Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
86%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,2

на основании 1361 отзывов
86%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1361отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    808
  • 4 Звезды
    292
  • 3 Звезды
    115
  • 2 Звезды
    81
  • 1 Звезды
    65

reasonable

By

мая 26, 2020

Decent bar atmosphere and food, great bartenders. Lydia at the front desk is always great to deal with.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean room and comfortable bed.

By

мая 19, 2020

I was very satisfied with my stay. Making the reservation was easy. All the employees at the hotel were helpful and friendly. The room was clean, nice looking and comfortable. I would recommend it to others and I when go there again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

NO Windows

By

мая 09, 2020

Older hotel that has been renovated. It has no windows! The window looks out onto the hallway! It is terrible. I stay in hotels 200 days of the year and this is the first time I have ever been in with no windows!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

It's what you expect

By

мая 03, 2020

The CDC guidelines are being followed and the rooms are clean and updated. Everything was as I expected. I travel frequently and this is now on my go to places while in the long Island area.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

апреля 30, 2020

Have stayed at the hotel often. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. The rooms are clean and comfy, and in a convenient location.

Really appreciated the upgraded room after a long day of work.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Fix wifi

By

апреля 25, 2020

It’s ok , I like the windows very big lest light in .

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very comfortable bed and very spacious

By

апреля 07, 2020

Our stay was for only one night, but we felt very welcomed and when we do return we will make sure to book our stay here again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Awful Service

By

апреля 06, 2020

club

Extremely rude staff. Would not provide a receipt, and did not e-mail me on either. When i called later, they told me to call back in the morning and wouldn't provide it at night

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very good hotel

By

апреля 01, 2020

Stay was very good, card to get inside did not work well

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Composite review - room and suite (2 stays)

By

марта 24, 2020

I stayed here twice recently - once in a room and once in a suite. I liked the room - the fixtures and fittings were (to me) a step above the HIE's I usually stay in (this is an HI) but like some people have said - I could hear the next door's toilet flushing and shower, very loud. That was a major drawback for me. The suite on the other hand was quiet, comfortable, easy to control and powerful heater. Both had great beds and linens and pillows. The suite was spacious and pleasant, with enough outlets. Very nice shower in both units. I will stay here when I return to Plainview. I opted for the rate including breakfast because this hotel features the "tasty potatoes" I've only had at a Staybridge. The breakfasts are full and delicous, if a bit expensive. The location is excellent for both the LIE and Northern State. The staff is very helpful and friendly.

Recommended!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

марта 20, 2020

platinumelite

Great service by front desk employees especially
By employee Francisco

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable rooms and very good service

By

марта 15, 2020

Greeted professionally during check in. The rooms were clean and I felt safe during my visit. I will stay at this location the next time I come to the Island.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию