由于长时间无操作,您的会话将在5分钟内0秒后过期。 保持登录状态
您的会话已过期。请 登录 您的账户
宾客评论
我们收到的每一条评论和打分都会经过验证,以确保我们展示的全部是由真正入住过酒店的客人提供的信息。
85%
推荐此酒店

整体体验

4,2

基于 1426 评论
85%
推荐此酒店

Ratings Breakdown

1426评论

  • 5 星级
    844
  • 4 星级
    302
  • 3 星级
    123
  • 2 星级
    86
  • 1 星级
    71

Clean but uncomfortable

By

декабря 01, 2020

club

We arrived full of energy and excitement. The thermostat in the room did not work and maintenance didn’t arrive till checkout

阅读更多
收起

Good place for business travel.

By

ноября 19, 2020

Safe, clean, quiet. Able to rest for work. Able to do paperwork without disturbances.

阅读更多
收起

Comfortable bed, great amenities

By

ноября 17, 2020

club

Had a great stay. The staff were friendly. The price was reasonable for what you’re getting

阅读更多
收起

High priced, no complimentary breakfast

By

ноября 04, 2020

club

Holiday Inn and Holiday Inn Express are totally different from each other. You pay exorbitant prices with no included complimentary breakfast at a regular Inn. When we addressed this with the guest services, he was not helpful, nor sympathetic. Mind you, we booked three rooms. However, as we moved from north to south, the express hotels Were more courteous, outgoing and helpful.

阅读更多
收起

Always a pleasure at this location

By

октября 26, 2020

Air ducts need attention. Noisy bathroom and A/C Heat fans.

阅读更多
收起

One of my favorite places to stay

By

октября 25, 2020

Friendly knowledgeable staff and very convenient location

阅读更多
收起

Relax and Unwind

By

октября 24, 2020

Relax and unwind in this comfortable and cozy stay.

阅读更多
收起

Gary's long island visit

By

октября 24, 2020

platinumelite

Excellent accommodations at this location on Long island.

阅读更多
收起

low occupancy yet close occupants

By

октября 23, 2020

platinumelite

Overall the hotel just misses the mark. The plexiplastic surrounding at the front desk looked way to makeshift. they could have at least painted the wood upright or better still used something more finished looking, the wire for the speaker made reception look like there was a crack in the plastic.
The rooms are spread out like a huge motel however I was directly next door to another guest. the was far below 25% occupancy based on all the empty parking spaces.
The lobby restaurant was wide spread and comfortable but a slightly mentally challenged guest wondered in and began to engage the few dining guest with conversation. Sadly I didn't want to be approached by a stranger due to Covid. the bartender or hotel staff could have intervened.
Additionally the lobby restaurant dinner was poor, not good.

阅读更多
收起

Staycation

By

октября 19, 2020

LYDIA AT THE FRONT DESK is TOTALLY AMAZING AS IS FRANCISCO THEY SHOULD BE COMMENDED FOR THERE AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! Please let them know so they are recognized!!!! THANK YOU FOR HIRING SUCH PROFESSIONAL FRONT DESK STAFF!!!!

阅读更多
收起

Best Holiday Inn Express

By

октября 17, 2020

platinumelite

I've stay here many times while visiting a client. In my opinion this hotel is a step above others in the area in terms of comfort, cleanliness and food.

阅读更多
收起

Comfortable and Cozy

By

октября 17, 2020

The room was clean and comfortable. The bed was comfortable

阅读更多
收起