Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 665 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

665opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    421
  • 4 Estrellas
    124
  • 3 Estrellas
    58
  • 2 Estrellas
    34
  • 1 Estrellas
    28

454561

By

24 marzo 2017

Great hotel and staff. The staff were warm and welcoming. The restaurant and bar food was good as well. Overall a great stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed ..Stains on sheets

By

21 marzo 2017

Upon getting into my bed the firs.t night there was a brown stain on my sheet, I had to take a pic to prove I wasn't lying. Told front desk the following morning and they offered new sheets. Very disappointed. See pic As a Spire member I was surprised they didn't credit my account points due to this expeirence. Thank you for reading this review.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortible, clean and close to relatives

By

21 marzo 2017

platinumelite

enjoyed staying at this hotel. It was a good fit for all of our needs. Would definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

AMAZING STAY

By

20 marzo 2017

Accommodations and service were impeccable!
Would love to stay again and again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quality Hotel for Business Travelers

By

18 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed my stay. Was snowed in for a couple of days, but made friends with the staff members. The burgers at lunch were tasty.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, good price

By

16 marzo 2017

club

Good price, bed was comfortable, food was good. Staff was great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room

By

15 marzo 2017

platinumelite

This Holiday Inn was convenient to highway access. It has been newly remodeled and our room was very nice and clean. There was a single cup coffee maker in the room but they didn't have hot chocolate as a choice for my daughter. I also prefer to have a sink area separate from the toilet/shower area, unlike in this room where everything was in the 1 bathroom.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Living up to the standard

By

14 marzo 2017

I hadn't stayed at this particular property in maybe 9 years or so, but it has acquitted itself well. Warm, friendly service always, clean and comfortable rooms with bedding that has surely been upgraded since my last stay, and very good on-property features.

Surely would recommend to anyone!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tree stays same results

By

14 marzo 2017

Rooms overly sprayed with masking agents to hide something? Each time I stayed had to open window and put rubbish bucket in door to get mass amount of air flowing thru room for 15-20 minutes. Stay only if you have to like I did. Gym is a joke.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Basic

By

13 marzo 2017

Not worth the value. The room is outdated, old, dented, and cheap. The lobby feels very unfriendly. No free breakfast and very expensive.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 marzo 2017
Hi osipkim, Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Plainview, We appreciate your feedback and take everything into consideration. We hope to see you again in the future and have a better stay! Sincerely, Sara Timsah
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Plainview

By

12 marzo 2017

platinumelite

I recommend the property. Exercise room is very small with old equipment.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 marzo 2017
Hi 220221wit, Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Plainview! We appreciate your feedback and take it all into consideration. Were glad your can recommend our property and hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Sara Timsah
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Service

By

11 marzo 2017

club

The staff was arrogant and rude.
After four nights there was a note in my room indicating a critical maintenance work to the hot water.
Which I could understand and accept.
But from that moment on there where no hot water (two nights) and the outside temperature was below 32.
When I told the staff about it the front desk first response was that she can't do anything and was angry with me when I explained why.i think hot water is a basic thing and I expect this to be handled in the appropriate urgency.
The next day the front desk came to my room, felt the water and sad they are warm enough as if I am an idiot.
When I tried to take a shower I was freezing, I actually went out from the shower cold. The water were not even little warm.
The weirdest thing was that there were very hot water in the sink so it looked like they did something to block hot water only from the shower so people won't take long baths.
I do not think This was not a coincidence and I am quite sure was in purpose and they hider a problem they had, instead of telling the truth.

Till that moment I was quite happy with my stay, but the staff making me feel like an idiot and talking down at me plus the problem to shower after work is a big no no for the staff and hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información