Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1576 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1576reviews

  • 5 Stars
    922
  • 4 Stars
    338
  • 3 Stars
    136
  • 2 Stars
    96
  • 1 Stars
    84

Great beds, nice to be whit family

By

June 30, 2022

Everything was excellent I’m glad to choose this place to stay whit my kids and family, food was excellent personal so kind very satisfying

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable room

By

June 27, 2022

This location was, for the most part, clean, comfortable, and the staff was friendly. The gym could have used a little more space and equipment. The pool are was very clean, and the bar had a decent selection.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff.. rooms are surprisingly modern for an ‘inn’

By

June 22, 2022

The staff at this place is well trained. They went way above and beyond their job duties.. even helping us out beyond what we asked for. I was pleasantly surprised.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

June 21, 2022

The entire staff was great. Very helpful and accommodating. I held a party there and everyone from the banquet staff to the front desk was great. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Room was immaculate

By

June 20, 2022

I would recommend this place to anyone. The staff was very friendly and very attentive to our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Disgusting

By

June 16, 2022

Disgusting

I have never been more disgusted with a room. When I turned down my bed to go to sleep the sheets were stained RED!. I called the front desk but due to it being so late (1am) there was no housekeeping on duty so all they could offer was to change my room or send down sheets for me to change myself. So I requested the sheets (because I was all unpacked) which were delivered by a person that wouldn't even show his/her face at the door. They basically put their hand in the doorway and then walked away. I stripped the bed and attempted to put the new sheets on but they were the wrong size so I called again and requested a new room. I packed up (its now close to 2am) and waited for the new room key. Same person again handed me the key and walked away without saying anything or offering to help me move my luggage. I asked (as the person walked away) where is my room and they answered "its on the card!" So I moved myself to the new room. And dont ya just know there were huge stains on the chair and otterman. The only shinning light was the day Mgr Francisco who got me a new upgraded room, gave me 1/2 off initial cost of the 1st night (it should of been no charge) and made sure it was properly cleaned.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great service

By

June 10, 2022

The front desk staff are very polite and professional to get it done in one minute. I got many instructions on how to use the facilities and how to find restaurants and shopping centers. The room is clean and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed fresh and clean room.

By

June 06, 2022

Had a wonderful time in the lounge watching sport games with other guests. The bartender was awesome great guy to hang around. Go Mets, the restaurant made a good pizza great Job

Read More
Read Less

Strange Hotel

By

May 28, 2022

Front desk people were great, and location of the LIE is helpful, but facility is very strange. Rooms look out to hallway NOT the outside. Very claustrophobic. Also room numbering system is screwy. Will not stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

May 24, 2022

I'm sorry to say that my wife and I were disappointing in the condition of the rooms in the hotel. This location is in need of an update to make it more attractive and a stay more enjoyable. We were in a first floor room without a window facing out except for facing the hallway. It was a very small room and reminded me of hotels from the 70's and 80's.
The bed was lumpy.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, convenient

By

May 22, 2022

Rooms were clean and comfortable. Restaurant was good, provided drink vouchers on arrival. Overall good experience. Definitely, a pleasant stay. I got stuck because of cancelled flights and this was a pleasant and convenient place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

May 12, 2022

Hotel was great nice and clean but the price for a 1 night was a little bit high, also swimming pool area was not open i think they need to invest in an indoor swimming pool area because of the weather. family are looking for leiisure at the swimming pool and if not been offered or is close then there is an issue

Read More
Read Less