Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1371 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1371opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    811
  • 4 Estrellas
    295
  • 3 Estrellas
    116
  • 2 Estrellas
    83
  • 1 Estrellas
    66

Great spot

By

28 junio 2020

I have been a return customer for many years. The place is very well maintained and it's always great coming back here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Holliday Inn Stay

By

22 junio 2020

Great value, quiet location. I enjoyed the stay. The staff was friendly and helpful. Clean, tidy room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ASpicer

By

09 junio 2020

I left a message in the previous section. I had dust or mold in the vent not sure which one. Bath tub was marked with 4 black spots.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HI stay

By

08 junio 2020

It was ok

They did a good job considering covid 19
My room was supposed to be cleaned once during my 3 day stay and it never was

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Real poor maintenance staff

By

07 junio 2020

The gentlemen at the front deck was great, but as I enter room 106 you can smell the toilet. Toile was over flowed was bad stuff. Could this room have received a cleaning??? Ireturned to front deck and he called maintenance. Maintenance man showed up and started right away with you put something down the drain, I told him l just walked in room. He tried again to clean toilet than got bad, started dropping the f boom and left room. I return to front deck for another room. I was given 025 . Other than I long walk room was ok. Second day toilet got backed up. It took three call to get something done about it. Cleaning lady brought my a plunger and I unstop the toilet. That night the AC stopped cooling and room Ron was 78. I did not call about AC, I just lived with it. I this week is better.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value

By

07 junio 2020

Best value for a good stay in the Woodbury area. .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

04 junio 2020

It was relaxing, quiet and very comfortable to sleep. I would like to book at this hotel the next time I’m in Ny

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good

By

02 junio 2020

I had a good stay despite a minor mishap that could of been avoided if double checking was involved

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient but don't expect much

By

01 junio 2020

club

Check in was great - quick, professional - but the rooms are terrible. Super small, dark, faded carpet, horrible, chipped scratched furniture and very small tight hallways where u hear every single movement and person walking by as well as every exit and room doors opening and closing. Also, the worst musty, damp odors and what felt like trapped air with no circulation. Would not stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Woken up twice by false fire alarms

By

30 mayo 2020

Woken up twice by false fire alarms first at 6am then at 4 am two nights later. Was told by staff it occurs regularly due to steamy showers. Unacceptable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

reasonable

By

26 mayo 2020

Decent bar atmosphere and food, great bartenders. Lydia at the front desk is always great to deal with.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room and comfortable bed.

By

19 mayo 2020

I was very satisfied with my stay. Making the reservation was easy. All the employees at the hotel were helpful and friendly. The room was clean, nice looking and comfortable. I would recommend it to others and I when go there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información