Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1386 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1386opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    818
  • 4 Estrellas
    297
  • 3 Estrellas
    117
  • 2 Estrellas
    85
  • 1 Estrellas
    69

Your handicap room

By

08 agosto 2020

club

Did not like How your handicap bathroom was designed very difficult for me to go into it, could be done a little better

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very uncomfortable and warm room

By

07 agosto 2020

Had to stay here with my family due to the power outages. The room had a smell and the carpet was damp. Didn’t even want to walk on it with bare feet. The hallway smelled like weed and didn’t want my kids smelling that. Not a good experience at all, and I purchased two rooms. Very disappointed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable pillows

By

07 agosto 2020

I had a great experience here. It was a lovely getaway after losing power at home from the hurricane.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

05 agosto 2020

club

Except for the disappointment that the outdoor pool wasn't open - we had a wonderful stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a Good Experience

By

04 agosto 2020

I chose this hotel because I had a wonderful experience at the Holiday Inn Express in Vestal. This hotel is shabby, staff are not friendly. The dinner food is horrible. Sent first order back and through out the second order.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

House keeping issue with 4 days of our stay.

By

03 agosto 2020

club

Overall it was a good stay however when we checked in, we only heard the house keeping is upon request without any specific time that they would like to know. I didn't hear any specific time that they needed to know about that from us. After our second night, we gave a request of house keeping to them at 11a.m.. We were travelling from West Coast so we took time in the A.M. and the answer from them was "You won't get it today due to the delay of your request. We needed to hear that before 10 a.m." So total 4 days, we didn't get any bed making. All they offered us were linens, trash bags

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick stay

By

29 julio 2020

The hotel is clean. It could use some updates. The carpet in the room was coming up.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrible bed

By

27 julio 2020

Wasn’t a pleasant stay if it wasn’t for the company I was with I would of left! The room was noisy the door outside the room were constantly slamming during the night! Bugs on the bathroom floor at least 5-6 some dead some not! The bed was extremely uncomfortable and the duvet cover was ridiculous the blanket part was all bunched up at the bottom. This should’ve been fixed before we checked in!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home away from h ok me!

By

23 julio 2020

club

The entire staff made the difference! Lmk lydia, Fransisco, Milda, Juanita... there was never a question of how or what... our every desire was anticipated and we were treated as family. We stayed for over 2 weeks and felt right st home!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Broken jazzcui

By

22 julio 2020

club

We paid 718 dollars for a jazzcui suite... when we turned the water on it leaked downstairs... so we couldn't use it... worker came knocking on our door... almost broke it down...
If u knew your room was ready to rent out.. then why rent it out.. this place is a rip off... dont go here...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing stay very accommodating!

By

20 julio 2020

I had a great stay and the management did a wonderful job of making me feel welcomed and accommodated. I had to extend my stay not once not twice but THREE times and each time they handled it without a single hiccup and without batting an eye. They were very friendly and handled everything professionally. The hotel was extremely clean as well, I definitely felt like I picked the right hotel especially with the threat of covid19

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

18 julio 2020

club

Excellent hotel and I really enjoyed it for the most part. I cannot think of anything bad. I enjoyed my interaction with the bartenders and the front staff who were extremely helpful and engaging. I hope to see them again soon! It was a really great stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información