Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1337 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1337reviews

  • 5 Stars
    793
  • 4 Stars
    286
  • 3 Stars
    114
  • 2 Stars
    80
  • 1 Stars
    64

Zog

By

February 19, 2020

platinumelite

Pillows were way to soft. Very uncomfortable. Hard to fall aslerp

Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

February 18, 2020

Location was convenient, lots of places to eat in town and access to LIE and Northern State Parkway right outside hotel. Bar was nice but bathroom was not completely clean, nor were the bed linens, we had to call front desk to get both cleaned. Also, the refrigerator didn't work.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

February 17, 2020

Everything was perfect for our guests that stay here for our daughters wedding. The staff and Sara the sales manager, Michelle the event manager were great. We had a private brunch the next morning. The food was great. They set out hot food twice for the people that had to leave early and for the people that slept in. Thank you so much for make everything perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

February 17, 2020

I would like to thank everyone again at this hotel for their continued excellent customer service and I would like to single out Milda at the front desk for her excellent customer service because when I arrived at the hotel on Sunday Night my reservation was incorrect but Milda immediately straightened it out for me without any hesitation. Once again, this is a classic example of how great the staff is at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Simple staycation

By

February 16, 2020

club

The man and I just like to grab a room once in a while for some relaxation away from home, friends, and family. The hotel was very clean has a lovely view when you first walk in. The rooms were very clean, updated at best, and the personnel were just so nice. We did not use any amenities by choice but the bar and breakfast area looked very nice too.,

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

February 15, 2020

club

The hotel was perfect in many ways. I was there for a business trip and all aspects of the hotel were on point

Read More
Read Less

Nice Location for your business trips

By

February 11, 2020

I was having several meetings at Long Island and the hotel is located in a very convenient place near to main roads and a very nice bar/restaurant and also easy to go and come from the JFK too.
The staff at the breakfast lounge were great with their service.

Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

February 08, 2020

great staff , location , clean facility . check in quick , check out quick/ breakfast staff terriffic

Read More
Read Less

Consistently a pleasure to stay!

By

February 07, 2020

This location is is always a go to spot for me to stay

Read More
Read Less

Who could ask for more?

By

February 05, 2020

As a business traveler, I measure my stay by a short checklist:
- Speedy check in
- Clean room
- Quiet room
- Decent amenities (soap, shampoo, etc)
- Fast WiFi
- Plenty of electrical outlets
- Comfortable bed and pillows

This IHG property had all the boxes checked except not enough easily accessible electrical outlets. That said, I would stay here again (and I will be) any time. Nice property.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable but noisy

By

February 05, 2020

club

The bed and layout of the room is cozy but the walls are thin and you can hear everything that goes on in the hall and other rooms. The AC also makes a loud clanking noise when it shuts off.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service and Comfortable Stay

By

February 04, 2020

I have stayed at this hotel for over 4 weeks now and I could not be happier with my whole experience. All of the staff here is very friendly and always willing to help you if you ask for something. I have a very high profile and stressful position with my company and since I have been staying at this hotel it just makes me feel so more relaxed.
Krystal and Wayne in the lounge are two of the nicest people that I have ever met and are always willing to listen to you.

Read More
Read Less