由于长时间无操作,您的会话将在5分钟内0秒后过期。 保持登录状态
您的会话已过期。请 登录 您的账户
宾客评论
我们收到的每一条评论和打分都会经过验证,以确保我们展示的全部是由真正入住过酒店的客人提供的信息。
84%
推荐此酒店

整体体验

4,2

基于 1567 评论
84%
推荐此酒店

Ratings Breakdown

1567评论

  • 5 星级
    917
  • 4 星级
    336
  • 3 星级
    136
  • 2 星级
    95
  • 1 星级
    83

Disappointed

By

maggio 24, 2022

I'm sorry to say that my wife and I were disappointing in the condition of the rooms in the hotel. This location is in need of an update to make it more attractive and a stay more enjoyable. We were in a first floor room without a window facing out except for facing the hallway. It was a very small room and reminded me of hotels from the 70's and 80's.
The bed was lumpy.

阅读更多
收起

Clean, comfortable, convenient

By

maggio 22, 2022

Rooms were clean and comfortable. Restaurant was good, provided drink vouchers on arrival. Overall good experience. Definitely, a pleasant stay. I got stuck because of cancelled flights and this was a pleasant and convenient place to stay.

阅读更多
收起

Great Service

By

maggio 12, 2022

Hotel was great nice and clean but the price for a 1 night was a little bit high, also swimming pool area was not open i think they need to invest in an indoor swimming pool area because of the weather. family are looking for leiisure at the swimming pool and if not been offered or is close then there is an issue

阅读更多
收起

Accommodating to requests

By

aprile 29, 2022

We were a party of five traveling on business. We arrived early and they accommodated us by letting us all check in early - thank you!

阅读更多
收起

Good place to stay

By

dicembre 17, 2021

The service in general is great. The front desk is so friendly

阅读更多
收起

Excellent

By

dicembre 14, 2021

club

Check in was easy and the room was clean and comfortable

阅读更多
收起

Mold smelling rooms

By

dicembre 12, 2021

this is the worst hotel in all IHG group. i will never stay here nor recommend this to a friend or family. the hotel
is very old smells of mold, noisy AC, room was dirty. i was not satisfied at all. I was never treated like a valued IHG member there was no recognition of my status. i want this complaint to go to the highest chain in IHG.
review:

the hotel reeks + room (#230) specifically reeks of mold , the a/c system is so deafening we had to turn it off just to sleep, when we did turn it off then there was an irritating growling sound passing through the vents that made it difficult to sleep and the smell of mold was so prominent i had to sleep with my face into the sheets to avoid the smell. 0/10 would never stay here again.

阅读更多
收起

Ms. Brink

By

dicembre 11, 2021

club

Excellent place to stay bed was comfortable
we had great service

阅读更多
收起

Clean and great price

By

novembre 26, 2021

The hotel is kept very clean. The hotel has been renovated previously. The bathrooms are a little short for tall people like myself but manageable. The restaurant does a really great job. The pizza, steak and seared ahi tuna were great.

阅读更多
收起

Great staff and convenient location

By

novembre 21, 2021

I stay here when the rates are competitive. Always a great professional staff that is very helpful.
Rooms are clean and have enough modern touches to make it a nice stop!

阅读更多
收起

quick trip

By

novembre 07, 2021

everything was fine except for the shower water pressure. that was bad.

阅读更多
收起

Very bad experience

By

novembre 03, 2021

club

One of the worse staff I have ever encountered. The room was ok. The food at the restaurant was good though.

阅读更多
收起