Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 817 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

817reviews

  • 5 Stars
    498
  • 4 Stars
    170
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    33

Great experience

By

October 22, 2017

club

Comfortable bed, clean room , great service... no gluten free menu for breakfast... overall good experience but rate is high

Read More
Read Less

Total hotel Experience

By

October 21, 2017

platinumelite

Good location ,staff was friendly,hotel was clean,nicely decorated We enjoyed having cookies and coffee in the lobby

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

October 19, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was clean and beautiful. The room was spacious and the bed was very comfortable. We had appetizers during happy hour at the bar and the prices were great and the staff was very attentive and pleasant. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

October 16, 2017

Had a great stay, friendly staff and clean hotel, update furniture. Would definitely stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Able to rest well

By

October 16, 2017

club

Very quiet was able to rest after my business meeting.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for Business

By

October 16, 2017

club

Plainview-Long Island Holiday Inn exceeded my expectations for a hotel. Very clean and updated. I had absolutely no issues and the staff was awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Loving Long Island

By

October 15, 2017

Every time that I am in the area I try to book this hotel. The rooms are very comfortable. The food selection in the restaurant is excellent as is the quality of the food. The location of the hotel is convenient to the lab where I had a service call as well as the ISP Airport.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable room

By

October 14, 2017

club

I was pleased with the overall stay. Breakfast was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent response from Maintenance Staff

By

October 12, 2017

club

Plainview Holiday In is in line with what you expect from a Holiday Inn. Generally neat and comfortable. The hall and room carpets need either a good cleaning or replacement but everything else was in excellent shape.

The remote controls for the TV have an unusual format and requires a little training from the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

October 12, 2017

The staff was very friendly and helpful.. filled room with extra coffee and sugar for morning.. showed us exactly how to get to our room with a provided map!

Read More
Read Less

The room

By

October 10, 2017

club

the toilet had used toilet paper in it . I really would like some sort of a refund - the staff was amazing but to food and room, were not good - it was obvious the tub had a liner as it kept coming up when i stepped on it . The Complaints have to do with the room and the food

Read More
Read Less

Clean and updated facility

By

October 04, 2017

club

Comfortable and enjoyable stay and would stay at this location again in the future

Read More
Read Less