Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 775 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

775Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    477
  • 4 Sterne
    159
  • 3 Sterne
    66
  • 2 Sterne
    42
  • 1 Sterne
    31

Great location clean Hotel

By

23. August 2017

This is a nice hotel that is very conveniently located right off of 495 Expressway. It has a good restaurant and bar, a nice swimming pool (it would be better if it was heated)but hey can't ask for everything. Great front desk personnel. I was very satisfied and would recommend this property

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful

By

22. August 2017

club

Great location with friendly staff. The room was clean, well designed

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business/ Family Friendly

By

21. August 2017

platinumelite

I am able to perform business and family functions all in one !! Great staff to work with!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Expensive with few amenities

By

19. August 2017

club

Expensive with few amenities.
Overall, okay hotel but I am not returning unless I have no option to.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fire Alarm Wake-Up

By

18. August 2017

club

If you don't mind being awoken at 7:30 am by 3 cycles of the fire alarm with no word from the staff as to if there was something to worry about, and the staff not resetting the elevator so stairs are the only option for the mobility impaired then you'll love the place.
In all fairness the staff was nice, room clean and comfortable (except big gap under and along side of door (which had pry-marks at the lock)) and restaurant was clean and food/staff good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great weekend stay!

By

16. August 2017

We had a great stay. The bed was very comfortable. Bar was great. Not a bad thing to say

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

It's the little things that drive you insane

By

16. August 2017

club

Some dunce put a metal bar in the middle of the shower rather than on the side, so you have to take a shower sideways. There was a rattling in the vents that woke me up every hour, and the fire alarms in this place were trigger by steamers so that was a lovely wake up. No free breakfast...how does a Holiday Inn not offer free breakfast? Let alone charge $16 for 2 pancakes. The shuttle services would have been nice if the guy drive wasn't late and tried to make it sound like I was the reason he was late...great way to start that trip. The cable had limited options and often times would get a jumbled image.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

05. August 2017

platinumelite

The staff was very friendly and attentive. We had an unexpected flight cancellation, and no luggage. But the staff was very helpful and got us what we needed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel overall but overpayed due to misinformation.

By

04. August 2017

Me and my now wife decided to go with a local Holiday Inn to have our friends/family stay in for our wedding day. Overall the sales staff were knowledgeable and helpful when blocking out the rooms. Whenever someone asked for the number of rooms left they would receive a completely different number each time. Not until I contacted the sales team could they give me an accurate number because "no one else will be able to read the room blocks". We had decided to pay $150 extra to keep the bar open for our guests to have somewhere to continue the festivities and mingle with family members that rarely get to see each other. When first getting to the hotel everything was fine. Check in (July 14th 2017) was great, friendly and personable. The suite that we got was wonderful. Huge amount of room, jacuzzi and even a separate shower. Breakfast was great and the staff members there were friendly both days that we had breakfast. Everything went well until the night of our actual wedding. When we had returned we immediately noticed the giant crowd of people at the bar that were there for other events and not for our wedding. There was no where to sit or even get to the bar tender to order. I immediately spoke to the front desk where they proceeded to agree that the situation was unfortunate and difficult but that there was nothing that he could do. I then proceeded to try and speak to the bartender directly. He informed me that there was a highshool reunion that ended at 11pm and another wedding also. I asked if there was anything he could do as I was the one to pay extra for more hours. He tried to clear a space for my party but by 1pm there was a small corner of the bar available and my family/friends were completely turned off by the situation and the overwhelming amount of people at the bar. In short, I was still charged for the extended bar hour and am hoping to hear back soon about this. I was told to contact the sales team but immediately went on my honeymoon that Monday and due to the time difference was unable to call. In the future it would be wise to tell your paying customers about the possibility of customers having to share/fight over space in the bar even though you may have payed for it to be open. Had we have known that this could happen we would have planned accordingly but instead was sprung with this unpleasant surprise on our wedding night.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight Stay

By

03. August 2017

The room was clean and staff was friendly. This must have originally been a hotel without inside corridors and built ones around the building. All rooms face the hallway, making the room dark and dreary. The beds were not very comfortable and the room was very noisy during the night.The workout room was not A/C and wasn't clean. The location was great for what we needed to do.

I would only recommend this property for an overnight business trip, not leisure.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place

By

03. August 2017

club

Was great air conditioning was noise so we cool the room and turned off

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Plainview NY

By

03. August 2017

club

Overall good place to stay. Conveniently located. off the LIE and Seaford-Oyster Bay Expressway. Central to many towns

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen