Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
85%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,2

на основании 1425 отзывов
85%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1425отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    844
  • 4 Звезды
    302
  • 3 Звезды
    122
  • 2 Звезды
    86
  • 1 Звезды
    71

Good place for business travel.

By

ноября 19, 2020

Safe, clean, quiet. Able to rest for work. Able to do paperwork without disturbances.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed, great amenities

By

ноября 17, 2020

club

Had a great stay. The staff were friendly. The price was reasonable for what you’re getting

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

High priced, no complimentary breakfast

By

ноября 04, 2020

club

Holiday Inn and Holiday Inn Express are totally different from each other. You pay exorbitant prices with no included complimentary breakfast at a regular Inn. When we addressed this with the guest services, he was not helpful, nor sympathetic. Mind you, we booked three rooms. However, as we moved from north to south, the express hotels Were more courteous, outgoing and helpful.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Always a pleasure at this location

By

октября 26, 2020

Air ducts need attention. Noisy bathroom and A/C Heat fans.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

One of my favorite places to stay

By

октября 25, 2020

Friendly knowledgeable staff and very convenient location

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Relax and Unwind

By

октября 24, 2020

Relax and unwind in this comfortable and cozy stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Gary's long island visit

By

октября 24, 2020

platinumelite

Excellent accommodations at this location on Long island.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

low occupancy yet close occupants

By

октября 23, 2020

platinumelite

Overall the hotel just misses the mark. The plexiplastic surrounding at the front desk looked way to makeshift. they could have at least painted the wood upright or better still used something more finished looking, the wire for the speaker made reception look like there was a crack in the plastic.
The rooms are spread out like a huge motel however I was directly next door to another guest. the was far below 25% occupancy based on all the empty parking spaces.
The lobby restaurant was wide spread and comfortable but a slightly mentally challenged guest wondered in and began to engage the few dining guest with conversation. Sadly I didn't want to be approached by a stranger due to Covid. the bartender or hotel staff could have intervened.
Additionally the lobby restaurant dinner was poor, not good.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Staycation

By

октября 19, 2020

LYDIA AT THE FRONT DESK is TOTALLY AMAZING AS IS FRANCISCO THEY SHOULD BE COMMENDED FOR THERE AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! Please let them know so they are recognized!!!! THANK YOU FOR HIRING SUCH PROFESSIONAL FRONT DESK STAFF!!!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Best Holiday Inn Express

By

октября 17, 2020

platinumelite

I've stay here many times while visiting a client. In my opinion this hotel is a step above others in the area in terms of comfort, cleanliness and food.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable and Cozy

By

октября 17, 2020

The room was clean and comfortable. The bed was comfortable

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

октября 13, 2020

club

Clean and comfy. I’ve stayed hear a few times and never have a complaint. Covid safe.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию