good all around service I stay here every time I am in the area for business. Room, food and service are all very good. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by handicapped accessible and friendly! what a great stay we had at this hotel - Very clean and super friendly !1 September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Friendly and helpful service. Rooms and lobby well maintained. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff is always friendly Having to travel 3 legs of a flight from Dayton to Islip airport it was much reappreciated to recive a friendly welcome. Being just off of the Long Island Expressway make travel to Plainview simple. Question about local restaurants were handled with a smile as well as being accurate. I've stayed at the Plainview Holiday in over 10 times. If it is not broke don't fix it. September 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by HI NY Nice hotel, friendly staff, decent food. Worth staying at again. September 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stop on my way to work! Great Place except for hearing toilets flush at 5:00 am. Maybe it was just my room. September 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Better than you average business bed Front desk, restaurant, and bar staff all very friendly and attentive. Lamb chops were excellent. September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place...awesome location! I love this hotel...very convenient location, excellent facilities and friendly staff. A must stay when on the Island traveling. Easy on and off major highways, close but not surrounded by shopping and other urban sprawl. September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Rooms and Nice Ambience Room size is fairly decent. Bathrooms are well equipped with toiletries. Breakfast options are many. Most of the rooms have twin beds making them good for families. Hotel lobby gives a spacious feel.On the flip side - swimming pool is a bit small and Conference room needs to have a projector though. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn Ever I have the best experience at this hotel. Time after time the staff and quality of the visit are outstanding. The restaurant and bar our excellent and I always see the GM welcoming his guests during my stay. A great overall experience and because of it stay at other Holiday Inns when I travel. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel Room was comfortable and nealty maintain. I would recommend this Hotel to others. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay on the island Friendly staff and ready to assist you anytime needed. Upgraded with out any request as a Platinum member. Hotel staff is great ! I recommend staying here if you need a quiet relaxing sleep. September 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel Experience In Months Staying here was an absolute pleasure. It is the best hotel I have stayed at in many months of travelling. I look forward to staying here again when I am in the area. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The Food is absolute outstanding. Specially the breakfast buffet September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Very Nice! Very clean and comfortable. Nice pool. Has Bar and restaurant. Buffet Breakfast ($12). Staff very helpful. Little expensive! But in great area where you can get anywhere on Long Island. September 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding Stay We stayed at the Holiday Inn (8/30/14) for a wedding in the area. Upon check-in we were not given the "goodie bag" that was provided by the bride and groom and therefore we did not know the times of the shuttle or that a private breakfast was arrainged for everyone stayong over. When I asked at the front desk the morning after the wedding where the breakfast was, they told me there was no breakfast arrainged. I think the front desk should be aware of all the blocked bookings and what the host is offering. Aside from that, the room was clean and comfortable. The staff in the dining room went above and beyond for every need. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ms The only problem I had was the very noisy people next to me..after midnight.....at hours when regular people are sleeping. I saw there was a quiet area which I will definitely ask for next time. September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very well refurbished for an older hotel they did a Great job re doing it, while you can clearly tell it was an old exterior corridor hotel they have enclosed it and gave it some class, the only bad thing is that means there are no out side windows in the room meaning no natural light. and the bed was a little hard for my liking but over all the hotel was a good value, very clean, and the staff was extremely friendly. good job September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value Nice hotel, clean and personable and helpful staff. September 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Plainview Excellent service in nice hotel that's been around a long time. The rooms show their age, but other than that, I have no complaints. And that's not really a complaint. Just be aware that the rooms won't feel luxurious--though the outer lobby and restaurant does. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for business or pleasure I use this hotel frequently for business and when I return to the area for leisure travel, our preference is to stay at the Plainview Holiday Inn Express. Always pleasant people at the desk and the rooms are just what we need even for extended stays. The bar and food is good while maintaining a reasonable price. High recommendation for this hotel. Fernando at the front desk is the best. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Plainview-Minor Issues Overall, a great stay. I only have two things that would have made my stay perfect: 1) I'd like to see longer pool hours. The pool is currently open from 9:00 am till 8:00 pm. I'd like to see the pool hours from 6:00 am till 10:00 pm. It would allow me to use it before and after working all day. 2) I really would like to see coffee available in the lobby or restaurant at 5:00 am instead of 6:30. I'm an early riser and I ended going down the road to Dunkin Donuts to get my first morning coffee.... August 20, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Really The elevator did not work on the day we check in (wed) and it did not work the day we checked out (sun). We only received large dry of cloth and only received 2 bath cloth while staying. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice clean rooms Rooms were great; the only thing that would be helpful would be to provide complimentary breakfast. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! We stayed at the Plainview Holiday Inn to attend our son's wedding Our stay was wonderful. The desk personnel were extremely helpful and accomodating. Max and Christine in the restaurant and bar were so nice. Our extended family was there too and had a great time. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 plainview - really why anyone would go to this town if they did not have to is beyond me. I had a High School reunion, so it was the right place. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, Well Maintained Facility My first trip to a holiday inn property. I was duly impressed. Initial appearance was inviting, the staff was friendly and efficient. The room was clean and inviting. On my first night I utilized the in room dininig services. The food was well prepared and warm when I received it earlier then promised. August 15, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>