Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 664 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

664Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    420
  • 4 Sterne
    124
  • 3 Sterne
    58
  • 2 Sterne
    34
  • 1 Sterne
    28

Disappointed ..Stains on sheets

By

21. März 2017

Upon getting into my bed the firs.t night there was a brown stain on my sheet, I had to take a pic to prove I wasn't lying. Told front desk the following morning and they offered new sheets. Very disappointed. See pic As a Spire member I was surprised they didn't credit my account points due to this expeirence. Thank you for reading this review.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortible, clean and close to relatives

By

21. März 2017

platinumelite

enjoyed staying at this hotel. It was a good fit for all of our needs. Would definitely stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

AMAZING STAY

By

20. März 2017

Accommodations and service were impeccable!
Would love to stay again and again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quality Hotel for Business Travelers

By

18. März 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed my stay. Was snowed in for a couple of days, but made friends with the staff members. The burgers at lunch were tasty.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, good price

By

16. März 2017

club

Good price, bed was comfortable, food was good. Staff was great

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice room

By

15. März 2017

platinumelite

This Holiday Inn was convenient to highway access. It has been newly remodeled and our room was very nice and clean. There was a single cup coffee maker in the room but they didn't have hot chocolate as a choice for my daughter. I also prefer to have a sink area separate from the toilet/shower area, unlike in this room where everything was in the 1 bathroom.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Living up to the standard

By

14. März 2017

I hadn't stayed at this particular property in maybe 9 years or so, but it has acquitted itself well. Warm, friendly service always, clean and comfortable rooms with bedding that has surely been upgraded since my last stay, and very good on-property features.

Surely would recommend to anyone!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Tree stays same results

By

14. März 2017

Rooms overly sprayed with masking agents to hide something? Each time I stayed had to open window and put rubbish bucket in door to get mass amount of air flowing thru room for 15-20 minutes. Stay only if you have to like I did. Gym is a joke.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Basic

By

13. März 2017

Not worth the value. The room is outdated, old, dented, and cheap. The lobby feels very unfriendly. No free breakfast and very expensive.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. März 2017
Hi osipkim, Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Plainview, We appreciate your feedback and take everything into consideration. We hope to see you again in the future and have a better stay! Sincerely, Sara Timsah
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Plainview

By

12. März 2017

platinumelite

I recommend the property. Exercise room is very small with old equipment.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. März 2017
Hi 220221wit, Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Plainview! We appreciate your feedback and take it all into consideration. Were glad your can recommend our property and hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Sara Timsah
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Service

By

11. März 2017

club

The staff was arrogant and rude.
After four nights there was a note in my room indicating a critical maintenance work to the hot water.
Which I could understand and accept.
But from that moment on there where no hot water (two nights) and the outside temperature was below 32.
When I told the staff about it the front desk first response was that she can't do anything and was angry with me when I explained why.i think hot water is a basic thing and I expect this to be handled in the appropriate urgency.
The next day the front desk came to my room, felt the water and sad they are warm enough as if I am an idiot.
When I tried to take a shower I was freezing, I actually went out from the shower cold. The water were not even little warm.
The weirdest thing was that there were very hot water in the sink so it looked like they did something to block hot water only from the shower so people won't take long baths.
I do not think This was not a coincidence and I am quite sure was in purpose and they hider a problem they had, instead of telling the truth.

Till that moment I was quite happy with my stay, but the staff making me feel like an idiot and talking down at me plus the problem to shower after work is a big no no for the staff and hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean quite room

By

10. März 2017

platinumelite

Clean quiet room, buffet breakfast was a tad bit expensive

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. März 2017
Hi M10a3, Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Plainview! We appreciate your feedback and take it all into consideration. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Sara Timsah
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen