Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1465 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1465reviews

  • 5 Stars
    868
  • 4 Stars
    314
  • 3 Stars
    126
  • 2 Stars
    86
  • 1 Stars
    71

Can’t complain

By

April 27, 2021

Really not much to complain about minor issues nothing big I enjoyed my stay and staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 22, 2021

Excellent choice
Friendly
Clean
Convinvent
Staff was very welcoming
Rooms were comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great room and spacious

By

April 21, 2021

club

I will recommend this hotel to everybody friends and family because of the location quiet there are various malls with very good sales to go shopping in the area

Read More
Read Less

Plainview

By

April 21, 2021

No breakfast or coffee service but bar and restaurant service is available? Kurig in the room but no sweetener of creamer.
Bartender on Saturday night was more concerned about his nightly paperwork and closing time rather than being courteous to our party of 6.
And our cc was charged twice for our stay.

Read More
Read Less

The ballroom

By

April 14, 2021

club

I liked the way it was set up and the food was delicious

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

April 13, 2021

stafff from the front desk were great and some of the environmental department were excellent specially Francette Supre and Guerline.

Read More
Read Less

Not bad...

By

April 09, 2021

All was good except that our window faced an inside hallway. Dark with no view. Beds and lines were comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Front desk was very helpful

By

April 06, 2021

club

Was greeted kind by front desk and staff very informative

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, loud guests

By

April 06, 2021

I was comfortable in the room until neighboring guests awakened me and my family at 3AM by being loud and in a party mode. The rest of the night was terrible.

Read More
Read Less

3 Night Stay

By

April 06, 2021

The hotel was great some of the staff were great. The Internet isn’t good and you may find yourself having to call technical support.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

April 04, 2021

Hotel and staff were nice. No breakfast at a premium room rate.

Read More
Read Less

Plainview

By

April 02, 2021

club

Its a great place, But Food and beverage wise should have had it better.

Read More
Read Less