Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 619 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

619opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    394
  • 4 Estrellas
    113
  • 3 Estrellas
    54
  • 2 Estrellas
    30
  • 1 Estrellas
    28

Great Hotel an Staf

By

23 enero 2017

I stay at this hotel monthly and its always great. The staff are friendly and caring. The food in the bar and restaurant is great. Overall a fantastic hotel to stay at.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Room

By

22 enero 2017

The room was well lit and well equipped to do work.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly clerck service

By

22 enero 2017

club

Good experience with this hotel. Clean, modern and well located, but noisy with contiguous rooms (piping system).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent experience

By

19 enero 2017

club

Excellent facilities just felt meal prices a little steep

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place

By

18 enero 2017

platinumelite

This is a decent, clean well staffed hotel. They are couteous and helpful. Food is gine. The hotel is convenient to the highway easy on and eady off. It is generally quiet at night. I would recommend a stay thete

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Value

By

15 enero 2017

club

Am aprefferred customer. It seems that to get a free room you need 25000 points. That a lot most other places require only 7 stays.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Highly recommended

By

14 enero 2017

club

Room was immaculate and well appointed. I requested an early arrival which was accommodated. Staff was courteous and professional. I would definitely stay at this location in the future should the need arise and I would highly recommend this location to others.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mini vacation

By

11 enero 2017

club

We were very satisfied with the HI in Plainview, NY and would definitely stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing room and great bar experience

By

11 enero 2017

The room was amazing. It was clean and very big. There was a jacuzzi next to the bed that I appreciated and utilized. Now the bar was the best part. I believe the bartender was Nicole that night and she was extremely professional.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Hi Lipson94, Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Plainview! We appreciate the feedback and take everything into consideration! I'm glad everything went to well with your stay and you loved your room! We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Sara Timsah
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beware about breakfast

By

06 enero 2017

club

When I booked the room, I was told breakfast was included. When I arrived I was informed it was not. Though my wife stay there several times a year, the staff seemed unresponsive to my problem, and informed me breakfast would be extra for each of us.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Hi shm402, Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Plainview! We appreciate your feedback and take everything into consideration. I do apologize for the inconvenience you had with breakfast and we hope the next time will be better! Sincerely, Sara Timsah
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

my new years eve in NY

By

05 enero 2017

I made the reservation mid December, then had major change of plans. I thought I would have to leave earlier than I thought, however another change of plans kept me in ny for NYE. that was great and this hotel and staff were excellent. the trip into the city was easy and location right off L.I.E 495 was just as simple, I would stay here again, and have told all my friends this is the place, front desk was friendly and helpful thank you

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Hi Traveller Joan, Thank You for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Plainview! We appreciate your awesome feedback and take everything into consideration. Were glad you were able to enjoy your NYE with us. We hope to see you in the future. Sincerely, Sara Timsah
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

An oasis from the reason I was in New York

By

03 enero 2017

club

I live in California and had to come to New York because my Mom was very ill. Most of the time was spent in the hospital and in my sister's home. The remainder was spent at the hotel (for 9 days). It was an oasis - the staff, the food, the bed, and the ambiance were wonderful and an escape for my husband and myself.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Hi Yenta, Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Plainview! So sorry to hear about your mother but we appreciate the kind feedback and take everything into consideration. Were glad you and your husband got to enjoy it together. We hope to see you in the future! Sincerely, Sara Timsah
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información