Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1461 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1461opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    865
  • 4 Estrellas
    314
  • 3 Estrellas
    125
  • 2 Estrellas
    86
  • 1 Estrellas
    71

The ballroom

By

14 abril 2021

club

I liked the way it was set up and the food was delicious

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed

By

13 abril 2021

stafff from the front desk were great and some of the environmental department were excellent specially Francette Supre and Guerline.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not bad...

By

09 abril 2021

All was good except that our window faced an inside hallway. Dark with no view. Beds and lines were comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front desk was very helpful

By

06 abril 2021

club

Was greeted kind by front desk and staff very informative

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room, loud guests

By

06 abril 2021

I was comfortable in the room until neighboring guests awakened me and my family at 3AM by being loud and in a party mode. The rest of the night was terrible.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

3 Night Stay

By

06 abril 2021

The hotel was great some of the staff were great. The Internet isn’t good and you may find yourself having to call technical support.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel

By

04 abril 2021

Hotel and staff were nice. No breakfast at a premium room rate.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Plainview

By

02 abril 2021

club

Its a great place, But Food and beverage wise should have had it better.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

31 marzo 2021

Great place to stay Had an enjoyable day the room was great bathrooms clean towels perfect pillows unbelievably soft great service at the front desk the lounge and bar and eatery was fantastic thanks

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall great

By

31 marzo 2021

club

I had a great time and my partner and I had a comfortable stay. We only wish check out was a little later, maybe 2pm until 12pm.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Day in New York

By

25 marzo 2021

Comfortable room,
Pizza was second rate
Overall I’d stay again on my next visit

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

24 marzo 2021

platinumelite

My stay at the Holiday Inn was, very quiet and very clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información